Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights MIN 73 - 6 Year Celebration!

Do you like crazy? Do you like celebrations? Do you like innovation? You will not want to miss THE craziest Mass Innovation Nights EVER! We are taking over Cambridge, the vibrating heart of East Coast innovation. We have four, yes, four locations for our April 8th MIN #73. Special guest hosts, new products and some of our favorite alumni will all contribute to making it a very SPECIAL night! Be sure to join us April 8th 6pm to 8:30pm. Pick the location closest to you -- NGIN, the Cambridge Innovation Center (One Broadway), Workbar & Danger!Awesome - you'll be able to move between them and see what's happening at the other locations too. 
 
*Check out the new PRODUCTS
*Again, it is a special month. NO VOTING. All product launchers will get to do a 1 minute presentation! 
*RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, April 8th (free to attend)  
*See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)  
*Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN73 hashtag), like and post! 
 
Locations:
 
Cambridge Innovation Center  One Broadway, 5th Floor (follow the signs)     
NGIN Workplace 210 Broadway, 2nd Floor   
Danger!Awesome  10 Prospect Street 
Workbar Cambridge 45 Prospect Street
                                                                  
Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss -- Wednesday, April 8th, 2015  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #73.

SUNN

http://www.sunn4i.com Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

SUNN is matchmaking global platform that connects Startups, Universities, Corporations and Investors in a single network of disruptive innovation...

Read More

Menta

http://getmenta.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Menta's mobile platform allows you to take advantage of retail promotions and save money merely by taking a picture of your receipt after a...

Read More
Natural marble mosaic portrait

Atares

http://www.atares.es/en
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Atares uses patented image recognition software and robotics to turn pictures into beautiful photorealistic marble mosaics. Because every piece of...

Read More

Connect with various business and startup experts at Mass Innovation Nights. Interested in sponsoring an experts table? Contact us.

Name Company Web Twitter
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing Link @BobbieC
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Ryan Grieve Search Transparency Link
Angelo Firenze Ascendle Link @@ascendle
Angeliki Avloniti Imperial Strom SA
Melissa Puleo NetSuite @Suite_Melissa
Alain Jean
Jim Kim Cangrade Link @TheIdeaHunters
Kevin Kosh CHEN PR Link @kidko92
Alan Silver Part-time CFO Link
Hannah Parkes NetSuite Link
Lindsay Joseph Brook Street Inc Link
Ann Calvin American Private Wealth
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Bose
Vinod Goswami
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
Ford Englander AgolityFeat Link @Ford.englander
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel Link @BizLawyer_Joel
Kevin Cullinan Carroll Enterprises
Abena Afriyie
Mike Spinney CHEN PR Link @spinzo
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
kitty kaufman Corporate Edge Link @kittykaufman
Graham Celine @@grahamceline
Hakan Can Beantown Review Link @BeantownReview
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Lisa Merritt
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Link @Tony_artuso
Terri Lee Terri H Lee Consulting @terrihlee
Jeff Nelson Community Rowing, Inc. Link @CRIBoston
Sridhar Byrappa iClinical Inc Link @iClinicalData
Amanda Greening The Health You Want Link @dahealthyouwant
Bill Lisowski TeachPoint Link @BillLisowski
Sergey Digital Angel Link @SDigitao
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Angela Pitter LiveWire Collaborative Link @angelapitter
julie bolt
Kristin Pizzi Marcum LLP Link
Kristin Pizzi Marcum LLP Link
DANIELA TORO NextLab Ventures Group Link @@danito_p
Belinda Jentz Network-Today.com Link @BostonMaNWT
Lalitha Ramakrishnan LSR Associates, Inc. Link
youssef barhomi Brown University
Nic nLightened Design Link @nicxvan
Jyotsna V. Changlani
Lisa Newmann Java Me Up (Cookiehead Snacks is entity name; Java is brand & preferred listing) Link @Javameupbar
Matthew Joyal ZEN Biometrics @ZENBiometrics
Dylan Powers
Shirley Oneil Sonzia Link @@TouchEasel
Michael Cohen
Jesse Crafts-Finch Gorilla Tactics Link @gorillatactic
Michael Burtov GeoOrbital Inc Link @https://twitter.com/geoorbital
Mitch Zucker ConnectPay Link @payrollpro
Tom Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
John Malloy
Kerrie Carden ClearCompany Link @kerriecarden
Philip Pennie MNP Analytics Link
Deepti Suchindran Robotix Learning Solutions Link @DeeptiRobotix
Kimberly Rose NameGirl Link @KimRoseWriter
Dave Maglio EDGE Accounting Services, LLC Link @DaveMaglio13
Alain Jean
Alain Jean
DANIELA TORO NextLab Ventures Group Link
Priya Samant EarthFrendz Link @Earthfrendz
Sharique Khan
Tim Tippett Northeastern University Link @twtippett
Maya Nitzberg The Possible Project Link @thepossproj
Travis Hunter Hunter Link @quincyinno
Paul Bukhovko startappshovels.com Link @startappshovels
Keith Lehman Keith Lehman, LLC
Gary Grimard Sun LifeLight Link @SunLifeLight
Robert La Ferla OneMsg Link @onemsgapp
Mike Burke Liquid Capital of New England Link
Rich Sands RSands Consulting, LLC Link @richsands
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
David Cutler EatMedia Link
suzanna trabucco self @suzannatrabucco
Bernice broyde Vms/mit Link
Martha Huntley WeGush, Inc. Link @WeGush
Justin Lancaster kwiKBio Link @@kwikbio
Robert Distel Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Robert Distel Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Chris Hanson Christopher Hanson, CPA
Seong-Uk Choi Samsung
Ira Heffan
Lucy Flucker` Sonzia Link @@lucy_flucker
Jordan Ritchie Libboo Link @jojobean7272
Amy Maurer Libboo Link
Jason Freeman Libboo Link
Richard Hawthorn Libboo Link @richardhawthorn
Ashley Durrer Libboo Link
Philip Greenwald Code Undercover Link @codeundercover
Marilyn MacLeod em Squared Studios Link @emsqboston
Allison Frieden Freelance Communications Professional Link @Allison_Frieden
Alex Frieden Claritas Genomics @aefrieden
Wendie Larkin Pulse8 PR Link @Pulse8PR
Calvin Domenico dgf technologies Link
Gino Morelli EMCG Link
Ana Martinez de Lizarrondo TalenTank Link @TalenTank_es
Juan Martin TalenTank Link @TalenTank_es
Rebecca Rico TalenTank Link @TalenTank_es
Jorge Campos TalenTank Link @TalenTank_es
Laura Gil TalenTank Link @TalenTank_es
Mateo Alvarez TalenTank Link @TalenTank_es
Javier Ramirez TalenTank Link @TalenTank_es
Gonzalo de la Cruz TalenTank Link @TalenTank_es
Apparao Karri Cintell LLC Link @apparaokarri
Gene Babon Web Apprentices Link @webapprentices
Kyle Waring Ship Snow Yo! Link @kylewaring
Chris Swenor East Coast Product Link @chrisswenor
Monica Rodriguez @mnrodriguez_
Andreas Randow PopSleuth, Inc. Link @endorfynapps
Mario Castaneda PowerHydrant Link @Marioc1
Kai salame Sharma Associated
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks Link
Ted Fields Arlington Planning & Community Development Department Link
Alex Burakovsky GrillEasy, LLC Link @grilleasy
Matt Hurley Dat Venture Link @matt_h_hurley
Geordie McClelland theThings.biz / altr Link @thethingsbiz
Ted Weismann fama PR Link @TedWeismann
Jeremy Aronson
Miriam Roure MIT Senseable City Lab Link
Betsy Stevenson RaymondStevenson Healthcare Communications Link @@Betsy_RSHC
Clara Trotter Link @lifeisrocknroll
Brian Bolton Digaboom Link @brianbolton
Mary Jo Bohart City of Fitchburg, MA Link @plutofan28
MaryCat Chaikin Relish Management Link @relishmgmt
Jack Mulvaney VentureFizz Link @@VentureFizz
Alison Butler Comparex Link @@MicrosoftMaven
Jay Scuteri EY Link
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Olivier Griot Blue Rain Media Link @oliviergriot
Daniela Valles Northeastern University @@Dani_Valles_P
Marco Vinicio Paspuel Chamorro @MarkusVin21
Marco Vinicio Paspuel Chamorro
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP @@attorneyadelson
Jane Mason Cambridge Trust Company Link
Adam Wallek
Marty Kane Paladin Link
Emily Silver Lindy Link @@lindycare
Jay Donahue Global Office Link Link
Paul Metelka
Lianna Kushi FamilyID Link @@myFamilyID
Taylor Aldredge Grasshopper Link @tayloraldredge
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ @@MaureenManALM
Scott Gately TriNet Link
Stephen Coulter TriNet Link @stephencoulter
Laurel Valchuis al FreshCo Link @alfreshcomeals
Adam Bookman Propelics Link @abookman
Daniel Devoe Legal Hero Link @@legalheroinc
Briana Menendez Santander Bank
Bacely YoroBi SocialSpot Link @@yojedesign
John Cass @http://www.twitter.com/johncass
Ivan Maryasin Hult International Business School
Suma Greenwald Leslie Saul & Associates Link
Zachariah Reiner Skyhook Link @zsr5
Mark DeMello TriNet Link @HROutsourceGuru
Kimberly Adams Flying Bridges Link @nextgenexchange
Jamie Storrs FAMA PR, INC. Link @jstorrs
Bill Shaw
Brian Merrill fama PR Link @brian_merrill
Marcus Yee IBM Link @@marcusy88
Jessica Montana
Adrianna Iadarola Back Bay It Resources Link
Joe Maiella TriNet Link
Todd Horton KangoGift Link
Drew Quesnel Insperity Link
John Weaver Morgan, Lewis & Bockius Link @RobotsRPeople
Allan Knowles Law
Kelle Sparta Kelle Sparta Enterprises Link @@KelleSparta
Jay Hallstein Brass Link @@brassclo
Oleg Puzyreff Artezio, Llc. Link @@olegananda
Syed Gilani Z Square Technology Link @Syedzgilani
Sebastian Kraves miniPCR Link @@miniPCR
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @@attorneyadelson
Scott Sanders Bosco Products Link @shelftalk
Alan O'Donnell Alan O'Donnell @TheFogOfWar
Natalya Brikner Accion Systems Inc. Link
Jeremy Zhou Squarrly
Andrew Xue Actvcontent Link @andrewxue18
Sarah Boisvert Fab Lab Hub and 3D Microfactory Link @FabLabHub
Ryan Connors Velir Link @mrryanconnors
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Adriana Boston University
Chris Murphy MRF Consulting @cmur559
Meaghan Sinclair Booze Epoque Link @boozeepoque
Cheryl Barbato Talent Retriever Link @cherylbarbato
Jeff Maclaren CFO Services @jmaclarencfo
Anton Khinchuk Keurig
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Stephanie Rowe Joulez Link @stephanielrowe
Robert DiLoreto Eclipse Breast Health Link @bobdiloreto1
Regina Au BioMarketing Insight Link
Kashif A. Ahmed American Private Wealth Link @AmericanPWealth
Robert Heon Tyco Fire Protection Products Link
Matthew Heon Red Hat Link
Yair Marcow Mavenomics
Matt Barzowskas Interface Financial Group
Joe Goss Micro Focus Link @joe_goss
Jim Hanley netBlazr Inc Link @jphanley
Donna Dufault Foodies of New England Magazine Link @DonnaErbPhoto
Wendee Liu mayly
Scott Erb Erb Photography Link @ErbPhoto
mounia Albedo
Katerina Fialkovskaya OKM Capital Link @KaterinaFialkov
Will Brierly Snowrunner Prouctions Link @SodaDrinkerPro
Peter Gonsiorowski Mobilefuse Link @therealpetegonz
Tom Ostler Harvard University
Janet Egan Link @hammerchick
Mechthild von Knobelsdorff Story Connect Link @storytoconnect
William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
Gino Morelli EMCG Link
Sun Yong Hwang Brainstormers Group Link @ItisSunday
Sun Hwang Brainstormers Group @ItisSunday
Seamus McGrath SmartBooks Corp Link @_Seamus_McGrath
nadhira chipotle
Francis Cruz ExcelNow! Link @xcelnowtutorial & francisavcruz
Erik Sjoberg
Tim Cunningham
John Corkery iContent Consulting Link @@iContentConsult
Steffi A Karp LimmudBoston Link @LimmudBoston
Paul Costello Billaway Link @mybillaway
John Shen HD Biosciences Co., Ltd. Link @@HD_Biosciences
Giulia Klein Olin College Link
Franton Lin Olin College of Engineering Link
Jong Woo Nam Olin College Link
Katie Barno Remory Link
Shane Kelly Olin College of Engineering Link
Peter Courtemanche Minuteman Press Link
Mary Clancy Paint Nite Link @paintnite
Anuj Saboo Vertex Pharmaceuticals Link
Aviram Cohen NA
Jason Nochlin GaggleAMP, Inc Link @jasonnochlin
Jason Nochlin GaggleAMP, Inc Link @jasonnochlin
Patrick Cadigan
Nathaniel Hefferman Carlton PR and Marketing Link @dublreed
Celia Girl Develop It Boston Link @chezfabulous
Neha Patadia Seniorlink
Neha Patadia Seniorlink @@N_E_H_A
Neha Patadia Seniorlink @@N_E_H_A
Stephanie Roulic nDash Marketing Link @stephroulic
Michael Brown nDash Marketing Link @MiguelMarron
Tim Ludy nDash Marketing Link @timothyludy
Andrew Stewart GaggleAMP Link @apstewart11
Andrew Stern New England Windpower
Garth Goldwater Wisp Link @Garthgoldwater
George Mayorga -
Steve Lewis AirPooler Link @newwaytotakeoff
Marie Sheridan [email protected] Link
Virginia Berman Equal Exchange Link
Mercedes Pereyra Boue The Vertex Companies @onthesolarroad
Arne Hessenbruch MIT @arnehessenbruch
Claudio Pinhanez IBM Research @cinhanez
David Petringa
Chris Zootility Tools @zootility
Jim Janson Cummings Properties Link
Art Rosenberg Business Wire Link @ArtRose11
Reem HelpAroundTown Link @HelpAroundTown
Sebastian Titz 3M Link
A J Dimaculangan Moving Media Corporation Link @ajdimac
Hakan Can Beantown Review Link @BeantownReview
Bryan Ling ZippyCloud Link
Mary Beth Russo @mbrusso
Jose Luis Sielocal @@JLdelda
Kate Skavish Animatron Inc. Link @animatron
Bryce Struck Animatron Link @brycestruck
Brian Bolton Digaboom Link @digaboom
Ivan Hetman Animatron Link
David LoVerme Radici Travel/BC GradTech Club Link @@davidloverme
S. James Boumil III Proskauer Rose LLP Link
Robert Newton Robert E. Newton Link @N/A
tara greco coslide @http://twitter.com/greco
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link @SleepGuard
David Willoughby SwiftMobile / GeoGo Link @dwilloughby
Enxhi Popa
Dena Zigun Roche Bros. Supermarkets Link @denacz
Linda Mosquera PowerEdits Link
Jennifer Park Selventa Link
Aubree Lawrence Shoobx, Inc. Link
Marco Vinicio Paspuel Chamorro Independet @MarkusVin21
John Malloy
Todd Randolph in.apropos media Link @btrandolph
robert rosenberg S M C
Mindaugas Leika OKM capital Link
Greg Penoyer Proskauer Rose LLP Link
Scott B Knox LightSync llc
Neill Silva Klaviyo Link @neillsilva
Dave McLaughlin Vsnap @Http://Twitter/davemacboston
Chuck Goldstone New Venture Institute Link
Rayshauna Gray @theideologue
Jim Kinlan KMT Software, Inc Link @jkinlan
David Goldstein TeamBonding @@addentrepreneur
Kshama
Brett Kuekan
Stephanie Crepeau Accelerate, Wentworth's Innovation + Entrepreneurship Center Link @WITXLR8
Jannelle Richardson Jannelle @JannelleRE
Steve Albanese LearnBolt Link @learnbolt
Steven Lee HealthMarkets
Angela Pitter LiveWire Collaborative Link @angelapitter
Alex Nguyen Ad-Pure Link @newgenesq
Ryan Shawgo Dznzan Ryu Boston Link @dzrboston
Rhoda Ullmann Link @designtimes
Sun BSG @itissunday
Guanyi Gu NA
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 6:00pm