Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 70

It's a new year and we are ready to help you start it off right with some INNOVATION! Join us on January 14th at the IBM Innovation Center in Cambridge - 6pm to 8:30 pm! We have ten new rockin products waiting to showcase!
 
*Check out the new PRODUCTS
*To VOTE for your favorite four product launchers go to the product page (click on the word PRODUCTS to the immediate left) and click LOVE IT (only four times)!
*RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, January 14th (free to attend)
*See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)
*Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN70 hashtag), like and post! 
 
Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss -- Wednesday, January 14, 2015  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #70.
 
Jamie Bradley
Sophwell

As the founder of Sophwell in Woburn, Jamie works with businesses who need help with developing ideas and implementing marketing programs that use...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Daniel Nadell
Andreas Randow PopSleuth, Inc Link @endorfynapps
David Dorfman
Nicole Hutcheon Talent Retriever Link @NicoleHutcheon
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Joanna Petrucci Talent Retriever
Gary Grimard Sun LifeLight, Inc. Link @SunLifeLight
Laurisa Neuwirth Digital People Link @LaurisaNeuwirth
Aaron Silverman SmartBooks Link @AaronTSilverman
Nate Gopen JobThread Link
Josh Trubow Sensible Financial Link
Gabriel Olinger Bliss Technologies Link @blisstek1
Giuliana Pareja Lobo Nu3Kidz LLC Link @nu3kidz
Giuliana Pareja Lobo Nu3Kidz LLC Link @nu3kidz
Vinod Goswami
Paul Bukhovko startappshovels.com Link @StartAppShovels
Jim Kim Cangrade Link @Cangrade
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel Link @BizLawyer_Joel
Stephen Zarubaiko Law office of Stephen Zarubaiko Link @SZarubaiko
Tom Druan Druan IP Law Link @DruanIP
Sergey Kudryavtsev Connections Link @sdigitao
Adam Martel Green Leaf Convenience Link @greenleafboston
kevin
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing Link @BobbieC
Evan Kirstel HookFlash Link @EvanKirstel
Brian Bolton Digaboom, Inc. Link @brianbolton
Seth Cargiuolo C77 Consulting, LLC Link @carge77
Thomas Maloney Mr. Link @outcomedriven
Kenneth Vancini ZRG Partners.com Link
Tim Cunningham
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @diversifiedsale
Molly Farison Lilypad Scales Link
Amos Meeks Lilypad Scales Link
Rick Lucash Business Strategy Group Link @ricklucash
Magdalena Taber
Kathleen Stetson Trill Link @gotrillteam
Sara Young Xceptance Software Technologies Link
Kevin Leahy LaunchSquad Link @kvnlhy
Kyle Pitocchelli Next Tech Boston @nexttechboston
casey deschene
Andrew Kelley CallRed Link @andrewcpkelley
Michael Bellomo Charles River Engineering Link
Steven Byler Byler Solutions Link @smhb
Paul Metelka
Eric Vaden Karmory Link @KarmoryLLC
Alyssa Grossman LaunchSquad Link @AlyssaGrossman
Chris Manatis-Lornell
Ariella Gifford Innovation Nights LLC @AriGifford
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Anna Bjorn Karmory LLC Link
Howie Hecht @howiehecht
Jonathan Eilberg Boston Interactive Link @bstninteractive
Ryan Connors Velir Link @mrryanconnors
Ken Hunt @Kenmhunt
David Dorfman
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @CEO_DSSI
William Zachmann Canopus Research Inc. Link @wfz
kevin cullinan
RICHARD W BULDA Richard W Bulda
Hakan Can Beantown LLC Link @BeantownReview
Sivia Sadofsky Enerald Group Publishibg Link @Sadofskyds
Joe Goss Attachmate Group/Micro Focus Link @joe_goss
Rayshauna Gray The Ideologue Link @theideologue
MIchael Potts EZOG Link @ezogmyezog
Paul Kamp Backbone Networks Link @pgk2
Joanna Petrucci Talent Retriever Link @talentretriever
Joe Baz Panjiva Link @joebaz
Ted Weismann fama PR Link @TedWeismann
Ms. Hetal Shah Ms. Hetal Shah Link @hetalshah1972
Steve Geiger Top Ten Promos Link
Thomas McGonagle Booz Allen Hamilton Link @mcgonagle
Seamus McGrath SmartBooks Link @_seamus_mcgrath
Delphine Gabbay
Andre Hashem Smile Design Innovaitons
Sandra Casagrand Banner Publications Inc. Link @baystatebanner
Paul Bukhovko startappshovels.com Link @startappshovels.com
Maddie Bergier Reserve Link @reserve_bos
Alain Jean
Mark Sperling Novus Capital Group Link
Andrew Amann Inigo App Link @werdna219
Chuck Ellis Foodservice Analytics Inc
Kim Courtney
Xavier Dietrich
Paige Katharine Brown paigekbrown.com
Bruce Rubin
marilyn davison Demeter Entrepreneurs Support Network Link @whycroft
Ken Smith Rejjee Link @rejjeeapp
Jeff Maclaren @jmaclarencfo
Daniel Johnson GraVoc Technologies Link @erpcrmguy
Ira Heffan
Michael Bellomo Charles River Engineering Link
Carlos Ferreira IBM @carlostweets
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @diversifiedsale
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Ed Oppenheim Stream Productions Link
Michael Sun
John Frank Weaver Morgan, Lewis & Bockius Link @RobotsRPeople
Andy Levitt The Purple Carrot Link @PurpleCarrotXO
Michael Sasso @mfsasso
Sean Butler LeanBox Link @getitdonebutler
Ted Chaloner @#tedchaloner
John Lohavichan Gleamfire Link @gleamfire
Julie bolt
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Mittale Suchak @Mittale
Victoria Franco
Vinod Goswami
Andrew Capland The Purple Carrot Link @acapland
Trevor Hudson Modern Benchmark @trevhud
Terry giove
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Link @sophwell
Andrew Melville CVS Health
Karen Weber Foundation for a Green Future, Inc. Link @FoundGreen
Cleo Wolf Applied Geographics, Inc. Link
Andrew Quesnel Insperity Link
Daniel Devoe Legal Hero Link @legalheroinc
Joe McCadden IEP Technologies, LLC Link
Brianna Pesce
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Harris Rollinger PresenTense/CJP
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @attorneyadelson
Josh Bernoff Forrester Research Link @jbernoff
anne gatling haynes MassDevelopment Link @annegatling
Stephanie Rowe Joulez Link @stephanielrowe
Ilan Ronay Jewish Venture Mentoring Service Corporation Link
Dennis Ringland Analytics for Impact @DennisRingland
Eric Melin Philanthropist.org Link @philanthropist
Richard Sands RSands Consulting, LLC Link @richsands
keith spiro kendall press Link @keithspiro
Saeid Kordi TRA360 Link
Bethany Russell Still With Tags Link
Janet Morgenstern Passani Jute Marketing & BostonEco Link @JanetMP
Nick Polanco @nhpolanco
Laurie Anglin TriNet Link @langlintrinet
Amanda Greening The Health You Want Link @dahealthyouwant
Aaron Silverman SmartBooks Link @AaronTSilverman
William Hilton Gesmer Updegrove LLP
Ilya Libenzon Law Office of Ilya Libenzon Link @time2patent
Chuck Rodman Gesmer Updegrove LLP Link @chuckrodman
Patent Attorney William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @PatentMansfield
Alex Semenov Corindus Link
Angela Pitter LiveWire Collaborative Link @angelapitter
Jeff Magro One Good Act (OGA) Link @OGAchallenge
Jeff Raymond
Derek Mazzarella The Bulfinch Group Link
Tung H
Leonid Eliseev Scrut.me Link @leonid.eliseev
Igor Deyneko
Adam Sheehan @sheehanigansad
Todd Horton KangoGift Link @kangogift
Cecelia McDonald Bird Meets Bee Link @Birdmeetsbee
Cecelia McDonald Bird Meets Bee Link @Birdmeetsbee
George Banis @gbanis
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
Michael Goodwin McCall & Almy
John Springer GrayMatter Agency Link
John Springer GrayMatter Agency Link
John Springer GrayMatter Agency Link
Ari Herzog Link @ariherzog
Delphine Gabbay
Raj APAC Networks
Jonah Rapino Glenwood Garden Link @Glenwood0Garden
Jen Armstrong ReStrat @restratit
Nicole Vale Syrinx Consulting @SyrinxCC
Tommy Haugh Syrinx Consulting Link @SyrinxCC
Colin Reposa Syrinx Consulting Link @SyrinxCC
Adam Frew Syrinx Consulting Link @SyrinxCC
Benjamin Alicea Hedera Link @benjaminichola
Robert Dichter Optimal Practice Solutions
Krysta Voskowsky TUGG Link @Kvoskowsky
Rachel T. Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation Link @angrycatinc
Blanca Rodriguez
Rusty Williams Delphi Forums, LLC Link @rustyw
Ahmed ahentati
Siva Raj
Joanne West Metzger
Larry Bouchie TurboPR Link @TechPRGuy
Adriana Mallozzi [email protected] Link @adrianamallozzi
Ken Smith Rejjee, Inc. Link @rejjeeapp
Gary ONeil Rejjee Link
Vijay Murthy
Oleg Puzyreff Artezio, LLC. Link @olegananda
Paul vom Eigen Babson Olin School of Business Link
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BruceHecht
Mike Burke Liquid Capital Link
Tony Loftis Find Your Missing Child @anthonyloftis
Libby Botsford Version 2.0 Link @Libby_V2
Bennie Sham Version 2.0 Communications Link @beesham
Jenna Gilligan Version 2.0 Communications Link @jenna_gilligan
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Jesal Sangani Zenya Link @jesalsangani
Artur Sousa NGIN Workplace Link @arturcsousa
Aaron Silverman SmartBooks Link @AaronTSilverman
Daniel Ramos Pyramid Research Link @@PYR_Dramos
Daniel Ramos Pyramid Research Link @@PYR_Dramos
Karen Zarrow New Venture Institute
Karen Zarrow New Venture Institute
Jenn Mason Link @Everydayartist
Ed Leary BlumShapiro Link @BlumLeary
Alex Burakovsky GrillEasy, LLC Link @http://twitter.com/grilleasy
Dillon Forzese AutismSees Link @_dillon_
david bigio
Hiep Hoang Babson college @hoanghiep01
Aaron Radez Beacon Hill Partners Link @MeetThePartners
Matthew Bride US Trust Link
Alejandro Alvarado Agero
Barry Smith IBM Link
Kurt Smith MasSetss- Link
Marc D'Amore HEART | Pro-Art Consortium/RISD Link
Janet Egan @Hammerchick
Ira Rashap
Ira Rashap
Steve Lewis AirPooler Link @newwaytotakeoff
Tess Dennison Trill Link @GoTrillTeam
Scott Gately TriNet Link @sgately45
Howard Leibowitz Mass Food Action @massfoodaction
Beverley Spence Foundation for a Green Future
Anne Marie Biernacki ActualMeds Corp. Link @AnneMBiernacki
Marien J. Zanyk PhD W2Designs, LLC Link @Willow WorkoutTM
Souther ...
Joan Jolley WS Development Link
Dionne Green ---
Paulina Perepelkin Additive Fashion Link @@perepel1
Dan Russell
Mary Jo Bohart consultant @Plutofan28
Susan Pugliese
Michael Avent Choate Hall & Stewart
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ @MaureenManALM
Bryan Nelson MassMutual Financial
Leonid Eliseev Scrut.me Link @leonid.eliseev
Kimberly Rose NameGirl Link @kimrosewriter
Kim Carpentier Valley Credit Builders Link
Elissa Spinner Carlton PR & Marketing @eispinner
Kellan Hays Autodesk @@greenkellan
Cole Boskey Autodesk Link @coleboskey
Millie Kwan CEC Business Solutions, Inc. Link @thewsitouch
Julia Monfrini Peev Golden Seeds Link
Lou Tamposi Avison Young Link
Travis Hunter Quincy Center for Innovation Link @quincyinno
Scott Bonney Accelerate Link @WITXLR8
Michael Lambert Babelway Link
Michael Lambert Babelway Link
Michael Lambert Babelway Link
Michael Lambert Babelway Link
John F Pozerski Oxford Networks
John F Pozerski Oxford Networks Link @jpozerski
John F Pozerski Oxford Networks Link @jpozerski
Hervert mendez
Yuri Quintana Harvard & BIDMC @yuriquintana
Maurice Fitzgerald Internet and Telephone Link
Sergiu Simmel GetBusinessTraction.com Link @SergiuSimmel
Daniel Devoe Legal Hero Link @@legalheroinc
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @AttorneyAdelson
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @AttorneyAdelson
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @AttorneyAdelson
Ted Fields Arlington Planning & Community Development Department Link
Dan Whittet AHA Consulting Engineers Link @scrapsparcs
JANIE AND ROB KNIGHT
JANIE AND ROB KNIGHT
JANIE AND ROB KNIGHT
Trip Wolfskehl Map Is Art Link @mapisart
PATRICK McHallam LearnBolt Link @pmchallam
Paul Hoffman EFC Newport Link @efcnewport
Ezra Freedman TrialNetworks Link
Daryl Hyun Massachusetts General Hospital
Hillary Brown Fairlane Properties & Geek Offies Link @Geekoffices
Sandra Larkin The Metaphor Maven Link @MetaphorMaven
Samiha Al-Sabbagh Coalition Link
Adam Parker Just Add Cooking Link
Kien Lang Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Colleen DuBois
Ed Ross Guided Surgery Solutions Link @edrossjr
Rich Hegarty Emmett and Company Link @@RichHegarty
john beck Turnkeysolutions
Dave Atkins @daveatkins
Curtis Colly 2014 Link @eventfish
Graham Celine
Kristin Zajac @kristinzajac
Anis Jamaludin LeanBox Link @@solitonis
Tony Miles
Olivier Griot Blue Rain Media Link @oliviergriot
Matthew McDonnell LifeGuides Link @@lifeguidesme
Matthew McDonnell LifeGuides Link @@lifeguidesme
Sagar Desai Dat-Venture Link @sagrd90
Gregory King Kingbridge Consulting Group @gdking32
Risto Sivonen