Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 87

We are eagerly anticipating #MIN87 at the awesome new Bullhorn headquarters -- prepare to be impressed.  On June 8th, yes we are back to our usual Wednesday night, ten new products will showcase their innovative products.

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, June 8th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN87 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- Wednesday, June 8th 2016  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #87   

Bullhorn

(617) 478-9100
100 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110

Zyp App

http://zypapp.com Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!173
Voting is closed.

Zyp is an on-demand, area-specific cleaning service that takes the hassle out of cleaning with the simple push of a button through a mobile iOS...

Read More
Jim Lesko
Bullhorn

- Joined Bullhorn in 2009 as a Tech Support Analyst
- Transitioned to a QA Engineer role in 2011
- Transitioned to a Technical Product...

Read More
Gabe Teperow
Bullhorn

Nine years of sales experience working for startups and global software/internet companies.

Nathan Therrien
Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA

At the company level, Business Insurance & Benefit Services of MA works to design and implement comprehensive employee benefits and enterprise...

Read More
Melanie Mosquera
Bullhorn

I started my Bullhorn career in Tech Support, learning the product inside out. My time in support gave me a strong foundation of not only the...

Read More
Meredith Cook
Bullhorn

Originally from Iowa, Meredith has been with Bullhorn for almost 3 years. She leads Bullhorn's Global Business Development Program. Prior to...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Women & Innovation Nights @massinno
Saw Tee
Nars Krishnamachari RueBaRue Link @ruebarue
Quentin Fennessy @QuentinFennessy @QuentinFennessy
Raad Siraj Mass Tech Leadership Council Link
Jordan Ross PersEmpower Link
Sekoni Noel Ramp-UP
Jessica Caldwell MassTLC Link @jurassic_jesss
Michael Neece Jenyta Networks Link @JenytaNetworks
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Joe Twer BlueSnap Link @JoeTBuyNow
Doug Schade 1977
Joshua Caldwell BridgeView IT Link @UltimateMoose
Kevin Cullinan
Durgesh Mankekar RueBaRue Link @durgeshm
David belchick
Jeff Davies XPL Events Link
John P. Sheehy, JR. @John_sheehy
David Lai @davidlai97
Dan Greenberg Integrated Strategies & Tactics LLC Link @titudeadjust
Melissa StartHub Link @StartHubBoston
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
sam wu
jie chen
Mory Bahar Personal Remedies, LLC Link @MoryBahar
Wayne Perry GCC - Commbuys consulting Link @wainwrightperry
David A Fogel Swifton CFOs LLC Link @dafogel, swifton
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Brandon Rodriguez
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @protectpassions
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @MaureenManALM
William Mansfield, Esq. MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @PatentMansfield
Liz Hagyard WGBH Link @LizHagyard
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Link @sophwell
Steve Bianchi Solect Energy Development Link
Phil Lohnes
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @thesuccessladder
William Mansfield mansfield law Link @patentmansfield
Abby Ballou WGBH Link @abby_ballou
sam wu
jie chen
Kyle Kelleher Bridge Bank
Bob Furlong The Bulfinch Group Link @bobfurlong
Sue D
Dan Konig Creative Town LLC Link @creativetown
Matt Sylvestre WindTalker, LLC
Ravi Khanna Khandelier
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions Link @amandiosena
Matthew TW Huang Link @MatthewTWHuang
Bernice broyde Mit/vms
Bernice broyde Mit/vms
Adam Juda TapRun, LLC Link
Brett Burton Gladly Do Link
Stanley Frederico Bobotracker Link
Dr. Fred Tuffile Bentley University Link @ftuffile
Fernando Contreras Hades United Link @htttp://www.twitter.com/hadesunited
Michael Moon, PhD MMM & Associates Link @mikemmoon
Adam Chesley Mzinga Link
Saw Tee
Mike Millet Mzinga Link
Tom McGary
Mike Collins
Stan Liachev APPINALL, INC. Link @AppInAll
John Schmidt
Colleen Bolton
Ari Herzog The MAVEN Project Link @mavenproject
Alejandra Carrero Futurewear Link @futurewear_
Daniel Nadell
benjamin ho orderfire @hobenjamin
Donald Noonan SalesBrief Link
Nicole Souza Digital Wavefront Link @bosmarketer
Inez greco
Christopher Pflum Boston University Link
Nadia Maneechote Emerson College Link
Hyejin Lee THE MEME Link @_thememe
Carlos Cardenas THE MEME Link @_thememe
Kostas Terzidis Organic Parking
Kanad Bahalkar PiraShield Link @@pirashield
Kanad Bahalkar PiraShield Link @@pirashield
Byron Morgan Vinylmint Link @http://www.twitter.com/vinylmint
Stan Liachev AppInAll Link @appinall
Bonnie Akerson Penpusher Consulting @penpushercnsult
Tina Adolfsson Mobee @Tinaadolfsson
Jill Yanofsky QuickBase @Coldcallinqueen
Cathy Waters Emerson College Link @cathywaters
Sandip Agarwal Vuronyx Technologies
Jay Scuteri EY Link
jie chen
Gino Morelli EMCG Inc. Link
Chuck Goldstone !deaworks New Venture Initiatve
Jordan Ross PetsEmpower Link @PetsEmpower
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Nadia Stoyanova RDM @NadiaStoyanova3
Robert Lyttle 1974
Robert Lyttle 1974
Robert Lyttle 1974
Alan Bond Coldwell Banker
Fran Gardino
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
Mario Castañeda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @urcareeragility
Peter Chambers Sleepbox Link @TheSleepbox
Alai
Taylor Aldredge East Coast Product Link @tayloraldredge
Doc Daugherty
Eva Kaniasty Red Pill UX Link @kaniasty
Leon Barnes Clearpath Solutions Group Link
mario richter TriNet
Bill Scher Salefish Link @bill_scher
Erick Pinos MIT Admissions Link @erickpinos
Edwin Suh knead - relaxation. delivered. Link @knead
Thomas A. Collet CCLLC
Ann Marie Almariei will-it Link @amalmariei
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @peoplehedge
Anthony Le
Alec Jones Kynplex Link
Donald Schwartz VectorSpect Link @@nhinnovates
Shannon Lee Sophwell Link @sophwell
Ronald Cha
Rachael Webby Liberty Mutual Insurance Link @RachaelWebby
Elise Lapham Liberty Mutual Insurance Link @eliselapham
Cathleen Scerbo Liberty Mutual Insurance Link @CRScerbo
Carolyn Bellisio Liberty Mutual Insurance Link
Mojgan Lefebvre Liberty Mutual Insurance Link
Jeremy Hefter Prüf,Inc Link @@prufapp
Sylvia Rozwadowska-Shah Colibri Group LLC
Anastasia Nikolaeva
Anastasia Nikolaeva
Norman K. Ma, Ph.D. NK Ma & Associates @normankma
Eric Anderson sixQ Software Link @eanderson76
Chuck Ball CharityCheckin Link @CharityCheckin
Brett Kuekan
Victor de Fontnouvelle
Victor de Fontnouvelle Sync Think Link
Bob Sansone Heartland Payment Systems Link @Heartland_Bob
Daniel L. Shores Shores & Oliver, P.C. Link
Jeremy Cop Emma Technologies, L.L.C. Link @EmmaTechLLC
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel Link @DailyGC
David Belchick
Larry Grumer ENERGY HARVESTERS Link @EHarvesters
Keith O'Brien My Point...Exactly, LLC Link @MyPointExactly
Michael Sarafinas Point5 Link
Sita Singh
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @attorneyadelson
Panitee Areethamsirikul
Panitee Areethamsirikul
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @@sportislife
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Dan Konig Creative Town LLC Link @creativetown
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development Link
Sarunya Aroonsirichoke Link
Doc Daugherty
Tom Kobelt TouchPoint Travel Link @http://wtf.com
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation Link @VisibleCORP
Brian Butler Third Rail Consulting @Briancbutler88
Jan Hunter Hunter & Co Communications Link @janhunter
Kendra Merrill Sovos Compliance Link @@SovosCompliance
Aaron Scott Your Brand Week Link @yourbrandweek
Ellie Walker Danielson Legal LLC Link
Son Nguyen
Melvin Torres ZwiftPay Link @ZwiftPay
Sergey
Supriya Shekar SNIF CO Link @shekar_supriya
Lisa Frusztajer Health Equity Award
Steve Albanese LearnBolt Link @learnbolt
Stephanie White Pet & Tie
Steve Hirsch
David Rodriguez Eventbox Link
Margie Sullivan REDTREE Productiond Link
Bob Kairnes BlueSnap Link @@Bob_bluesnap
VENKATA VEDAM John Hancock @venkatvedam
Edwin Suh knead - relaxation. delivered. Link @knead
Eric Wu KTplay Link
Peter Bendoris Santander Bank, N.A. Link @PeterBGoode
Sean McCarthy
Ayca Agil - Link @-
Andreas Randow Investors Collaborative Link
Nick Maloney The Gnar Company Inc. Link
Jason Weid QuickBase, Inc. Link @jasonrecruiter
Joshua Mendes-Yesufu Joftware Inc. Link @MendesYesufu
Bill Opalka
Tom Druan Druan IP Law @DruanIP
Elisabeth Michaud WegoWise Link @emichaud
Robert Castillo
Nathan Therrien Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA Link @nathantherrien
Marin Orlosky Randow
Tina Adolfsson Mobee @tinaadolfsson
Keith Frankel Firecracker Link @theKeithF
Dan Breton Brownmed Link
Chase Liu
Gregory King Hancock Software, Inc. Link @gdking32
Sylvia rozwadowska Colibri Group Link
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:00pm