Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 80

We are thrilled to be in Waltham at Autodesk for MIN #80 on November 11, 2015! Autodesk, continuous supporter of the innovation community and start-ups, is welcoming us back for the third time! Join us as 11 new and diverse products launch at MIN #80. November 11th is the night and doors open at 6pm! You won't want to miss it.
  • Check out the new PRODUCTS
  • VOTING IS NOW CLOSED!
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, November 11th (free to attend and open to all)  
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab) 
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN80 hashtag), like and post!
 
Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss -- Wednesday, November 11, 2015  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #80 at Autodesk.  
 

 

 

Autodesk

(781) 839-5300
1560 Trapelo Road
Waltham, MA 02451

Stack AI

www.stack.ai
Vote Now
  • Love it!288
Voting is closed.

Are you a salesperson, business development professional or entrepreneur? Do relationships and partnerships drive your business?

Stack AI...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing Link @BobbieC
David Deeter Mass Innovation Nights
Claire McCall Amgen
Daniel Nadell
Ilya Libenzon Law Office of Ilya Libenzon Link @time2patent
Oleg Beyond PLM Link @olegshilovitsky
Dave Hall Kona DataSearch Link @KonaDataSearch
Plamen Bliznakov
Kevin Cullinan
Seth Frielich Sales Management Consulting Link @sdfsmc
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @peoplehedge
Brian Sullivan Net Technologies Link
Karen Zarrow
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
John Sanders Cristo Rey Boston High School Link @SandersJB
Jessica King SmartBooks Link @@jkingsmartbooks
IMMI Financial Solutions IMMI Financial Solutions
Bruno Coutinho IMMI Financial Solutions
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions Link @amandiosena
Annemarie O'Brien PicFinch Link @PicFinch
Susan S Darian Boston Arts Summer Institute, Outside the Box Festival Link
Christine Armstrong Christine Armstrong Link
Rusty Williams AnswerStage Link @rustyw
David Cutler EatMedia Link @@davidcutler
Jonathan Biderman @@JLBiderman
Andrew Ott CodeSquad Link
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @urcareeragility
MELISSA MACAULAY FEDERICO THE B2B BRANDING COMPANY Link @@B2B_Brands
Jingzhu Feng
David Bigio Digilant
Ryan Conway @conwayeast
Mark Sutton FrontStream Link @@marksutton
Arjun KKhosla @arjun.khosla1
Sidhanth Sharma
Mayank Shah
Kunal Shah
Badhan Shah
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies Link @erpcrmguy
jim Getfused
Miriam Bucheli MireliBooks Link @MireliBooks
Dusko Krsto
Tom c
Tom Climbing the Success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Carolyn Zaleski Express Employment Professionals Link @@expresscamb
Jeanne Heston
Bill Greene Greene Sales and Marketing Link @@greenesalesand
Ken Lynch Jones & Company Link @@jones_mktg
Paul Zagaeski HiveMind Network Link @paulzagaeski
Josh Blumenshine King & Bishop Link @JoshBlumenshine
Greg McHale LetsAllDoGood Link @LetsAll_DoGood
Daniel Heyman Stack AI Link @@heymandaniel
Michael Wojcieszek Stack AI Link @@stack_ai
Melinda j watman The f word fat Link @Mjw_thefwordfat
sahil kaila @sahilkaila21
Claudia Madrid Hult International Business School
Norman K. Ma NK Ma and Associates @normankma
Jeffrey Karg
David Rauktys Conjoin Group
Theresa Coffey Globoforce Link @TheresaMCoffey
Chris Russell Logility, Inc. Link @@supplychaincrun
Azmi Jafarey HiTech CIO Link
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @@attorneyadelson
Graham Celine Mass Digital Marketing Link @Grahamceline
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac Link @dkpbenefits
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link
Donna Dufault Erb Photography Link @DonnaErbPhoto
Mike Ogasapian www.rwholmes.com Link
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Ashwin BUDEASE, LLC Link @BudEaseApp
Mario Castaneda PowerHydrant Link @Marioc1
Sun Bsg
Tim Moolic Pragmatic Works Link
Oleg Puzyreff Artezio, LLC. Link @@olegananda
Mary Beth Russo @mbrusso
CHEN LI liaoyuan.io Link
Han Wang liaoyuan.io Link
Ao Xuan liaoyuan.io Link
Tong Shen liaoyuan.io Link
Stan Liachev AppInAll, Inc. Link @AppInAll
Yasir Ali MedTimers Link @MedTimers
Sean MacNab
Daniel Schiffer AIRTAME Link @airtame
Ethen yao Harvard University Link
Attorney / Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @patentmansfield
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @maureenmanalm
Brian Alberti Davies Murphy Group Link @BAlberti
Allan Knowles Law
Andrew Edman Clear Design Lab Link @Andrew_Edman
Catherine Kennedy WomensWorth Link
Vikas Goel Sociali Link @vikasg14
Derek Breen John Wiley & Sons Link @breenworks
Noah Eckhouse Bentley Systems Link
Jeremy Branstad @jcb982
Robert Heon Tyco Fire Protection Products Link
Kat Ely CLEAR design lab Link @kat__ely
Matthew M. Yospin Law Office of Matthew M. Yospin Link @MatthewYospin
Lisa Vingerhoet IBM Link @IBMCloudBoston
Juliana Keenan
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development Link
Maya Nitzberg The Possible Project Link @thepossproj
Ryan Grieve Search Transparency
Steve Nawrocki Cogniance Inc. Link
Greisy Cabrera Enzymatics Link
Danielle Magrogan
Cole Boskey Autodesk @coleboskey
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc.
Dana Owens
Jess Brill Autodesk @jessbrillsaph
Dina Routhier Autodesk, Inc. Link @drouthier
John Harding Autodesk Link @johnhardingGO
Rahul Joshi Inggray Link @twitter.com/rahuljoshi07
Samuel Ross Cambridge Public Library Link
David Bigio Digilant
David Bigio Digilant
Anne Ashley Pixelmap Creations Link @pixelmapcreates
Ming Min Hui Boston Ballet Link @mingminhui
Janet Egan Link @Hammerchick
Duke Krsto
Kristin Zajac @kristinzajac
Chris Avery IBM Link @mycapecoddog
Philippe Durant Autodesk Link
Steve Bloom Link @FlingGolf
David Kimmelman startupTA @dkimmelman
Nick Sarno Talent Retriever Link
Athena Moore Autodesk Link @@BUILDSpc
sharon bronaugh Limelight Networks, Inc. Link
John Malone Matterhorn Group, LLC
Swati Bhoumick @@swatibhoumick
Donald Schwartz VectorSpect, LLC Link @@graniteview
Anne Blanchard Limelight Networks Link @@AnneAEB
Christopher Kelly Edgy Planet Sales Consulting
Tim Higginson www.webhub.mobi by Yuvee, Inc. Link @WebHubmobi
Jay Dirner MathWorks
Tim Gallagher www.webhub.mobi by Yuvee, Inc. Link @WebHubmobi
Lawrence LICKLIDER Better Standing Co, Inc. Link @getbetterstand
Kacey Clark PeopleHedge Link @@PeopleHedge
Deniz Emrr Qopy Link
Nora Gildea MIDIOR Consulting Link @midiorite
Katie Roche Beacon Link @rochenatorr
Erika Laurie Beacon Link @flybeacon
Matt Jennings Admitster Link @admitster
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Mario Castaneda PowerHydrant Link @Marioc1
Jim King KingTECH
Shiful Parti NetApp Link
Bruno IMMI Financial Solutions
Mary Beth Russo @mbrusso
Kurt Mass-Sets Link
Jingzhu Feng
Peter Vicars Kempson Partners
Meredith hanrahan
Norman K Ma NK Ma & Associates @normankma
Vidhu Nambiar Pearson Education
Todd faber The Faber group Link @@Toddfaber
michael Potts @netengage
Drew Hannah Drew Partners, LLC Link @DrewHannah
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Laurisa Neuwirth Snapay @@LaurisaNeuwirth
Nadia Stoyanova
Lawrence LICKLIDER Better Standing Co, Inc. Link @getbetterstand
Joe albert Link
Nathalie Goletiani Harvard Medical School Link @@NathalieTbilisi
Ed McDonough ECE Marketing Services Link
John Valentine MassChallenge Link @johnnystartup
Andrew Ott-CodeSquad CodeSquad Link
Kien
Ed Phelan Trinovations Group Link
Nicholas Wong Instrumentation Laboratory @nwwong
Albert Putnam Cimetrics Link @albertputnam
kevin cullinan
Ali emami
Daniel Kriegsman Kriegsman & Kriegsman IP Law Link @dankriegsman
William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
Pattie Mercier Vantiv @PattieMercier
Sam Doan Nascent Capital Link @nascentcapital
Rusty Williams AnswerStage Link @rustyw
Sun BSG
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @patentmansfield
Becky Schupbach Quality and Compliance Consulting, Inc. Link
Eric Brodie BikeBus, LLC Link @bikebusboston
Seema Brodie BikeBus, LLC Link @bikebusboston
Mike Schwartz
Shane Arnold @Marketing_Lead
Joey Painter Trinet Link @@trinet_joe
Oleg Puzyreff Artezio, LLC. Link @@olegananda
Bill Scher Sandler/Salefish Link @bill_scher
John Martel Aerotek Embedded Systems Link
Amy Cardello Talent Retriever
Christine Kuta Kuta Intellectual Property Law LLC Link
Kelley Kassa Carlton PR and Marketing Link @kelleylynnk
Paul Thomas A.S.Thomas Inc Link
Oleg Shilovitsky Beyond PLM Link @olegshilovitsky
Vic Sanchez Ascentage Group Link
Linda Button Tooth and Nail Link
Geoff Wilbur @geoffwilbur
Aron Levy New York Life Insurance Company Link @AronL
Chris Ahern DotProduct Link @DotProduct3D
Tom Lanen Thomas Marketing Services Corporation Link @ThomasLanen
Leslie Saul Leslie Saul & Associates
Steve Albanese LearnBolt Link @learnbolt
Susan israel Energy necklace project Link
Lavanya Ramachandran
Philip Faulkner Transparentchoice Link
Gregory Dale Catalyst Link @Catalystbuzz
Michael Krieger Health Innovators Link @mrkrieger
Jim Kobler MGH
Frank Days Tesora Link @http://www.twitter.com/tangyslice
Belinda Jentz Ms. @spinningimage
Brad Duarte BRAVA Marketing
saeid kordi TRA360 Link
Anastassia Goidina QuikForce Link @@quikforcemovers
Ken Porter Flannel Audio LLC Link @FlannelAudio
Zaki Djemal tradr Link
Randy Herman Keller Williams Realty Link
Avrum Mayman
Ryan Moody WorkWingman Link
Michael DeJadon
Kelly Gerard
Shawn Rasmussen Actifio
David Boundy Cambridge Technology Law LLC Link
Teri Baydar White Lily Individual Development LLC Link @@coach2executive
Simon Selitsky Coingyft Link @@sselitsky
Melvin Torres Zwift Pay @Melvin_Torres32
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions Link @amandiosena
Tom Hastings Interface Financial Group
Mike Dixon Wellington Street Consulting Link @@twitter
Stan Liachev appall Link @appall
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 6:00pm