Check out the ten new PRODUCTS
VOTE for your favorite product launcher to present- VOTING IS NOW CLOSED 
RSVP to attend (it is free to attend) See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab) 
Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN64 hashtag), Like, and post!   
 
Support local innovation, network and have fun at the same time. Join us on Wednesday, July 9, 2014 6pm-8:30pm 
 
**For our Boston public transit lovers, you can take the MTBA Red Line to Harvard Square  and pick up a DTZ shuttle at 74 Mt. Auburn St. every 20 minutes between 5:20 pm and 6:00 pm and at 6:30 pm. The shuttle takes about a half hour to reach The Arsenal. After MIN you can get back by shuttle to Harvard Square as well.  
 
**Parking is free in the lot across from 311 Arsenal
 

 

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: ThinLayer enables dentists and dental specialists to drill an accurate hole for a dental implant to improve outcomes. It optimizes the chance that an implant will be placed properly in depth and trajection via a guided surgery approach rather than via "freehand" technique. Unlike other systems, ThinLayer provides greater access…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The Gentoo Vest is a light compression undergarment designed to securely, comfortably and discreetly manage your outpatient infusion equipment. @gentooinc gentooinc.com

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Nurses need to know unique details about their patients to deliver safe, efficient, timely, and patient-centered care. We at Nightingale Apps know the critical step in the process of getting to know the patient occurs during the first few minutes of a nurse's shift. We learned the information nurses need…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: At Increment, we create toys for all kids, regardless of age or ability. Our first toy is the O-Rings: sensory learning playthings that foster developmental skills. All kids learn through play, absorbing information through their senses. When they climb, build, and just have fun, they are gaining the problem solving…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: A fun, social and exciting way to unwind after work and network with other companies in Boston by learning a new sport. Learn to row in a four-week rowing league for companies in Greater Boston area with practice once a week. The final week is punctuated with a race against…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: SlingAmp ia a non-electronic amplifier stand for iPad and other tablets. It is invented, designed and made in the USA. It enhances the experience of listening music and watching videos on tablets. It is a hands-free stand. The amplification of sound also reduces potential iPad neck strain. SlinAmp's unique antigravity…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Making Care Easier is improving the way families care by helping everyone take an active part in caring. It's hard when families and friends are spread all over the country or don't know how to help--but we're solving these challenges. Not only can you find out how to provide better…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Medstro is the Social Network for Physicians and Medical Students. Medstro was designed to give physicians a place to network, talk, share career advice, discuss the latest changes in medicine and interact in a community composed entirely of their peers. Unlike LinkedIn and Facebook, on Medstro physicians and medical students…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: LIVING TABLEAUX FOR DEMENTIA PATIENTS AND CAREGIVERS to FIGHT ANXIETY, STRESS AND SUNDOWNING EFFECTS, USING GUIDED IMAGERY, SOUNDS, MUSIC AND CHRONO-BIOLOGY.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Has peripheral neuropathy made walking difficult? Are you able to stand without assistance but frustrated by the pace of your walk? Do you find yourself looking down with each step and simply wishing for a way to regain confidence in your walk? Look no further than the Intellinetix Step Sensor…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST


I have an undergraduate degree from MIT in mechanical engineering and an MBA from The Kellogg Graduate School of Management. I believe these degrees, as well as the initial interest to get them, has been positioned me well to bridge the gap between technology and end users. I’ve done this…


Mandira Singh is a Senior Business Development Manager at athenahealth, where she helps run athena’s More Disruption Please program – the MDP Community, athena Marketplace and Accelerator. Prior to joining athena, Mandira was an investment professional at Essex Woodlands, a growth equity and venture capital firm focused on healthcare. At…

James (Jim) Ryan
Farpoint Ventures LLC

@FarpointVenture

I have spent the past 20 years building global markets for US-based telecommunications and enterprise technology companies. During the course of my career I have established strong and lasting contacts with telecommunications service providers, systems integrators and financial services companies in Japan, Asia, Europe, the Middle East and North America.…

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Vahe Kebabjian Comcast Business - Enterprise FIBER Division http://business.comcast.com/
Irina Kous
Gleb Bahmutov Kensho http://kensho.com @bahmutov
Mary Bergeron athenahealth http://www.athenahealth.com/ @msmrymac
Carmen Barmakian On-Time Payroll www.on-timepayroll.com @ontimepayroll
Mark Sprague Lexington eBusiness Consulting MSprague.com @CMarkSprague
Christina Bennani-Persechini Kforce @@techiejobsma
Sharon Fan GestSure http://www.gestsure.com @gestsure
Jeremy crossgrove
Matthew Costa Verizon http://innovation.verizon.com @mcosta92
Lindsey Baron athenahealth www.athenahealth.com
Paul Rosie athenahealth, Inc.
Allan Knowles
Elizabeth Morrow Yoga by Numbers http://www.yogabynumbers.org @Yoga_by_Numbers
Rosalie Nesbit KellerWilliams Realty Boston-Metro http://homes-by-rosalie.kwrealty.com/
Tiffany Kelley Nightingale Apps http://www.nightingaleapps.com @Tiffany__Kelley
Colleen Roth Black Duck Software http://osdelivers.blackducksoftware.com/ @rothcolleen
Erin Trimble athenahealth http://www.athenahealth.com/disruption @erintrim
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies www.gravoc.com @erpcrmguy
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com @@CEO_DSSI
Ryan Schulz Gold Promotion, Inc. http://goldpromotion.com
Todd Hoffman Kokley www.kokley.com @ipadsinretail
Steven Vacca Beacon Health Strategies http://beaconhealthstrategies.com/
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com @@diversifiedsale
Sean Butler Lean Box http://www.eatlean.com @getitdonebutler
Julie Bolt Ezra Home Care www.ezrahomecare.com
RONIKA LEWIS RLI CONSULTING http://www.rliconsultinggroup.com @404consultant
Leigh McCloskey The Bulfinch Group
Mario Richter TriNet www.trinet.com
Richard Tibbetts TIBCO http://tibco.com @tibbetts
Bob Airasian Realty Executives www.bobairasian.com
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
Lisa Johnson Sermo http://sermo.com @LisaJohnson
Sergiu S. Simmel GetBusinessTraction.com http://GetBusinessTraction.com @SergiuSimmel
Alan Silver Part-time CFO www.PartimeCFO.com
Geordie McClelland theThings.biz theThings.biz @theThingsbiz
Susanna Medoff Definitive Healthcare www.definitivehc.com @susannamedoff
Doug Schade
Patricia Mantz DoctorBase www.doctorbase.com @pebblesMA
Vivian Liu-Somers @vliusomers
Blonde Beauchamp
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing http://www.carltonprmarketing.com @BobbieC
Nic Laflin nLightened Design http://nlightened.net @nicxvan
Chienchung Wang Harvard University
Lingguo Zhu
Jeremy crossgrove
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices www.analog.com @BurceHecht
Samantha Friday Enerchi Bites http://www.enerchibites.com @enerchibites
Ed Ross Guided Surgery Solutions LLC http://www.guidedsurgerysolutions.com @guided_surgery
Julia Khazan n/a linkedin/in/jkhazan @julia7887
Norm Robillard Digestive Health Institute digestiveHealthInstitute.org @normjr1
Mariah Levitt Altitude Inc. @mariahlevitt
Dennis Ringland Analytics for Insight @DennisRingland
Summer Wang Hult IBS
Sky
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
Rich Kneece Vocoli http://www.vocoli.com @_vocoli
keith spiro kendall press http://www.kendall-press.com @KendallPress
Julie Norton Northeastern University www.neu.edu/hse
Eliza Scott Northeastern University www.neu.edu/hse
Hieu Vuong Alpha Landmark Alphalandmark.com @Alphalandmark
Ted Figlock The HR Engineers www.theHRengineers.com @TheHRengineers
Maria Malavenda Konnected Advisors Www.konnectedadvisors.com @Konnected_llc
Peggy Kelley @Peggy_Kel
Kappy Freund Provider Group www.providerig.com @kappyf
German Lam Glam Foods LLC Http://www.glamfoodsllc.com @Glamfoods
Dr. Sunil Nautiyal NauTech IT Solutions, LLC www.nautechits.com
Tom Hastings The Interface Financial Group
Katherine Bragg SHIFT Communications http://www.shiftcomm.com @kathjbragg
Gisela Bauerle @gbauerle
Meg Perry Boston Human Capital Partners www.bostonhcp.com
Mimi Evans Fast Turtle Ventures www.fastturtleventures.com
Mike Iacoviello Health Advances @realmikeike
Rick Osterberg Seeking Opportunities http://linkedin.com/in/rickosterberg @rickosterberg
Magnus Snorrason Lubax, Inc http://lubax.com
Farzad Wafapoor Boston App Expo http://www.BostonAppExpo.com @bostonappexpo
Charles Ha North Bridge Growth Equity
Pat Rioux Elsevier Clinical Solutions @pat_rioux
Pat Rioux Elsevier Clinical Solutions @pat_rioux
Andi McCollam
Mark Gelo Cooncord Scientific
Farhan Abbasi Coalition http://www.coalitionspace.com/boston @coalitionboston
Rachel Berkey BCG @rachelberkey
Jeff Rudokas Making Care Easier http://www.MakingCareEasier.com @makingcareeasie
Janet Egan http://eganwriter.blogspot.com @hammerchick
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Synho Do, PhD Massachusetts General Hospital
Jason Hartz Sandler jdhventures.sandler.com @@sandlerjdh
Krasimira Pekova
Mike Bugda
David Bigio JVMS www.j-vms.org
Evan Kirstel Sonus Networks www.Sonus.net @evankirstel
Nicholas Barishian Boston Mutual Boston Mutual
Kevin Cullinan
Ted Chaloner Chaloner Associates, Inc. chaloner.com @tedchaloner
Tim Tippett Northeastern University-D'Amore-McKim School of Business http://www.damore-mckim.northeastern.edu/ @twtippett
Michael Connell Home & Business Services Unlimited http://www.kcvisualsunlimited.com @MichaelisHBSU
Ajay Bharadwaj @ajaybharadwaj
Norman Meisner Launchpad Venture Gruop
Renee fry Making Care Easier Http://www.MakingCareEasier.com @Makingcareeasie
Ed Gaskin Sunday Celebrations
Trevor Hudson Hustleup http://hustle-up.com @trevhud
Nicole Laprise athenahealth http://www.athenahealth.com/
Vicky Guo North Bridge Growth Equity @vickyguo66
Ted Phillips Maxwell Health www.maxwellhealth.com @ted_phillips1
Benjamin Bielak @benjaminbielak
Julie Fry Making Care Easier www.MakingCareEasier.com @makingcareeasie
Sherry Handel Energy Harvesters LLC http://www.energyharvesters.com @SherryHandel
Maureen Mansfield, ALM Mansfield Law ~Protect Your Passion~ @MaureenManALM
Ao Xuan Farseer, Inc. fotodish.com @@fotodish
Jon Feeley AthenaHealth
Victoria Khamsombath SHIFT Communications www.shiftcomm.com @healthycomms
Jim Peyton Getfused www.getfused.com
Tania Comte Keller Physical Health Insights www.physicalhealthinsights.com
William Goff Physical Health Insights www.physicalhealthinsights.com
Christopher Kelly Edgy Planet Sales Consulting
Leo Sarian Clearcode http://clearcode.cc
Howard Sholkin Sholkin Consulting http://www.linkedin.com/in/howardsholkin @@hsholkin
Mary Roark Technology Marketing Consultant
Daniel Engel
William Mansfield Mansfield Law linkedin.com @@patentmansfield
James Thomas NorthPoint Digital www.northpointdigital.com @Jwthomas5
Luis Beccaria @santiagomanta01
Bob Vetromile SVM www.svmpr.com @vet
Karen Feinberg Feinberg Consulting
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Peter E. O’Neil Oasis www.oasisadvantage.com
Codruta Gamulea Amedia AMEDIA.NO @experiment_33
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel http://DailyGeneralCounsel.com @BizLawyer_Joel
Michael Schade Watertown Community Foundation http://www.watertownfoundation.org/
Elliot Swart 3Derm http://3derm.com
Liz Asai 3Derm http://3derm.com @3derm
P R Shah @Shah_P_R
Donald VectorSpect, LLC http://www.vectorspect.com @graniteview
Evan Grossman athenahealth www.athenahealth.com @evangrossman
Mike Carucci @Caruch57
Sarah Salbu SHIFT Communications www.shiftcomm.com @@sarahsalbu
Karl Thompson GrayMatter Agency www.graymatteragency.com
Ted Fields Town of Arlington, Massachusetts arlingtonma.gov
Saeid Kordi TRA360 http://www.tra360.com/
Tom Kennedy GrayMatter Agency www.graymatteragency.com
Allan Knowles Knowles Law
C Todd Lombardo SMB InnoLoft smbinnoloft.com @@iamctodd
Michelle Liro Imprivata, Inc. www.imprivata.com @@michelleliro
Liz Arias athenahealth http://www.athenahealth.com
Lori Mehen Medlio http://medl.io @medlio
Madeline Dononue CarGurus.com www.cargurus.com @maddydono
Mario Richter TriNet www.trinet.com
Ann Calvin Arcus Solutions www.arcussolutions.com @arcus_solutions
Dave McGilvray