Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 81

Mass Innovation Nights MIN #81 will have all you need to kick off the holiday season - exercise, shopping and innovation to inspire with 14 new products! Join us at Brooklyn Boulders for the December 9th holiday and consumer product focused MIN #81! Be sure to bring your climbing shoes -- everyone will have the opportunity. Doors open at 6pm. Presentations start at 7pm. All attendees must submit a waiver prior to attending. It takes less than 60 seconds. Use the link here : Climb, Brooklyn Boulders
 
Check out the new PRODUCTS
  • VOTE for your favorite four product launchers - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!  
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, December 9th (free to attend and open to all)  
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab) 
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN81 hashtag), like and post!

Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss -- Wednesday, December 9, 2015  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #81 at Brooklyn Boulders.  

 
Governor Charlie Baker Checking Out the GeoOrbital Wheel

GeoOrbital Wheel

geoo.com Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!526
Voting is closed.

The GeoOrbital wheel turns your bike into an eBike in under 2 minutes without any tools. Pedaling your bike is now optional.

Mike Dixon
Wellington Street Consulting

Is your email or computer systems a mess?
Are you having trouble keeping track of tasks?
Are your business processes hurting your...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Women & Innovation Nights @massinno
Lawrence LICKLIDER Better Standing Co, Inc. Link @getbetterstand
Steve Bloom FlingGolf Link @FlingGolf
Trevor Bass Bitten Labs Link @trevorbass
Robert Leonard Rodman CPAs Link
Samuel Bar Azara Healthcare
Emir Causevic
Swati Bhoumick Marketing Consultant @swatibhoumick
Jeffrey Karg TechEn, Inc. Link
Suma Greenwald Leslie Saul & Associates Link
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link @SleepGuard
Daniel Nadell
Jennifer Rushmore Cashmerette, LLC Link @cashmerette
Joey psinter Trinet Link @Trinet_joe
Michael Potts EZOG Link
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development Link
Colin Kennedy GemShelf Link @NG_ColinKennedy
Anna Shmelkova Openbridge Link @ann_shmel
David Kimmelman startupTA Link @dkimmelman
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
C Todd Lombardo @iamctodd
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @patentmansfield
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @MaureenManALM
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @PatentMansfield
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions Link @amandiosena
Amy Cardello Talent Retriever Link @talentretriever
Doc Daugherty Bank
Brittany Hamtil @hamtibz
Tanya Wlodarczyk Tidbit Link @tanyawlod
Matthew M. Yospin Law Office of Matthew M. Yospin Link @MatthewYospin
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Randall S GainStreet.co Link @DrRandyBock
David Deeter Mass Innovation Nights
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Link @Tony_artuso
Jason Angelini American Bench Craft Link @benchcraftusa
Linda Rossetti Women & Transition Link @@Wmn_transition
Lisa deMont Women & Transition Link @@Wmn_transition
Michael
Bobby Heaney Boston Crawling Link @@bostoncrawling
Laurisa Neuwirth @@laurisaneuwirth
Neheet Trivedi Real Food Solutions LLC Link @anchornutri
Bruno Coutinho IMMI Financial Solutions
Amy Empowerment Through Education Link @WhatAmyThinks
Kyle Waring Atlantic Ventures Link @kylewaring
Jessica Waring Ship Foliage Link @jessicashartley
Peter Gonsiorowski Ship Snow Yo Link @shipsnowyo
Kevin Jaquith Codiscope Link @kevinjaquith
Thomas Nardelli Real Food Solutions Link
Amanda Greening BeHomeWell Link @BeHomeWell
Brandi Diaz Society of Grownups Link
Claire McCall Amgen Link
Joel Nitzberg Foundation for a Green Future @Joelknitzberg
Dave Athey Attivio Link @daveathey
Janalyn Onshape Link @Techvyne
Katya Margolin Freelance Link @@Dialectication
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies Link @erpcrmguy
Chris Kennedy SCM Advisors @#cfactor59
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Liam Hefferman @Nerdwiththehat
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
Rob hill Northeastern University Link
Hayley Geller Simmons College
Leo Kimminau The MITRE Corp Link @lfkmitre
Thomas Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@CEO_DSSI
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Robyn Mather Robyn Mather International Link @robynmather
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development Link
Larissa Duzhansky
Samuel Bar Azara Healthcare
Gregory Dale Catalyst Link @Catalystbuzz
Thos Niles Dragon Innovation Link @boxofbacon
MaryCat Chaikin Relish Management Link @relishmgmt
Ryan Conway @conwayeast
Sebastian Titz 3M
Tara Greco @Greco
Arnold Atkin GraVoc Associates Link
Giancarlo lubrano
Meaghan Sinclair Booze Époque Link @boozeepoque
Jad Atoui
Matthew Mosqueda Point 1 Repairs Link @xcesv4c
Ari Glantz New England Venture Capital Association Link @@afineglance
Swati Bhoumick @swatibhoumick
Scott Sanders Simon-Kucher & Partners Link @shelftalk
MIchael Potts GeoOrbital Link @geoorbital
Jeff Masters Dawnbox Link
Christopher Tassone Liberty Mutual @ctassone
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Jim Kobler MGH
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac Link @dkpbenefits
Athena Moore Autodesk Link @BUILDSpc
Mary Beth Russo @mbrusso
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @Szarubaiko
Alex Van Alen FlingGolf by PlusOne Sports Link @flinggolf
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development Link
saeid kordi TRA360
Jeremy Branstad Cazena Link @@jcb982
Alex Burakovsky NaughtyCoal.co Link @naughty_coal
Lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods
Dan Ze liaoyuan.io Link
Xuan Ao liaoyuan.io Link
Ashwini Kedar @ashwinikedar
Bernette Dawson Made Organics Link @made_organics
Daniel Schiffer AIRTAME Link @airtame
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Suelin Chen CAKE Link @joincakeapp
Ira Morgenstern Health Mentor
Daniel Greening Sapient Link
Julia Travers Rickert JTR Consulting
Jason Strauss VQL Link @jastrauss
Shiva Kashalkar Green Pinata LLC Link @@greenpinatatoys
Sesha Pratap Brahma Group Link @spratap
Sudha Nistala
Amanda Priest Year Up
Nick Kliatsko Partners Healthcare
Nana Boateng @nanapboateng
Riley Rodgers Arctaris Capital Partners Link
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @http://www.twitter.com/sophwell
Mila
Tom Dodge Frame of Reference Media Collaborations, LLC Link @for_mediacollab
Emily PICCPerfect Link @@PICCPerfet
Maria Del Mar Gomez PICCPerfect Link @PICCPerfect
Michael Burtov GeoOrbital Inc Link @https://twitter.com/geoorbital
Joe Caruso Bantam Group Link @joecaruso2020
Tom Ward
Eric Groft Geospiele Link @EricGroft
Nadia Stoyanova @Twitter.com/NadiaStoyanova3
Randy Herman Keller Williams Realty Link @www.twitter.com/reherman
Mary Lewey The Innovation and Design Building Link @@marylewey
David A. Hatch Jr. Hatch Manufacturing Solutions Link
Alisa Clark Link @alisa_unedited
Betty Chan
Seema Brodie BikeBus Link @@bikebusboston
Brian Simons
Gregory Dale Catalyst Link @Catalystbuzz
Nick Sarno Talent Retriever Link
Annette Cheng MassChallenge Link @annettiie
Kat Ely CLEAR design lab Link @@kat__ely
Danielle Olean Drizly Link
Leo Kimminau The MITRE Corp Link @lfkmitre
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Jed Breed Hypr Link @jedbreed
Jeremy crossgrove
Alex Lesman BevSpot Link @alex_lesman
ali Emami
Mark Colp Curate Partners Link @@Curatepartners
Jad Chahine Moulah, Inc. Link @twitter.com/moulahpay
Steve Boyle Link
SISI NI Yamada USA @Snowocean
Kristjan Varnik @klangular
Ben Murray Travizon Link @@businessben
Martha Huntley WeGush, Inc. Link @WeGush
Patent Attorney William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
KURT L SMITH MASS-SETS Link
Peter Gonsiorowski Ship Snow Yo
April McCalmont Endurance International Group Link
Debbie
Faith Goumas Endurance International Link @EnduranceIntl
Trish Fontanilla Trish Of All Trades @http://www.twitter.com/trishofthetrade
Anton Teodorescu APT Associates
Dakota Decker GeoOrbital Inc Link @GeoOrbital
Katya Nikolaeva GeoOrbital Inc Link @GeoOrbital
David Buzzeo GeoOrbital Inc Link @GeoOrbital
Olivia Hegner Women and Transition
Kathryn Flannery Minus the Moo Link @minusthemoo
Ben Sommer City of Somerville
Katelyn Williams Scoop Sights Link @scoopsights
Brandon M. Williams Link @runbimma
Janet Egan Link @hammerchick
Chuck Goldstone !deaworks New Venture Initiatve
Geoff Wilbur @geoffwilbur
David Strasfeld Lumicell Link
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets
Jessica Amaral Robert Half Technology Link @Jessicerrrrr
Michael Quan Boston360 Video Link @quantumvr
Fernando Albertorio Sunu Link @sunu_io
Alan Dillingham Innovation Nights @AlanDillingham
Seanne R. Tsai Robert Half Technology Link
Swati Bhoumick @swatibhoumick
Abdul Dawson Made Organics Link @@made_organics
Eric Brodie BikeBus LLC Link @Bikebusboston
Julia Camuso
Alana Gerson
Ken Porter Flannel Audio Link @FlannelAudio
Hillary Brown Fairlane Properties Link @Hillary_S_Brown
Neil E Wilson Neil Wilson Career Services LLC Link @@CareerGuyNeil
Sunny Chin
Sydeny Koehler Robert Half Technology
Ajay Gallewale Propel marketing Link
Santosh Killedar Maayboli Link
Clifford Anderson Music for Film, Games & Multimedia Link @CliffAnderson
Joan Ronayne
Michael Cohen Centennial Associates
Tomas Vojtek PROFIFOX a.s. Link
Kacey Clark PeopleHedge Link @@peoplehedge.
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:00pm