Are you ready for Mass Innovation Nights #68? We promise it will be an event not to be missed! Constant Contact's InnoLoft is our host and sponsor. If you have never been to the SMB InnoLoft — now is your chance.  Truly a spectacular location!
 
*Check out the new PRODUCTS     
*To VOTE for your favorite four product launchers go to the PRODUCTS page (click on the word PRODUCTS to the left) and click LOVE IT! for your four favorite products.   
*RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, November 12 (free to attend)     
*See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)       
*Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN68 hashtag), Like, and post!           
 
Support local innovation, network and have fun at the same time. 
Join us on Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #68. 

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: Cadenza is an app that gives musicians what they've always dreamed of: to be the star with a full group of musicians supporting them. Cadenza enables you to play your instrument accompanied by a real orchestra that listens to you and adapts to your tempo in real time. In the…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Howler is the Holy Grail of Location-Based Advertising - get deals right to your phone @Howlerat www.Howler.at

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Lindsay Tia presents “Design who you are” in honor of “being you.” The designs of LT come with inspiration to be unique, original, and independent. Each bag created is represented by the designers memories, favorite places, and experiences. Both inspired and inspiring the designer wants to acknowledge those who helped…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: BetrSpot is a location-based Android & iPhone app. that creates micro-real estate marketplaces in crowded first-come, first-served environments. Our mission is to facilitate a marketplace powered service for sharing and trading of first-come, first-served physical spaces between parties in crowded environments and venues.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Remember the Target security breach last year? That happened because of a targeted spear phishing email that was sent to one of their vendors. Estimates are that the attack cost Target shareholders hundreds of millions of dollars. In the last 12 months, 50% of companies have reported similar targeted spear…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: CloudStock is the social network for investing. Our users practice trading stocks with real people without putting real money on the line. You can build multiple educational portfolios, make recommendations to other users and watch how effective they are over time, and keep track of your favorite people, stocks and…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: EventFish, Inc. is simplifying the process when it comes to planning any event. We aim to make the planning process convenient and easy by providing you with all the tools you need to plan the perfect event. From backyard birthday parties to the perfect professional gathering and everything in between,…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Our goal at CareerNumbers is to help professionals make the most of their work-lives. We believe the best way to do this is to empower professionals with better information and more transparency. We're getting started on this by providing unparalleled insight into professionals compensation and career progression. We often work…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The key features of the mobile application are: Search & Import MLS & Property Data Directly into an Online Contract Create Contingency & Custom Addendums Electronically Sign all Contracts & Addendums Electronic Send Deposit to an Online Escrow Account using Mobile Photo Check Deposit Integrated Title & Settlement Services Fully…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Daniel Johnson GraVoc Technologies www.gravoc.com @erpcrmguy
Michael Chmura Babson College http://www.babson.edu @babson
Peter Cohen SaaS Marketing Strategy Advisors SaaS Marketing Strategy Advisors @saasmarketing
Stephanie Berman Berman Innovations, LLC http://www.thesemenette.com @TheSemenette
Sue Mildrum Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com
Mariluz Constant Contact
Ilan ronay Jewish Venture Mentoring Service Www.j-vms.org
Cristian W Potter IMT Services, INC insuremytrip.com @cristianwpotter
Ilyas Khawaja Constant Contact
Bria Sullivan Constant Contact
Brandon Navom
Pratik Sinha Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com @PDiddySinha
Vicki Zeng Constant Contact
Maxine Jackson Constant Contact
Kayla Constant Contact
Michael Adler Constant Contact http://constantcontact.com @aepitaz
ROBERT OKEMO Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com
JoEllen Yannis Constant Contact constantcontact.com @jo3llen
Tammy Constant Contact @tammykfennell
Turab Asghar @Turabg
terrence thinkforward Film Design www.thinkforward.be @terrencelomax
Daniel Devoe Legal Hero http://legalhero.com @legalheroinc
David Brooks Crudité Creations www.cruditecreations.com @cruditecreation
Rob Kornblum StartLaunchGrow http://www/startlaunchgrow.com @rkorny
David Lewandoski Grant Thornton LLP grantthornton.com
Joe Goss Attachmate Group http://www.theattachmategroup.com @joe_goss
Laura Northridge SMB InnoLoft at Constant Contact smbinnoloft.com @AskInnoLaura
Nikhil Natu
Michael Neece JenytaMarket www.jenytamarket.com @jenytamarket
Daniel Coley Babson college student @@DanielAColey
Michael Starr nDash Marketing http://ndashmarketing.com
Mitch Solomon VDC Research www.vdcresearch.com
Mark Gelo Concord Scientific
Kelly Higgins InnoCentive http://www.innocentive.com @drkjhiggins
Danielle Kayal Bose
Ed Oppenheim Stream Productions www.streamboston.com
Chad Curll Shado Sports Ventures, LLC http://shadosports.com @shadosports
Eugene Bernstein GE IP
Jeff Briskin Advisor Perspectives
Bruce Rubin
Don Carey
Basil Dixon @newmodelarmyusa
Alec Stern Constant Contact http://www.constantcontact.com @AlecStern
Travis Hunter Quincy Center for Innovation http://quincyinno.com @@quincyinno
John Malone Matterhorn Group, LLC
Bill Campbell Bill Campbell - Comedian www.billcampbellcomedy.com @@billcampbe
Jim Kinlan KMT Software, Inc www.highimpactdesigner.com @jkinlan
David Sonkin
Ariella Gifford @AriGifford
Ted Weismann fama PR http://www.famapr.com @TedWeismann
Rick Lucash Business Strategy Group http://www.bizstrategygroup.com @ricklucash
Lauren O’Brien @lmobrien724
Mitch Solomon VDC Research http://www.vdcresearch.com
Roger Wilson Civic Decisions www.civcdecisions.com @civicdec
Richard Tibbetts TIBCO http://tibco.com @tibbetts
Daniel Johnson GraVoc Technologies http://www.gravoc.com @erpcrmguy
Pamela Bracken Give Back Kick Back
Hillary Brown Fairlane Properties www.fairlaneproperties.com @Hillary_S_Brown
Chad Curll Shado Sports Ventures, LLC http://shadosports.com @shadosports
Todd Randolph in.apropos media http://btrandolph.com @btrandolph
Jeff McNeil New Spin Digital Https://www.newspindigital.com
Ilya Libenzon Law Office of Ilya Libenzon www.timetopatent.com @time2patent
Kristin Pizzi Marcum LLP www.marcumllp.com
vinod goswami www.slingamp.com @@slingamp1
Russ Barbour @AlyandRuss
Joyce Chen MIT Enterprise Forum www.mitef.org @mitentforum
Sasha Panasyuk HeyCanI.com http://www.heycani.com
Paul Zagaeski HiveMind Network http://www.hivemindnetwork.com @paulzagaeski
Jim Peyton Getfused www.getfused.com
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting www.bluesailconsulting.com @Marioc1
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com/home.html @diversifiedsale
Peter E. O’Neil Oasis Outsourcing www.oasisadvantage.com @peoprofessional
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com @CEO_DSSI
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Andrew Marzo
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel http://DailyGeneralCounsel.com @BizLawyer_Joel
Rob Hill Northeastern University
Jean Donnelly Arsenal Consulting www.arsenalexperts.com @jeandonnelly12
Pamela Crombie The Grommet www.thegrommet.com @PamelaCrombie17
Casey Wenz
Daniel Nadell
Chip Ach athenahealth athenahealth.com
Logan Goulett MassTLC www.masstlc.org @logangoulett
Mark Saulich Northeastern University - Center for Research Innovation
Joanne West
Holly Intravia
Ed Oppenheim Stream Productions www.streamboston.com
Noah Eckhouse Bentley Systems www.bentley.com
Tom Hastings The Interface Financial Group
havell rodrigues
Ira Heffan
Dennis Ringlands Analytics for Impact @@DennisRingland
Matthew Mausner Woxxer, Inc. http://www.woxxer.com @rangerludd
Dennis Ringlands Analytics for Impact @@DennisRingland
Hunter Gaylor Howler www.Howler.at @huntergaylor
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ @MaureenManALM
Hakan Y Can Beantown LLC www.beantownreview.com @@BeantownReview
Trevor Bass @trevorbass
Brendan Hooley Citizens Bank @BrendanHooley
Marie S.A. Sorensen AIA NCARB LEED AP Sorensen Partners | Architects + Planners, Inc. www.sorensenpartners.com @Artifactre
Steven Howard
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing http://www.carltonprmarketing.com @BobbieC
Joe McCadden IEP Technologies ieptechnologies.com
Scott Bonney Accelerate http://blogs.wit.edu/accelerate/ @witxlr8
Tricia Murphy Martignetti www.martignetti.com @CarolinaW&S
Rachel Krug @krug_analytics
William Ruiz
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ @MaureenManALM
Elizabeth Fullerton Fullerton Capital Fullertonlp.com @EAP
Travis Quincy Center for Innovation quincyinno.com @quincyinno
Allen Scalise Juniper Networks http://www.juniper.net @ascalise
Christina Bennani-Persechini Kforece www.kforce.com @techiejobsma
Dan Trajman
Rich Sands RSands Consulting, LLC http://www.rsandsconsulting.com @richsands
Philip Pennie MNP Analytics www.mnpanalytics.com
Paul Kamp Backbone Networks http://backboneradio.com @pgk2
Kurt Smith Mass-Sets www.mass-sets.com
Pablo Vera Vera Roca Digital http://www.veraroca.com @verarocadigital
Andrea Foertsch Disruptive Space Www.disruptivespace.com @Disruptivespace
Chris Kennedy inSegment Inc. www.insegment.com @#cfactor59
Mike Burke Liquid Capital www.lcone.liquidcapitalcorp.com
Jeff Briskin Advisor Perspectives
Aron Levy Bermans Wine and Spirits @AronL
Ed Gaskin Sunday Celebrations
Gary Grimard Sun LifeLight, inc. http://www.sunlifelight.com @SunLifeLight
Paul vom Eigen Babson College
Nicholas Polanco Startup Institute @nhpolanco
Scott Mason Volt Workforce Solutions www.volt.com
Chuck Goldstone !deaworks | Chuck Goldstone Communications www.mypointprecisely.com
Ed Willins Edward J. Willins
Alan Chachich Breakthrough NPD http://breakthroughnpd.com
Aydar Fayzullin
Bill Hughto Globoforce www.globoforce.com @@globoforce
Kim Brown Grant Thornton
Vlad Shafir Citara Systems www.citarasystems.com
James Palmisano Iserv Corporation www.iserv.net
Dan Von Kohorn V2 Ratings Http://v2ratings.com @v2ratings
Robrt Reiser RSquared
Michael J. McAuliffe The Event App www.theeventapp.com
Kristin Jangro Constant Contact constantcontact.com
Matthew Harlan Boston Private Bank & Trust bostonprivatebank.com
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
Ray Mascola Targeting Sales Growth www.targetingsalesgrowth.com
Michael Bellomo Charles River Engineering
Janet Egan @hammerchick
Olga Bolkunova NEU
Brandon Navom MITRE
Mark Sprague Lexington eBusiness Consulting MSprague.com @cmarksprague
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
M Roman Hachkowski
Marilyn MacLeod m2 Studios
Maria Morabito Synubi Pharmaceuticals
German Lam Glam Foods LLC http://www.glamfoodsllc.com @glamfoods
Lambert Edelmann Partners HealthCare
Fran Gardino
Jim Kinlan KMT Software, Inc www.highimpactdesigner.com @jkinlan
Valerie Cummings Executive Suites www.cummingsexecutivesuites.com @ParloValerie
Mehjabin Kapasi IBM @mehjabinkapasi
noah roffman
Michael Halloran MKH Music http://www.djrealone.com @djrealone617
Pradeep Aradhya Novus Laurus LLC @@pradeep_aradhya
Debbie Dobbins East Cambridge Savings Bank
Nicole Hutcheon Talent Retriever www.talentretriever.com @@NicoleHutcheon
william mansfield mansfield law http://www.linked.com @patentmansfield
Seth Cargiuolo C77 Consulting Http://www.C77consulting.com @Carge77
Paul Henry Smith Sonation http://www.sonation.net @sonaCadenza
Jenn Mullins
Chuck Ball Mocialty www.mocialty.com @Http://twitter.com/Mocialty
Karen Zarrow
Ted Rogers Ted Rogers Consulting
Dan Whittet
Paul Chacon
Paul B. startappshovels.com startappshovels.com @StartAppShovels
Peter Courtemanche (Innovative Nights) Minuteman Press www.lowell.minutemanpress.comPJCourtremanche @PJCourtemanche
Daniel C Whittet AHA Consulting Engineers http://www.aha-engineers.com @scrapsparcs
Adam Martel Babson College Babson.edu
Giuliana Pareja Lobo Nu3Kidz LLC www.nu3kidz.com @@nu3kidz
Kirk Brunson @kirkbrunson
Ed Willins Edward J. Willins Sales Hunter
Andrew Dixon JTS Communications http://www.jtscom.net @dixonand
Joshua Raymond OGA (aka One Good Act) onegoodact.com @OGAChallenge
Joshua Raymond OGA (aka One Good Act) onegoodact.com @OGAChallenge
Joshua Raymond OGA (aka One Good Act) onegoodact.com @@OGAChallenge
Saeid Kordi TRA360 http://www.tra360.com/
Phyllis Speen LindsayTia http://www.lindsaytia.com/ @@ppspeen
Havell Rodrigues
John Gleason Grant Thornton LLP @CPAGleason
Larry Kramer Foundation Management Associates www.fm-associates.com
Anton Teodorescu MIT CIO Symposium www.mitcio.com
Ben Littauer Boston Harbor Angels http://www.blkk.com/littauer @littweb
Murilo Amaral Babson College
Fernando Mattos
Gui Fagundes Wall Jobs http://www.walljobs.com.br
Shaan Shah Babson College
Ted Fields Arlington Planning & Community Development Department arlingtonma.gov
Travis Hunter Quincy Center for Innovation quincyinno.com @@quincyinno
Nitin Acunex @nitin101@hotmail.com
Mark A. Bross Bross Law, LLC www.brosslawllc.com @Bross_Law
Claudine Bianchi owncloud www.owncloud.com @claudinesview
Joe Twer BlueSnap http://home.bluesnap.com/ecommerce/why-bluesnap @JoeTBuyNow
Amos Meeks Lilypad Scales, Inc. http://lilypadscales.com
Nick Morteo Grant Thornton http://www.grantthornton.com/
Keith Shaffer Grant Thornton LLP http://www.grantthornton.com
Martha Huntley WeGush, Inc. www.WeGush.com @WeGush
Mitchell Leiman Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com @mgleiman
Sergey Kudryavtsev Digital Angel ConnectionsApp.us @SDigitao
Kelly Bailey Puppet Labs www.puppetlabs.com
Andreas Randow PopSleuth, Inc. http://www.endorfyn.com @endorfynapps
Kerry Shea EBS Capstone www.ebscapstone.com
Heidi Erdmann-Sullivan
Alan Ludwiszewski Lilliputian Systems, Inc.
Steve Albanese LearnBolt http://www.learnbolt.com @@learnbolt
Tom Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder climbingthesuccessladder.com @outcomedriven
Martin doehring kuta intellectual property law www.kutaiplaw.com
Wendy Lin
Chuck Gordon @@chuckgordonjr
Debbie Briggs 8Blue Search & Consulting
Gagan Prakash Astra Identity, Inc. www.astraid.com @@astraidentity