Smooth and well balanced: that is the theme for our December event. Our sponsor, Relativity from Edrington, the New American whiskey will be on hand and pouring at WeWork Mass Ave. in Cambridge. They're doing something special with their website- a puzzle that gives you a chance to win a branded hat (can you hack the puzzle for a secret prize?).

The Cambridge WeWork is the location for our December 12th TUESDAY (yes, note it is TUESDAY not our usual night) #MIN105! You can relax with a glass of whiskey and check out the 11 cool and innovative products that will be showcased.

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites – click on the words VOTE HERE  (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Tuesday, December 12th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word – blog, tweet (using the #MIN105 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation — network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it — TUESDAY, December 12th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #105!

Find details of our afterparty in the Facebook post below!   

CHECK OUT THESE PRODUCTS


Description: Jobgator is a Machine Learning driven software that increases candidates' chances of being found and interviewed by recruiters. Jobgator's job suggestion engine matches them to jobs based upon the content on their profile and resume.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: nutty life is home to the creamiest, most delicious dairy free nut milk you'll ever taste. Each bottle is perfectly crafted with organic cashews, organic dates, and sea salt. Your typical store-bought nut milk only contains around 2% nuts. nutty life contains 8-35% nuts, depending on the blend. Other milk…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: GoPetie is the most complete mobile community for pets. It is B2C and B2B mobile and web platforms aim to connect pet owners to the right pet service provider and to each other in a social community environment. Pet owners can connect and meet other owners nearby, schedule play dates,…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: In a category constrained by tradition, Relativity dares to be different through the revolutionary method of Compression Maturation. In this process, we place four grain spirit and American Oak into a Compression Chamber to rapidly accelerate whiskey maturation. The result is an exceptionally smooth and well balanced whiskey that is…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Wanderful is the world's first identity verified homesharing network by and for women.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Most people want to eat and feel better, but haven't been able to turn healthy eating into an enjoyable and sustainable lifestyle. Savory Living's proven 10-week healthy eating lifestyle program provides an easy way to discover how to eat right for you, and the cooking + eating skills to turn…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Spiro is the first Proactive CRM that reminds you who to call, updates itself and helps sales teams close more deals. Spiro automatically creates, updates and manages your pipeline, plus it and gives you proactive recommendations about which prospect you should connected with next. It provides a fast and secure…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: 81 percent of breaches are the result of weak, lost or stolen usernames and passwords.* Keep your information safe with PassHub.net. Unlike other password managers that perpetuate the vulnerability of passwords by relying on one master password, PassHub.net ensures the highest level of security with mobile authentication through the PassKey Lite app.…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Wasabi is a cloud-based object storage service that's 1/5th the price and 6x the speed of Amazon's own cloud storage service, S3. Wasabi is designed for individuals and organizations that require a high-performance, reliable, and secure data storage infrastructure at minimal cost.

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: Reina Valentina is an online store featuring modest chic clothing for the professional woman. They source from female designers and socially conscious brands. Reina Valentina are committed to the full self expression and empowerment of women and give a portion of proceeds to The Hunger Project. Reina Valentina provides personal…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0



Description: SavingsQuest is a gamified website and mobile app that encourages micro saving. Described by one user as a "high-five for saving," users earn badges, complete challenges, and level up by saving money into a savings vehicle. SavingQuest was designed to mimic the power of popular fitness trackers and health apps,…

Voting Closed!

Votes Received: 0


EXPERTS LIST


Relativity - The future of whiskey is here, discover Relativity and be ahead of your time. Since graduating Boston College, Tom Dodge has helped tell the stories of entrepreneurial causes through video. With a focus on storytelling, he has contributed to crowdfunding campaigns that have raised over $2 million across Boston…

ATTENDEES LIST

Name Company Web Twitter
Tony Bui Waverley Software http://waverleysoftware.com
Simone LaPray TiE Boston @simonelapray
Maureen OLeary Terenzi
Maureen OLeary Terenzi
Geoff Wilbur IPR Corporation www.iprcorp.com @geoffwilbur
Jay Mixter Astrolabe Partners
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP http://executiveemploymentattorney.com @attorneyadelson
Tina Adolfsson @tinaadolfsson
Ravi Jha The MathWorks www.mathworks.com @unimpededrealm
Haven Tyler Smithwise www.smithwise.com
Andreas Randow Proper Orange, LLC http://www.properorange.com @properorange
Jennifer Raymond
Chris McCarty kimkim travel http://www.kimkim.com @cmccarty
Burcu Yigit
Dan Dropkin-Frank @DanDropkinFrank
Andrew Sciarria Cohnreznick LLP www.cohnreznick.com
Irina Rasskazova GoPetie
Margarita Wong Cohnreznick LLP www.cohnreznick.com
Tracy Curley Cohnreznick LLP www.cohnreznick.com
Kavita Shah MIT Sloan
Meg
Julia Makhalova makhalova.com makhalova.com @makhalova_me
John Dufresne
Christine Kuta Kuta Intellectual Property Law LLC www.kutaiplaw.com
Jasmine Mclamb Mobilestrain www.mobilestrain.com @@mobilestrain
Luka Grujic Medtronic
James Blanchette Cesari and McKenna LLP www.c-m.com
Perry Chaffee WWPass https://www.wwpass.com/ @PerryChaffee
Bob Sansone Insperity
Paul Zagaeski OnlineTVAdviser @paulzagaeski
David Eastbrook Freakin Delicious Cookies Inc
David Eastbrook Freakin Delicious Cookies Inc
John Schmidt
Michael Bell CTS Boston CTSBoston.com
Kristen Hall salesEQUITY www.salesequity.com
Mark Orvin
William Mansfield Mansfield Law http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @patentmansfield
David Miranda Artisfy LLC https://artisfy.com/ @artisfyhq
Joel G. Kinney Fort Point Legal powered by Casner & Edwards, LLP http://www.casneredwards.com/fortpointlegal/ @hackercounsel
Matthew Taussig Morgan Stanley
ismayil valiyev
robert rosenberg S M C
Joseph Burnett Wolf and Company, P.C.
Geoffrey Palmer Seeking
andy jacques SYNERGY www.synergyconsulting.us
Sam Ross Cambridge Public Library/City of Cambridge http://www.cambridgema.gov/cpl
Julie Nashawaty Aste www.aste.io @astedatesafer
Rusty Williams AnswerStage http://answerstage.com @rustyw
Alexander Zuend Swissnex Boston
Michael Gero N/ a
Michael Gero N/ a
Owen Lawlor Mr www.metacog.com @metacoginc
Lee Weinstein SleepGuard http://MySleepGuard.com @SleepGuard
Hariram Ananthasubramanian Kaiburr www.kaiburr.com @KaiburrContact
Lisa Frusztajer Ms. www.portfolia.co
John vonGoeler John vonGoeler www.scheidt-bachmann.com @https://twitter.com/jvongoeler31
Hannah Martin The Food Loft http://www.thefoodloft.com/ @@thefoodloft
Theresa Milewski Cummings Executive Suites www.cummingsexecutivesuites.com
Joya Jones @joyamjones
Lillian Gao
Rich Sands RSands Consulting, LLC https://rsandsconsulting.com @richsands
Jessica Manganello New Leaf Legal, LLC http://www.newleaflegal.com @NewLeafLegal
David Lapp Seeking New Opportunity
Katherine Brand Exemplar Companies www.exemplarcompanies.com
Robert Davis PJA advertising+marketing Http://agencypja.com @Heyrobertdavis
Devin Cole Workbar www.workbar.com @devincole
John Ingemi Sell And Thrive, LLC www.sellandthrive.com
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP http://executiveemploymentattorney.com @attorneyadelson
MICHAEL POTTS
Sam Frymer SJF Consulting https://www.linkedin.com/in/samfrymer @Frymdog
richard AUTONOMIC IT autonomicit.com
Meg Cantwell eCurv https://ecurv.com/
David Buzzeo Shire www.shire.com @DavidBuzzeo
David Petringa http://www.dukesnuz.com @Dukesnuz
Yuri Cataldo Autodesk, Inc autodesk.com @ycataldo
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting http://www.bluesailconsulting.com @Marioc1
Adam Ritchie Adam Ritchie Brand Direction http://aritchbrand.com @aritchbrand
Marin Orlosky Randow Proper Orange http://properorange.com @marinorlosky
Alex Helderman
Bill Wendel Real Estate Cafe http://RealEstateCafe.com/blog/ @RealEstateCafe
Ngan H. Nguyen Ngan H. Nguyen Coaching www.nganhnguyen.com @nguyenng
Eliza Wentworth Boston Event Digital BostonEventDigital.com
Erik Pohl Paracme
Aleef Mahmud Protyo www.protyo.com
Aleef Mahmud Protyo www.protyo.com
IJOE_SW@G THE EYE OF WISDON
Senofer Mendoza Mendoza Ventures Www.mendozaventures.com
Kurt Smith 1959 mass-sets.com @Kurt_l_Smith
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions http://www.diversifiedsalessolutions.com @diversifiedsale
Manish Balakrishnan DSHG Sonic www.dshgsonic.com
Benjamin Wallace AblaCor
Christi Barb Adastra Speech www.adastraspeech.com @ChristiBarb
(KSL) Kelley-Sue LeBlanc Aoibri www.aoibri.com @KSL
Dustan Bonnin Catapult Intelligence https://www.catapultintel.io @catapultforward
Jake Balling Axelia Partners www.axeliapartners.com @AxeliaPartners
Nina Dinjaski Tufts University
Michael Guarino Mandala Global www.mandalaglobal.com
William Walker The Fairland Company, Inc. http://fairland.biz
Alex Lorman ThayerMahan https://www.thayermahan.com
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Corp http://www.peoplehedge.com @peoplehedge
Yehudy Medina DeepSq deepsq.com @jaymedinaVJ
Tara R. Greco Pipeline Angels @greco
Angelina Capalbo Innovation Nights www.ct.innovationnights.com @CTInnoNights
Henry Mittelman CEO Advisory Partners LLC www.ceoadvisorypartners.com
Lindsey Lo
Howie Hecht AdsSciences http://www.adssciences.com @howiehecht
James McGuinness United Technologies Corporation http://www.utc.com @jtmcguinness
Jordyn Bonds TallyLab https://tallylab.com @skybondsor
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital https://nitro-digital.com/ @sportislife
Lina Mamut Cheffer @heres_lina
joe donnelly WYN/DE
Myrna Greenfield Good Egg Marketing http://goodeggmarketing.com @myrnagreenfield
Magdalena Taber Independent Consultant
Brian Flumere NEC Displays http://www.necdisplay.com
Jonathan Lau DebunkMe, Inc. Switchup.org
Waseem Kawaf
Nathan Wiedenman Draper http://www.draper.com/sembler @nwiedenman
Darryl Bolduc IBM ibm.com @darrylbolduc
Hugh Kelly Volta Networks http://www.voltanet.io
Robert Seiler http://robertvseiler.com/
Maurice Harris Liberty Mutual Insurance
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices http://www.analog.com @BruceHecht
Bob Heon Hayward Pool Products www.hayward-pool.com
Michael Simons
William Toll Navisite http://www.navisite.com @utollwi
Fen Chen Dr Health Management http://DrHealth.us
Hetal Shah Ms. Hetal Shah http://www.hetalshah.net
Christin Marshall Camp TimeOut Www.camptimeout.com
Marilyn GrandMaison Dynamicly www.dynamicly.com
Craig Olsen nutty life http://www.nutty-life.com @nuttylifeboston
Caroline Huffstetler nutty life http://www.nutty-life.com @nuttylifeboston
Melissa Rubbelke Metis Communications https://metiscomm.com @its_me_lissa
Assad Siddiqi Massachusetts General Hospital www.massgeneral.org
Geoffrey Somerville Verizon Smart Communities http://www.verizonenterprise.com/products/internet-of-things/smart-cities/
Susan Berkowitz American Technion Society ats.org @ats
Yoni Shtiebel Native Intelligibility Corporation http://NativeIntelligibility.com @hebrewbible
Barbara Tibbetts The LOOK Book,Inc www.thelookbookhunt.com @Barbaratibbetts
Barbara Tibbetts The LOOK Book,Inc www.thelookbookhunt.com @Barbaratibbetts
Frank Gerratana Fish & Richardson http://www.fr.com @frank_gerratana
Adam Katz Atomik Design http://www.atomikdesignstudio.com @atomik_studio
Mark S Hoffman MKS Instruments, P&EA https://www.mksinst.com/product/catalog.aspx?CatalogID=5 @MarkSH26
Deepak Mahendarkar Maniksoft www.maniksoft.com
Erica Zahka Own The Boardroom https://owntheboardroom.com @owntheboardroom
Soumya Ganapathy
Sean Langford self seanlangford.com @seanjlangford
Quentin J Lewis
Jeff Schiebe Hult International Business School www.hult.edu
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt http://www.hmhco.com @Tony_artuso
Kris Kalish Merrill Lynch https://www.pbig.ml.com/pbig/system/advisorpage.aspx?pageurl=sharma_group
Mahesh
Erun Fernando https://www.linkedin.com/in/erunfernando/ @erunfernando
Kristin Fehrman
R. Jain
Paul Cosway Boston University http://www.bu.edu
Steve Cohen Basis Technology www.basistech.com
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC www.alpert-publicrelations.com
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC www.alpert-publicrelations.com
MIchael Potts Entreprenurial Zone of Genius @myzoneofgenius
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC www.alpert-publicrelations.com
Arend de Jong The Strategy Bureau www.thestrategybureau.com @planyourgrowth
Lucy Steinert Golden Seeds @lucypcs
Desmond Pieri Workbar www.Workbar.com @DesmondPieri
Alan Cohen Openmedic
Vicki Barbur The MITRE Corporation www.mitre.org @MITRECorp
Bob Gleason BDG
Lydia Swan Advertising Worth Watching
Taylor Newell MIT Sloan School of Management
Eitan Kahn Netcapital http://netcapital.com
Chris Coskren iuvo Technologies www.iuvotech.com @iuvotech
Samantha Higre Cytrellis Biosystems Inc
Maureen Sullivan Bedford Chamber of Commerce http://www.bedfordchamber.org @bedfordmachamber
Ken Gordon www.kenneth-gordon.com
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc http://www.sophwell.com @sophwell
William Mansfield, Esq. MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @Mansfield_Law
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~ Protect Your Passion ~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @MaureenManALM
Mike Merriman Wayfair www.wayfair.com @mmerriman
Attorney & Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @PatentMansfield
Peter E. O’Neil HR Knowledge www.hrknowledge.com
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ http://bit.ly/MANSFIELDLAWprotectyourpassion @ProtectPassions
Alistair Ward FRAMESHIFT LABS, INC. frameshift.io @AlistairNWard
perry leardi Lodestar ww.lodestarandcompany.com @@whitinsville
Natalie Bentley Self
Stephen Dodge
David Cutler Creative Chaos Http://Creativechaos.co @davidcutler
Ryan Shawgo @ryan_shawgo
Chris Wisdo Gnaritas http://gnaritas.com
Betsy Ludwig Ludwig Capital & Consulting www.ludwigcap.com @betsyabdallah
HAKAN SONMEZ MIT Sloan
CHIAYING LEE Boston Power
Alex Kats Abt Associate
sean delaney T
Sandip Agarwal Vuronyx Technologies
Eugenio Gonzalez Spiro.ai
Michael McNeley
Tom Pavilon
Mike Ridge Draper www.draper.com
Bob Andrews Navigate Medical Development wwwNavigateMedDev.com
Jane Zhdanova
Qiaoling (Amy) Ma NEU
Dale Roseman Veggie Table Foods Www.veggietablefoods.com @Veggietablefoods
Jerrold M Shapiro FLOELLE INC http://illegal-to-have-a-website.com
Gunes Bozkurt Boston Children’s Hospital
Janet Egan http://eganwriter.blogspot.com @hammerchick
David Schachner Spiro www.spiro.ai @djsnapshack
Ryan Donovan Soul of Design www.soulofdesign.com
Erick Ruuttila Spiro Technologies Spiro.ai
Rich Epstein
Douglas Jensen @douglasjensenMA
Justin Kao Spiro Technologies spiro.ai @justinikao
Chris McNamara McNamara Realty
Chuck Goldstone Chuck Goldstone | Strategies and Stories http://www.chuckgoldstone.com @chuckgoldstone
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Josh Roach Phi Group Investments @kendalljr
Saul Tannenbaum Http://saultannenbaum.org @Stannenb