Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 94

Start the year off right and join us for this cool technology focused event with Draper's startup-focused Sembler Office hosting and sponsoring. We will have it all -- robotics, a pressure sensor tool for prosthetic and protective gear, a device to disable smartphones while driving and so much more! We will have ten products in all to showcase along with two products from Wentworth Institute of Technology's Accelerate. We are looking forward to our first ever event with Draper in Cambridge on Wednesday, January 11th 2017 at 6pm.  

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, January 11th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN94 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- Wednesday, January 11th  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #94   

Draper's Sembler Office empowers your vision by leveraging Draper’s extensive resources and 80+ years of expertise in solving the world’s toughest engineering problems. 

Draper

(617) 258-1000
One Hampshire Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Louise Kennedy
West Hill Technology Counsel

Louise Leduc Kennedy is a business attorney and Founder and President of West Hill Technology Counsel, a boutique business and technology law firm...

Read More
Nathan Therrien
Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA

Focusing on the needs of businesses and business owners, at a company level, BIBSMA works to implement commercial insurance and employee benefits...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Victoria Harbortouch Link
Rory MacKean Franklin Robotics Link @FranklinRobotic
Yuri Cataldo Skelmet Link @ycataldo
andy hornak self
Phil Rimmler Smartleaf Link
Stephen Cummings Fingent Link
Adam Katz Atomik Design Link @atomik_studio
James McClurkin City Girl Coffee Link @CityGirlCoffee_
Michael Potts @@netengage
Chris Miller Bose Corp Link
Millie Kwan CEC Business Solutions Link @thewsitouch
Stephen Zarubaiko Law office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Moshe Kogos Portina Consulting Group
Riddhi Sanghvi db2/ARCHitecture Link
Christopher John Martins Advoqt Technology Link @cmart42437
Nick Bliamptis Facet Executive Search
Natasha Walth First Republic Bank @nlwalth
Saw Tee
Scout O'Beirne Proper Orange Link @properorange
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur @VidProducerGAL
Sharon Sisskind Airing Link @AiringCPAP
Stephen Marsh Airing, Inc. Link @AiringCPAP
Stephen Marsh Airing, Inc. Link @AiringCPAP
Euclides M Gonclaves @_EuclidesG
steve cohen Basis Technology Link
Julie Wittes Schlack C Space Link @@jwschlack
Kathy Nolan Shoobx Inc.
Patricia Mantz M. Patricia Mantz Link @pebblesMA
Cathy Waters Emerson College Link @cathywaters
Deusdedith Koji Uchino Fujiseiko KK
Ana Barros
Ana Barros
Alan Bunce Salesforce Commerce Cloud Link @omnibunce
Jerry Schultz Harvard Medical School Link @docschultz
Jerry Schultz Harvard Medical School Link @docschultz
Liza Furr
Benjamin Cavallari Proxxi Link
Carlene Johnson Dexter Southfield Link
Riley Rodgers
Refael Ackermann node4good Link @refack
Cindy Floyd Harvard University @ceefly
Kate DeWolf US Army Ft Devens contractor
daniel r michaud
Mark Barry salem legal assoc. Link
Matt Scheuer Electrona Robotics
Dwight Flett
Arend de Jong The Strategy Bureau (as of January, currently bridge2grow) Link
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
jeremy crossgrove Hawthorn Link
Amy Etherington TritonSystems Link
Dave Model TritonSystems Link
Kerry Fristoe Carlton PR Marketing Link
Stan Sakai DEFTA Link
robert rosenberg S M C
Scott Sanders Revenue Architects Link @shelftalk
Mike Rolfes Michael Rolfes @rolfesmike
Jim Sheedy Tiger Electronics Link
Anna Kavanaugh Micro Tech Staffing Link @Annakav23
Brad Powell Awesome Videomakers Link @bradpowellvideo
Patrick T Hoffman @arcktip
Victor Oludare
Victor Oludare
Jim Zamer NorthOut Link @jim_zamer
William F. Zachmann Canopus Research Inc. Link @wfz
Laurisa Neuwirth Snapay @@laurisaneuwirth
Rajen S Ramchandani Independent
Tony Loftis Demand Abolition Link @Anthonyloftis
Sivia Sadofsky
Jeanne Heston NA
Brett Powers
Euclides Goncalves
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @the successladder
Diana Cerrone
Doc Daugherty
Yuri Cataldo Skelmet Link @ycataldo
T Cunningham
Jon Kenney GOODWAY GROUP OF MA Link @Jon_Kenney
Magdalena Taber Consultant
Jess Charlap EYP
Elena Sereiviene Ditto Labs Link @elenaviena
Lenore Rasmussen Ras Labs LLC Link @SyntheticMuscle
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @urCareerAgility
Victoria Clark Harbortouch Link
Denise A. Valenti VIsionCare-IMMAD
Jay P. Medviv Link @MedvivHQ
William Hanna University of Massachusetts Lowell
Howie Hecht Appanite AdsSciences Link @howiehecht
Karen Seo
Saw Tee
Matthew De Remer Bayard Design LLC Link @bayard_design
Andrew Markey Wyngspan, Inc. Link @dr12ew
Eleni Kanatsouli Greenwood Energy
Hillary Brown Fairlane Properties Link @Hillary_S_Brown
Tom Fitzgerald Access Creative Group Link @ppbroker524
Bill Scher Salefish Link @bill_scher
Elizabeth Yang Optum
Sam Foster
Vinay Jonnakuti @jvinaymohan
Kim Truong
Jon Newman @jnewman617
Tom Iancovici Autoliv
Philip H Clarke WinterWyman Link
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @attorneyadelson
Harold Waisel Performegy LLC Link @HaroldWaisel
Brett Bauer
Robert Frigault General Enchantment Link @GenEnchant
Donald Noonan SalesBrief Link
Robert Blasi Danielson Legal LLC Link
Dusko Krstovski
Peter Bendoris Santander Bank, N.A. Link @PeterBGoode
Stanley Frederico Bobotracker
Stanley Frederico Bobotracker
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation Link @VISIBLECORP
Taylor Hogan Level Link @taylorbhogan
Cato Bechtold Consulate of the Netherlands @NLinBoston
Gerry Field American Public Television Link @gerryfield
Ronnie Deaver Peddlir Link @Peddlir
Jingjing Li
John A Noone Noone Growth Associates LLC
Steven Olasky
Tina Priebe
Rahul @Rahtron3030
Colleen Roth AS&E Link @rothcolleen
Addison Harper InventiveLabs
Patrick Boyaggi RateGravity Link @patrickboyaggi
Tom Bergeron InventiveLabs Link @inventivesrise
Kat Ely CLEAR design lab Link @@kat__ely
Andrew Edman CLEAR design lab Link @Andrew_Edman
Scott Lanciloti Vintage Link
Stuart Weyland-Smith
Jason Settineri Build-It Construction Link
Chelsea Vautrin VentureApp Link
Kate Pickle Science Club for Girls Link @scfg
Neky Gandhi VitalSource Technology Link
Ruta Gandhi Independant
Shirley Oneil Sonzia Link @TouchEasel
Adam Shayevitz Strategic Sourcing Consultant Link @SourcingDynamic
Tory Thompson Horsepower Technologies Link
David Gallant LogMeIn Link @davidgallant
Seth Frielich Sales Management Consulting, I set up sales teams for startups Link @sdfsmc
Anton Teodorescu MIT CIO SYMPOSIUM Link
Erik Tillman MIT | Disease Diagnostic Group Link @ejtillman
Clint Fralick @cfralick
John Mosto Microchip Technology Link
Dillon Watson
Travis Small Solomon McCown Link @travissmall
Larry Goldberg Mission Critical Sales LLC Link @MCS911
Benjamin D Stone MCE Social Capital Link
Alan Bond
Sheamus McGovern Open Data Science Link
Tina Adolfsson @tinaadolfsson
Tanni Kuo InfoTree AttractionSuite Link
Jonathan Byron Keller Williams
Todd Relaford Mr.
Regina Au BioMarketing Insight Link
vgvewgew
Adam Bechtold
Andrew Shieh InfoTree Link
Laurie Nuzzo McPhee Golden Seeds Link
Mihai Dinulescu Sonzia Link @TouchEasel
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Link @Tony_artuso
alice meade
Andrew Parker Spark Capital Link @andrewparker
Crystal Woody
Alexander Lesman BevSpot Inc. Link
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
Jim Zamer NorthOut Link @@jim_zamer
Barry Smith IBM Link @@bsmithibm
Michael Chester International Manufacturing Consultants Link
Dave Dozor Dozor Enterprises, Inc.
Dave Dozor Dozor Enterprises, Inc.
Lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods, Inc.
Lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods, Inc.
saeid kordi TRA360 Link
Jessica Manganello New Leaf Legal/Undiscovered Kitchen Link @@NewLeafLegal
Matthew Martino SVG films LLC Link @@ChainsawMaidens
Matthew Martino SVG films LLC Link @@ChainsawMaidens
steve lewis airpooler Link @newwaytotakeoff
Jeffrey Karg Boston Innovation
Kaushik Nanavati
Eugene Chang Integrated Strategies & Tactics Link
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC Link @SherryAlpertPR
Marty Petraitis Segue Manufacturing Services Link @@SegueMfg
Liam Hefferman @Nerdwiththehat
Kerry Fristoe Carlton PR Marketing Link
Nicolas Garcia Escovar @nikogare
Ira Morgenstern DigiGuidz Link @irabm
Ira Morgenstern DigiGuidz Link @irabm
Daniel Sotingco
Mary Beth Fitzgerald @fitzboston
Song Jin CUBIC INC Link
Eliza R Wentworth Unagency @ndandtechie
Andrew Vassallo StartingFive Partners
Andrew Vassallo StartingFive Partners
Michael Reekie Link
Michael Reekie Link
Todd Brunetti
Ed Ross Guided Surgery Solutions Link
L. Eduardo Healthcare Strategies
Fan Yang CUBIC INC Link
David Ashworth Guided Surgery Solutions Link
Oye Ajewole
Robert Paugh DSPW Link
Claire McCall ZIOPHARM Oncology Link
Mark M. Weiner DXI - Digital Express International, Inc.
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @ProtectPassions
Michelle Mastrobattista Solomon McCown & Co Link @solomonmccown
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @MaureenManALM
Attorney & Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @PatentMansfield
Joya Jones I Work With Joya Link @joyamjones
Christine Carr Consulate General of Canada Boston Link
Francois Auger Ideation6 Link
Priya Mallayya Nataraj
Harshil Patel Babson college
Mahin Khani
Raghavan Sivaraman Nova Biomedical
Kari Heistad Culture Coach International Link @CultureCoach
Maura K. Moran Cambridge Technology Law LLC Link @MauraKMoran
Emily
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets Link @@egaskin
Alexandra Hizel
Ruo Li
Scott Sweeney Marketing Views Link @@scottsweeney
Rick Fiery InventiveLabs
Rajesh Pednekar Statestreet Bank
Gregory Dale Catalyst Link @@catalystbuzz
Chris Reardon Reardon Accounting, LLC Link @ReardonAcctLLC
Brooke O'Connell
Peter A Russo Massachusetts Manufacturing Extension Partnership Link @massmep
Ari Roshko CoreTech
Michael Han StaffingHelps Link
John Schmidt
Miriam Christof JustJump Marketing Link @MiriamChristof
John Schmdt
John Schmdt
John Schmdt
John Schmdt
John Schmdt
John Schmdt
John Schmdt
Marisa Paterson 180 Partners
James A Sproul The Sproul Company Link @jimsproul
Mary Ellen Sparrow NextShift Robotics Link
Corey Campbell
Jim King
Ben Johnson Raizlabs Link @scoober
Charles Terrill CHT4 Corporation Link @charlesterrill
Aurelie Cordier-Steere Cityzen Sciences Link @cityzensciences
Robert Li Carnegie Mellon University
Anastasia Nikolaeva
Michaela Johnson MIT Sloan
Jeff Maclaren
RICHARD W BULDA Richard W Bulda
Jimmy Zhang
Nathaniel Jacob
Kevin Zeckser @KZeckser
Priya Mallayya Nataraj
Joshua Francis
Chris Requena Boston New Technology Link @CERequena
Ravi Khanna
Felicia Pinckney Take Flight Strategies Link
Richard Pien Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Andrew Schneider Madella Consulting
Brad Powell Awesome Videomakers Link @bradpowellvideo
Harrison Affel MoonWalks
Victor de Fontnouvelle Pomona College Link
Hema Mistry
Johnny Zhang
Joshua Hoffman Northeastern University Link
Rashid
Melissa Yee StartHub | Venture Cafe Foundation Link @starthubboston
Karina
Aron Levy New York Life Insurance Company Link @@LevyNYL
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:00pm