So great to be back in Natick with 10 local products showcasing at #MIN128 at TCAN. Thanks to our sponsors Middlesex Savings Bank & MutualOne Bank with partners Natick Center Cultural District & Town of Natick/Economic Development Committee for supporting local innovation and making this event possible. Join us for a fun and inspiring night of innovation on WEDNESDAY, November 20th at 6pm for #MIN128! You will not want to miss it!

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites – click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on WEDNESDAY, September 20th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN128 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! 

 

Don't miss it — WEDNESDAY,  November 20th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #128

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS

Name: ABI-LAB
Website: www.abi-lab.com

Description: ABI-LAB is an accelerator and bio-incubator established to support startups, including life science, biotech, medical technology, and medical data companies. Our mission is to facilitate the growth and success of the next generation of entrepreneurs by fostering a vibrant collaborative environment and offering state-of-the-art lab space, best-in-class infrastructure, and the resources…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Cleverhood is distinctive urban outerwear made in the USA. At Cleverhood we prefer the “rain or shine” approach to life. Sometimes you just have to make it happen. There are too many experiences you’ll miss if you’re only “weather-permitting.” That’s the principal behind our new outerwear. It’s reflected in our…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: brokk + eitri is a boutique maker studio conveniently located on Rte 9 in Natick, MA. We offer many wood-based projects, glass etching and more. All projects are pre-cut, pre-sanded and ready to assemble + personalize. Our items are great as home décor for yourself or gifts for family and…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The OffGridBox™ system fits entirely inside a 6x6x6 feet shipping container and is equipped with all the hardware needed to produce electricity and clean water. We are helping NGOs, schools, hospitals, businesses, and homeowners around the world become sustainable and resilient.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Studio from DronaHQ is a SaaS platform to build business apps without coding. Empowering business analysts, citizen developers, business users to transform and automate operations while reducing the burden from IT. With DronaHQ you can build all kinds of apps including Frontend Apps, API Integrated Apps, Workflows, and Cloud Data…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Gooru’s patented stroller system accelerates brain development for children, while aiding autistic children, and those who communicate with sign language. Our first offering is a custom stroller mirror that securely attaches to forward-facing strollers, enabling face-to-face communication between parent and child on the go, while the child simultaneously explores the…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Dugu is a meal catering service that provides food from West African countries for events for 15 to 200 people. Our goal is to make ordering and experiencing food from the different countries of West Africa possible, easy and accessible.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: DipJar enables cashless generosity via the first-ever device designed specifically for donations & payments via credit & debit cards. With DipJar, organizations large and small can collect new donations and capture new donors wherever they're face-to-face with supporters — at their headquarters, at special events, and in cause marketing campaigns…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Trend Stream is an Event & Media Production Company that provides excellent entertainment services for all communities, businesses, and event types while capturing a lifetime of experiences.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST

Picture Name Company Web Twitter
Ted Fields Town of Natick, MA: Community & Economic Development Department @natickcenter
Melissa Malone Town of Natick, MA
Athena Pandolf Natick Center Cultural District @natickcenter

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Mark Keehnle Realistic Buiness Capital https://www.linkedin.com/in/markkeehnle/
Paul Kamp Blueberry Hill Enterprises @@pgk2
Anne Horn JustJump Marketing http://justjumpmarketing.com/
Jeff Cusson brokk + eitri http://www.brokkandeitri.com @cussonjeff
Matt Sylvestre WindTalker, LLC
Chris Selland DipJar http://www.dipjar.com @cselland
Salimata Bangoura Dugu Inc www.mydugu.com @duguvillage
Matthew Foley Wolf & Co, PC wolfandco.com
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Adam Zand SharpOrange
Adam Zand SharpOrange
Aleksandr Sorokin BotBoxer http://botboxer.com/ @botboxerAI
Jeffrey DeSocio AIMC BUSINESS SOLUTIONS http://www.aimcbizsolutions.com @aimcbizsolution
Kenneth F Crystal C&C Medical www.nuskin.com @shoesite
Jane Zhdanova Salted Papaya www.saltedpapaya.com
Jennifer Lopez Toxikon www.toxikon.com @@AlchemistJennu
Alexander Baird Terra Firma Technologies http://www.terrafirmaco.com @Terra_Firma_Co
Dale Van Cor Van Cor Threads LLC vancorthreads.com
AJ Kassenaar Zinnia Sun Screens zinniasunscreens.com
Sunny Tam, PhD
barbara tibbetts The LOOK Book, Inc.
Adrian Siregar Hult International Business School https://www.linkedin.com/in/adriansiregar/ @adrianpacul
Saad Thabit DRF Engineering Services LLC www.drfengineeringservices.com
Suzan Czajkowski SuzanCz LLC http://suzancz.com @suzanczllc
Laura Cusson brokk + eitri http://www.brokkandeitri.com @@brokkeitri
Paulina Szyzdek Ground Up Ventures www.InvestingInPassion.com @Szy_Paula
Roderick Fletcher Jennus Innovation www.jennusinnovation.com
Richard Sanger
Paul Nederhoed STC Biologics, Inc. https://stcbiologics.com/ @PaulNederhoed
Ann McGrath EH Media www.robobusiness/com
John vonGoeler Scheidt & Bachmann USA, Inc. www.scheidt-bachmann.com @jvongoeler31
Maura K. Moran Cambridge Technology Law LLC http://cambridgetechlaw.com/ @MauraKMoran
Rodan Zadeh Cognizant
Gerardo Bacchus Oviage
Mark Canegallo Initial Design Group initialdesigngroup.com @initial_design
Betaneya Worku
Jesse Green The Machine Jesse Green Inc. ChainsawsCheeseburgersAndRockNRoll.com
Rowan Litter Oracle Oracle.com
Ahmad Zameli evergreens https://www.evergreens.farm
David Gilman Cognito http://www.cognitocreative.com @Cognito_Tweets
Wendy Darland B2B CFO https://www.b2bcfo.com
Victoria Tibbetts Mass Innovation Nights
Kathleen Sheehan
Emory Koeppel
Brent Koeppel
Ari Herzog Framingham High School @ariherzog
Jackie Jones The Open Door
Jackie Jones The Open Door
Maura Kathleen Moran Cambridge Technology Law LLC http://cambridgetechlaw.com/ @MauraKMoran
Ivan Liceaga Transamerica + Aegon + MIT AgeLab
Ane Biobide https://biobide.com/ @Biobide_
Mark Zieff Blue Harvest Fisheries
Robert Smith CRR, LLP http://www.crrcpa.com @robertssmithcpa
Susan Mocarski Cleverhood Http://Cleverhood.com @Cleverhoods
Kristine Vlahos Gagne CHARLES RIVER LABS, INC.
Kristen Avini Mass Innovation Nights @massinno
Paul Joseph Contexed www.contexed.com @contexed
Tim Collins Schmeiser, Olsen & Watts LLP http://www.iplawusa.com
Christopher Scranton Jobcase www.jobcase.com @mrchrstphr
Tom Hastings West Plain Capital, LLC
Jeffrey Lerner Sports Refund https://www.sportsrefund.com
Andrew J Fernsten Pixability
Ewald Caribbean fusion
Ewald Caribbean fusion
Skylar Levey intervalZero
Garey House Capital One www.capitalone.com
Ed Doherty Power Products Systems www.powerprodsys.com
LAUREN HEFFERON Ciclismo Classico www.ciclismoclassico.com @laurenjhefferon
LAUREN HEFFERON Ciclismo Classico www.ciclismoclassico.com @laurenjhefferon
Kathleen Sheehan
Kathryn Rose wiseHer WiseHer.com @Katkrose
Reema Shetye
Cam Burke
Mark M Smith InfoTmT, LLC https://www.infotmt.com/ @msmithp2
Jeffrey E. Schiebe Hult International Business School
Susan Petroni SOURCE media www.framinghamsource.com @FramSource
Martha Mace IEC Partners iecpartners.com
Patricia Conry Middlesex Savings Bank www.middlesexbank.com
Kelly McPherson FIDO of Natick Fidoofnatick.com
Caryn Sowa Wellesley College, Boston Opera House
Thomas Farley Middlesex Savings Bank middlesexbank.com
Tina Opie Opie Consulting Group LLC @DrTinaOpie
Kathleen G Sheehan
Vikas Singhvi
Peter Stassa Davideo Company https://www.DavideoCompany.com @DavideoCompany
Glenn Paradise Dēp Slēpwear https://depslepwear.com @depslepwear
Dean Wormell Independent @deanwormell
Renee Dextradeur
Detlef Rethage Rethage Advisors LLC rethageadvisors.com
Elizabeth Holmes RW Holmes Commercial Realty
Kenneth Vancini Innova www.innovasearch.com
Peter Berson Aveli By WSI https://avelibywsi.com @pdberson
Mary Vasquez Rockefeller University Press
Matteo Fernsten
Kyle Fernsten
Josh Fernsten
Jeffrey A Fernsten
Frank Donovan Sportifi LLC sportifiapp.com @sportifiapp
Renee
Evan Schwartz Cintri www.cintri.media
Amanda Stickles Empow Labs - XR Digital Makerspace empowlabs.com @EmpowLabs
Danielle Urban DipJar https://www.dipjar.com/ @dipjar
Greg Peverill-Conti SharpOrange www.SharpOrange.com @gregpc
Meredith Tuite MassChallenge www.masschallenge.org
Shahzad Rajabdeen
William S https://www.bestofnatick.com
Jeremy Singh Aquaterra
Ann Daley Thryvn Consulting www.thryvnconsulting.com @@anndaley
Anthony Miele Miele Law Group Www.mielelawgroup.com
Jon Kenney Goodway Group of MA goodwaygroup-ma.com @jon_jonkenney13
Linda Samuels BillionaireBabies LLC www.BillionaireBabies.net
Steve Levinsky ConverSage conversage.com @stevelevinsky
Darleen Flaig Product Solutions Int'l Inc http://www.productsolutionsintl.com/
Ahmad Zia Borhani
Geoff Wilbur IDC http://www.idc.com @geoffwilbur
Darshan Dave
Marc L. Bloomstein TriKonDa Advisory Group @MarcBloomstein
Kit Irwin The Vision Scribe http://TheVisionScribe.com @kitirwin
Michael Chester Int’l Manufacturing Consultants Imcglobaladvosors.com
Sheldon Prenovitz ConnectPay