Wednesday, July 11th we are in the Seaport District with all SaaS and software products showcasing! District Hall is the location and our sponsors for the event are CohnReznick and SmartBooks! More than 10 innovative products will be showcasing!

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites – click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on WEDNESDAY, July 11th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN112 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it — WEDNESDAY, July 11th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #112!   

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: salesEQUITY's Customer Experience Management Tool provides real-time insights into what’s impacting the overall health of your customer relationships and highlights areas for improvement.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


Name: OpenBOM
Website: https://www.openbom.com/
Twitter: @openbom

Description: OpenBOM is an integrated Bill of Materials and Part Catalog management system for engineering teams, manufacturing companies, and supply chain helping users collaborate in real-time across global netowrks of engineeers, contractors, and suppliers. 

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Branding Compass provides fast, affordable, expert branding advice. Quickly discover the best words, colors, fronts and visuals for your branding and marketing using the online tools. It's like TurboTax for branding. Invest an hour of your time and walk away with Unique Value Proposition and a 15-20 page personalized report…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: REALToDo helps real estate teams and boutique brokerages that want to grow their business by reducing missed sales, increasing organization, and promoting strong teamwork. Our client relationship management and transaction management apps aim to help real estate agents earn repeat business and provide better customer service along the way.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


Name: Voda
Website: www.voda.ai
Twitter: @georgeatvoda

Description: Voda serves water utilities by providing affordable software that predicts future water leaks. This helps utilities prioritize capital investments, conserve water, and save money in operations.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Building Engines enables property owners and managers to transform their commercial properties into "talent magnets," that build a stronger bond between employers and employees.   A leader in rapidly emerging commercial real estate tech space (CRETech), the Building Engines SaaS platform helps owners and managers of commercial real estate to deliver an…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Tettra is a knowledge management tool that lets companies share information and move faster. Tettra makes it easier to hire and get new team members up to speed; we let people share information more easily within and between teams; it helps people document common processes so they're not reinventing the…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Product Planner helps you organize and collaborate on your product data and get meaningful manufacturing insights. More powerful than spreadsheets, and less painful than enterprise systems, Product Planner helps you get the most from your Bill Of Materials.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Jack and Ferdi develops a business travel app for travelers looking to seize the full potential of their trip. Our app selects based on profile, location and travel objectives the "big 5" in the form of 5 most authentic dishes to eat, 5 essential places to see, 5 unique souvenirs…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Mond Agile Platform is a low code, rapid application builder platform that empowers Enterprises to visually develop their entire application, easily integrate with existing systems (proprietary and legacy systems) and deploy them. Their Cloud based Platform provides a comprehensive set of tools and infrastructure to handle the complete life cycle…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


Name: Navitome
Website: navitome.com
Twitter: @navitome

Description: Navitome is an online platform where authors can write content that customizes itself to the reader. Alternatively, an expert can customize content directly for a reader or class extremely efficiently. Publishing companies can analyze all of the interactions with the content to better support customers, sell more, and make better training…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


Name: Compt
Website: www.compt.io
Twitter: @ComptHQ

Description: Compt is the new way to deliver employee perks. Our software helps businesses transform their current one-size-fits-all perk programs into a perks stipend that aligns with company values, and is flexible enough to support the individual needs of every employee. With Compt, employers reduce time wasted on administrative hassle, reduce…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST

Picture Name Company Web Twitter
Chanelle Romano SmartBooks Corp
Dean Nelson CohnReznick LLP @DNelson_CRTech
Linda Ugelow Linda Ugelow International LLC @lindaugelow

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Victoria Tibbetts Mass Innovation Nights @tori_tibbetts
Melissa Rodriguez Accion East https://us.accion.org/
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR and Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Nai Collymore-Henry Alliance for Business Leadership alliancebl.org @ncollymorehenry
Mario Richter TriNet www.trinet.com
Andrea Hayes CohnReznick
Chris Joy Roessel Joy https://roesseljoy.com/ @RoesselJoy
Jonas Roessel Roessel Joy https://roesseljoy.com/ @RoesselJoy
Lisa Heng Roessel Joy https://roesseljoy.com/ @RoesselJoy
Tarek Tabbara @ttabbara
Tom Dang CohnReznick LLP https://www.cohnreznick.com/
Colin W Barry VentureFizz www.venturefizz.com @ColinKrash
Devon C Campbell https://www.devonccampbell.com @devonccampbell
Anatoliy Y Kats Unnamed wellness tech startup
Mary Ann Perry SNHU
Maya Wilson Onshape https://www.onshape.com/
Astrid Arias Taggd
Shrey Kothari Taggd
Adam Sigel @adamsigel
Dan Dropkin-Frank Gravyty www.gravyty.com @dandropkinfrank
Roberta Dombrowski The Predictive Index http://www.predictiveindex.com @robertamedia
Greg Rosa Mansfield Sales Partners www.mansfieldsp.com
Niki Burke salesEQUITY http://salesequity.com/ @chiefsocialofcr
Jay Curran Insperity https://www.insperity.com/ @jaycurran21
Sarah Salbu Young Mendix and VentureFizz www.mendix.com @SarahSalbu
Michael LaFleche Onshape, Inc,. www.onshape.com @mlaflecheCAD
Robert Seiler In Transition, formerly Polycom https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertvseiler/
Tony Bui Waverley Software waverleysoftware.com
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies www.gravoc.com @erpcrmguy
Mike McEachern TechCXO www.techcxo.com
Taylor Crane Adtech Systems http://www.adtechsystems.com/
Jane Ollerhead Capital One Bank www.capitalone.com @janeollerhead
Trish Fontanilla www.trishofalltrades.com @http://www.twitter.com/trishofthetrade
Stanley Bobotracker Bobotracker.com
Dina Routhier Stanley Ventures stanleyventures.com @drouthier
Maura Moran
Yuri Cataldo Autodesk www.autodesk.com @ycataldo
Laura Hadley
Sabrina Clebnik
Fatiha Ainane Accion east Www.accioneast.org
Robin Clebnik InternBoston www.internboston.com
Aoife Carroll salesEQUITY https://www.salesequity.com
Aoife Carroll salesEQUITY https://www.salesequity.com
Claire Mosenfelder Over the Spoon Http://Overthespoonma.com @OvertheSpoonma
David Fogel Swifton CFOs Inc. www.swiftoncfos.com @swifton, @dafogel
Jen Vu Thoughtblox thoughtblox.com
Brigid Morrissey CohnReznick, LLP
Bruce Henderson Matrix USA, Inc. http://www.matrixusa.com
Emily Brackett Branding Compass https://brandingcompass.com/ @TheBrandCompass
Oyegbemi Akintan Flavor Noire Inc http://www.flavornoire.com @@flavornoire
Kristen E Hall salesEQUITY www.salesequity.com @salesequity
Linda Ugelow Linda Ugelow International LLC www.lindaugelow.com @lindaugelow
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com/ @@diversifiedsale
ROBERT TRAESTER Withum
Alex Pankhurst Wayfair http://wayfair.com
Phil Greenwood Zone & Co. http://www.zoneandco.com/
konchok sherpa
Erun Fernando @erunfernando
David Gallant LogMeIn www.logmein.com @davidgallant
Christopher Haylett Sixpence sixpenceapp.com @sixpenceapp
Melina Gross 2020 Startups
Jinny Jeong CECP Http://cecp.co
Maya Wilson Onshape https://www.onshape.com/
Oddorm Phal Bit Cave Snackade http://www.facebook.com/bitcavesnackade
Peggy Kelley Helping Brands Get Social @Peggy_Kel
Raúl Socha USI Insurance Services
Attorney & Patent Attorney Mansfield MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @MansfieldLaws
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @MaureenManALM
Pete Whiting The Gnar Company https://www.thegnar.co/
Bob Kelly Spaceworks Arch Interiors Www.spaceworksai.com
Damian Gray Jana http://mcentbrowser.com/ @dgrayarea
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @ProtectPassions
Chris Akins Insperity http://www.insperity.com/bpa/chris.akins
Bob Lelly Spaceworks Arch Interiors Www.spaceworksai.com
andrew sciarra CohnRenznick
Justin Parker Eze Software https://www.ezesoft.com/
Anne Horn JustJump Marketing www.justjumpmarketing.com
Ronald Couming RCS Technology Solutions, LLC http://www.rcstechnologysolutions.com/
Oleg Shilovitsky OpenBOM openbom.com @olegshilovitsky
Henriette Fleischmann MIT
Kate Maruskin CoCreateX, Inc. cocreatex.com @cocreatex
James Royce Threadgill UbiquiTools LLC realtodo.com @realtodoCRM
fred ziegler mit lincoln lab http://www.ll.mit.edu
Michael Hubert Baby Safety Snap (Loon Ventures LLC) Loonventures.com
Carl Berelowitz Environments at Work and Integrated Interiors www.environmentsatwork.com
Danica Medeiros FlagSetters LLC www.flagsetters.com @flagsetters
Taylor Threadgill
Raghu Anisingaraju QPAIR Www.qpair.io
Alexander Cloonan Skyman Unlimited skymanunlimited.com
Dave Kerrigan Sante Nasc LLC http://www.santenasc.com @DJK_HC
Paul Williams Krueger+Partner, Ltd. www.kruegerandpartner.com @pablo02134
William Smith Boston SEO Services https://bostonseoservices.org @wearebostonseo
Sergiu Simmel Get Business Momentum, Inc. http://GetBusinessMomentum.com @SergiuSimmel
Andrew Hall Dragon Innovation dragoninnovation.com
Bill Ko
John Shults UpRound Finance www.uproundfinance.com
Stephen Zarubaiko Law office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Krikor Bezjian
Dan Dropkin-Frank @dandropkinfrank
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital https://nitro-digital.com/ @sportislife
Thomas Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder ClimbingtheSuccessLadder.com @The Success Ladder @ClimbingSuccess
Farhan Abbasi Coalition http://coalitionspace.com/boston/ @CoalitionBoston
Chris Loughnane Empatica Empatica.com @Pchrisl
Jeff Bounds
Tracy Curley Cohnreznick LLP www.cohnreznick.com
Jinoo Song Coalition http://coalitionspace.com/boston/ @CoalitionBoston
Joel G. Kinney Casner & Edwards, LLP http://www.casneredwards.com/
Hannah Byron EverTrue https://www.evertrue.com/ @hannahb397
Durjoy Ace Bhattacharjya medicalrecords.com https://medicalrecords.com/ @durjoy
Caitlin Drown Leg Up Marketing + Communications www.legupcommunications.com @legupmarketing
Travis Hill Cohnreznick https://www.cohnreznick.com/
Himal Ahuja Quinncia https://quinncia.io/ @quinncia
Matt Crozier Imbolc, Inc. www.imbolcpartners.com @minutemanarch
Paige K Brown
Michael Cappelletti Cubiq, Inc. www.cubiq.me @@CubiqMe
Tina Adolfsson ACT @tinaadolfsson
Michael Sverdlove The Strategy Bureau http://thestrategybureau.com/
Arend De Jong The Strategy Bureau www.thestrategybureau.com @planyourbusiness
Nancy Hung MIT hackingmedicine.mit.edu
Dean Wormell Carroll Design http://www.carrolldesign.com/ @carrolldesignus
Caroline Dee Trimech www.trimech.com @carolinedee5
Clement Cazalot Techstars https://techstars.com @clementc
Peter Gorman Black Rocket Consulting, LLC. http://www.blackrocketconsulting.com @petergorman
Lejia Jiang China-US Boston Innovation Center
Benjamin Wallace AblaCor
Priyanka Bandekar Entrepreneurship fo All https://eforall.org/
richard scotti ANALYTIC IT http://analyticit.com @analyticit
Jake Mattleman
Ken Accardi Ankota ankota.com @ankota
Vinicios Javaroni
Hugh Crowther Crowther Investment http://www.crowther-investment.com/aboutthefirm.html
Apostolos Mitrelis
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt http://www.hmhco.com @Tony_artuso
Yeung Pui Lam
Ronald Couming RCS Technology Solutions LLC http://Www.RCSTechnologySolutuons.com @RonaldCouming
Qian Mianqingms
Francisco Vercher
Paul Asack T3 Advisors www.t3advisors.com
Luis Pujol
Dean Nelson CohnReznick LLP http://cohnreznick.com @DNelson_CRTech
Famny Bustos
mike merriman wayfair
Alvaro Perez Carral
Joyce Zhang Verdiq http://verdiq.com @joyceyanzhang
Vivienne Yang
arthur
Taisuke Sugiyama
Thomas Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder ClimbingtheSuccessLadder.com @The Success Ladder @ClimbingSuccess
Stefano Chiappo
James Echmalian Compt http://compt.io @echmalian
Stefan Talpa
Amy Spurling Compt www.compt.io @ComptHQ
Shinichiro Sato
Amanda Laden Amanda Laden International http://www.amandaladen.com @amandaladen
Raheem Shoukat
Sarah Bedrick Compt http://compt.io/ @compthq
Nino Shagidze
TJ Loughlin Navitome http://navitome.com
Nguyen Ngoc Xuan Huong
Dylan Murphy Navitome http://navitome.com @navitome
Nadia Marin
Michal Wlodarczyk
Chris Chaulk Newman Cloud https://www.openbom.com
Michael Paverman
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Mehmet Haliloglu
Mariam Karazanishvili
Luis Pujol
Ketevan Loladze
Georges Calvet
Gabriel Toea
Elizabeth Ingorokva
Elene Suramelashvili
Katty Drobashenko
Candela Arias
Candela Arias
Bibigul Zhaksybay
Neta Schaffer Malamud Wayfair https://www.wayfair.com
Mary LePage General Dynamics Mission Systems
Sarah Salbu Young Mendix and VentureFizz www.mendix.com @@SarahSalbu
ERIN HUGHES
Tom Cotton
Ryan Ederle UBS
Elyse Nielsen @anticlue
Brad Horst EYP Architecture & Engineering Http://www.eypae.com
Abhishek Syal
Abhishek Syal
Abhishek Syal
Abhishek Syal
Lisa B Eisenbud Get Going LLC getgoingglobal.com @@lisabeisenbud
Lisa B Eisenbud Get Going LLC getgoingglobal.com @@lisabeisenbud
Sal salamone Thesalamones.com Http://Thesalamones.com
Sal salamone Thesalamones.com Http://Thesalamones.com
Sal salamone Thesalamones.com Http://Thesalamones.com
Michael Krieger End Business Consultants http://www.endbusinessconsultants.com @endbizconsult
William Ferraro Fasdraft fasdraft.com
peter deng eav
Brad Glisson Thoughtblox thoughtblox.com @glissonbrad
Vinko Buble Backlog Zero, Inc. http://www.backlogzero.com
Thaddeus Figlock Thaddeus Figlock @T_Fig
Joey Banh EforAll eforall.org @LoLaEforAll
Crystal Woody Carlton PR & Marketing @@cleigh31
Sophia Roman Wells Fargo
Steve Robins Building Engines, Inc. http://www.buildingengines.com @buildingengines
Scott Sidman Building Engines, Inc. http://www.buildingengines.com @buildingengines
Amy Gleason Building Engines, Inc. http://www.buildingengines.com @buildingengines
Lisa Hudson U.S. Trust
Shauni Deshmukh Tettra http://tettra.co @rogueraspberry
Elizabeth Holmes RW Holmes Commercial Realty wwww.rwholmes.com
Kristen Craft Tettra https://tettra.co/ @thecrafty
Kevin Cullinan MIT Enterprise Forum
Marloes Jongewaard Holland Innovation Network @NLinBoston
David Cutler Creative Chaos http://creativechaos.co @davidcutler
ROBERT TRAESTER Withum www.withum.com
Paul Morganthall @slothbear
rachel robinson Design Concepts www.design-concepts.com
William Mansfield Mansfield Law http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @patentmansfield
Luke Bussey Robin https://robinpowered.com
Marianne Engelke Lucidity Branding http://luciditybranding.com
dc denison dc denison https://acquia.com
Kathryn Rose wiseHer http://wiseHer.com @katkrose or getwiseHer
Alex Gilbert N/A https://www.good-inventions.com/
Mark Veksler Oath oath.com
Mihir Shah Qpair http://qpair.io
Clare Simonis Venuefly www.venue-fly.com
William Toll Navisite http://www.navisite.com @utollwi
Gary J. Ainsworth Arc Completa, Inc. www.arccompleta.com @@GJA
Steve Robins Building Engines www.buildingengines.com @Http://www.twitter.com/steverobins
Justin Perry
Sean Smith Trux truxnow.com @smithseanp
Harris Davidson Dragon Innovation http://www.dragoninnovation.com
Yassin Abo El Nour Dragon Innovation www.dragoninnovation.com
Jeffrey Barkley
Nelson Joyce Tettra https://tettra.co @nelsonjoyce
fred R. ziegler MIT Lincoln Laboratory ll.mit.edu
Jane Zhdanova
Aya Hachimi
Aslan Oral
Aleksandra Miljus
Adam Linert
Adam Linert
Abdallah Maach
Sreedhar Sistu Dassault Systemes www.3ds.com @ssistu
Christopher Sanders Astellas Pharma Global Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/clsanders/ @innometheus
Kelley-Sue LeBlanc Aoibri www.aoibri.com @@KSL
Ben Mouhacine Benosman Merl
Paul Williams Krueger+Partner, Ltd. http://www.kruegerandpartner.com @pablo02134
ALEKSANDR SOROKIN Digbra http://digbra.com/
Hugh Byers CareCertain™
Michael Urbonas Cambridge Semantics http://cambridgesemantics.com @mikeurbonas
Doc Daugherty
Joseph Albanese
Gail Paul Next Level Promotions, LLC http://www.nextlevelpromotions.net
Yuri Cataldo Autodesk http://www.autodesk.com @ycataldo
David Cutler Creative Chaos http://creativechaos.co @davidcutler
Darryl Bolduc IBM ibm.com @darrylbolduc
Andy Cook Tettra http://tettra.co @andygcook
Michael McEachern Terch CXO www.techcxo.com
Bob Gleason Trunity
Barbara Tibbetts The LOOK Book, Inc. thelookbookhunt.com
Nadia Stoyanova StratX @nadiastoyanova3
Helen Wang
Amy Spurling Compt www.compt.io @ComptHQ
Jon Vasquez TriNet trinet.com
Robert S. Smith, CPA CRR, LLP crrcpa.com @robertssmithcpa
Lisa Frusztajer Ms. www.portfolia.co
Arvind Baliga QMocha qmocha.com