It's a new year and we are ready to help you start it off right with some INNOVATION! Join us on January 14th at the IBM Innovation Center in Cambridge – 6pm to 8:30 pm! We have ten new rockin products waiting to showcase!
 
*Check out the new PRODUCTS
*To VOTE for your favorite four product launchers go to the product page (click on the word PRODUCTS to the immediate left) and click LOVE IT (only four times)!
*RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, January 14th (free to attend)
*See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)
*Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN70 hashtag), like and post! 
 
Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss — Wednesday, January 14, 2015  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #70.
 

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: Hoppinin is the first mobile app to target casual events and “happenings”. Those hidden events -- the busker on the next block, the wandering food truck, the poetry slam, the celebrity sighting, the pickup basketball game, or ultimate Frisbee tournament, the yard sale with the bargain of the century, the…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Green Leaf Convenience is a startup in Boston dedicated to reinventing our customer’s convenience store experience. We are disrupting the convenience store industry by offering our customers healthy foods with simple and discernible ingredients; a fresh, clean and inviting store designs; and a corporate dedication to doing as little harm…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: BeActiveTogether is a location-based mobile app that instantaneously connects users with people in their network looking to do the same exercise at the same time and place! BeActiveTogether is free and makes it easier for users to workout and play sports with their friends.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


Name: Rejjee – MobileBlue
Website: www.rejjee.com
Twitter: @rejjeeapp
Facebook: /rejjeeapp

Description: Protect and replace what matters to you! Rejjee is the first mobile app that lets you securely store a registry of your important belongings in the cloud. Then, if anything is lost or stolen, you can easily report it to either the police or your insurance company, or both. Within…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: LearnBolt is a mobile learning solution designed to help small businesses and educators create just-in-time learning from anywhere at anytime. Most of the 5.6M small businesses (

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: In the current social era we have a lot of contacts, but we don't realize the power of our network and the opportunities that are available. For example, the most popular situation after each event – you have a stack of business cards and one question: Who are these people?…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: NuPlanit empowers people to sustain healthy, balanced eating habits using mobile technology and a network of nutrition experts. Our eating habits are complicated. Feelings of boredom, happiness, sadness, stress, and loneliness also influence what we eat. NuPlanit brings the benefits of nutrition counseling to everyone through a comprehensive nutrition advisor…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The Lilypad Scale for manual wheelchairs makes it easy for wheelchair users to weigh themselves at home. The scale rolls up for easy storage under a bed or in a closet, and at just 6 lbs it's easy to transport.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: OGA lets you challenge your friends to compete in any contest, to support any cause, letting you live and share what you’re passionate about, One Good Act at a time. Create a video of the contest and instantly share it on Facebook with family & friends. Challenge your friends to…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Haven't made your plans yet tonight? Out at dinner and don't want the night to end? With everything that happens on a stage - live music, comedy, theater, and dance - curated by in-the-know Boston locals, Trill Tonight gets you out to inspiring and exciting live local shows right now.…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST

Nelson de Witt
Kickstarter's Guide

@dewittn

Separated from my family during El Salvador's civil war, by death and adoption, I was reunited with them at the age of 16. I do entrepreneurial art projects that are meaningful, relevant, and push me creatively.

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Chuck Ellis Foodservice Analytics Inc
Andrew Amann Inigo App Www.inigoapp.com @werdna219
john beck Turnkeysolutions
Mark Sperling Novus Capital Group www.novuscapitalgroup.com
Rich Hegarty Emmett and Company http://www.emmettandcompany.net @@RichHegarty
Alain Jean
Ed Ross Guided Surgery Solutions http://www.guidedsurgerysolutions.com @edrossjr
Maddie Bergier Reserve www.reserve.com @reserve_bos
Colleen DuBois
Paul Bukhovko startappshovels.com paul@startappshovels.com @startappshovels.com
Kien Lang Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Sandra Casagrand Banner Publications Inc. http://www.baystatebanner.com @baystatebanner
Adam Parker Just Add Cooking http://www.justaddcooking.com
Andre Hashem Smile Design Innovaitons
Delphine Gabbay
Samiha Al-Sabbagh Coalition http://boston.coalitionspace.com/
Seamus McGrath SmartBooks smartbookscorp.com @_seamus_mcgrath
Sandra Larkin The Metaphor Maven http://theMetaphorMaven.com @MetaphorMaven
Thomas McGonagle Booz Allen Hamilton http://boozallen.com @mcgonagle
Steve Geiger Top Ten Promos toptenpromos.com
Hillary Brown Fairlane Properties & Geek Offies www.geekoffices.com @Geekoffices
Ms. Hetal Shah Ms. Hetal Shah http://www.hetalshah.net @hetalshah1972
Ted Weismann fama PR http://www.famapr.com @TedWeismann
Daryl Hyun Massachusetts General Hospital
Joe Baz Panjiva http://www.panjiva.com @joebaz
Ezra Freedman TrialNetworks http://www.trialnetworks.com
Joanna Petrucci Talent Retriever www.talentretriever.com @talentretriever
Paul Hoffman EFC Newport EFCNEWPORT.com @efcnewport
Paul Kamp Backbone Networks http://backboneradio.com @pgk2
PATRICK McHallam LearnBolt www.learnbolt.com @pmchallam
MIchael Potts EZOG www.myezog.com @ezogmyezog
Trip Wolfskehl Map Is Art mapisart.com @mapisart
Rayshauna Gray The Ideologue http://www.theideologue.info @theideologue
JANIE AND ROB KNIGHT
JANIE AND ROB KNIGHT
Joe Goss Attachmate Group/Micro Focus http://www.microfocusinternational.com/ @joe_goss
JANIE AND ROB KNIGHT
Sivia Sadofsky Enerald Group Publishibg www.emeraldibsight.com @Sadofskyds
Dan Whittet AHA Consulting Engineers www.aha-engineers.com @scrapsparcs
Hakan Can Beantown LLC www.beantownreview.com @BeantownReview
Ted Fields Arlington Planning & Community Development Department arlingtonma.gov
RICHARD W BULDA Richard W Bulda
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP http://executiveemploymentattorney.com @AttorneyAdelson
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP http://executiveemploymentattorney.com @AttorneyAdelson
kevin cullinan
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP http://executiveemploymentattorney.com @AttorneyAdelson
William Zachmann Canopus Research Inc. http://canopusresearch.com @wfz
Daniel Devoe Legal Hero http://legalhero.com @@legalheroinc
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com @CEO_DSSI
Sergiu Simmel GetBusinessTraction.com http://GetBusinessTraction.com @SergiuSimmel
Maurice Fitzgerald Internet and Telephone http://www.itllc.net/
David Dorfman
Ken Hunt @Kenmhunt
Yuri Quintana Harvard & BIDMC @yuriquintana
Hervert mendez
Ryan Connors Velir http://www.mrryanconnors.com @mrryanconnors
John F Pozerski Oxford Networks www.oxfordnetworks.com @jpozerski
Jonathan Eilberg Boston Interactive http://www.bostoninteractive.com @bstninteractive
John F Pozerski Oxford Networks www.oxfordnetworks.com @jpozerski
Howie Hecht @howiehecht
John F Pozerski Oxford Networks
Anna Bjorn Karmory LLC www.karmory.com
Michael Lambert Babelway www.babelway.com
Michael Lambert Babelway www.babelway.com
Michael Lambert Babelway www.babelway.com
Jim Peyton Getfused www.getfused.com
Michael Lambert Babelway www.babelway.com
Ariella Gifford Innovation Nights LLC @AriGifford
Scott Bonney Accelerate wit.edu/accelerate @WITXLR8
Chris Manatis-Lornell
Alyssa Grossman LaunchSquad http://launchsquad.com/ @AlyssaGrossman
Eric Vaden Karmory http://www.karmory.com @KarmoryLLC
Travis Hunter Quincy Center for Innovation quincyinno.com @quincyinno
Paul Metelka
Lou Tamposi Avison Young http://avisonyoung.com
Steven Byler Byler Solutions http://www.bylersolutions.com @smhb
Julia Monfrini Peev Golden Seeds http://www.goldenseeds.com/
Michael Bellomo Charles River Engineering www.charlesriverengineering.com
Millie Kwan CEC Business Solutions, Inc. http://thewsitouch.com @thewsitouch
Cole Boskey Autodesk autodesk.com @coleboskey
Andrew Kelley CallRed http://CallRed.com @andrewcpkelley
Kellan Hays Autodesk @@greenkellan
Elissa Spinner Carlton PR & Marketing @eispinner
casey deschene
Kim Carpentier Valley Credit Builders http://www.valleycreditrepair.com
Kyle Pitocchelli Next Tech Boston @nexttechboston
Kevin Leahy LaunchSquad http://launchsquad.com/ @kvnlhy
Kimberly Rose NameGirl Http://www.namegirl.com @kimrosewriter
Leonid Eliseev Scrut.me scrut.me @leonid.eliseev
Sara Young Xceptance Software Technologies http://www.xceptance.com
Bryan Nelson MassMutual Financial
Kathleen Stetson Trill trill.me @gotrillteam
Magdalena Taber
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ @MaureenManALM
Rick Lucash Business Strategy Group www.bizstrategygroup.com @ricklucash
Amos Meeks Lilypad Scales http://www.lilypadscales.com
Michael Avent Choate Hall & Stewart
Molly Farison Lilypad Scales http://www.lilypadscales.com
Susan Pugliese
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com/home.html @diversifiedsale
Tim Cunningham
Mary Jo Bohart consultant @Plutofan28
Kenneth Vancini ZRG Partners.com www.zrgpartners.com
Dan Russell
Thomas Maloney Mr. climbingthesuccessladder.com @outcomedriven
Paulina Perepelkin Additive Fashion www.additivefashion.com @@perepel1
Seth Cargiuolo C77 Consulting, LLC http://www.C77consulting.com @carge77
Brian Bolton Digaboom, Inc. www.digaboom.com @brianbolton
Evan Kirstel HookFlash www.hookflash.com @EvanKirstel
Dionne Green ---
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing http://www.carltonprmarketing.com @BobbieC
Joan Jolley WS Development www.wsdevelopment.com
kevin
Souther …
Adam Martel Green Leaf Convenience www.greenleafconvenience.com @greenleafboston
Marien J. Zanyk PhD W2Designs, LLC http://www.willowworkout.com/WillowWorkout.com @Willow WorkoutTM
Sergey Kudryavtsev Connections http://connections.vc @sdigitao
Tom Druan Druan IP Law www.druan-ip.com @DruanIP
Anne Marie Biernacki ActualMeds Corp. http://www.actualmeds.com @AnneMBiernacki
Stephen Zarubaiko Law office of Stephen Zarubaiko www.zarubaikolawoffice.com @SZarubaiko
Beverley Spence Foundation for a Green Future
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel http://DailyGeneralCounsel.com @BizLawyer_Joel
Howard Leibowitz Mass Food Action @massfoodaction
Jim Kim Cangrade http://www.cangrade.com @Cangrade
Scott Gately TriNet http://www.trinet.com @sgately45
Paul Bukhovko startappshovels.com startappshovels.com @StartAppShovels
Tess Dennison Trill http://trill.me @GoTrillTeam
Vinod Goswami
Steve Lewis AirPooler http://airpooer.com @newwaytotakeoff
Giuliana Pareja Lobo Nu3Kidz LLC www.nu3kidz.com @nu3kidz
Ira Rashap
Giuliana Pareja Lobo Nu3Kidz LLC www.nu3kidz.com @nu3kidz
Ira Rashap
Gabriel Olinger Bliss Technologies http://www.blisstek.net @blisstek1
Janet Egan @Hammerchick
Marc D’Amore HEART | Pro-Art Consortium/RISD www.wemakeheart.com
Josh Trubow Sensible Financial http://www.sensiblefinancial.com/
Kurt Smith MasSetss- mass-sets.com
Nate Gopen JobThread www.jobthread.com
Aaron Silverman SmartBooks www.SmartBooksCorp.com @AaronTSilverman
Barry Smith IBM www.ibm.com
Laurisa Neuwirth Digital People www.digitalpeople.net @LaurisaNeuwirth
Alejandro Alvarado Agero
Matthew Bride US Trust http://www.ustrust.com
Gary Grimard Sun LifeLight, Inc. http://www.sunlifelight.com @SunLifeLight
Joanna Petrucci Talent Retriever
Aaron Radez Beacon Hill Partners http://www.BeaconHillPartners.com @MeetThePartners
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting www.bluesailconsulting.com @Marioc1
Hiep Hoang Babson college @hoanghiep01
david bigio
Nicole Hutcheon Talent Retriever www.talentretriever.com @NicoleHutcheon
Dillon Forzese AutismSees http://www.autismsees.com @_dillon_
David Dorfman
Alex Burakovsky GrillEasy, LLC www.grill-easy.com @http://twitter.com/grilleasy
Andreas Randow PopSleuth, Inc www.endorfyn.com @endorfynapps
Ed Leary BlumShapiro http://www.blumshapiro.com @BlumLeary
Daniel Nadell
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Jenn Mason Jennmason.com @Everydayartist
Karen Zarrow New Venture Institute
Karen Zarrow New Venture Institute
Daniel Ramos Pyramid Research www.pyr.com @@PYR_Dramos
Daniel Ramos Pyramid Research www.pyr.com @@PYR_Dramos
Aaron Silverman SmartBooks www.SmartBooksCorp.com @AaronTSilverman
Artur Sousa NGIN Workplace http://www.nginworkplace.com @arturcsousa
Jesal Sangani Zenya http://www.zenya.io @jesalsangani
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Jenna Gilligan Version 2.0 Communications http://v2comms.com/ @jenna_gilligan
Bennie Sham Version 2.0 Communications http://v2comms.com/ @beesham
Libby Botsford Version 2.0 http://v2comms.com/ @Libby_V2
Tony Loftis Find Your Missing Child @anthonyloftis
Mike Burke Liquid Capital www.lcone.liquidcapitalcorp.com
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices http://www.analog.com @BruceHecht
Paul vom Eigen Babson Olin School of Business http://www.babson.edu/executive-education/open-enrollment-programs/Pages/home.aspx
Oleg Puzyreff Artezio, LLC. http://www.artezio.com @olegananda
Vijay Murthy
Gary ONeil Rejjee www.rejjee.com
Ken Smith Rejjee, Inc. www.rejjee.com @rejjeeapp
Adriana Mallozzi adriana@my-empower.net http://www.my-empower.net @adrianamallozzi
Larry Bouchie TurboPR turbopr.com @TechPRGuy
Joanne West Metzger
Siva Raj
Ahmed ahentati
Rusty Williams Delphi Forums, LLC http://delphiforums.com @rustyw
Blanca Rodriguez
Rachel T. Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation http://masstlcef.org/ @angrycatinc
Krysta Voskowsky TUGG Http://www.tugg.org @Kvoskowsky
Robert Dichter Optimal Practice Solutions
Benjamin Alicea Hedera http://www.hedera.co @benjaminichola
Adam Frew Syrinx Consulting www.syrinx.com @SyrinxCC
Colin Reposa Syrinx Consulting www.syrinx.com @SyrinxCC
Tommy Haugh Syrinx Consulting www.syrinx.com @SyrinxCC
Nicole Vale Syrinx Consulting @SyrinxCC
Jen Armstrong ReStrat @restratit
Jonah Rapino Glenwood Garden http://glenwoodgarden.com @Glenwood0Garden
Raj APAC Networks
Delphine Gabbay
Ari Herzog http://ariherzog.com @ariherzog
John Springer GrayMatter Agency www.graymatter.agency
John Springer GrayMatter Agency www.graymatter.agency
John Springer GrayMatter Agency www.graymatter.agency
Michael Goodwin McCall & Almy
Michael Chen Dr Health Management http://DrHealth.us
George Banis @gbanis
Cecelia McDonald Bird Meets Bee Www.birdmeetsbee.com @Birdmeetsbee
Cecelia McDonald Bird Meets Bee Www.birdmeetsbee.com @Birdmeetsbee
Todd Horton KangoGift www.kangogift.com @kangogift
Adam Sheehan @sheehanigansad
Igor Deyneko
Leonid Eliseev Scrut.me scrut.me @leonid.eliseev
Tung H
Derek Mazzarella The Bulfinch Group http://www.bulfinchbenefits.com
Jeff Raymond
Jeff Magro One Good Act (OGA) onegoodact.com @OGAchallenge
Angela Pitter LiveWire Collaborative www.livewirecollaborative.com @angelapitter
Alex Semenov Corindus corindus.com
Patent Attorney William Mansfield Mansfield Law http://linkedin.com @PatentMansfield
Chuck Rodman Gesmer Updegrove LLP http://gesmer.com @chuckrodman
Ilya Libenzon Law Office of Ilya Libenzon www.timetopatent.com @time2patent
William Hilton Gesmer Updegrove LLP
Aaron Silverman SmartBooks www.SmartBooksCorp.com @AaronTSilverman
Amanda Greening The Health You Want http://www.TheHealthYouWant.biz @dahealthyouwant
Laurie Anglin TriNet www.trinet.com @langlintrinet
Nick Polanco @nhpolanco
Janet Morgenstern Passani Jute Marketing & BostonEco http://www.jutemarketing.com @JanetMP
Bethany Russell Still With Tags http://www.outfitstyler.com
Saeid Kordi TRA360 http://www.tra360.com/
keith spiro kendall press http://www.kendall-press.com @keithspiro
Richard Sands RSands Consulting, LLC http://www.rsandsconsulting.com @richsands
Eric Melin Philanthropist.org Philanthropist.org @philanthropist
Dennis Ringland Analytics for Impact @DennisRingland
Ilan Ronay Jewish Venture Mentoring Service Corporation www.j-vms.org
Stephanie Rowe Joulez joulez.co @stephanielrowe
anne gatling haynes MassDevelopment http://www.massdevelopment.com/tdi @annegatling
Josh Bernoff Forrester Research http://forrester.com @jbernoff
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP www.executivemeploymentattorney.com @attorneyadelson
Harris Rollinger PresenTense/CJP
Peter E. O’Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing www.oasisadvantage.com
Brianna Pesce
Joe McCadden IEP Technologies, LLC ieptechnologies.com
Daniel Devoe Legal Hero http://legalhero.com @legalheroinc
Andrew Quesnel Insperity www.insperity.com
Cleo Wolf Applied Geographics, Inc. http://www.AppGeo.com
Karen Weber Foundation for a Green Future, Inc. http://www.foundationforagreenfuture.org @FoundGreen
Andrew Melville CVS Health
Jamie Bradley Sophwell http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
Terry giove
Trevor Hudson Modern Benchmark @trevhud
Andrew Capland The Purple Carrot https://thepurplecarrot.com @acapland
Vinod Goswami
Victoria Franco
Mittale Suchak @Mittale
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Julie bolt
John Lohavichan Gleamfire http://www.gleamfire.com @gleamfire
Ted Chaloner @#tedchaloner
Sean Butler LeanBox Leanbox.com @getitdonebutler
Michael Sasso @mfsasso
Andy Levitt The Purple Carrot www.thepurplecarrot.com @PurpleCarrotXO
John Frank Weaver Morgan, Lewis & Bockius http://www.morganlewis.com/ @RobotsRPeople
Michael Sun
Ed Oppenheim Stream Productions www.streamboston.com
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder climbingthesuccessladder.com @outcomedriven
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com/home.html @diversifiedsale
Risto Sivonen
Carlos Ferreira IBM @carlostweets
Gregory King Kingbridge Consulting Group @gdking32
Sagar Desai Dat-Venture datventure.com @sagrd90
Michael Bellomo Charles River Engineering www.charlesriverengineering.com
Matthew McDonnell LifeGuides http://www.lifeguides.me @@lifeguidesme
Matthew McDonnell LifeGuides http://www.lifeguides.me @@lifeguidesme
Olivier Griot Blue Rain Media www.bluerainmedia.com @oliviergriot
Ira Heffan
Tony Miles
Daniel Johnson GraVoc Technologies http://www.gravoc.com @erpcrmguy
Anis Jamaludin LeanBox http://www.leanbox.com/ @@solitonis
Jeff Maclaren @jmaclarencfo
Ken Smith Rejjee www.rejjee.com @rejjeeapp
Kristin Zajac @kristinzajac
marilyn davison Demeter Entrepreneurs Support Network http://www.demeternetwork.com/pages/about/who-is-demeter @whycroft
Bruce Rubin
Paige Katharine Brown paigekbrown.com
Graham Celine
Curtis Colly 2014 http://www.eventfish.com @eventfish
Dave Atkins @daveatkins
Xavier Dietrich
Kim Courtney