Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights MIN Foodie #11

YES, it is again time for MIN Foodie! MIN Foodie #11's venue is ideal. Join us on TUESDAY August 9th at ONCE lounge & ballroom in Somerville. ONCE in Somerville, winner of both Improper Bostonian's "Best New Addition" & included in the Boston Globe's "Best of the New". THE local music and food destination. Though ONCE in Somerville is fairly new, owner JJ Gonson is well know in the local food scene as owner of Cuisine en Locale

We have 10 awesome food and food tech companies ready to showcase on August 9th for MIN Foodie #11 - don't miss out!

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Tuesday, August 9th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MINFoodie11 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- Tuesday, August 9th 2016  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights Foodie #11 

Name Company Web Twitter
cécile Thieulin Zahzah Simone Simon Link @simone_s_paris
Simone Simon Simone Simon Link @simone_s_paris
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELDLAW @MaureenManALM
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights @massinno
John Sheehy @john_sheehy
Maegan Maloney Continuing Education llc Link @M_aegan
Susanne Althoff Emerson College Link @SusanneAlthoff
Amanda Massello 88 Acres Link @88acresfoods
Kate Smith
ben ho
Salman Jafari
Jay Scuteri EY Link
Hannah Byron Mass Innovation Nights
Cristina Ruiz Hult Link @Cristinaruiz11
Gerry Field American Public Television Link @gerryfield
Patti Mantz Pegasystems Link @pebblesMA
Jeni Wheeler Jeni's Joy Link
Lisa Frusztajer Rising Tide fund
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Doc Daughertyq
Sivia Sadofsky
Eduardo Pujol refine+focus Link @eduardopujol
Marik Marshak GoPapaya Link @@GoPapayaApp
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Zach Weiss GoPapaya Link @GoPapayaApp
mike merriman mzinga Link @merrimanmzinga
Dipesh Nepal Cambria Consulting Inc Link @twitdipesh
Tom McGary
Diane Krentzman Porter DKP Benefits Link @ dkpbenefits
Wendy Mercier AFLAC Link
Alan Bond Coldwell Banker
Chris Bille D2 Productions Link @D2_Productions
Olga Thai Island inc Link
Kacey Clark
Stan Rowin Stanstudios Link @Stanstudio
Derek Pardes Hill Holliday Link
Mario Castañeda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Andrew Kingman @andrewkingman
Dennis Kelly Boingnet Link @djkelly1
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Jen Kelly Jen Kelly Designs Link @@jenkellydesigns
Pat Kelly Link @@patmikekelly4
Maddie Kelly @@Madam_Kelly
Michael Potts MyZoneOfGenius Link @myzoneofgenius
Samuel Bar Azara
Tom Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @successladder
Ari Herzog The MAVEN Project Link @ariherzog
John Schmidt
Taylor Hogan Northeastern University @taylorbhogan
Daniel Nadell
Donald Schwartz VectorSpect, LLC Link @vectorspect
Mike Collins
Suma Greenwald Leslie Saul & Associates
Danielle Kempe RACE Cancer Foundation @Djdig
David Kempe @KempeDavid
Louie Balasny botkeeper Link @b0tkeeper
Peter Kirkwood
Ty Allen Creativi_Ty Planning Link @Creativi_Ty
Casey Hogan The Food Loft Link @hogan
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Link @sophwell
Rita Fuerst Adams Sandler Training / SaleFish LLC Link @RitaFuerst
Todd Horton KangoGift Link @KangoGift
Myrna Greenfield Good Egg Marketing Link @myrnagreenfield
Danielle Chapdelaine AVA Link @danfranchap
Aaron Lumnah Actifio Link @aaronlumnah
Josh Ehrenfried Dosha Bar Link @doshabar
Linh Tran XOI, Inc. Link @xoicompany
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel Link @DailyGC
Mary Ellen Sparrow Next Shift Robotics Link
Tom Dodge FOR MEDIA COLLABORATIONS Link @for_mediacollab
Adam Ritchie Adam Ritchie Brand Direction Link @aritchbrand
Tom Welch Vertex Computer Systems, Inc. Link
Jessie Tian
Howard Davidson GladlyDo Link @hdavidson
Woody Klemmer GladlyDo Link @woodklem
Luis Sossa La Brecha Tequila Link @labrechatequila
Claire Malaguti
David Petringa Link
Saw Tee
Joe Goss Micro Focus Link @joe_goss
Rob Matthews Municipal Parking Services Link @rmnow
Nathaniel Rip Door of Clubs Link @escapethenate
Abhishek Syal EMC Link @Abhishek_Syal
Adam Katz Atomik Design Link @atomik_studio
Beverley Spence Foundation for a Green Future
Corean Reynolds The Boston Foundation Link @clearly_iroc
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @urCareerAgility
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions Link @@diversifiedsale
Brenda Papazian-Madden Hye Class Talent & HR Consulting Link
Kien Lang Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Lynnette Best The Boston Foundation
Yenifer Prajapati @@Yen_lumiere
Matt Gray Neighborhood Produce Link
Jack DeManche P&G / Gillette Link @GenuineJack
Courtney McCrodden Raw Seafoods Link
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BruceHecht
Melissa Yee Venture Cafe Foundation | StartHub Link @starthubboston
Kai Salame
Pradeep Aradhya Novus Laurus Link @pradeep_aradhya
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @CEO_DSSI
Christine Kuta Kuta IP Law LLC Link
Sadie E Knight Brandeis University Office of Technology Licensing
Thomas Knox Dyer Brown Architects Link
Thomas Knox Dyer Brown Architects Link
Tony Loftis Demand Abolition
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @peoplehedge
Mackenzie Shanahan
Chris Grande Walnut Hill Advisors, LLC @Chrisgrandecom
Bill Ward BU and Edible Ventures
Maureen The Axiom Institute Link @Soulfulleating
Michael Stevens FreshBox Farms Link @freshboxfarms
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets Link
Cesar Perez
Jack Naylor HR Knowledge Link
Sundar Prajapati
Shawn Cooney Corner stalk farm Link @bostonurbanfarm
Melissa Li
Carey Thiels AVA Link @eatwithava
Heather Wilson Foresters Financial Link
Carolyn Kraut Hands of Time Link @@pairofhands
Lindsey Cohen Wistia Link @@cohenatorlinds
Joseph Burnett Wolf and Company Link
Jacqueline Milowe Foresters Financial Link
Monica Salas @@99veggies
Michael Greenblatt Dosha Bar Link @https://twitter.com/doshabar
Mitch Solomon ThirdSlice Research Link @third_slice
Paola Garza Joslin Diabetes Center Link @@paogarza
Lizzie Bell Lizzie Bell Food Marketing Consulting Link
Adam Zand @NoOneYouKnow
Steve Sevigny Rhythmic Post Link @stevesevigny
marilyn davison Tufts Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership Link @whycroft
Patricia Browne Browne & Company Link @phbrowne
Bob Sansone Heartland Link @Heartland_Bob
Ed Ross Guided Surgery Solutions
Michael Malmberg FreshBox Farms Link @FreshBoxFarms
Howie Hecht Appanite AdsSciences Link @howiehecht
Nancy Carbonaro Real Home Solutions
Michelle Marlin Thync
Dawn Harper
Pedro Silva
Brian lucas Solutions in motion
Alex Zaenchik ZShape Inc @meal2get
Mollie Silver Seedsheet Link @seedsheets
DAN SCHORR VICE CREAM Link @@EATVICECREAM
Lori Flannery
David Farber New Markets Advisors Link @JTBD_ROADMAP
Colette Lekborg Consulate General of Canada-Boston Link
Adelino Barbosa
Evan Reseska Boston Honey Company Link
Steven Olasky
Nick Holt @nholt
Nick Holt @nholt
Abigail White Aberdeen Group Link
Cavan Stone
Philip Greenwald Code Undercover Link @codeundercover
Kelley Kassa Carlton PR and Marketing @kelleylynnk
David Goldsmith Happie Link @happie_david
Julianne Aiello
Mary Beth Russo CRI Link @mbrusso
Regina Au BioMarketing Insight Link
ROBERT MIKCKIEWICZ HANCOCK CIVIC ASSOCIATION
Linda Ferstl
Linda Ferstl Festina Lotus SA Link
Dr. Fred Tuffile Bentley University Link @ftuffile
Jean LoveBox Link @jmmgreg
Akash Modi TAB USA Link
Janet Morgenstern Passani Jute Marketing / BostonEco Link @JanetMP
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets Link
Nick Sarno Talent Retriever Link @talentretriever
Kara Sassone Northeastern University Link @karamat
Ted Chaloner @Tedchaloner
Ted Chaloner @Tedchaloner
Ted Chaloner @Tedchaloner
Annie O'Connell MassEcon Link @massecon
Will Schmitt Beechwood Capital Link
Jenna Troup Jenna Troup Link @TreatMNT_now
Chelsea Cruz
Amanda Massello 88 Acres
Shawn Rasmussen Actifio / Rasmussen Consulting @Rasmussen_Shawn
Ken Moraff EPA
Kristoffer Mondlane No Monkey Business Link
Jenny Kim
Dutch Dwight Papa D's Salad Dressing
Peter Chambers Sleepbox Link @thesleepbox
John Malloy
Deane Falcone Fresh Box Farms Link
Peter Bendoris Santander Bank, N.A. Link @PeterBGoode
Swati Agarwal
Thaddeus Figlock The HR Engineers Link @T_Fig
Caroline Wood The Boston Foundation Link
Molly Gibbons Basis Technology Link @MollyTGibbons
Tyler Nelson The Green Beat Link @thegreenbeatbos
Chandlyr Jackson The Green Beat Link @thegreenbeatbos
Yvga Zavorotko
Joseph Donnelly WYN/DE
Rachel Davidson
Jennifer Leano
Xiao-Fei Zhang IDC Link
Andrew Marzo Homemade Link
Andrew Marzo Homemade Link
Michele Rapp New Momentum Coaching Link
Colleen Wamback
Veronica Clarke @omnidesigns
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Anna Winestein BRAI Link
Mark Wamback SG&D Insurance
Stephanie Beatrice
Cassandra Pagan Araujo Wilson Center
Chris Parfitt Bridgemedica
Sunday Silungwe Zasaka Agro Limited Link
Adam Caper dineoutwith.us Link @dineoutwus
Anne Wright Dine Out With Us
Michael Prince Rema Foods Link @mprince676
Tina Adolfsson @tinaadolfsson
John Ahearn
Cameron Inphantry @camking747
Kerri Mulligan
Kim Courtney UpperWest Link @upperwestma
Will sripakdeevong
Xavier Dietrich UpperWest Link @upperwestma
Emily Ubik @Emily9313
Nathaniel Rippin Door of Clubs Link
Nathan Roman
Erin Leeds
Mary Ellen T Sparrow Next Shift Robotics Link
Robert SPL Chatterjee @JaqkAndTheVoice
Brad Nissenbaum
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm