It's our October Mass Innovation Nights and you know what that means, all women founders! Our "4th Annual Women Founders" event, MIN #103 is happening on October 16th at 6pm at WeWork – South Station. We will again kick off WeBOS week so that means our event will be on a MONDAY! We are thrilled it is that time of year again to bring you eleven innovative products from female founders that will showcase on October 16th at 6pm!

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites – click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on MONDAY, October 16th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN103 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it — MONDAY, October 16th  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #103!   

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: 1- We ensure that fashion adapts to women and not women to adapt to fashion. Professional women live in a fast-paced world where they need to simultaneously feel good and look good. We ensure that « Elegant » and «comfortable » are not mutually exclusive. 2- We combine fashion &…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Veripad has created an affordable and portable solution that allows for rapid screening of medication quality. A user would simply place the medication in question onto Veripad's chemically pre-treated paper then place the paper in some water. In minutes, the water mixes the reagents with the medication to create a…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Puffin is an assistive technology device that fits itself to the user, instead of the other way around. Puffin wants their products to work in every place and way that people do, providing people with significant disabilities with the same level of access to computers and mobile devices that many…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: FriendlyU is a free mobile app for high school students to evaluate and connect to colleges and their students for advice when determining the right fit academically, socially and emotionally. Colleges interested in improving enrollment goals and retention rates may subscribe to FriendlyU's data and use its personal messaging for…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Coeo is an app supporting fitness instructors as the powerful backbone to the boutique studio fitness ecosystem. By networking instructors, clients, and studios, Coeo creates a streamlined and integrated fitness experience. The boutique fitness market is hot. At $26B it is growing 50% faster than GDP over the last two…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: All Set's convenient platform provides a white glove experience by connecting you with the local house cleaners that your neighbors already trust. All Set was designed to empower the best entrepreneurial house cleaners with the technology and back-office support they need to delight customers in the digital age. The All…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Own The Boardroom is your on-demand, professional closet offering men's suits and women's professional dress+blazer outfits for rent so interview candidates can look the part without financial stress. Quality professional attire is expensive and for most jobs, it's not needed once you're hired. Select the outfit you want and the…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: invisaWear is smart jewelry & accessories that allow you to instantly contact friends, family & police during an emergency. We live in a world where if you lose your iPhone, you can ping it in seconds. But if you're in a life threatening emergency, police may or may not be…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


Name: OZÉ
Website: www.oze.guru
Twitter: @DaretoInnovate

Description: OZE is a freemium mobile application that empowers African small business owners to make data-driven decisions to improve performance. It collects financial data, aggregates it, analyzes it, and pushes plain-language recommendations for users to take action. With OZE, small businesses can grow, as part of a community, creating jobs and…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: A full service team of digital investigators leading the fight against online dating fraud to keep you safe in your search for love.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: will-it is an estate planning tool with a collaborative approach to 'who gets what'. It places a focus on personal and sentimental items that are usually left for family members to sort and divide. will-it helps catalogue these items and the stories and history that accompany them. Friends and family…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST

Picture Name Company Web Twitter
Kathleen McAnneny WeWork
Kara O’Connor Miller Women Entrepreneurs Boston, City of Boston @BostonKara
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation @masstlcef
Nick Febonio WeWork

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Mayolina Aashka Company www.aashkacompany.com
Griffin Bach Gigabit LIVE @GigabitLIVE
Crystal Woody Carlton PR & Marketing @cleigh31
Jacki Morisi Formlabs formlabs.com @@jacki_mo
Lindsay Marquis Union Office Interiors
Dustan Bonnin Catapult Intellligence Https://www.catapultintel.io @CatapultForward
Xavier Saint-Arnoult Hult Business School
Lisa Gualtieri RecycleHealth Http://RecycleHealth.com @LisaGualtieri
sankeetha Selvarajah Selvarajah Law P.C Www.selvalaw.com
Melinda J Watman IV Safe T
Ingrid Oelschlager
Avinash Ramasahayam
Anupriya Rath Bentley University www.bentley.edu
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation masstlcef.org @masstlcef
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets wwwgreatergrovehall.org @@greatrgrovehall
Avi Pittleman Grand Circle Travel https://www.gct.com/
Jennifer Kohanim FleishmanHillard http://fleishmanhillard.com/ @jennko
Andrea Goodman Be The Change, Inc.
Aahan Bhojani Harvard Business School
Lillian Lakes Pipeline Angels http://pipelineangels.com
May Tan HoloCFO holocfo.com
Janelle Peiczarka Gennari Aronson, LLP http://galawpartners.com
Jen Collins Reebok
Samin Eftekhari Lung Biotechnology PBC, United Therapeutics www.unither.com
Sheila Narayan Golden Seeds www.goldenseeds.com
Brad Powell Awesome Videomakers http://awesomevideomakers.com @bradpowellvideo
Katie Burkhart KBurkhart & Co. http://kburkhart.com/ @@kburkhartco
Resh Ramlukan
Ali Boston University
Joe Biggins Atlantis Technology Corp www.atlantistech.com @joebiggins
Irena Lucifredi SOFAR Acoustics
Lorelle Yee
Daniella DiPaola Jibo, Inc. https://www.jibo.com/ @danielladipaola
Beverly Donovan Greater Haverhill Chamber of Commerce www.haverhillchamber.com @grhavchamber
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital http://www.nitro-digital.com @sportislife
Padmaja Meduri @PadmajaMeduri
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel http://www.DailyGC.com @DailyGC
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel http://www.DailyGC.com @DailyGC
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com/ @@diversifiedsale
Sarah LoVasco SJ Art Consulting LLC http://www.sjaci.com/
Lisa Frusztajer Portfolia Enterprise Fund
Greta Kussmann 1988
Michael Krieger End Business Consultants http://www.endbusinessconsultants.com @endbizconsult
Marc Marotta Merrill Lynch https://www.pbig.ml.com/pbig/system/advisorpage.aspx?pageurl=sharma_group
Kris Kalish Merrill Lynch https://www.pbig.ml.com/pbig/system/advisorpage.aspx?pageurl=sharma_group
Jess Merrell FutureFuel.io www.futurefuel.io
Kat Tarasova Asimov https://www.asimov.io @TheTarasova
Abubakar Jalloh Cue Biopharma https://www.cuebiopharma.com/ @AbuGlyco
richard scotti AUTONOMIC IT http://autonomicit.com @autonomicit
Camille Carlton Smartleaf http://www.smartleaf.com @SmartleafInc
Colleen Dunning Colleen R Dunning http://crdunning.com @crdunning
Phil Rimmler Smartleaf http://smartleaf.com @rimmlen
Patricia McGlynn McGlynn, Clinton & Hall Insurance Agencies mchinsure.com
aaron lavespere Connell and Curley
Eitan Kahn Netcapital http://netcapital.com
Gary Ainsworth Arc Completa, Inc. www.arccompleta.com @gja
Nathan Therrien Business Insurance and Benefits Services of MA www.bibsma.com @nathantherrien
Danica Medeiros FlagSetters @flagsetters
Abby Furey Mayor's Office of Economic Development, City of Boston
Dawn Darnell Withum Withum.com
Karen Kaigler City of Boston
Abby Furey
Jasmine Mclamb MobileStrain www.mobilestrain.com @@MobileStrain
Linda Pagani
Roya Khosravi-Far BiomaRx
Samin Eftekhari Lung Biotechnology PBC, United Therapeutics www.unither.com
Roya Khosravi-Far BiomaRx
Peter E. O’Neil HR Knowledge www.hrknowledge.com
Jamison Jacobs BigBunny Marketing http://www.bigbunnymarketing.com
Jesse Strawbridge Mad*Pow www.madpow.com @jrstrawbridge
Tony McCook McCook Consulting Services @ajmccook
MIchael Potts EZOG www.myezog.com @@myzoneofgenius
Daria Poe Semitech Solutions
Diane Stewart Technology Transfer
michael cullinan Spiria https://spiria.com/en @mike_culli
Marina Fileva Oracle http://www.netsuite.com
Henry Saniuk Sr FriendlyU Http://friendlyu.com
Kristina Fileva DELL Technologies https://www.delltechnologies.com
Blake Sims Epiic Solutions www.epiicsolutions.org @epiic_solutions
Christen Grugnale Refelctions by Christen http://www.reflectionsbychristen.com/
Jack Harraghy Trust Funding Solutions LLC http://www.trustfundingsolutions.com @Chipjack77
Karen Kearsley Keysie www.keysie.com @KeysieUSA
Maneesh Sethi Pavlok http://pavlok.com @maneesh
David McCloskey Alogus Innovation & Design alogusinnovation.com
Johanna Ryan
Trish Fontanilla @http://www.twitter.com/trishofthetrade
Dan Russell
Michelle Aldag
Alberta Chu Facetopo http://www.facetopo.com/ @Asklabsalberta
Lucy Marcil StreetCred http://www.mystreetcred.org
Madeline Edisa Valera Flourish www.flourishboss.com @@flourishboss
himanshu gupta Northeastern University
Leah Weinberg Weinberg Financial Group weinbergfinancial.com
Edward Leary Edward Leary, CPA www.edwardleary.com @@edlearycpa
Robert Seiler http://robertvseiler.com/
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
Eric Wolpert Liberty Mutual Insurance https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericwolpert/ @EricWolpert
Claritza Abreu LatInc - The Largest On-line Latino Professional Network www.latinc.us @@latincUS @cnabreu
Charles Li Clearvue Health http://www.clearvuehealth.com
Kerry Fristoe Carlton PR & Marketing http://www.carltonprmarketing.com/
Lydia Lostan Simone Simon www.simonesimon.fr @@simone_s_paris
Parna Sarkar-Basu Brand and Buzz Marketing @@ParnaSarkar
MaryAlice McMorrow Gyhoya Www.gyhoya.com @Gyhoya1
Megan McKeon Junior Achievement of Northern New England www.janewengland.org @JAofNNE
Grace Spinali Boston Herald http://www.bostonherald.com/
Kristine Acevedo Neat-n-Green neat-n-green.com
Joseph Burnett Wolf and Company P.C.
John Ingemi Sell And Thrive, LLC www.sellandthrive.com
Kristin Barishian Marcum LLP
Cecilia Frerotte Wolf & Company https://www.wolfandco.com/
Liz Hagyard WGBH Wgbh.org @Lizhagyard
Bessie King Villa Mexico Cafe villamexicocafe.us @villamexicocafe
Janet Egan Http://eganwriter.blogspot.com @Hammerchick
Caroline Hiatt Alley, Powered by Verizon https://youralley.com/cambridge/ @youralley
Anthony Dangelo Lithio Storage https://lithiostorage.com @Lithiostorage
Saad Thabit DRF Engineering Services www.drfengineeringservices.com
Christopher Hoffman Cristo's Kitchen http://www.cristoskitchen.com @cristoskitchen
Laura Pearson Hahn
Heatherjean MacNeil Babson WIN Lab thewinlab.org @proxybord
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ https://patentattorneywill.wixsite.com/protectyourpassion @MaureenManALM
Rossitza Kotelova Piaggio Fast Forward http://piaggiofastforward.com @rkotelova
Attorney & Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @PatentMansfield
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @ProtectPassions
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~
Julie Nashawaty Aste http://www.aste.io @AsteDateSafer
Jaimeen kapadia Medtronic Www.medtronic.com @Jaimeenk
James Danelson Century21 Commonwealth www.jamesdanielson.com @jamespdanielson
Cameron Bruns Just Us Gals Boston (JUGS) Nature.org/mass
Monika Weber Fluid-Screen, Inc. FLUIDSCREEN.COM @@FluidScreen
Nathan Wiedenman Draper http://www.draper.com/sembler @nwiedenman
Christi Barb Adastra Speech www.adastraspeech.com @ChristiBarb
Methika Sinthavalai End Business Consultants
barbara tibbetts Ms. www.thelookbookhunt.com @barbaratibbetts
Estelle Clamon
Brenda Loan Baker innerOvation, LLC http://www.innerOvation.com @@bloanbaker
Beth Santos Wanderful http://www.sheswanderful.com @maximumbeth
Stephan Rohrbach Northeastern University
Jenna Phillips PA Consulting Group http://www.paconsulting.com @Phillips.JCT
Ashley
Melanie Zahka
Margaret Simonds The Bulfinch Group http://www.bulfinchgroup.com/team/margaret-ellison-simonds @SugarMargnolia
Manasi Santander
Cathy Yee Happy World Movie Project http://happyworldmovieproject.com/
Caroline Alabi Saltire Fellowship / Reactec http://www.reactec.com/ @@carolinealabi
Kara Miller City Of Boston We-bos.com @BostonKara
Elena Sereiviene
Rachel Jellinek Reflection Films r-films.com
Robbin Mangano R Public Relations www.rpublicrelations.com @@robbinmangano (Instagram)
Stefanie Coxe Nexus Werx LLC - Learn to Lobby www.nexuswerx.com @learntolobby
Thomas Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder climbingthesuccessladder.com @climbing success
Magdalena Taber Independent Consultant
Jayanthi WatchRx, Inc. www.watchrx.io @@WatchRx
Jenny Miller Quilt http://GetQuilt.com @Jennyb_Miller
Marcia Alden PawsGlobal, Inc. www.pawsglobal.com @pawsglobal
Beth Milkovits Brown Brothers Harriman www.bbh.com/womenandwealth
Laetitia Baudet-poutou Ewaera http://ewaerastyle.com
Lindsay Hill Lindsay Hil Design www.lindsayhilldesign.com @lindsayhilldesign
Mitchell Hoffman Hoffman Advisors, Ltd. http://www.hoffmanadvisors.com @bostonmitch
Lindsay Hill Lindsay Hil Design lindsayhilldesign.com
Lauren Van Nostrand Muck Rack http://muckrack.com @lvannos
Lynda Russo FriendlyU FriendlyU.com @@friendlyu
Cathy Copeland Titus FriendlyU FriendlyU.com @@FriendlyU
Alysha Alani Commonwealth www.buildcommonwealth.org @AlyshaWrites
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com/ @@diversifiedsale
Connie Lu Technology R&D for Edible Insect Farms
Nashila Somani-Ladha Commonwealth https://buildcommonwealth.org/ @NashilaSomani
Emir Causevic Safestan.com Http://www.safestan.com @Safestansupport
David Buzzeo Castle Hill Consulting @davidbuzzeo
Rebekah Bowie Suffolk University
Bob Gleason BDG
Angela Pitter LiveWire Collaborative http://livewirecollaborative.com @angelapitter
Tess Bailie Sembler powered by Draper http://www.draper.com/ @bailie_tess
Mikaila Waters Kuvée https://www.kuvee.com/
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Yifan Lu MIT Sloan
Elizabeth Geary Cresa www.cresa.com
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt http://www.hmhco.com @Tony _artuso
Virginia Berman Invent Boston inventboston.com @inventboston
Nancy Smith Boston Public Health Commission @ras_nancy
Daniel PerkinElmer PerkinElmer.com
William Mansfield Mansfield Law http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @patentmansfield
Peg Zokowski CreositySpace www.CreositySpace.com @CreositySpace
Mishell Brookins Ekunsirinde STINA & MAE www.stinaandmae.com @@stinaandmae
Brandon Yee
Laetitia Laurin
cécile THIEULIN Simone Simon www.simonesimon.fr @https://twitter.com/simone_s_paris
Raymond Hamilton invisaWear invisaWear.com @invisaWear
Taneshia Camillo-Sheffey MadeINcubator hautehouseu.com @@Haute_HouseDS @HauteHouseU
Rajia Abdelaziz invisaWear invisaWear.com @invisaWear
Tarik Zahzah EF http://www.ef.edu/campaign/live-the-language/
Paco Arizmeni FreshBooks www.freshbooks.com @@freshbookslive
Erin Breslin All Set http://www.helloallset.com @erinfernbreslin
Joel G. Kinney Fort Point Legal powered by Casner & Edwards, LLP http://www.casneredwards.com/fortpointlegal/
David Deeter Innovation Women http://www.innovationwomen.com
Hongying Miao
Leora Rifkin BREAD https://www.makebreadboston.com @breadboston
Kristen Avini Mass Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
SAUL Colt FreshBooks.com www.freshbooks.com @saulcolt
Karen Cahn iFundWomen www.ifundwomen.com
Kate Anderson iFundWomen www.ifundwomen.com
Nadia Stoyanova
Kasie gates Booz Allen Hamilton
Tina Adolfsson @tinaadolfsson
Kerry Fristoe Carlton PR Marketing http://www.carltonprmarketing.com/
Hanna Yang Coeo Fitness Http://www.coeofitness.com @Coeo-fitness
Scarlet Batchelor Coeo Fitness Http://www.coeofitness.com @Coeo_fitness
Jennifer Chase robinsonbutler www.robinsonbutler.com
Colin W Barry VentureFizz www.venturefizz.com @ColinKrash
Lee Weinstein SleepGuard http://MySleepGuard.com @SleepGuard
Erin Breslin All Set http://www.helloallset.com @erinfernbreslin
Heather LaDue SmartBooks www.smartbookscorp.com
mike merriman Wayfair http://www.Wayfair.com @mmerriman
Jackie Fraser Matter Communications http://www.matternow.com @jfraser33
Houry Youssoufian
Sheila Narayan Golden Seeds goldenseeds.com
Michael Gale WithumSmith+Brown CPAs www.withum.com @@mgalecpa
David Buzzeo Castle Hill Consulting @davidbuzzeo
Teresa Blanco Amadeus North America Inc. http://www.amadeus.com/web/amadeus/en_1A-corporate/Amadeus-Home/1319560218660-Page-AMAD_HomePpal @t_blanco_
Dionne Green @GreenDionneN
Christy Chen Liaoyuan https://liaoyuan.io/
Lucy Steinert @lucypcs
Marilyn Grand’Maison Dynamicly www.dynamicly.com
Phil Kasiecki www.philkasiecki.com @PhilKasiecki
Jenny Gonzalez Hult International Business School
Hariram Ananthasubramanian Kaiburr Www.kaiburr.com
April K Inniss eekMD (empowering every kid for Maximum Development) http://www.eekMD.com @@eekMDkids
Elizabeth M Ventura
KASHIF A AHMED, CFP American Private Wealth AmericanPrivateWealth.com @AmericanPWealth
marilyn davison Tufts Entrepreneurial Center @whycroft
Alexander Culafi VentureFizz www.venturefizz.com @culafia
Victoria Bello
Renee Wong
Marcelle Durrenberger
Claire Crowley Her Law Boston http://www.herlawboston.com @herlawboston
Kerry O’Brien City of Boston https://www.boston.gov/ @@CoachKerryob
Christine Cloonan American Tower Corporation
Betty Francisco Fitnation Ventures @Bettyfrancisco
Henry Saniuk FriendlyU https://friendlyu.com @speakerbug
Jasmine Mclamb Mobilestrain www.mobilestrain.com @mobilestrain
Monique Clarke Fidelity Investments fidelitylabs.com @bourneclarke
Michelle Wax Kitchen Millie www.kitchenmillie.com @kitchenmillie
Christina Nay PeopleProductive, LLC www.peopleproductive.com
Liz Barno Greentown Labs www.greentownlabs.com @ElizabethBarno
Leia Ruseva
Felicia Jadczak She Geeks Out www.shegeeksout.com @felishdadish