Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 104

November 8th finds us back again at Dassault Systemes for MIN #104.  Not only will we have ten truly innovative hardware and software products but attendees will be able to see the 3DEXPERIENCE Lab in person - come play with the robots and the 3D printers and learn more about Dassault Systemes' Startup Accelerator. 

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, November 8th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN104 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- Wednesday, November 8th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #104!   

Kaiburr

Kaiburr

www.kaiburr.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!88
Voting is closed.

Kaiburr is an application orchestration software. It enables complete deployment automation across infrastructure, network, security and...

Read More
Jeff Schantz
EYP

Jeff is a recognized thought leader, with over 25 years' experience designing landmark facilities for college and universities, research...

Read More
Tamir Jacob
Dassault Systemes

Tamir is a Techstars Mentor, Entrepreneur and Finance Leader for the DS Solidworks R&D Division with extensive experience in business...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Mass Innovation Nights @massinno
Geoff Wilbur IPR Corporation Link @geoffwilbur
Pat Shreckengast Ace-Up Link @aceupofficial
Tom Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Brian Reardon Pro Source Link @brianreardon
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Dennis Duckworth IoT Consulting @dennisduckworth
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
David Buzzeo Castle Hill Consulting @davidbuzzeo
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BruceHecht
Matthew Yospin Law Office of Matthew M. Yospin Link @MatthewYospin
David Cutler Creative Chaos Link @davidcutler
fred ziegler partners healthcard Link @fziegler
Dean Wormell Carroll Design Link @carrolldesignus
fred ziegler partners healthcard Link @fziegler
Robert Seiler Link
Vahid Atefi-Aghayan Intelligent Data Strategies Link
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Eric Braun South Shore Innovation Link @http://twitter.com/southshoreeric
Aaron Lavespere Connell and Curley
Marcelle Bastianello Innovative Systems Associates Link @isamarcelle
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions Link @@diversifiedsale
Michael Guarino Mandala Global Link
John Scudiere Good Rain
Amandio Sena IMMI FS Link @amandiosena
karen Kearsley Keysie Link @keysie
John Ingemi Sell And Thrive, LLC Link
nazik huq mill5, llc Link @nazik_huq
peter eav
Saad Thabit DRF Engineering Services LLC Link
David Middleton Arrow Electronics Link
Tony McCook Consulting Services @ajmccook
John Upham
Kali Patrick A Journey Into Health Link @AJIHealth
Sara Remsen Waypoint Labs Link
Brandon Navom Unvoter.news
Vincent Vitale Distron Corporation Link
Millie Kwan The WSI Touch Link @thewsitouch
Cihan Yılmaz FLEX Link
Han John Tse
Nam Pham Exe. Office of Housing & Economic Development Link
Peter E. O'Neil HR Knowledge Link
Kris Tuttle IPO Candy Link @ipo_candy
Kristin Russell MGH Link
John Sheehy Sigma 7 @john_sheehy
Vahid Atefi-Aghayan Intelligent Data Strategies Link
Mike Ogasapian R.W. Holmes Realty Co. Link
Noah Eckhouse Bentley Systems Link
Lisa Frusztajer Portfolia Enterprise Fund
Quentin J Lewis Link
Belinda Jentz Spinningimage Link @spinningiamge
Mike Schwab Consultant
Ann Marie Almariei will-it Link @amalmariei
Jorge Roodriguez MITRE Link
Aleef Mahmud Protyo Link
Alex Helderman Draper Link
Robert Cook Procomp Associates Link @N/A
Anne Weiskopf Make Your Now WOW! Link @AnneWeiskopf
elias Self
Yura Pyatnychko Redwood EDA Link @@RedwoodEDA
Matt HArlow Arrow Electronics Link
Daniel Coelho
Laurie Novak Congress Wealth Management
Joseph Effendy AIESEC - Boston Link @josepheffendy95
Doug
Doug Schade
Gizem Yilmaz Northeastern university Link
Leslie Saul Leslie Saul & Associates Link @lesliesaul
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Patrick Hall targeted resources Link
Ayo J. Ifabiyi IGS Link
Kerry Fristoe Carlton PR Marketing Link
Ryan Shawgo
SURESH GANAPATHY Pristine Infotech Inc Link
Elias Hatem Self
Patrick Pecorelli @PatrickJPec
Mitchell Hoffman Hoffman Advisors, Ltd. Link @bostonmitch
Linda Vickery
Robin Decarlo
Ravi Jha The MathWorks Link @unimpededrealm
John Mosto Microchip Technology Link
Jonathan Bello One 8 Solutions Link @one8solutions
Steven Conover Draper Link
CHIAYING LEE Boston Power
CHIAYING LEE Boston Power
Tony Bui Waverley Software Link
Brent Koeppel
Bob Gleason BDG
Eric Braun South Shore Innovation Link @http://twitter.com/southshoreeric
Michael Socaciu Oracle Link
Simone LaPray TiE Boston Link @simonelapray
Michael Melignano Raymond James
Marin Orlosky Randow Proper Orange, LLC Link
Sue R. Levy Savory Living Link @savoryliving
Elizabeth G DuHamel Survey.com Link @@munibondbaby
Brian Reardon Pro Source Link @@brianreardon
peter stavropoulos
Howie Hecht Appanite AdsSciences Link @howiehecht
Dave Wester
Steven Thomas Asia Focus G.K. Link @stevenapac
Steven Thomas Asia Focus G.K. Link @stevenapac
carolle nau SkyLab Link
carolle nau SkyLab Link
Saad Thabit DRF Engineering Services Link
carolle nau SkyLab Link
Jake Hallac New Enterprise Associates
Quentin J Lewis Midnight Services LLC Link
Teresa Blanco Amadeus North America Inc. Link @@t_blanco_
Robert Rosenberg S M C
William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
Matthew Kuc
Conrad Hollomon Techstars Link @hollomancer
Janet Egan Janet Egan Technical Writing Link @hammerchick
Don Coley @donccoley
Joshua Gomes Parallel Link
Monika Weber Fluid-Screen, Inc. Link @FluidScreen
Steve Hoover Redwood EDA Link @RedwoodEDA
Ziyang Li Iseebell Inc Link @foulfox
Cherry Lin Iseebell Inc Link
Mark J Keeley Obvia LLC Link
Hariram Ananthasubramanian Kaiburr Link @KaiburrContact
Dan Diachenko PeopleProductive Link @dandiachenko
Mackenzie Keating Arrow electronics Link
Chia Ming Chen E-Green LLC Link @@e-green_us
Steve Trambert
Richard M Thall 3D Educational Services, Inc Link
Mio Yamamoto WIT Link
Arvind Baliga QMocha Link
Jack Mischel Wharton Alumni Angels Network
Bill Scher SMS @bill_scher
Kris Tuttle IPO Candy Link @ipo_candy
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko Link @StephenZarubaiko
Marc Grella
Todd Randolph Link @btrandolph
Peter Stokes
Frank Larson Procomp Assoc
Linda Ugelow Linda Ugelow International LLC Link @lindaugelow
E. Haile Erilus Tufts
Dillon Watson
Sol Bergen-Bartel Intralink America Inc Link
Henry Mittelman CEO Advisory Partners Link
Crystal Woody Carlton PR & Marketing @cleigh31
Michael Potts Network engagement
Krish Krishnan Magnifact LLC Link @MagnifactLLC
Richard Rys ARC Link @RikRys
Janice Abel ARC Advisory Group Link @@jabel411
Darren McLeod Magenic Link
Robert Cook Procomp Associates
Jackie Dobson Solutions for Accessibility
RICHARD W BULDA Richard W Bulda
May Tan HoloCFO Link @holocfo.com
Jay Mixter Subject Matter
Fernando Meneses Plastic Omnium Link
Jeff Maclaren Proper Orange @jmaclarencfo
Heather LaDue SmartBooks Link
William Toll Navisite Link @utollwi
Fern Shamis Brandeis University Link
Stan Rowin Stanley Rowin Photography Link @stanstudio
Stan Rowin Stanley Rowin Photography Link @stanstudio
Samrat Baweja Samsung NeuroLogica @s_baweja
Shubham
Mike Schwab Consulting
Cassandra Hicks Innovatech Associates
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets Link @@greatrgrovehall
Ian Daigle Eastward Capital Partners LLC Link
Jess Charlap EYP
Tejesh Rathi Dassault Systemes
Darcy Sheerin Dassault Systemes
Rekha Kamat Dassault Systemes Link
Balaguru Selvindurai DS SolidWorks Link
Pooja Agarwal Dassault Systemes
Susan J Lenzi Dassault Systemes ENOVIA Link @sueslenz
Chun-Yi Hu Dassault Systemes Link
Himanshu Bagade Dassault Systemes Link
Joshua Creamer SMC Corporation Link
Rollin Willis Dassault Systemes/ SOLIDWORKS Link @Dsswelectrial
William Zhang Dassault Systemes Link @WilliamZhang
Paul Raboin Dimension Data
Gaoqiang Qian Here
Don Coley @DonCColey
Jason Cooper Essential Link
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ Link @MaureenManALM
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ Link @ProtectPassions
Attorney & Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ Link @PatentMansfield
Attorney Mansfield MANSFIELD  LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ Link @Mansfield_Law
Jun Hu Shire
Shawna Hansen Dassault Systemes Link @shawnasbooks
Kevin Devaney Iseebell Inc Link
Paul O’Connor Medical Device
Paul O’Connor Medical Device
Marise Nazzaro self Link
Marise Nazzaro self Link
Christina Inge thoughtlight Link @christinainge
Neky Gandhi Link
Ruta Gandhi Link
Zoheb Mavani
Daniel French Dassault Systemes
Joseph Martins Data Mobility Group Link
Mike O'Malley Rosoka Software, Inc. Link
Thomas Huff
Ips original
Anton Teodorescu MIT CIO SYMPOSIUM
Martin Doehring Commonwealth IT Consulting
James Gehan NexPoint
Lee
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation Link @masstlcef
Pat Shreckengast Ace-Up Link @aceupofficial
Thomas Belanger Sterling Planning Group Link
Dennis Ringland MIT Sloan CIO Symposium Link
E. Andrew Condon AquaDynamics Link
GARY KAPPEL CORINDUS VASCULAR ROBOTICS Link
Diego Alves GoPetie Link @gopetieapp
Chris Coskren iuvo Technologies Link @iuvotech
Michael Gero
Shalmali Lokhande Dassault Systemes
Tara Greco @Greco
Sheila Narayan Golden Seeds Link
Daniel D Coelho
ERIC MICHAEL DEL BUONO BoomDino Link
Lee Poskanzer Directive Communication Systems Link @directivecomms
Eric Amundsen Wolf Greenfield Link
Nick Patel ACL @@nitin101
Brent Koeppel
Michael A. Bell CTS Boston Link
Jamie Hanson
stuart nixdorff Launchpad Venture Group @stuartnixdorff
Marcelle Bastianello Innovative Systems Associates Link @isamarcelle
Jack McGee
Sarvesh Vemparala EmbedX-Controls, Inc
Tony McCook Consulting Services @ajmccook
Benjamin Wallace AblaCor Link
Rajarao Dassault Systemes Link
Tom Lyons Pro Source, Inc.
Michael S Chester International Manufacturing Consultants Link
Stan Sakai EMS Capital
Dustin Sysko Protyo
[email protected]
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm