Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 93

The holidays are upon us and we've got you covered!  The Vinopolis tent (yes that means wine and yes it is indoors and heated) within "Boston Winter at City Hall Plaza"  is the location of MIN #93. MIN #93 is an all consumer products and holiday event. Join us for local innovation and local shopping on Wednesday, December 14th at 6pm. We hope to see you!

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, December 14th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN93 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- Wednesday, December 14th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #93   

Pavlok

http://pavlok.com Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Pavlok is a wearable device that breaks bad habits. Based on over 80 years of clinical research, Pavlok can beep, vibrate, or administer a mild...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Amy Pesa @amypesa
Luciana calvin Luciana Calvin Photography Link @Lucianacalvin
Chien-Chi Huang Asian Women for Health Link @@AWforHealth
David Farber New Markets Advisors Link @JTBD_Roadmap
Emir Causevic safestan.com
Eliza wentworth Unagency for media collaborations
Sivia Sadofsky
Mark Novak Raizlabs Link @Transitmark
Adam Katz Atomik Design Link @atomik_studio
Rodrigo Medina MassIT
Mitch Solomon ThirdSlice Research Link @third_slice
Phil Rimmler Smartleaf Link
Tara Cleary Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Link
Jay Scuteri ey.com Link
Danielle Kempe @DJDiG
Natasha First Republic Bank
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac Link @dkpbenefits
peter deng eav inc
lara crawford One Savvy Mother, LLC Link @onesavvymother
Kate Haynes Vee24 Link
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation Link @VISIBLECORP
Mark M. Weiner Digital Express International, Inc.
Doc Daugherty
Nicolas Bliamptis Facet Executive Search Link
Magdalena Taber
Desmond Pieri Interim CEO / COO Link @DesmondPieri
Nathan Wiedenman Draper Link @nwiedenman
Joe Martins Simplisafe Link
Jeanne Heston NA
Kashif A. Ahmed, CFP American Private Wealth Link @AmericanPWealth
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Link @Tony_artuso
Suzanne Wong Nanigans Link @suzannewong
Laurisa Neuwirth Snapay @@laurisaneuwirth
Jillian Kando
Daniel Nadell
Riddhi Sanghvi db2/ARCHitecture
Brian C Butler Self
Pia Tserkonis Constant Contact Link @ptserkonis
Daisy Zhuo MIT
Howie Hecht Appanite AdsSciences Link @howiehecht
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Marina Sigal Fidelity
Wen Jie Ong MIT
Barbara Hebert
kitty kaufman Corporate Edge Link @kittykaufman
Mark Parent MAP Advisors
Douglas Ogino
JEREMY CROSSGROVE Hawthorn
Jorge Onieva Brigham and Women's Hospital
michael Potts GeoOrbital Link @Geoorbital
Tina Adolfsson @tinaadolfsson
Maxim Reutov Perfectosoft Link
Kevin M Cuddeback IXL Center Link
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions Link @imanagemyincome
David Hartman Massachusetts Production Coalition Link @@MassProdCo
Shirley O'Neil Sonzia Link @Toucheasel
Shirley O'Neil Sonzia Link @Toucheasel
Nadia Stoyanova @NadiaStoyanova3
Lisa Frusztajer @lfrusz
Scout O'Beirne Proper Orange Link @properorange
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @urCareerAgility
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @urCareerAgility
Mitchell Hoffman Hoffman Advisors, Ltd. Link @http://bostonmitch
ERIC BOEHLKE truevis Link @truevis
Matthew Young StorkIt Link @StorkItFounder
Linda cravens
Victoria Cesino
Francesca Lo Cascio YALAcollective Link @yalacollective
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP @attorneyadelson
Doc Daugherty
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Steven Leibowitz @stevenl57
Jim Zamer NorthOut Link
Mario Castañeda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Chuck Ball
Barbara Thornton Asset Stewardship Link @assetstewards
carol williams Sladen Feinstein Integrated Lighting Link
William McCallum Harvard
Maria Dickinson City of Lowell Link @mariaSdickinson
Rita Fuerst Adams Sandler Training / SaleFish LLC Link @RitaFuerst
Leia Ruseva NetBrain Technologies
Orhan Gazelle Schooner Capital
Bruce Rubin
Jodi-Tatiana Charles Greater Boston Chamber Link @@bostonchamber
John Schmidt
Erick Pinos @erickpinos
Jay Mixter Astrolabe Partners
Dylan Haas
Jill Tobacco Healthcare Insurance (currently in transition)
jeremy crossgrove Hawthorn
Beverley Spence Foundation for a Green Future
Nicola Williams The Williams Agency Link @williamsagency
Nicola Williams The Williams Agency Link @williamsagency
Joseph Burnett Wolf and Company
Tina Adolfsson Kyu By Kesi Link @tinaadolfsson
Eggy Alper artGlo Lighting Link @#artglolighting
Ari Herzog Link @ariherzog
Jimena Arnal UnMundo Link @jearnal
Tom McGary
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets Link
Brad Powell Awesome Videomakers Link @bradpowellvideo
Lane Sutton Suffolk University @lanesutton
Barry Smith IBM Link @@bsmithibm
Bill Barnert
Pamela Bracken
Julie Nashawaty Aste Link @AsteDateSafer
Nikki Coleman Aste Link
Ronnie Deaver Peddlir Link @Peddlir
ellen barnett Barnett creative Link
JP Newman Startup Institute Grad @jnewman617
Chris Martins Advoqt Consulting @Cmart42437
Justin Silver Beechwood Capital Link
Gino Morelli EMCG Inc. Link
Stephanie Garcia
Michael Potts Networkengagement Link @netengage
Bill Wendel Real Estate Cafe Link @RealEstateCafe
Kate Ziegler Union Jack Creative Link @kziegs
Jack Romano Union Jack Creative Link @jackUJC
john, hannah sortino Business Plan Pathways Link
Daniel Russell Santander
Crystal Woody Carlton PR & Marketing @cleigh31
Cathy Waters Emerson College Link @cathywaters
Brenna McCormick Emerson College Link @@BrennaMcCormick
Bobbie Carlton Innovation Nights Link @BobbieC
Steve Garfield SteveGarfield.com Link
Carol Garfield
Sarah Stone
Bernette Dawson Made Organics Link @@made_organics
Brian Morrison Noodle Lab Link @Bpmnoodlelab
Brett Bauer
Bennett collen Cognate Link @Trade
Anh N Tran Citizens
Lisa Cohen Sneddon Emerald Trumpet
Shirley O'Neil Sonzia Link @@TouchEasel
Shirley O'Neil Sonzia Link @@TouchEasel
Mihai Dinulescu Sonzia Link @@TouchEasel
Beverly Wood The MITRE Corporation
Robert Craton
Tess Felber Criteo Link @tessfelber
Robert Frigault General Enchantment Link @@GenEnchant
William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
Jack Naylor HR Knowledge Link
Trish Fontanilla Freight Farms Link @trishofthetrade
John Bailey Boston Startup CFO Link @BosStartupCFO
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @MaureenManALM
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @ProtectPassions
Attorney & Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW Link @PatentMansfield
Matt Scheuer Electrona Robotics Link
Marguerite Moore Dassault Systemes Link
Diane Basemera Amooti LLC Link @Amooti_org
Kevin M Cuddeback IXL Center Link
Chris Requena Boston New Technology Link @BostonNewTech
Jessica Butler GroupTripster
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
Darrell
Rich Sands RSands Consulting, LLC Link @richsands
Mary Beth Russo CRI Link @mbrusso
ellen barnett
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Daniel S. Kriegsman, Esq. Kriegsman & Kriegsman IP Law Link @dankriegsman
Matthew TW Huang The Coop App Link @@MatthewTWHuang
Kurt Smith Mass-Sets Link
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation Link @VISIBLECORP
Vince Pegurri
Ms. Hetal Shah Ms. Hetal Shah Link
Taurean Green
Kelley Kassa Carlton PR and Marketing Link @kelleylynnk
Elizabeth Geary Cresa Link
Elizabeth Geary Cresa Link
Euclides Goncalves @_euclidesg
Millie Kwan CEC Business Solutions Link @@thewsitouch
David Boone The Bloor Group
Martin Doehring
Marguerite Moore Dassault Systemes Link
Nicolas Garcia Escovar @nikogare
Brett Bauer
Brandon Navom
Janet Egan Link @hammerchick
Sofie
Alexander
Tammy Hua National Engineering Service Corporation Link
Rick Fiery InventiveLabs Link @@inventivesrise
Ira Morgenstern DigiGuidz Link @irabm
Monica Gauba EventHues Link @eventhues
robert rosenberg S M C
Beatriz Carramolino Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia @@b_carramolino
Justin Rodrigues
Kelton Artuso @KeltonArtuso
Laurie ANglin TriNet Link @@langlintrinet
Christopher Kennedy SCM Advisors-Jyton Enterprises Link
Eliza R Wentworth Unagency
Eileen O'Hara Bruen Bruen Insights Unlimited @bruenmusing
Felix Arroyo [email protected] @Felix Arroyo
Addison Harper InventiveLabs
Paul Millar The Siegfried Group Link
Christopher Kelly Edgy Planet Sales Consulting
Danielle Kayal
Tom Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @climbingsuccess
James Kinlan Extentia Information Technologies Link
JP AMOLAT SUMMIT Link @jpamolat
Ted Chaloner @Tedchaloner
Arlene Hostrop EventHues Link @EventHues
Andreana Bakert Miceli Bakert-Miceli Design Link
Chuck Goldstone !deaworks | ChuckGoldstoneCommunciations
Javier Amador-Pena El Colombiano Coffee Link @ElColCoffee
Javier Amador-Pena El Colombiano Coffee Link @ElColCoffee
Amit Kanodia
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:00pm