Kick off your new year right with INNOVATION and MIN! Mass Innovation Nights #118 is our first event in 2019 AND the first event of our 10th year!  We are at the newly opened Workbar in Burlington on THURSDAY January 17th and will feature a great collection of innovative, local products! 

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites – click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT to vote for your favorite product!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on THURSDAY, January 17th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN118 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it — Thursday, January 17th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #118!  

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: CaneWraps change a cold, impersonal cane into an assistive mobility device that inspires self-confidence! The same product intended to help mobility and safety is often rejected or left unused because of stigma. With vibrant colors, CaneWraps are designed to empower individuals offering choice, improving function, and shifting the experience of…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Aveyo Spoonable Avocado is a creamy avocado snack with up to 90% avocado in the cup, superfood nutritionals, and only 3 to 5 ingredients per flavor. Our product is plant based, and free of the 8 major allergens and all preservatives. We are launching the product in January with three…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Athleisure is limited edition, designer leggings and tops based on meditative art. Made with eco-friendly material consisting of 88% polyester and 12% spandex with excellent durability, breathability, and stretch, it is perfect for all exercise and everyday life! IG MODA by Irina Gorbman, Inc. is a sustainable brand creating wearable…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Lawn Serv's Do-it-Yourself lawn care subscription box helps homeowners achieve the best lawn by custom tailoring lawn care products (fertilizer, weed & bug control, and pH balance) to the lawn's needs based on an upfront soil test. We send exactly what the homeowner needs, when they need it, straight to…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Del Sur is a small factory located in Lowell, MA. We specialize in Argentine-style empanadas made with all natural ingredients and avoiding the industrial process. This allows us to offer a unique baked empanada that is easy and fast to eat, that tastes good, and is healthy at the same…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: The Smarketing Institute was started 18 months ago by 3 experienced, local sales & marketing professionals. Our objective is to assist startups and small businesses with all aspects of building a sales and marketing program, from branding to driving revenue. The contributors are some of the best local talent you…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Candorful matches Veterans and Military Spouses with experienced interview coaches for live practice job interviews. These interviews are conducted over a live video platform, so practice can take place at anytime and anywhere. Candorful helps our service men and women nail that interview!

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Recipi is a free tool that helps small businesses learn and compete in today's digital marketplace. Recipi gives hand-crafted recommendations, insights, training and resources to help improve a small business web presence. A user simply gives us their website and email address to receive a score and actionable insights/recommendations on…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: A Cloud of My Own protects your Smart Home and Home Automation devices from hackers, viruses and worse. It works with all major hubs - Alexa, Google Home Hub, Siri, Nest, etc. Easy to install on your existing home network. Use A Cloud of My Own to protect yourself and…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Be the family favorite and make the fridge with NanaGram's high quality prints! NanaGram helps you mail printed photos to your grandparents with ease. All you have to do is text or email your photos and every month we automatically print and mail your photos. Mass Innovation Nights Special: Get…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST

Picture Name Company Web Twitter
Paul Saia East Boston Savings Bank
Sarah Travers Workbar
Linda Ugelow Linda Ugelow International LLC @lindaugelow

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Demetra Papas Demi Innovations demihugger.com @https://twitter.com/demihugger
Michael Ogasapian R.W. Holmes Commercial Real Estate www.rwholmes.com
James McGuinness Haemonetics Corp
George N Drugas Brookline Bank https://www.brooklinebank.com
Gary Ainsworth Arc Completa, Inc. Http://www.arccompleta.com @Gja
Victoria Tibbetts Mass Innovation Nights
Dave Marzocchi
Jayne Mattson CareerEngage http://www.careerengage-boston.com
Alyssa Sandoval Town of Bedford www.bedfordma.gov @BedfordMABiz
Tom Troiano IPR www.iprcorp.com
Michael Brady Innosight Innosight.com
Tara Greco
Scott Chamberlin Cambridge Trust Cambridgetrust.com
Todd Hoffman Tapping on Glass Tappingonglass.com
Tom Lyons Pro Source, Inc.
Bobby Guliani Corporate Photographers www.corporatephotographers.info @www.twitter.com/bobbyguliani
Ben Littauer Walnut Ventures http://www.walnutventures.com @littweb
Jay Hartley A Cloud Of My Own Https://www.acloundofmyown.com @Acloudofmyown
Gong Ke Gouldstone GardenStreets http://www.gardenstreets.com @Gardenstreets
Andy Cook Tettra tettra.co @AndyGCook
Sebastian Corbat Del Sur LLC delsurnatural.com @DelSurNatural
Glenn Paradise Dep Slepwear, Inc http://www.depslepwear.com @depslepwear
Santiago Lopez MANKINDe www.mankinde.org
Kashif A. Ahmed American Private Wealth www.AmericanPrivateWealth.com @AmericanPWealth
Mike Schwab eMail Security Company
Nicole Collins
Armand Buonanno CMIT Solutions of The Merrimack Valley www.cmitsolutions.com/merrimack-valley
Susan McKenney Smarketing Institute http://www.smarketinginstitute.org/ @@smarketinginst
Christopher DiMare TriNet www.trinet.com @Christopherdimare
Ahmad Zameli evergreens
Keith Lehman
Lucy Steinert Golden Seeds
Scott Panneton Landmark Real Estate Advisors http://www.lreadvisors.com/
Tyler Turner Watchdog Labs watchdoglabs.com @watchdoglab
Michael Chen Dr Health Management
Ilhiana Rojas Saldana BeLIVE Coaching and Consulting www.belivecoachingandconsulting.com
Rodrigo Rocha
Doug Haslam @Dough
Katya
Daniel Nadell
Krishna Valluru Fidelity Investments http://www.fidelity.com
PEI ZHANG www.bioechem.com www.bioechem.com
Irena Lucifredi SOFAR Acoustics
Stephanie Guyotte UMass Lowell Innovation Hub www.uml.edu/ihub @ihub_uml
Peter Bendoris East Boston Savings Bank www.ebsb.com @PeterBGoode
Nikin Tharan Guardion Inc
derya isler Wayfair
Michael Guptill
Matt Sylvestre WindTalker, LLC
Derek Edmond KOMARKETING http://komarketing.com @DerekEdmond
Jill MacInnes
SCOTT A MCKENZIE Silverman, Avila & Gershaw www.silvermanandavila.com @scottamckenzie
Ellie Wildman
Charlotte Heim & Stephen Opie SweetMobility https://www.sweetmobility.com/
Hareesh Chandrupatla Anjin Analytics http://anjinanalytics.com
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies www.gravoc.com @erpcrmguy
Alex Cheimets Vata Verks Inc vataverks.com
John Lally
Hugh Crowther Crowther Investment, Alexandria Technology, Babson College Fund, CFA Society Boston, Boston QWAFAFEW
benallal French Consulate http://www.consulfrance-boston.org/-English-
Stephanie Cronin Middlesex 3 Coalition middlesex3.com @@Middlesex3
Kevin Stateham ConnectM www.ConnectM.com
Devon C Campbell Prodct LLC https://www.prodctdev.com @devonccampbell
Dean Wormell Carroll Design https://www.carrolldesign.com/ @CarrollDesignUS
robert obrien CI Works www.ciworks.us @ci_works
Dmitriy Zolotykh Dale Carnegie Training www.dalecarnegie.com
Rico Sutton Inventors Launchpad @@allinonedog
Barbara Tibbetts
Azmi Jafarey — Sorry — Unable to attend SS&C Eze www.ezesoft.com
Kristine Vlahos Charles River Labs, Inc.
Irene Wachsler Wachsler CPA http://www.milliecpa.com @IreneFilmTaxCrd
Charlie Van Dusen NautiCloud http://nauticloud.com @nauticloud
Kristen Avini Mass Innovation Nights @massinno
Trish Robertson
Brian Sullivan Dietz and Lynch Capital
Rebecca Reynolds Moore InANutshell Consulting http://www.inanutshellconsulting.com @rebachirp
Nathan Salem Prime Marketing Experts https://www.primemarketingexperts.com @primeexperts
David Gilman Cognito http://www.cognitocreative.com @@Cognito_Tweets
Nicole Collins
Quentin Joseph Lewis
Joe Laski OSRAM SYLVANIA
Robyn Mather A Social State of Mind https://www.robynmather.com/ @robynmather
patricia whelchel Cummings Properties http://www.cummings.com @@Patricia1w
Robyn Mather A Social State of Mind, LLC https://www.robynmather.com/ @https://twitter.com/robynmather
Michael Stern Massinvestor https://massinvestor.com/ @@VCNewsDaily
Anil Tarachandani Usin'Life LLC
Janet Egan http://eganwriter.blogspot.com @hammerchick
Dan Rapoza East Boston Savings Bank www.ebsb.com
Kim Truong
Mark zieff Blue harvest fisheries
Roger Williams Savills Studley www.savills-studley.com
Gerry Moore ZiipRoom
Vlada
Alan Rock
guido Guidosoft
John YS SVI SVI.io @johnys
John YS SVI SVI.io @johnys
Dean Beckford
Amanda Demo TriNet www.trinet.com
Kapeeleshwar Krishana @Kapeelesh
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @@protectpassions
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @@MaureenManALM
Attorney & Patent Attorney Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @@MansfieldLaws
Mark Zheng MZ Services. Inc
Christopher Russell NextShift Robotics NextShiftRobotics.com @nextshiftrobots
Victoria Kichuk Cocoa Beantown--chocolate tours and tasting events http://www.cocoabeantown.com/ @CocoaBeantown
Gustavo Balestrero VIV Life. Better. https://in.justviv.com @VIVNetwork
Tom Kinahan
Kai Salame Sharmuta Associated
Shahid Hasan Burns & Levinson LLP
Jo Olsen OSRAM
Regina Au BioMarketing Insight www.biomarketinginsight.com
Judy Hayes BluePay www.bluepay.com
Christopher Bentzel Boston Dynamics @chrisbentzel
ali eghlima Expert BioSystems http://www.expertbiosystems.com
robert obrien CI Works ciworks.us @CI_Works
Janet Parnes Janet L. Parnes, Etiquette Consultant www.EtiquetteForToday.com
Madeline Sisson MathWorks
Ken Spiewak Artezio, LLC www.artezio.com
Jordan Yarboro JLL Www.jll.com/boston @JordanYarboro
Kenneth Crystal C&C Medical LLC Http://myhealthygenes.nuskin.com @Shoesite
Deb Elbaum Deb Elbaum Coaching http://debelbaum.com/
peter deng eav
Dan Morais MassDevelopment massdevelopment.com
Marta Wolska-Brys Packaging & Beyond, LLC https://www.packagingandbeyond.com
Eric Classen New England Firebox Nefirebox.com
Jo Olsen OSRAM www.osram.com
Lisa L Lorgeree Brookline Bank www.brooklinebank.com
Jay Hartley A Cloud of My Own https://www.acloudofmyown.com @@acloudofmyown
Dina Hemimy Sumerge www.sumerge.com
Rafael Fonseca ARTEL VIDEO SYSTEMS http://www.artel.com
John YS SVI http://svi.io @johnys
Theresa Milewski Cummings Executive Suites http://www.cummingsexecutivesuites.com
Ari Roshko
Fannie Iselin Minot Insurance Marketing Agencies (IMA)
Ryan Cochrane Comcast Business
Tim Harrises Atomic Launch http://www.AtomicLaunch.com
Chris Harrises Technical Solutions, Inc. http://www.technicalsolutions.com
Kareem Talhouni Open Learning Exchange https://www.ole.org/
Cristina watson Bella Bling, llc @Cristinawatson@bellablingllc
Karen A Hamlin UMass Lowell www.uml.edu/research/crf @UMLResearch
Chutze Chou Boston Orange www.bostonorange.com @chutze
Joey Banh EforAll EforAll.org
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Erin Kokinda Middlesex 3 Coalition www.middlesex3.com
Oscar Moreno Northern Bank www.nbtc.com
Jonathan Butler DGC www.dgccpa.com
Robin Clebnik InternBoston www.internboston.com
Vlad
Katya The Siegfried Group
William M Toll Navisite http://www.navisite.com @utollwi
Lisa Masiello TECHmarc Labs, Inc. https://www.techmarclabs.com @lisamasiello
David Hall DLH Technology Advisors https://www.linkedin.com/in/hallzy @hallzy7
Saad Thabit DRF Engineering Services www.drfengineeringservices.com
Mitchell Meinhold Self Draper.com
John vonGoeler Scheidt & Bachmann USA, Inc. www.scheidt-bachmann.com @jvongoeler31
Peter Gorman Black Rocket Consulting, LLC. http://www.blackrocketconsulting.com @petergorman
Adrienne M. Politis Troy Benefits Consulting http://www.TroyBC.com @Troy_benefits
Cheryl DeLorenzo East Boston Savings Bank ebsb.com
Josh Chopak WGG Consulting LLC https://www.wggconsulting.com/
Jim Mariano Recipi recipi.com @recipitweets
Colleen Leung Babson
Angela castillo Babson
Linda Ugelow Linda Ugelow International LLC https://www.lindaugelow.com/ @lindaugelow
Michael Devin Office of Congressman Seth Moulton
andrew shepard Virtual Cove http://www.VirtualCove.com
Francine Cottone
James Delande B Direct Marketing Communications http://www.bdirectmktg.com
Doug Bonin Benchmark Senior Living benchmarkseniorliving.com
Denise Boyd @DeniseBoydNH
Dan Mirica Health Vector
Neal Collins Genesis HR Solutions http://www.genesishrsolutions.com
David Fay Interim CFO Services www.davidfay.net
Stephanie Lawrence Cause After A Pause www.causeafterapause.com @Stephwl
Eric Amundsen Wolf Greenfield www.wolfgreenfield.com
Hugh Byers CareCertain™
Geoff Wilbur IPR Corporation http://www.iprcorp.com @geoffwilbur
Peter Gorman Black Rocket Consulting, LLC. http://www.blackrocketconsulting.com @petergormam
Adam Zand SharpOrange http://www.SharpOrange.com @NoOneYouKnow
Bob Gleason Trunity
shrimoti mukherjee Fidelity
Venkat Vedam John Hancock
Robert Seiler Retired, formerly Polycom https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertvseiler/
Desmond Pieri https://changeagentdes.com @DesmondPieri
Madeline Sisson Mathworks https://www.mathworks.com/products/startups.html
Robert S. Smith, CPA CRR, LLP crrcpa.com @robertssmithcpa
Ko Sukun Kangogift
Devonne Moore Mayflower Communications
Tom Fitzgerald Access Creative Group www.accesscreativegroup.com @pppbroker524
Mike Dixon Wellington Street Consulting https://www.bostono365.com @Bostono365
Rebecca Oteri Create & Consult https://www.createandconsult.com
Todd Horton KangoGift http://kangogift.com
Randy Herman Keller Williams Realty www.randyhermanrealestate.com @reherman