Skip to main content

MIN #79 Women Founders

Are you ready for Mass Innovation Nights #79? We have 12 truly incredible products that will showcase just for you. Held at District Hall in Boston on October 14th and sponsored by Silicon Valley Bank & Babson's Center for Women's Entrepreneurial Leadership, MIN #79 will be co-located with Innovation Women's Women Entrepreneurs Evening - an event featuring Boston's top organizations that support women entrepreneurs.
Both MIN #79 & the Women Entrepreneurs Evening are part of WEBOS (Women's Entrepreneurship Boston) and the Women Entrepreneurs Week. What a great night and week it will be!
  • Check out the new PRODUCTS (This month they are all from companies with Women Founders)
  • VOTE for your favorite four product launchers - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!  
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab) 
Help spread the word - blog, Tweet (using the #MIN79 hashtag), Like and post! Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss it -- Wednesday, October 14, 2015  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #79 at District Hall.  
Special note: This is our second annual Women Founders event - all the products are from companies with women founders or co-founders.  Everyone is welcome!
Beam app screens

Beam Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!278
Voting is closed.

Where are you!?
Beam is a simple, private, free app that lets two people share their current locations in real time for an hour. It’s like a...

Read More
Yvonne McCague
Silicon Valley Bank

As a Vice President at Silicon Valley Bank, Yvonne McCague is instrumental in spearheading the Bank’s Accelerator practice in New England, working...

Read More
Katie Kennedy
Version 2.0 Communications

Katie Kennedy is an account director at Version 2.0 Communications where she is responsible for driving results for client programs through smart...

Read More
Ann Barlow
Golden Seeds

MBA Rutgers University
Past Experience-Advertising in NY and San Francisco
Recent-NonProfit Board work and consulting

Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Women & Innovation Nights @massinno
Edwina Tom Teaching Garage Link @teachinggarage
Candace Brathwaite Arthur Lok Jack Graduate School of Business, UWI Link @cba7000
Brian Sullivan Net Technologies Link
Steve Anastos Bain Capital Ventures @steveanastos
Ford Englander AgilityFeat Link @ford.englander
Tara greco @Greco
Josh Boyle VentureFizz Link @jb_sid
Sivia Sadofsky @sadofskyds
Mary Fitzgerald @FitzBoston
Annie Sullivan Applause Link
liz callow Boston Millennia Partners Link
Tom Fitzgerald Access Creative Group Link @ppbroker524
Daniel Tewfik Sumu Link @sumuapp
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Joyce Chen MIT Enterprise Forum Link @yokachen
Marcia Goldfinger
julie bolt Ezra Home Care Link
julie bolt Ezra Home Care Link
Michael J. McAuliffe
Ryan Grieve Search Transparency
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link @SleepGuard
Todd Felton Digaboom Link @rtfelton
Michael Chmura Babson College Link @babson
Heather Barry Nixon Peabody
Brandie Gerrish Raytheon @BGdoesPR
Brian Bolton Digaboom Link @digaboom
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Link @Tony_artuso
Jennifer Joe Medstro/MedTech Boston Link @@JenniferJoeMD
Charles Bridge Digaboom Link
Tracey Greene Digaboom Link @traceyk15
Emily Worden Emily Worden @eMakeitHappen
Marcus Yee IBM Link
Marcus Yee IBM Link @@ibmcloudboston
Laura Powell Wistia Link @@lau_and_order
Matthew M. Yospin Law Office of Matthew M. Yospin Link @MatthewYospin
johnyinfo11 e technosoft Link
Susan Thoughtlight Link @learnsleek
Phyllis Ottaviano
John Digaboom Link
John Digaboom Link
Nicole Lakin
Kristen McQuaid Biogen Link
Stephen Frolich
Hari Mahesh @HariHRMahesh
Lisa Henderson Shift Academy Link @ljlhendo
Sadie Knight Brandeis University
Sue McQuaid Shriner's Hospital for Children Link
Praise We're Hair Link @werehairdotcom
Ellen Rutter Ellen Rutter Consulting @edrutter24
Nicole Metro Version 2.0 Communications Link
Katie Kennedy Version 2.0 Communications Link
Hillary Abbey @habbey
Rebecca Menapace Brandeis University Link
Nancy Lyn Muckle Muckle & Associates Link @@mucks
Jenna Gilligan Version 2.0 Communications Link
Maria Serra
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @MaureenManALM
Attorney / Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @patentmansfield
Jimena Arnal None @jearnal
sam wu
Angela Pitter LiveWire Collaborative Link @angelapitter
Anna Shmelkova Openbridge Link @@annshmel
Michael McNeley
janalyn peppel VYNE @Techvyne
David Blatt Atmel Link
Michael Potts Network Engagement Link @@netengage
Kimberly Adams Flying Bridges Link @@flyingbridges
Vanessa Charles Nabi Music Center Link @@nabimusiccenter
Abdi Waev
David Karp limeduck solutions Link @limeduck
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
Russ Barbour @@AlyandRuss
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@CEO_DSSI
Molly Ancello EF Corporate Solutions Link
Kevin Cullinan
Karen Feinberg Principal Consultant
Jeff Schiebe Babson College
Brittany McDonough An Adventure a Day in Boston @BostonBrittany
Keith Spiro Marketplace Access & Understanding Link @keithspiro
sharon bronaugh Limelight Networks, Inc. Link
Will Zachmann Canopus Research Inc. Link @wfz
Jeanne Heston
Susan Harrison Vāc Communications
Susan Harrison Vāc Communications @susanmvh
Howie Hecht PocketRoster / Appanite Link @howiehecht
Joe Maiella TriNet Link @maiellajoe
Joanne West
Stephanie Rowe Joulez Link @stephanielrowe
Katelin Cwieka Avidia Bank Link @BankSmartKate
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Kristen Toohill Gamawilo Link
Emily Benson Style By Emily Link
Peter Courtemanche Innovation Nights Link @@MassInno
Cheryl Barbato Talent Retriever Link @@cherylbarbato
Lisa Vingerhoet IBM Link @lisavibm
Amy Cardello Talent Retriever Link @amy_cardello
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link @SleepGuard
Apparao Karri Cintell Link @ApparaoKarri
Jessica Angell Cabbige Link @jomjessie
Sherry Handel Energy Harvesters LLC Link @SherryHandel
Lawrence Grumer Energy Harvesters LLC Link @LGrumer
Ravi Khanna, Ph.D. Energy Harvesters LLC Link
Nick Sarno Talent Retriever Link
Mary Beth Russo Innovation Women Link @mbrusso
Sarah McCrary Heartland @Mssarahmccrary
Christine Mills Babson College
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @@urcareeragility
Meg DeMarco Babson College Link
Barbara Tibbetts The LOOK Book, Inc. Link @barbaratibbetts
Giulia Lucarini
Amy DePaola indieMEDIAry Link @@indieMEDIAry
Elizabeth Spar Sunstein Kann Murphy and Timbers Link
Carly Nix Industry Lab Link @IndustryLab
Alexa Horwitz Tufts University
Monique F
Jamie Litchfield Essential Lighting, Inc Link
Soniya Ashar
James Dillon Brown University
Jsvs phanindra
Michael McNeley
Elizabeth Morrow Yoga by Numbers Link @yoga_by_numbers
Clare McCallum Yoga by Numbers Link @yoga_by_numbers
Bozhanka Vitanova Yunus&Youth Link @YunusYouth
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation Link @VISIBLECORP
Alexandra Cavazos Sunstein Kann Murphy & Timbers LLP Link @acavazos
Jon Fish Level Link @jon4fish
Nancy Cremins Gesmer Updegrove/SheStarts @nmcremins
Sheila ICW @Sheilaoconnor
Chad O'Connor Northeastern University Link @chadoconnor
Azmi Jafarey HiTech CIO Link
Cheryl Cumings Our Space Our Place, Inc. Link
Rebecca Schimmoeller Pour Favor Wine Events Link @rebeccarethore
Kimberly rose NameGirl Link @kimrosewriter
Michelle Wax Boston & Bale Link @bostonandbale
Sarah Wilkins MOBIQUITY INC. Link @SAWilkins
Greg Affsa Wentworth Link
Chris Avery IBM Link @mycapecoddog
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Harriet Diamond Foodicine Health, Inc. Link
Jamila Smith Beldwell Link @beldwell
Peggy Kelley Helping Brands Get Social @Peggy_Kel
Arjun Agarwala Nanigans Link @aagarwala05
Pari Amin Aahana
Samuel Bar Azara Healthcare Link
sam wu
Amee Article 25 Link @@amee_aa
Laurie Burlingame Goodwin Procter LLP Link
Kate Clopeck Saha Global Link @sahaglobal
Michelle Rayburn Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce Link @NetworkGuideBOS
Kelley Kassa Carlton PR and Marketing Link @kelleylynnk
Brian Astrove IBM
Richard Soo Hoo Richard Soo Hoo CPA
John Martel Aerotek Embedded Systems Link
Lena Romanova Millennial Entertainment Group Link @lromanova
Lynx McClellan The Leopard Lines
Stephen Brand American Women's College Baypath University Link
Eileen Hing ZIOS Corporatio Link @@ZiosCorp
Gordon Plutsky 21 Advisors Link @GordonPlutsky
Katie Bostwick Bostwick Health Strategies @@BostwickHealth
Brandee Benton The Lady Project Link @mightybrandango
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur @VidProducerGAL
Juliana Level Link @leveleducation
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions Link @@diversifiedsale
Marcia Weiss Avenues of Change Link
rose delorme Boston Private industry council
Marie Zemler Wu Lusterity Link @lusterityparty
Valerie West
Caryn Sowa Boston Opera House
Caryn Sowa Boston Opera House
Erin Hegarty Fresh Since 2015 Link @erinmhegarty
Myrna Greenfield Good Egg Marketing Link @myrnagreenfield
Sierra Rothberg Lusterity Link @@lusterityparty
Neil E Wilson Neil Wilson Career Services LLC Link @@CareerGuyNeil
Steve Turner Insperity Link @StevenTurner18
Bea Flammia Battery Wharf Hotel Link
Clifford Anderson Link @CliffAnderson
Alexander Aristarkhov RNASolutions
Laurie Anglin TriNet Link @@langlintrinet
Bonny Katzman Black Lace Skin Jewelry Link @Blacklaceskin
Abbe Hutchins
Marissa Goldstein Timroon Link @timroongroup
Lynx McClellan The Leopard Lines
Maya Deen Altearos Energies Link
Zarina Memon Domem Techologies, Inc. Link
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets @@egaskin
Jeanette J. Yim
Karissa Shearer BOS Lady Project Link
CarrieAnne Cormier Avidia Bank Link @BankSmartCARRIE
lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods
lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods
Yuanyuan Wang
Kaileigh Higgins Eastern Labs Link @kaileighhiggins
Cheryl Broderick The Dimock Health Center Link
Steve Cohen Basis Technology Link
Kara Brickman Interblogative @karabee
Taneshia Camillo The Haute House University Link @HauteHouseu
Michele Rapp New Momentum Coaching Link
Anita Busic LIVE GOOD Link @bodyrecog
Paulina Perepelkin GrabCAD Link @@perepel1
David Xiao Gift Uncommon Link @giftuncommon
Christopher Murphy MRF Consulting
Nicole Castillo BeVisible Latina Link @@niccastillo1017
Katherine Rocchio BeVisible Latina Link @katrocchio
Katherine Rocchio BeVisible Latina Link @katrocchio
Katherine Rocchio BeVisible Latina Link @katrocchio
Brandon Gleklen Battery Ventures Link @BrandonGleklen
Hillary Brown Fairlane Properties Link @Hillary_S_Brown
Mimi Evans Bulfinch Group Link @mimicashflow
Julia Frost Owl, Fox & Dean Link @@juliajunefrost
Colleen Irish Tier One Partners Link @@cirish
Jeffrey Karg TechEn, Inc. Link
Ari Herzog Massachusetts Staffing Association Link @msastaffing
Peggy Romero Bulfinch Group Link
Adriana Zaccone
Leah Magee MassTLC Link @leahmagee
Yuan Yin SuperHealos Link @superhealos
Kathryn Jones SuperHealos Link @SuperHealos
Daniella Weidberg @@dannyw1991
Melissa Stevens
Lisa Reilly REEL Entrepreneur Studios Link @@REELEntreprnurs
Kelly Kenney Test My Pitch Link @
Alan Bond
Goldy Yancha IdeaSpace Foundation Link @@Goldymort
Jodi RedHawk The Healing Community Centers Link @Jodi RedHawk
Chuck Goldstone !deaworks New Venture Institute Link @goldstonecom
Flora Ekpe-Idang Corage Dolls Link @floetry9
Steven DiVirgilio MVCPAs Link
Janet Egan Janet Egan Technical Writing Link @hammerchick
Chad Elliott Digaboom Link
Joanna Geisinger
Lashonda Sherman DPHmS Link
Jaclyn Zukerman JZ Social Enterprises Link @JZSocialEnt
Jane Mason Cambridge Trust Link
Jennifer Bailey Babson College Link @Ops4Entreps
Rachel Levy @BostonMarketer
Jessica Coelho Babson College
Emma Stableford
Phuong Nguyen
Rajeshwari adavi Novartis
Janine Kwoh Kwohtations Cards Link @kwohtations
Nathalie Goletiani Harvard Medical School
Itzeen Pla
Caroline da Cunha Startup Institute Link @dacunhac & StartupInst
Melissa James The Tech Connection Link @@MissJames126
Apparao Karri Cintell Link @@apparaokarri
Amanda Zamurs Techstars Link @azamurs
Avrum Mayman @avrum.mayman
Folu Akinkuotu BOS Lady Project Link @notfolu
Folu Akinkuotu BOS Lady Project Link @notfolu
Maria Arabatzis Reynders, McVeigh Capital Management Link @Mariaarabatzis
Elena Krotova IT Talents Hub
Ritesh Google
Tina Adolfsson Mobee Link @tinaadolfsson
Gaby Waldman-Fried Loci Controls Link
Sandra Casagrand Banner Publications Inc. Link @@baystatebanner
Reginald Mbawuike GIVE, Inc. Link
Alexandra Cavazos Sunstein Kann Murphy & Timbers Link @alexIP
Bob Djingheuzian ("Jing-GO-Zee-in") @arnandre
Nicolette Nordin Heavey NicoletteStories Link @StoriesintheSt
Nicolette Nordin Heavey NicoletteStories Link @StoriesintheSt
Samiha Al-Sabbagh Coalition Boston Link @CoalitionBoston
Lisa Newmann Java Me Up (Cookiehead Snacks is entity name; Java is brand & preferred listing) Link @Javameupbar
Leia Ruseva NetBrain
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @@AttorneyAdelson
Maria Rebecca