We are eagerly anticipating #MIN87 at the awesome new Bullhorn headquarters — prepare to be impressed.  On June 8th, yes we are back to our usual Wednesday night, ten new products will showcase their innovative products.

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites – click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, June 8th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN87 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it — Wednesday, June 8th 2016  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #87   

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: Part of our MIN #87 Student Start-Up Spotlight from Bentley University: Relax at home, the office, or your dorm -- and with the tap of your phone, receive your favorite Indian or Pakistani groceries to your door.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: TWIL is a mobile app that is simple to use. Your team can share videos, learn from one another and show off how much they know. TWIL is the easiest way to learn, collaborate and share. Video snippets are the best way to reach your newest team members for learning,…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Introducing Pet & Tie, the most complete social media for pet owners, pet lovers, businesses and organizations. It is a mobile application that provides several features to help pet owners to save money and time. At the same time, it provides a mobile platform for businesses and organizations to connect…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Your startup needs accurate financials and reporting to measure performance and make business decisions. But doing it yourself or hiring a bookkeeper/outsourced firm costs time and money that you don't have. botkeeper allows you to automate your bookkeeping and includes a CPA for advice, quality control, and any of the…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Pirates offering illegal downloads is a serious problem for eLearning video producers. Internet piracy directly affects their bottom line. The issue is too vast to be solved manually, as it requires removal of thousands of illegal downloads regularly. PiraShield is an anti-piracy search engine, that scans the web to identify…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The Fast Tract Diet Mobile App helps you identify gut friendly foods versus hard-to-digest foods, track and chart your meals and symptoms, create shopping lists and quickly look up the symptom potential for specific foods at your favorite market on the fly. The App gives you everything you need to…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The versatile fashion accessory which can be worn more than 10 different ways. One size fits, great for travel. "The shawl that does it all !"

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: BEEP, or Beacon-Enabled Events Platform, is a mobile engagement platform for events, tradeshows and conferences. It facilitates real-time dialogue with attendees. BEEP uses a network of Beacons to enable Organizers, Exhibitors and Sponsors to deliver contextual, proximity-based and highly-personalized offers to attendees. Offers may take the form of discounts, rewards,…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The RueBaRue travel app takes the stress out of vacation planning with easy-to-create itineraries that you can review and revise on the go. The app not only tells you what to do at a destination, but how to do it.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Zyp is an on-demand, area-specific cleaning service that takes the hassle out of cleaning with the simple push of a button through a mobile iOS application. An area-specific cleaning service means that we will come clean something as small as a single bathroom, kitchen or even just your living room!…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: What's your personal cause? 2015 SXSW Eco Social Impact category Finalist CharityCheckin transforms your everyday purchases into cash donations for your favorite causes! 91% of global consumers are likely to switch brands to one that supports a good cause, given similar price and quality. 34% of consumers use social media…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Our aim at MyBarber is to secure high quality haircuts for our clients wherever and whenever they want. At its core, MyBarber is a mobile platform that matches professionals who value their time with experienced barbers who value their craft. Whenever a client needs a haircut, our service connects him…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST


Originally from Iowa, Meredith has been with Bullhorn for almost 3 years. She leads Bullhorn's Global Business Development Program. Prior to joining Bullhorn, she worked for TripAdvisor. When she's not at the office, she enjoys trying new restaurants, traveling, watching the Providence College Friars Basketball Team, and working out at…

Melanie Mosquera
Bullhorn


I started my Bullhorn career in Tech Support, learning the product inside out. My time in support gave me a strong foundation of not only the product but of the Staffing and Recruiting industry. Leveraging my strong personal skills and product knowledge allowed me to take the next steps in…

Gabe Teperow
Bullhorn


Nine years of sales experience working for startups and global software/internet companies.

Jim Lesko
Bullhorn


- Joined Bullhorn in 2009 as a Tech Support Analyst - Transitioned to a QA Engineer role in 2011 - Transitioned to a Technical Product Manger role in 2015

Nathan Therrien
Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA

@nathantherrien

At the company level, Business Insurance & Benefit Services of MA works to design and implement comprehensive employee benefits and enterprise level business insurance programs, as well as addressing the specific needs of owners and management.


Talent Acquisition professional with over nine years of corporate recruitment experience.

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Peter E. O’Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing www.oasisadvantage.com
Ravi Khanna Khandelier
Matt Sylvestre WindTalker, LLC
Dan Konig Creative Town LLC http://www.creativetown.com @creativetown
Sue D
Bob Furlong The Bulfinch Group www.bulfinchgroup.com @bobfurlong
Kyle Kelleher Bridge Bank
jie chen
sam wu
Abby Ballou WGBH wgbh.org/events @abby_ballou
William Mansfield mansfield law http://www.linkedin.com @patentmansfield
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder ClimbingthesuccessLadder.com @thesuccessladder
Phil Lohnes
Steve Bianchi Solect Energy Development Solect.com
Jamie Bradley Sophwell http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
Liz Hagyard WGBH wgbh.org @LizHagyard
William Mansfield, Esq. MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://bit.ly/24mJUSa @PatentMansfield
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://bit.ly/24mJUSa @MaureenManALM
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://bit.ly/24mJUSa @protectpassions
Brandon Rodriguez
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
David A Fogel Swifton CFOs LLC www.swiftoncfos.com @dafogel, swifton
Wayne Perry GCC - Commbuys consulting http://www.commbuys.co @wainwrightperry
Mory Bahar Personal Remedies, LLC www.personalremedies.com @MoryBahar
jie chen
sam wu
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder ClimbingthesuccessLadder.com @outcomedriven
Jim Peyton Getfused www.getfused.com
Melissa StartHub www.starthub.org @StartHubBoston
Dan Greenberg Integrated Strategies & Tactics LLC http://www.integratedsandt.com @titudeadjust
David Lai @davidlai97
John P. Sheehy, JR. @John_sheehy
Jeff Davies XPL Events www.2xpl.com
David belchick
Sylvia rozwadowska Colibri Group Www.colibrigroup.org
Gregory King Hancock Software, Inc. www.hancocksoftware.com @gdking32
Durgesh Mankekar RueBaRue http://www.ruebarue.com @durgeshm
Chase Liu
Kevin Cullinan
Dan Breton Brownmed browned.com
Joshua Caldwell BridgeView IT http://www.bridgviewit.com @UltimateMoose
Doug Schade 1977
Joe Twer BlueSnap https://home.bluesnap.com @JoeTBuyNow
Keith Frankel Firecracker http://www.firecracker.me @theKeithF
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Tina Adolfsson Mobee @tinaadolfsson
Michael Neece Jenyta Networks http://www.jenyta.com @JenytaNetworks
Marin Orlosky Randow
Jessica Caldwell MassTLC masstlc.org @jurassic_jesss
Nathan Therrien Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA www.bibsma.com @nathantherrien
Sekoni Noel Ramp-UP
Jordan Ross PersEmpower PetsEmpower.org
Robert Castillo
Raad Siraj Mass Tech Leadership Council http://www.masstlc.org
Elisabeth Michaud WegoWise http://wegowise.com @emichaud
Tom Druan Druan IP Law @DruanIP
Quentin Fennessy @QuentinFennessy @QuentinFennessy
Bill Opalka
Joshua Mendes-Yesufu Joftware Inc. Joftware.com @MendesYesufu
Nars Krishnamachari RueBaRue http://www.ruebarue.com/ @ruebarue
Saw Tee
Jason Weid QuickBase, Inc. http://quickbase.intuit.com/ @jasonrecruiter
Kristen Avini Innovation Women & Innovation Nights @massinno
Nick Maloney The Gnar Company Inc. http://www.thegnar.co
Andreas Randow Investors Collaborative http://www.andreasrandow.com
Ayca Agil - www.cambridgecollege.edu @-
Sean McCarthy
Peter Bendoris Santander Bank, N.A. www.santanderbank.com @PeterBGoode
Eric Wu KTplay ktplay.com
Edwin Suh knead - relaxation. delivered. http://knead.com @knead
VENKATA VEDAM John Hancock @venkatvedam
Bob Kairnes BlueSnap www.bluesnap.com @@Bob_bluesnap
Margie Sullivan REDTREE Productiond www.redtreeprod.com
David Rodriguez Eventbox https://www.facebook.com/eventbox.site/
Steve Hirsch
Stephanie White Pet & Tie
Steve Albanese LearnBolt www.LearnBolt.com @learnbolt
Lisa Frusztajer Health Equity Award
Supriya Shekar SNIF CO www.snifco.com @shekar_supriya
Sergey
Melvin Torres ZwiftPay ZwiftPay.com @ZwiftPay
Son Nguyen
Ellie Walker Danielson Legal LLC http://danielsonlegal.com
Aaron Scott Your Brand Week http://www.yourbrandweek.com @yourbrandweek
Kendra Merrill Sovos Compliance http://sovos.com/ @@SovosCompliance
Jan Hunter Hunter & Co Communications www.huntercopr.com @janhunter
Brian Butler Third Rail Consulting @Briancbutler88
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation www.visible.com @VisibleCORP
Tom Kobelt TouchPoint Travel www.zzz.com @http://wtf.com
Doc Daugherty
Sarunya Aroonsirichoke www.bellsarunya.com
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development arlingtonma.gov
Dan Konig Creative Town LLC http://www.creativetown.com @creativetown
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital http://nitro-digital.com/ @@sportislife
Panitee Areethamsirikul
Panitee Areethamsirikul
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP http://executiveemploymentattorney.com @attorneyadelson
Sita Singh
Michael Sarafinas Point5 point5.co
Keith O’Brien My Point...Exactly, LLC www.mypointsales.com @MyPointExactly
Larry Grumer ENERGY HARVESTERS www.energyharvesters.com @EHarvesters
David Belchick
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel http://www.DailyGC.com @DailyGC
Jeremy Cop Emma Technologies, L.L.C. https://emmatech.us @EmmaTechLLC
Daniel L. Shores Shores & Oliver, P.C. www.shoresoliver.com
Bob Sansone Heartland Payment Systems http://www.HeartlandPaymentSystems.com @Heartland_Bob
Victor de Fontnouvelle Sync Think syncthink.com
Victor de Fontnouvelle
Brett Kuekan
Chuck Ball CharityCheckin www.CharityCheckin.com @CharityCheckin
Eric Anderson sixQ Software www.sixqsoftware.com @eanderson76
Norman K. Ma, Ph.D. NK Ma & Associates @normankma
Anastasia Nikolaeva
Anastasia Nikolaeva
Sylvia Rozwadowska-Shah Colibri Group LLC
Jeremy Hefter Prüf,Inc Gopruf.com @@prufapp
Mojgan Lefebvre Liberty Mutual Insurance http://www.libertymutual.com
Carolyn Bellisio Liberty Mutual Insurance http://www.libertymutual.com
Cathleen Scerbo Liberty Mutual Insurance http://www.libertymutual.com @CRScerbo
Elise Lapham Liberty Mutual Insurance http://www.libertymutual.com @eliselapham
Rachael Webby Liberty Mutual Insurance http://www.libertymutual.com @RachaelWebby
Ronald Cha
Shannon Lee Sophwell http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
Donald Schwartz VectorSpect http://www.vectorspect.com @@nhinnovates
Alec Jones Kynplex www.kynplex.com
Anthony Le
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge www.peoplehedge.com @peoplehedge
Ann Marie Almariei will-it Will-it.com @amalmariei
Thomas A. Collet CCLLC
Edwin Suh knead - relaxation. delivered. http://knead.com @knead
Erick Pinos MIT Admissions mitadmissions.org/ @erickpinos
Bill Scher Salefish www.salefish.sandler.com @bill_scher
mario richter TriNet
Leon Barnes Clearpath Solutions Group www.clearpathsg.com
Eva Kaniasty Red Pill UX http://www.redpillux.com @kaniasty
Doc Daugherty
Taylor Aldredge East Coast Product http://eastcoastproduct.com @tayloraldredge
Alai
Peter Chambers Sleepbox sleepbox.com @TheSleepbox
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC www.career-agility.com @urcareeragility
Mario Castañeda Blue Sail Consulting www.bluesailconsulting.com @Marioc1
Michael Chen Dr Health Management www.DrHealth.us
Fran Gardino
Alan Bond Coldwell Banker
Robert Lyttle 1974
Robert Lyttle 1974
Robert Lyttle 1974
Nadia Stoyanova RDM @NadiaStoyanova3
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Jordan Ross PetsEmpower PetsEmpower.org @PetsEmpower
Chuck Goldstone !deaworks New Venture Initiatve
Gino Morelli EMCG Inc. www.em-cg.com
jie chen
Jay Scuteri EY ey.com
Sandip Agarwal Vuronyx Technologies
Cathy Waters Emerson College http://emersonlaunch.org/#home @cathywaters
Jill Yanofsky QuickBase @Coldcallinqueen
Tina Adolfsson Mobee @Tinaadolfsson
Bonnie Akerson Penpusher Consulting @penpushercnsult
Stan Liachev AppInAll http://appinall.com @appinall
Byron Morgan Vinylmint https://www.vinylmint.com @http://www.twitter.com/vinylmint
Kanad Bahalkar PiraShield www.pirashield.com @@pirashield
Kanad Bahalkar PiraShield www.pirashield.com @@pirashield
Kostas Terzidis Organic Parking
Carlos Cardenas THE MEME www.thememedesign.com @_thememe
Hyejin Lee THE MEME www.thememedesign.com @_thememe
Nadia Maneechote Emerson College www.nmaneechote.com
Christopher Pflum Boston University bu.edu
Inez greco
Nicole Souza Digital Wavefront http://www.digitalwavefront.com/ @bosmarketer
Donald Noonan SalesBrief SalesBrief.com
benjamin ho orderfire @hobenjamin
Daniel Nadell
Alejandra Carrero Futurewear futurewear.co @futurewear_
Ari Herzog The MAVEN Project http://mavenproject.org @mavenproject
Colleen Bolton
John Schmidt
Stan Liachev APPINALL, INC. http://appinall.com @AppInAll
Mike Collins
Tom McGary
Mike Millet Mzinga www.mzinga.com
Saw Tee
Adam Chesley Mzinga http://gettwil.com
Michael Moon, PhD MMM & Associates http://www.michaelmoonhcm.com @mikemmoon
Fernando Contreras Hades United www.hadesunited.com @htttp://www.twitter.com/hadesunited
Dr. Fred Tuffile Bentley University www.bentley.edu @ftuffile
Stanley Frederico Bobotracker Bobotracker.com
Brett Burton Gladly Do http://Gladlydo.com
Adam Juda TapRun, LLC http://TapRun.com
Bernice broyde Mit/vms
Bernice broyde Mit/vms
Matthew TW Huang http://www.MatthewTWHuang.com @MatthewTWHuang
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions imanagemyincome.com @amandiosena