November 8th finds us back again at Dassault Systemes for MIN #104.  Not only will we have ten truly innovative hardware and software products but attendees will be able to see the 3DEXPERIENCE Lab in person – come play with the robots and the 3D printers and learn more about Dassault Systemes' Startup Accelerator. 

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites – click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, November 8th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN104 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it — Wednesday, November 8th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #104!   

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: Simply put, PeopleProductve is revolutionizing organizational cultures utilizing a systematic/data analytics and holistic approach by driving continuous results through empowering employees. We help reduce voluntary turnover driving bottom like results.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Fluid-Screen's patented, lab-on-a-chip technology uses the physical properties of bacterial cells to concentrate and identify microorganisms. The natural structure of bacteria creates specific electrical properties. Their technology manipulates these electrical properties to provide a 30-minute identification of bacteria. With identification times this fast, doctors can prescribe antibiotics before patients leave…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The @MagniFactLLC MoodAnalyzer‚ĄĘ empowers companies to improve customer experience by intelligently interpreting sentiments in real-time from multiple information sources to proactively enable business decisions.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: See, hear and speak directly with visitors at your door from your smartphone or tablet anywhere, using iseeBell‚Äôs secure Wi-Fi enabled Video Doorbell. Installed within minutes, the iseeBell Video Doorbell features a wide-angle HD camera with night-vision, smart motion detection, and remote unlock capabilities. Never miss a package or visitor…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Makerchip.com is a free cloud-based IDE for digital integrated circuit design aimed at open-source hardware development and academic use. It is a fully-featured version of our commercial tools, for use on proprietary designs. Makerchip introduces both simplicity and power into the design process to address the level of complexity of…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


Name: Kaiburr
Website: www.kaiburr.com
Twitter: @KaiburrContact

Description: Kaiburr is an application orchestration software. It enables complete deployment automation across infrastructure, network, security and application components of a product / application. It is available on on-premise, AWS, Azure and Google Cloud. It provides a single pane of glass to configure, execute and monitor application deployments across data centers.…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Coalesce.Info is an artificial intelligence search engine for business users. Using A.I., it learns to speeds-up and improve research and decision making for questions they ask every day, like ‚ÄúWho are my best or worst prospects, customers or investments?‚ÄĚ

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: A prior participant at MassInno, Vocoli drives the employee voice at progressive organizations. Vocoli's cloud-based and easy-to-use platform drives employee feedback through automated surveys, predictive analytics, culture scores, secure messaging and a new twist on the suggestion box. Through their simple mobile-centric platform, employees break down walls between management and…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Obvia LLC at www.obvia.biz is a CT-based wind turbine design, engineering, and manufacturing company that has invented a new wind turbine comprised of innovative dual-winglet rotor blades and a semi-shroud wing to capture significantly more energy from wind with a smaller environmental footprint than any existing wind turbine. Obvia‚Äôs goal…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: E-Green offers products and solutions that allow users to move the light beam with ease, and to adjust the brightness of the light beam with precision, by using a smartphone or remote control. @egreen_us

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST


Jeff is a recognized thought leader, with over 25 years' experience designing landmark facilities for college and universities, research institutions, federal government agencies, biotechnology and pharmaceutical clients all over the world .¬†His expertise includes facilities for convergence science, engineering, applied sciences,¬†high containment biosafety, public health, nanotechnology, academic medical centers, animal…

Tamir Jacob
Dassault Systemes


Tamir is a Techstars Mentor, Entrepreneur and Finance Leader for the DS Solidworks R&D Division with extensive experience in business modelling. Tamir supports Greg Smith: Our onsite leader of the Solidworks Entrepreneurship Program, aimed at giving early stage start-ups access to Solidworks and CAD training. Tamir is a member of…

Abhishek Bali
Dassault Systemes

@abhishekbali

Trajectory (Engineering>Design>Innovation>Business School> Dassault Systemes) Engineering> Design (6 years): I started my career as an industrial designer working on simple to complex product design, engineering and interaction problems for companies like Pentair, Lumium & Samsung Electronics. Design>Innovation (4 years): After 6 years of hard core Product Design experience, I switched…

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Janet Egan Janet Egan Technical Writing http://eganwriter.blogspot.com @hammerchick
Conrad Hollomon Techstars Http://www.techstars.com @hollomancer
Matthew Kuc
William Mansfield Mansfield Law https://patentattorneywill.wixsite.com/protectyourpassion @patentmansfield
William Mansfield Mansfield Law https://patentattorneywill.wixsite.com/protectyourpassion @patentmansfield
Robert Rosenberg S M C
Teresa Blanco Amadeus North America Inc. http://www.amadeus.com/web/amadeus/en_1A-corporate/Amadeus-Home/1319560218660-Page-AMAD_HomePpal @@t_blanco_
Quentin J Lewis Midnight Services LLC http://www.dictionary.com/browse/head-cook-and-bottle-washer
Jake Hallac New Enterprise Associates
carolle nau SkyLab SkyLabboston.org
Saad Thabit DRF Engineering Services www.drfengineeringservices.com
carolle nau SkyLab SkyLabboston.org
carolle nau SkyLab SkyLabboston.org
Steven Thomas Asia Focus G.K. weebly.asiafocus.biz @stevenapac
Steven Thomas Asia Focus G.K. weebly.asiafocus.biz @stevenapac
Dave Wester
Howie Hecht Appanite AdsSciences http://www.appanite.com @howiehecht
peter stavropoulos
Brian Reardon Pro Source http://prosourceinc.com @@brianreardon
Elizabeth G DuHamel Survey.com survey.com @@munibondbaby
Sue R. Levy Savory Living http://savoryliving.com @savoryliving
Marin Orlosky Randow Proper Orange, LLC http://properorange.com
Michael Melignano Raymond James
Simone LaPray TiE Boston http://boston.tie.org/ @simonelapray
Michael Socaciu Oracle www.oracle.com
Eric Braun South Shore Innovation http://ssinnovation.com @http://twitter.com/southshoreeric
Bob Gleason BDG
Brent Koeppel
Tony Bui Waverley Software http://www.waverleysoftware.com
CHIAYING LEE Boston Power
CHIAYING LEE Boston Power
Steven Conover Draper http://www.draper.com
Jonathan Bello One 8 Solutions one8solutions.com @one8solutions
John Mosto Microchip Technology www.microchip.com
Ravi Jha The MathWorks www.mathworks.com @unimpededrealm
Robin Decarlo
Linda Vickery
Mitchell Hoffman Hoffman Advisors, Ltd. http://www.hoffmanadvisors.com @bostonmitch
Patrick Pecorelli @PatrickJPec
Elias Hatem Self
SURESH GANAPATHY Pristine Infotech Inc www.pristineinfotech.com
Ryan Shawgo
Kerry Fristoe Carlton PR Marketing http://www.carltonprmarketing.com/
Ayo J. Ifabiyi IGS Www.igsboston.com
Patrick Hall targeted resources http://targres.com
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital https://nitro-digital.com/ @sportislife
Leslie Saul Leslie Saul & Associates www.lesliesaul.com @lesliesaul
Gizem Yilmaz Northeastern university http://www.northeastern.edu/
Doug Schade
Doug
Joseph Effendy AIESEC - Boston http://aiesecus.org @josepheffendy95
Laurie Novak Congress Wealth Management
Daniel Coelho
Matt HArlow Arrow Electronics arrow.com
Yura Pyatnychko Redwood EDA makerchip.com @@RedwoodEDA
elias Self
Anne Weiskopf Make Your Now WOW! http://makeyournowwow.com @AnneWeiskopf
Robert Cook Procomp Associates www.procompassoc.com @N/A
Alex Helderman Draper http://www.draper.com
Aleef Mahmud Protyo www.protyo.com
Jorge Roodriguez MITRE https://www.mitre.org/
Ann Marie Almariei will-it will-it.com @amalmariei
Mike Schwab Consultant
Belinda Jentz Spinningimage http://www.spinningimage.org/ @spinningiamge
Quentin J Lewis https://www.linkedin.com/in/quentinlewis/
Lisa Frusztajer Portfolia Enterprise Fund
Noah Eckhouse Bentley Systems www.bentley.com
Mike Ogasapian R.W. Holmes Realty Co. www.rwholmes.com
Vahid Atefi-Aghayan Intelligent Data Strategies Http://IntelligentDataStrategies.com
John Sheehy Sigma 7 @john_sheehy
Kristin Russell MGH http://massgeneral.org
Kris Tuttle IPO Candy http://ipocandy.com @ipo_candy
Peter E. O’Neil HR Knowledge www.hrknowledge.com
Nam Pham Exe. Office of Housing & Economic Development www.gov/mobd
Han John Tse
Cihan YńĪlmaz FLEX Www.flex.com
Millie Kwan The WSI Touch https://thewsitouch.com @thewsitouch
Vincent Vitale Distron Corporation www.distron.com
Brandon Navom Unvoter.news
Sara Remsen Waypoint Labs http://www.waypointlabs.com
Kali Patrick A Journey Into Health http://www.ajourneyintohealth.com @AJIHealth
John Upham
Tony McCook Consulting Services @ajmccook
David Middleton Arrow Electronics https://www.arrow.com/
Saad Thabit DRF Engineering Services LLC www.drfengineeringservices.com
peter eav
nazik huq mill5, llc mill5.com @nazik_huq
John Ingemi Sell And Thrive, LLC www.sellandthrive.com
karen Kearsley Keysie http://www.keysie.com @keysie
Amandio Sena IMMI FS www.immifs.com @amandiosena
John Scudiere Good Rain
Michael Guarino Mandala Global www.mandalaglobal.com
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com/ @@diversifiedsale
Marcelle Bastianello Innovative Systems Associates www.innovativesystemsassoc.com @isamarcelle
Aaron Lavespere Connell and Curley
Eric Braun South Shore Innovation http://ssinnovation.com @http://twitter.com/southshoreeric
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
Vahid Atefi-Aghayan Intelligent Data Strategies http://IntelligentDataStrategies.com
Robert Seiler http://robertvseiler.com/
fred ziegler partners healthcard partners.org @fziegler
Dean Wormell Carroll Design http://www.carrolldesign.com/ @carrolldesignus
fred ziegler partners healthcard partners.org @fziegler
David Cutler Creative Chaos http://www.creativechaos.co @davidcutler
Matthew Yospin Law Office of Matthew M. Yospin www.yospinlaw.com @MatthewYospin
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices http://www.analog.com @BruceHecht
David Buzzeo Castle Hill Consulting @davidbuzzeo
Michael Chen Dr Health Management http://DrHealth.us
Dennis Duckworth IoT Consulting @dennisduckworth
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting www.bluesailconsulting.com @Marioc1
Brian Reardon Pro Source http://prosourceinc.com @brianreardon
Tom Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder climbingthesuccessladder.com @outcomedriven
Pat Shreckengast Ace-Up http://www.ace-up.com @aceupofficial
Geoff Wilbur IPR Corporation http://www.iprcorp.com @geoffwilbur
Kristen Avini Mass Innovation Nights @massinno
kristin.barishian@marcumllp.com
Dustin Sysko Protyo
Stan Sakai EMS Capital
Michael S Chester International Manufacturing Consultants www.imcglobaladvisors.com
Tom Lyons Pro Source, Inc.
Rajarao Dassault Systemes http://www.3ds.com
Benjamin Wallace AblaCor http://www.ablacor.com/
Tony McCook Consulting Services @ajmccook
Sarvesh Vemparala EmbedX-Controls, Inc
Jack McGee
Marcelle Bastianello Innovative Systems Associates www.innovativesystemsassoc.com @isamarcelle
stuart nixdorff Launchpad Venture Group @stuartnixdorff
Jamie Hanson
Michael A. Bell CTS Boston ctsboston.com
Brent Koeppel
Nick Patel ACL @@nitin101
Eric Amundsen Wolf Greenfield www.wolfgreenfield.com
Lee Poskanzer Directive Communication Systems www.directivecommunications.com @directivecomms
ERIC MICHAEL DEL BUONO BoomDino www.Boomdino.com
Daniel D Coelho
Sheila Narayan Golden Seeds www.goldenseeds.com
Tara Greco @Greco
Shalmali Lokhande Dassault Systemes
Michael Gero
Chris Coskren iuvo Technologies www.iuvotech.com @iuvotech
Diego Alves GoPetie www.gopetie.om @gopetieapp
GARY KAPPEL CORINDUS VASCULAR ROBOTICS http://www.corindus.com/
E. Andrew Condon AquaDynamics Http://AquaDynamics.us
Dennis Ringland MIT Sloan CIO Symposium www.mitcio.com
Thomas Belanger Sterling Planning Group www.SterlingPG.com
Pat Shreckengast Ace-Up www.ace-up.com @aceupofficial
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation masstlcef.org @masstlcef
Lee
James Gehan NexPoint
Martin Doehring Commonwealth IT Consulting
Anton Teodorescu MIT CIO SYMPOSIUM
Ips original
Thomas Huff
Mike O’Malley Rosoka Software, Inc. http://www.rosoka.com/
Joseph Martins Data Mobility Group http://www.datamobilitygroup.com
Daniel French Dassault Systemes
Zoheb Mavani
Ruta Gandhi https://www.eatonvance.com/
Neky Gandhi https://www.vitalsource.com/
Christina Inge thoughtlight www.thoughtlight.net @christinainge
Marise Nazzaro self www.marisenazzaro.com
Marise Nazzaro self www.marisenazzaro.com
Paul O’Connor Medical Device
Paul O’Connor Medical Device
Kevin Devaney Iseebell Inc https://www.iseebell.com
Shawna Hansen Dassault Systemes www.3ds.com @shawnasbooks
Jun Hu Shire
Attorney Mansfield MANSFIELD  LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @Mansfield_Law
Attorney & Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @PatentMansfield
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @ProtectPassions
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @MaureenManALM
Jason Cooper Essential essentialdesign.com
Don Coley @DonCColey
Gaoqiang Qian Here
Paul Raboin Dimension Data
William Zhang Dassault Systemes 3ds.com @WilliamZhang
Rollin Willis Dassault Systemes/ SOLIDWORKS http://www.solidworks.com @Dsswelectrial
Joshua Creamer SMC Corporation smcusa.com
Himanshu Bagade Dassault Systemes https://www.3ds.com
Chun-Yi Hu Dassault Systemes http://3ds.com
Susan J Lenzi Dassault Systemes ENOVIA http://www.3ds.com @sueslenz
Pooja Agarwal Dassault Systemes
Balaguru Selvindurai DS SolidWorks www.3ds.com
Rekha Kamat Dassault Systemes https://www.3ds.com/
Darcy Sheerin Dassault Systemes
Tejesh Rathi Dassault Systemes
Jess Charlap EYP
Ian Daigle Eastward Capital Partners LLC http://www.eastwardcp.com
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets greatergrovehall.org @@greatrgrovehall
Cassandra Hicks Innovatech Associates
Mike Schwab Consulting
Shubham
Samrat Baweja Samsung NeuroLogica @s_baweja
Stan Rowin Stanley Rowin Photography http://stanstudio.com/ @stanstudio
Stan Rowin Stanley Rowin Photography http://stanstudio.com/ @stanstudio
Fern Shamis Brandeis University http://brandeis.edu/innovation
William Toll Navisite http://www.navisite.com @utollwi
Heather LaDue SmartBooks www.smartbookscorp.com
Jeff Maclaren Proper Orange @jmaclarencfo
Fernando Meneses Plastic Omnium https://www.plasticomnium.com/en/
Jay Mixter Subject Matter
May Tan HoloCFO holocfo.com @holocfo.com
RICHARD W BULDA Richard W Bulda
Jackie Dobson Solutions for Accessibility
Robert Cook Procomp Associates
Darren McLeod Magenic www.magenic.com
Janice Abel ARC Advisory Group www.arcweb.com @@jabel411
Richard Rys ARC www.arcweb.com @RikRys
Krish Krishnan Magnifact LLC www.magnifact.com @MagnifactLLC
Michael Potts Network engagement
Crystal Woody Carlton PR & Marketing @cleigh31
Henry Mittelman CEO Advisory Partners http://ceoadvisorypartners.com
Sol Bergen-Bartel Intralink America Inc http://www.intralinkgroup.com
Dillon Watson
E. Haile Erilus Tufts
Linda Ugelow Linda Ugelow International LLC www.lindaugelow.com @lindaugelow
Frank Larson Procomp Assoc
Peter Stokes
Todd Randolph http://btrandolph.com @btrandolph
Marc Grella
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko www.zarubaikolawoffice.com @StephenZarubaiko
Kris Tuttle IPO Candy http://ipocandy.com @ipo_candy
Bill Scher SMS @bill_scher
Jack Mischel Wharton Alumni Angels Network
Arvind Baliga QMocha QMocha.com
Mio Yamamoto WIT http://worldintohoku.org/
Richard M Thall 3D Educational Services, Inc www.3desinc.biz
Steve Trambert
Chia Ming Chen E-Green LLC http://e-green.us/ @@e-green_us
Mackenzie Keating Arrow electronics Arrow.com
Dan Diachenko PeopleProductive www.peopleproductive.com @dandiachenko
Hariram Ananthasubramanian Kaiburr www.kaiburr.com @KaiburrContact
Mark J Keeley Obvia LLC www.obvia.biz
Cherry Lin Iseebell Inc https://iseebell.com
Ziyang Li Iseebell Inc https://iseebell.com @foulfox
Steve Hoover Redwood EDA http://www.redwoodeda.com @RedwoodEDA
Monika Weber Fluid-Screen, Inc. FLUIDSCREEN.COM @FluidScreen
Joshua Gomes Parallel anchorpd.com
Don Coley @donccoley