Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights MIN Foodie #7

Yes! It is that time again... the one we've all been waiting for...drumroll please...MINFoodie 7! (If you've never been or never heard about them, you're in for a treat! MINFoodie is an all food-related products event. Fist pumps all around!)
 
We have a perfect-for-summer (actually perfect for any time) NEW location!  We'll be holding MINFoodie 7 at Boston's own DISTRICT HALL, deep in the heart of the Innovation District.  
 
A whole slew (a Baker's Dozen) of cool, yummy and inspiring innovative products will be showcasing. Help us promote them!
  • Check out the new PRODUCTS
  • VOTE for your favorite product launcher to present (VOTING NOW CLOSED)
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, August 13 (free to attend)
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)  
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MINFOODIE7 hashtag), Like, and post!      
  • Support local innovation, network and have fun at the same time.
Join us on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 6pm-8:30pm.  AND, we'll be "gathering" for our after-party at Gather, right in the same building! 
 

The Cappy

http://www.thecappy.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

The Cappy slides on the tab of a beverage can, it allows the consumer to CLOSE a can after opening. This product received 2 offers on the TV show...

Read More
Jeremy Halpern
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP / MassVentures

Jeremy Halpern is a Partner and the Director of Business Development for the Emerging Companies Group at Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP. The...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing Link @BobbieC
Linda Campos Ana Sortun Chef Set Link @chefsetmeals
Ian So Chicken & Rice Guys Link @@CNRG_BOSTON
Myrna Greenfield Good Egg Marketing Link @myrnagreenfield
Alex Kravets CogniTea Link @cognitea
Rob Kornblum SRK Partners Link @rkorny
Ninad Gujar @https://twitter.com/ninad70
Susie Parish Batch Link @batchicecream
Veronica Janssens Batch Link @batchicecream
Alan Silver Part-time CFO Link
David Karp Sprout Lenders Link @limeduck
Tara Greco @greco
Aaron Gerry CogniTea Link @cognitea
Peggy Kelley @Peggy_Kel
Caroline Katsiroubas Freight Farms Link @freightfarms
Stan Rowin Stan Studios Link @stanstudio
Rachel T. Nicoll @angrycatinc
Nicola Williams The Williams Agency Link @williamsagency
RichardBulda Richard Bulda
Danny Kirschner Bundio Link @danman01
Eric Andersen IBM Link @eric_andersen
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @https://twitter.com/PeopleHedge
Kathy Tarantola Kathy Tarantola Photography Link @kathytphoto
Saeid Kordi TRA360 Link
Leigh McCloskey
Janet Morgenstern Passani Jute Marketing / BostonEco ( http://bostoneco.com) Link @JanetMP
Ted Chaloner Chaloner Associates, Inc Link @tedchaloner
Rose Wang Six Foods Link @sixfoods
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Bose @@VidProducerGAL
Laura D'Asaro Six Foods Link @sixfoods
Ferhat Rodoplu Six Foods Link @SixFoods
Johannah Cramer Six Foods Link @sixfoods
Howard Leibowitz @MassFoodAction @@massfoodaction
Sean Butler LeanBox Link @getitdonebutler
Tom Druan Druan IP Law, PLLC Link @DruanIP
Rachel Greenberger Food Sol at Babson College Link @@businessforfood
Tom Beach The Toolbox Inc Link @thatbeach
Reiko Beach The Toolbox Inc Link @reikob
Logan Goulett MassTLC Link @logangoulett
Kristin Zajac CarGurus Link @kristinzajac
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Sara Hartmann Secret Ships Link @secretships
Jennifer Joe MedTech Boston/Medstro Link @@JenniferJoeMD
Kelli Lampkin NetSuite Link @klamp7
Kash Ahmed AMERICAN PRIVATE WEALTH Link @AmericanPWealth
Hilary Allard The Castle Group Link @hallard
Tom Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Shaun Keough Parker Keough LLP Link
Shea Coakley LeanBox Link @eatlean
Jessica Dennis Gluten Free Boston Girl Link @@gfbostongirl
Branko Gerovac
Caryn Sowa Boston
Ted Acworth Artaic, LLC Link @tedacworth
Chloe Hill
Dan Schorr Feeding The Turkeys
Niloufer Rodrigues
shawn cooney corner stalk farm Link @bostonurbanfarm
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies Link @erpcrmguy
Tony Troiano 4071 Link
Lianna Kushi Merrimack Valley Sandbox Link @@MV_Sandbox
Theresa Chadwick Merrimack Valley Sandbox Link @theresas_pieces
Lauren Johnson Paint Nite Link @l_Jtweets
Courtney Bartlett
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel Link @BizLawyer_Joel
Brett Johnson One Million Solutions in Health Link @OMSiHealth
Evona Niewiadomska Undiscovered Kitchen Link @UDKitchen
Lulu Undiscovered Kitchen Link @UDKitchen
Ilene Bezahler
Zach Chaitman LocalTable Link @localtableco
Matthew Virzi LocalTable Link @@localtableco
Rebecca Webber @@webbybecker
Dan Devoe Self @@dannygumballs
Samantha Friday EnerChi Bites Link @enerchibites
Christina Bennani-Persechini Kforce @techiejobsma
Dena Zigun Roche Bros. Supermarkets Link @denacz
Noah Kowaloff
Keo KEO Link @keoicecream
Megan Conlin @megann_c
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Anna Kleeberg Anna Kleeberg Group Link @@annakleeberg
Veronica DuLong +1
Daniela Ortiz Bahamonde Grandma Lena's Link @grandmalenas
Nic Laflin nLightened Design Link @nicxvan
Dan Napierski Phfeast, Inc. Link @Phfeast
JOSE MALARY DOOS PK - The Caviar Of Vegan Treats Link @@doospk
Le Zhang Squadle, Inc. Link @getsquadle
Suzanne Brendle @suzbee
Bill Sell Massachusetts Convention Center Authority Link @WRSELL
Wayne Perry GCC Link
Aron Levy Bermans Wine and Spirits Link @AronL
Pirjo Silen and Mitch Hurley Whole Foods Market Link @@wfm_framingham
Christopher Kelly Edgy Planet Sales Consulting Link @edgyplanetsales
Adrian Wong Alpha Burger @http://www.twitter.com/adrianjwong
Elizabeth Halle Little Moments of Happiness Link @lmhblog
Ao Xuan Farseer, Inc. Link @@fotodish
Jonathan Kannair Jonathan Kannair, Inc. Link @jonathankannair
Tucker Marion D'Amore-McKim School of Business
Colette Lekborg Consulate General of Canada Link
Olga Akselrod NGIN Workplace Link @@nginworkplace
Amy Goggins MIT Enterprise Forum of Cambridge Link @@mitefcmb
Terence Rogers TBD Foods Link @tbdfoods
Kate Boland
Linda Pelekoudas Strategy and Design Solutions Link @pelekoudas
Valerie Parlo Cummings Executive Suites Link @ParloValerie
Thomas Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link
Kimi Ceridon Link @kceridon
Jessica VoiceItt Link @voice_itt
Molly Carney
Swetha Ngaraj Chaloner Associates Link
Kárenly Nieves Fred Tasty Pleasures of Life Link @@karenlymic
Edel Freitas Venture Development Center Link @edelfreitas1
Scott Sanders Bosco Products Link @shelftalk
Kappy Freund Provider Group Link @providerceo
Jeff Cutler JeffCutler.com Link @jeffcutler
Kelley Kassa Foodie Journey Link @Foodie_Journey
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Smriti Mishra EnerNOC
Aire Sharmuta Sharma Associates
Naveen Sinha Fitbit Link @nsinha
Damien Smith Yelp Link @YelpBoston
Mary Fitzgerald @fitzboston
Donna Dufault Erb Photography Link @DonnaErbPhoto
Scott Erb Erb Photography Link @ErbPhoto
Katja Wald MIT Enterprise Forum of Cambridge Link @kuttyhunk
Anne O'Loughlin Harvard Business School, HBX Link @anneolough
Boris Seletsky
Joanna Petrucci Talent Retriever Link @@joannapetrucci
Marc Fireman The OnUP Group Link @firedog909
Nasim Memon NGM Enterprise
Ted Donohue Comcast
Rose Arruda MDAR Link @rosey7posey
Gerald Fanfan Food Galore Inc Link
Amanda Musto TripAdvisor Link @amandamusto
David Fogel Swifton CFOs LLC Link @@swifton, @dafogel
Sivia Sadofsky Self Employed @@GypsyJams
Vinod Goswami Link @Slingamp1
Dan Rippy Learnlinx Link @learnlinx
Paul Loomis, Suzanne Garceau & Hazel B Juliani Hazel B Baking Link
Raffaele Del Sarto Bentley
Thomas Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @CEO_DSSI
Christine Sierra @@SierraSez
Daniella Carol Marie Elle Ventures Link @ellacarolmarie
Diderot The Solefull Lounge Link @Solefull_lounge
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Judy Zhang
Tony Loftis @Anthonyloftis
Karina Qian
Kara Miller City of Boston @BostonKara
Dana Miller InterContinental Boston Link
Linda Woods Curtin Babson College Link @CWELBabson
Karen Feinberg Feinberg Consulting
Nii Adjetey World Financial Group (WFG) Link
RichardBulda
Jonathan Rock @jonnyrocket68
daniel hutcherson World Financial Group Link
daniel hutcherson World Financial Group Link
daniel hutcherson World Financial Group Link
daniel hutcherson World Financial Group Link
Giuliana P. Lobo Nu3Kidz Link
William Mansfield Mansfield Law @PatentMansfield
Monica N. Rodriguez Boston College Law School @MNRodriguez_
peter mongeau EMT Company Link
Morgan Dorn morgandorn.com Link @Morgan_Dorn
Morgan Dorn morgandorn.com Link @Morgan_Dorn
Colleen Roth Black Duck Software Link @rothcolleen
Andrea Foertsch Disruptive Space Link @DisruptiveSpace
Eric Lewandowski Eric Lewandowski Design and Photography for Food & Farm Link @EricLewandowski
Laurel Valchuis al FreshCo Link @alfreshcomeals
Michelle Mulford Uncommon Feasts Link
Desmond Pieri Bridj Link @DesmondPieri
Ryan Kelly Bridj Link
Charlene Neu RetirementJobs.com Link @NeuAgeSolutions
Carol Williams Design Student & Foodie Link
David Bigio
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Lee Movic Craft Beer Cellar Link @leemovic
Ryan Connors Verndale Link @MrRyanConnors
Sam Melnick IDC @SamMelnick
Rob Kornblum SRK Partners Link @rkorny
Lex Becker The Grommet Link
John Peters Blackstone Accelerates Growth
Chris Sava Syrinx Consulting Corporation Link @syrinxccinc
Nicola Williams The Williams Agency Link @williamsagency
Nicola Williams The Williams Agency Link @williamsagency
Stacy Caprio
Ao Xuan Farseer, Inc. Link @AoXuanFotoDish
Joe LaRoche Metrosexual Movers Link
Jess Knox Blackstone Accelerates Growth Link @@jknox78251
Todd Ducharme NeuEon, Inc. Link @tducharme
Mike Izzo Bridj Link
Tom Druan DruanIP Link @DruanIP
Pamela Bracken
Natasha Vianna @NatashaVianna
Amol
Maki Nakata Maki & Mpho Link @makiandmpho
Michael Chen Dr Health Management
Charisse Sebastian Spectrum Computer Support
patent attorney william mansfield mansfield law @patentmansfield
Tim Stansky Mass Inno @timstansky
Jennifer Gokhale The Grommet Link
Saeid Kordi TRA360 Link
David Mueller NeuEon Link @2Mueller2
Keith Spiro Kendall Press Link @kendallpress
susu wong Tomo360 Link @@tomo3603
Linda Mosquera Power Edits Link
Suzy Costello Babson College Link
Consuela Greene Synergy and Solutions Consulting @consuelag
Lilian Lim La Capoise Galerie Link
Michael Burtov
Drew Schulthess CatchFire Creative Link @https://twitter.com/drewschulthess
Rick Kollmeyer Blue Edge Labs Link @rickkollmeyer
Lisa Hoff CatchFire Creative Link @CupOfHoffy
Jodi-Tatiana Charles The Embargo List Link @embargolist
Alaine Hansen CatchFire Creative Link @AHBizz
Alex Z ZShape Inc.
Lauren Brooks Crudité Creations Link @cruditecreation
Elizabeth Borges House Bear Brewing Link @housebearbrew
Paul Koelle
Michael Sarafinas Point5 Networks Link @mikesarafinas
Branko Gerovac
Apoorva Sridhar Manulife Asset Management
Matthew Micari Gelology Link @Gelology
Sunny Chin Ocean Medicine Foundation Link @@sunnychin
Abby Getman Link @abbygetman
Abby Getman Link @abbygetman
Andres Giraldo Food Truck Stars Link @foodtruckstars_
Andres Giraldo Food Truck Stars Link @foodtruckstars_
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel. PLLC Link @DailyGC
Madeline Dononue CarGurus Link @maddydono
Andreas Randow PopSleuth, Inc. Link @endorfynapps
Marin Orlosky PopSleuth, Inc. Link @endorfynapps
Don Carey G4S Technology Link
Mike Ball Left Ahead Link @whirred
William F. Zachmann Canopus Research Inc. Link @wfz
Todd Randolph in.apropos media @btrandolph
Horst von Wendorff Virtual Knowledge Workers Link @HorstvW
Christian Habermann Auctus Marketing Link @@auctusmarketing
Don Schwartz VectorSpect, LLC Link @@GraniteView
Christina Hunchard Boston Interactive
Carmen Cordova Organic Investment SAC
John Hayes HJBX Consulting Services Link @smittio
Marc Kadis
Mark Gelo Concord Scientific
Roberta Steinhorn
Nick Haddad
Megan Marini @meganmarini
Janet Egan Link @hammerchick
Daquan Oliver Jossle Link @DaquanOliver
Katrina Melesciuc Women's iLab Link @womensilab
Kamal Hans digiNeeti Link @justaskkamal
Reynaldo A Santana Advoqt Technology Group Link
Nick A NetSuite Link
Patent Attorney William Mansfield Mansfield Law @patentmansfield
Maureen Mansfield, ALM Mansfield Law ~ Protect Your Passion ~ @MaureenManALM
Scott Liang Place Pixel Inc. Link @PlacePixel
Stephanie CrowdWorks, Inc. Link @scastanos_
Tamy-Fee Meneide Massachusetts General Hospital @Queentfm
Daniel World Financial Group Link
Heleena Norvette
Adrienne Dancey A Step Ahead Tutoring Link @ASA_Tutoring
April Be BIG Coaching @MsBIG_A
Stephen Dancey Dancey Growth Group Link @stephendancey
Brent Barringer Hackett Feinberg P.C. Link
Emma Penick Boston University
Oleg Puzyreff Newton Angels, Inc. Link @@olegananda
PRAMUKH ARKALGUD GANESHAMURTHY UMASS BOSTON Link
Plarent Aleksi Student
Janeen Smith @Njsmithie
Michael Rheaume SnapKnot Link @mikerheaume
Alan Chachich Breakthrough NPD Link
Heleena Norvette Urban Fresh @HeleenaNorvette
David Crowley Cooking Chat Link @cookingchat
Beth Friday IBM Link
Laurisa Neuwirth @@laurisaneuwirth
Ivy Lawson Logwood Company, LLC Link @Ivyeesjahoney
Alex Burakovsky Grill Easy, LLC Link @grilleasy
Vanessa Alssid Vanessa's Kitchen-on-Call
Laurie Anglin TriNet Link @@langlintrinet
William Brah Venture Development Center Link @umassvdc
Jordan deGuzman Bondat Foods Link @bondatfoods
Fannie Koa Fannie Koa Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Lic. Ac. Link @tsinoy
Kurt Smith Mass-Sets Link
Justin Harper Greater Boston PDMA Link
William Strigler Adventures in Paradise LLC
Rob Hill Broken Arrow Cafe Link
Rob Hill Broken Arrow Cafe Link
Marla Feldman EnerChi Bites LLC. Link @enerchibites
Brendan Bencharit Squadle, Inc. Link @batthenile
nkese applewhite Oshun Designs Link @oshunundies
Rooby Eloi
Ed Gaskin Sunday Celebrations @egaskin
Maggie McClellan Altitude Inc Link
Liz Hagyard WGBH Link
Isabelle Ribeiro The Venture Development Center Link @@bell_raio
Amanda Balagur BU Gastronomy Student Association
Seth Hoffman CatchFire Creative Link @Sethhoff
Justin Fyles Cast Link @justifyles
Sandy Rolfe
Carl
Carl
Melissa Gbfb
Melissa Gbfb
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:00pm