Mass Innovation Nights MIN #81 will have all you need to kick off the holiday season – exercise, shopping and innovation to inspire with 14 new products! Join us at Brooklyn Boulders for the December 9th holiday and consumer product focused MIN #81! Be sure to bring your climbing shoes — everyone will have the opportunity. Doors open at 6pm. Presentations start at 7pm. All attendees must submit a waiver prior to attending. It takes less than 60 seconds. Use the link here : Climb, Brooklyn Boulders
 
Check out the new PRODUCTS
  • VOTE for your favorite four product launchers – click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!  
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, December 9th (free to attend and open to all)  
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab) 
  • Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN81 hashtag), like and post!

Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss — Wednesday, December 9, 2015  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #81 at Brooklyn Boulders.  

 

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: Fashion Conscious meets Fashion with a Conscience Entrepreneur and jewelry designer Esmeralda Lambert launched her flagship store "Esmeralda" in Harvard Square Cambridge this October to be the perfect place she would like to shop inspired by her own elegant style and Latin heritage. The store features her namesake “Esmeralda Lambert”…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Collecting, preserving and shipping New England fall foliage! Ship a piece of fall to your friends & family with @ShipFoliage

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: BeHomeWell is a totally nontoxic online shop for home, body, baby, and beyond. We take the hassle out of switching to safer products - with one-stop safe shopping for eco brands, as well as baby and wedding registry. Find us on Instagram @BeHomeWell. Everything at BeHomeWell is: • 100% safe…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: FlingGolf™ is a pretty awesome new sport that can be played on a golf course, with a golf ball, alongside golfers and scored the same way as golf. You only need one FlingStick™ for every type of shot. That means no cumbersome golf bag to lug around. For those who…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: RUNFELLOW is a runner inspired gear company with a focus on motivating fellow runners through positive performance gear & free weekly run club. We like your pace no matter what it is.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Anyone who has ever owned a wallet knows that wallets fall apart. American Bench Craft set out to change that. They identified the major problems with standard wallet designs: wallets are typically made with multiple cuts of flimsy leather that are stitched together along the edges where all the wear…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Anchor Nutrition Bar is a nutritious snack that prevents and relieves nausea from motion sickness, morning sickness, medication side effects and other causes. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B011VHB950 It’s just food - no drugs and no side effects! It’s based on clinical research, and easy to eat - even when feeling queasy. We believe…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Jess, Meet Ken is a dating app where men are “recommended” by other women. Based on the true love story of Jess and Ken Deckinger, the app seeks to help women and men find genuine connections. Originally founded as a website, the company now offers an app only, which is…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: PICCPerfect is a great-looking, and fully functional PICC line cover that provides secure and sanitary protection and allows for on-the-go treatment. The access hole covers the insertion site of the PICC line while enabling the line to be pulled through so that patients can do treatment on the go and…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Boston Crawling provides guided historic pub crawls that mix good times, cold drinks, and hidden history into a potent brew of fun and adventure. Hear tales of Boston's secrets from our expert guides while touring famous bars and tucked away taverns.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: "Stop Buying. Start Renting! Green Piñata Toy Share is the 'Netflix' for safe and educational toys. A subscription service that rents the world’s best educational and toxin-free toys for young children. Toys are shipped right to the customers and when their child is done is playing, they exchange it with…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Women and Transition is a book that introduces women to a new way of thinking about the events that shape their adults lives - like marriage or childbirth or job loss - and offers a toolkit, a 'how to' guide, to those who choose to transition. Author Linda Rossetti, a…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Gift Uncommon creates community gift card programs in individual towns and neighborhoods, so that you can give a gift that supports local businesses but that's just as convenient as a big chain gift card. Each of our gift cards is tied to a single community rather than a single store,…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The GeoOrbital wheel turns your bike into an eBike in under 2 minutes without any tools. Pedaling your bike is now optional.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST

Picture Name Company Web Twitter

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Tom Ward
Joe Caruso Bantam Group www.bantamgroup.com @joecaruso2020
Michael Burtov GeoOrbital Inc geoo.com @https://twitter.com/geoorbital
Maria Del Mar Gomez PICCPerfect piccperfect.com @PICCPerfect
Emily PICCPerfect PICCPerfect.com @@PICCPerfet
Tom Dodge Frame of Reference Media Collaborations, LLC www.formedia.io @for_mediacollab
Mila
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc http://www.sophwell.com @http://www.twitter.com/sophwell
Riley Rodgers Arctaris Capital Partners http://arctaris.com
Nana Boateng @nanapboateng
Nick Kliatsko Partners Healthcare
Amanda Priest Year Up
Sudha Nistala
Sesha Pratap Brahma Group www.brahmagroup.com @spratap
Shiva Kashalkar Green Pinata LLC https://greenpinatatoys.com @@greenpinatatoys
Jason Strauss VQL getvql.com @jastrauss
Julia Travers Rickert JTR Consulting
Daniel Greening Sapient www.sapient.com
Ira Morgenstern Health Mentor
Suelin Chen CAKE joincake.com @joincakeapp
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Climbing the Success Ladder @outcomedriven
Daniel Schiffer AIRTAME AIRTAME @airtame
Bernette Dawson Made Organics Http://made-organics.com @made_organics
Ashwini Kedar @ashwinikedar
Xuan Ao liaoyuan.io http://liaoyuan.io
Dan Ze liaoyuan.io http://liaoyuan.io
Lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods
Alex Burakovsky NaughtyCoal.co http://naughtycoal.co @naughty_coal
Jeremy Branstad Cazena www.cazena.com @@jcb982
saeid kordi TRA360
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development arlingtonma.gov
Alex Van Alen FlingGolf by PlusOne Sports www.flinggolf.com @flinggolf
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @Szarubaiko
Mary Beth Russo @mbrusso
Athena Moore Autodesk www.autodesk.com @BUILDSpc
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac https://www.aflac.com/diane_krentzmanporter @dkpbenefits
Jim Kobler MGH
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting www.bluesailconsulting.com @Marioc1
Christopher Tassone Liberty Mutual @ctassone
Jeff Masters Dawnbox http://www.dawnbox.co
MIchael Potts GeoOrbital http://www.geoo.com @geoorbital
Scott Sanders Simon-Kucher & Partners http://shelftalk.net @shelftalk
Swati Bhoumick @swatibhoumick
Ari Glantz New England Venture Capital Association newenglandvc.org @@afineglance
Matthew Mosqueda Point 1 Repairs http://mattmosqueda.com @xcesv4c
Jad Atoui
Meaghan Sinclair Booze Époque http://boozeepoque.com @boozeepoque
Giancarlo lubrano
Arnold Atkin GraVoc Associates www.GraVoc.com
Tara Greco @Greco
Sebastian Titz 3M
Ryan Conway @conwayeast
MaryCat Chaikin Relish Management www.relishmgmt.com @relishmgmt
Thos Niles Dragon Innovation http://www.dragoninnovation.com @boxofbacon
Gregory Dale Catalyst Www.catalystbuzz.com @Catalystbuzz
Samuel Bar Azara Healthcare
Larissa Duzhansky
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development arlingtonma.gov
Robyn Mather Robyn Mather International http://www.robynmather.com @robynmather
Peter E. O’Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing www.oasisadvantage.com
Thomas Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com @@CEO_DSSI
Leo Kimminau The MITRE Corp http://www.mitre.org/ @lfkmitre
Hayley Geller Simmons College
Rob hill Northeastern University northeastern.edu
Michael Chen Dr Health Management http://DrHealth.us
Liam Hefferman @Nerdwiththehat
Jim Peyton Getfused Www.getfused.com
Chris Kennedy SCM Advisors @#cfactor59
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies www.gravoc.com @erpcrmguy
Katya Margolin Freelance www.katyacreates.com @@Dialectication
Janalyn Onshape Onshape.com @Techvyne
Dave Athey Attivio attivio.com @daveathey
Joel Nitzberg Foundation for a Green Future @Joelknitzberg
Claire McCall Amgen http://www.amgen.com
Brandi Diaz Society of Grownups www.societyofgrownups.com
Amanda Greening BeHomeWell http://www.BeHomeWell.com @BeHomeWell
Thomas Nardelli Real Food Solutions anchornutri.com
Kevin Jaquith Codiscope https://www.codiscope.com @kevinjaquith
Peter Gonsiorowski Ship Snow Yo www.shipsnowyo.com @shipsnowyo
Jessica Waring Ship Foliage http://shipfoliage.com @jessicashartley
Kyle Waring Atlantic Ventures http://atlanticventures.co @kylewaring
Amy Empowerment Through Education Www.EmpowermentThroughEducation.com @WhatAmyThinks
Bruno Coutinho IMMI Financial Solutions
Neheet Trivedi Real Food Solutions LLC anchornutri.com @anchornutri
Laurisa Neuwirth @@laurisaneuwirth
Bobby Heaney Boston Crawling www.bostoncrawling.com @@bostoncrawling
Michael
Lisa deMont Women & Transition womenandtransition.com @@Wmn_transition
Linda Rossetti Women & Transition womenandtransition.com @@Wmn_transition
Jason Angelini American Bench Craft www.americanbenchcraft.com @benchcraftusa
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt http://hmhco.com @Tony_artuso
David Deeter Mass Innovation Nights
Randall S GainStreet.co http://www.GainStreet.co @DrRandyBock
Thomas Maloney Climbing the success Ladder climbingthesuccessladder.com @outcomedriven
Matthew M. Yospin Law Office of Matthew M. Yospin www.yospinlaw.com @MatthewYospin
Tanya Wlodarczyk Tidbit http://tidbit.geospiele.com @tanyawlod
Brittany Hamtil @hamtibz
Doc Daugherty Bank
Amy Cardello Talent Retriever www.talentretriever.com @talentretriever
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions immifinancialsolutions.com @amandiosena
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://facebook.com/MANSFIELDLAW.ProtectYourPassion.781.369.2020 @PatentMansfield
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://facebook.com/MANSFIELDLAW.ProtectYourPassion.781.369.2020 @MaureenManALM
Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://facebook.com/MANSFIELDLAW.ProtectYourPassion.781.369.2020 @patentmansfield
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting www.bluesailconsulting.com @Marioc1
C Todd Lombardo @iamctodd
Michael Chen Dr Health Management http://DrHealth.us
David Kimmelman startupTA under construction @dkimmelman
Anna Shmelkova Openbridge http://www.openbridge.com @ann_shmel
Colin Kennedy GemShelf www.gemshelf.com @NG_ColinKennedy
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development arlingtonma.gov
Michael Potts EZOG www.myezog.com
Joey psinter Trinet Trinet.com @Trinet_joe
Jennifer Rushmore Cashmerette, LLC http://www.cashmerette.com @cashmerette
Daniel Nadell
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC http://MySleepGuard.com @SleepGuard
Suma Greenwald Leslie Saul & Associates http://lesliesaul.com/
Jeffrey Karg TechEn, Inc. www.techen.com
Swati Bhoumick Marketing Consultant @swatibhoumick
Emir Causevic
Samuel Bar Azara Healthcare
Robert Leonard Rodman CPAs www.rodmancpa.com
Trevor Bass Bitten Labs http://bittenlabs.com @trevorbass
Steve Bloom FlingGolf www.flinggolf.com @FlingGolf
Kacey Clark PeopleHedge www.peoplehedge.com @@peoplehedge.
Tomas Vojtek PROFIFOX a.s. www.profifox.com
Lawrence LICKLIDER Better Standing Co, Inc. http://www.getbetterstanding.com @getbetterstand
Michael Cohen Centennial Associates
Joan Ronayne
Kristen Avini Innovation Women & Innovation Nights @massinno
Clifford Anderson Music for Film, Games & Multimedia http://cliffordanderson.com/ @CliffAnderson
Santosh Killedar Maayboli http://www.maayboli.com
Ajay Gallewale Propel marketing http://www.propelmarketing.com
Sydeny Koehler Robert Half Technology
Sunny Chin
Neil E Wilson Neil Wilson Career Services LLC www.CareerGuyNeil.com @@CareerGuyNeil
Hillary Brown Fairlane Properties www.fairlaneproperties.com @Hillary_S_Brown
Ken Porter Flannel Audio http://flannelaudio.com @FlannelAudio
Alana Gerson
Julia Camuso
Eric Brodie BikeBus LLC Www.bikebus.com @Bikebusboston
Abdul Dawson Made Organics www.made-organics.com @@made_organics
Swati Bhoumick @swatibhoumick
Seanne R. Tsai Robert Half Technology http://www.roberthalf.com/technology
Alan Dillingham Innovation Nights @AlanDillingham
Fernando Albertorio Sunu www.sunu.io @sunu_io
Michael Quan Boston360 Video boston360.video @quantumvr
Jessica Amaral Robert Half Technology Www.roberthalf.com @Jessicerrrrr
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets
David Strasfeld Lumicell http://www.lumicell.com/
Geoff Wilbur @geoffwilbur
Chuck Goldstone !deaworks New Venture Initiatve
Janet Egan http://eganwriter.blogspot.com @hammerchick
Brandon M. Williams www.runbimma.com @runbimma
Katelyn Williams Scoop Sights www.scoopsights.com @scoopsights
Ben Sommer City of Somerville
Kathryn Flannery Minus the Moo minusthemoo.com @minusthemoo
Olivia Hegner Women and Transition
David Buzzeo GeoOrbital Inc geoo.com @GeoOrbital
Katya Nikolaeva GeoOrbital Inc geoo.com @GeoOrbital
Dakota Decker GeoOrbital Inc geoo.com @GeoOrbital
Anton Teodorescu APT Associates
Trish Fontanilla Trish Of All Trades @http://www.twitter.com/trishofthetrade
Faith Goumas Endurance International http://www.endurance.com @EnduranceIntl
Debbie
April McCalmont Endurance International Group www.endurance.com
Peter Gonsiorowski Ship Snow Yo
KURT L SMITH MASS-SETS Mass-sets. Com
Patent Attorney William Mansfield Mansfield Law linkedin.com @patentmansfield
Martha Huntley WeGush, Inc. HTTP://WeGush.com @WeGush
Ben Murray Travizon Travizon.com @@businessben
Kristjan Varnik @klangular
SISI NI Yamada USA @Snowocean
Steve Boyle www.linkedin.com/in/stephanboyle
Jad Chahine Moulah, Inc. moulah.com @twitter.com/moulahpay
Mark Colp Curate Partners curatepartners.com @@Curatepartners
ali Emami
Alex Lesman BevSpot http://www.bevspot.com @alex_lesman
Jeremy crossgrove
Jed Breed Hypr http://signup.meethypr.com/ @jedbreed
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Leo Kimminau The MITRE Corp http://www.mitre.org/ @lfkmitre
Danielle Olean Drizly http://www.drizly.com
Kat Ely CLEAR design lab www.cleardesignlab.co @@kat__ely
Annette Cheng MassChallenge http://masschallenge.org @annettiie
Nick Sarno Talent Retriever talentretriever.com
Gregory Dale Catalyst Www.catalystbuzz.com @Catalystbuzz
Brian Simons
Seema Brodie BikeBus www.bikebus.com @@bikebusboston
Betty Chan
Alisa Clark acdclark.com @alisa_unedited
David A. Hatch Jr. Hatch Manufacturing Solutions www.hatchmanufacturingsolutions.com
Mary Lewey The Innovation and Design Building www.idbldg.com @@marylewey
Randy Herman Keller Williams Realty www.randyhermanrealestate.com @www.twitter.com/reherman
Nadia Stoyanova @Twitter.com/NadiaStoyanova3
Eric Groft Geospiele http://tidbit.geospiele.com @EricGroft