Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights MINFoodie6

Mass Innovation Nights Foodie 6 is going to be AMAZING! The first Foodie Innovation event of the year will be on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 at Le Cordon Bleu - College of Culinary Arts, Boston (215 First Street, Cambridge, MA‎). We have some refreshing, ingenious and fun products to be launched. And, we're being sponsored by the Canadian Trade Commission so we'll have some BONUS innovation from the north.  You will not want to miss this one!

If you are new to Mass Innovation Nights it is easy to participate. 

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS
  • VOTE for your favorite product launcher to present (CLICK HERE TO VOTE!)
  • RSVP (closed)

Due to overwhelming interest in MIN Foodie 6 our attendee numbers have exceeded the capacity limits for our venue.  We apologize, but at this time we are unable to accept any additional RSVPs. We are asking those attendees currently registered to notify us if they are not able to attend –with that-- we may potentially have the ability to open the registration again. We are also offering a waitlist via eventbrite   http://www.eventbrite.com/e/mass-innovation-nights-minfoodie6-tickets-10168276589?aff=es2&rank=0&sid=efa41cb8885b11e38e5a22000a9f3045

Please stay updated via our twitter handle @MassInno where we will have periodic updates.

Thanks for your support and understanding! And by the way our next Foodie event is August 13!

  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MINFoodie6 hashtag), Like, and post!
  • Support local innovation!

Come join us. We will have a glass of wine waiting for you! Wednesday, February 12th, 2014 6pm-8:30pm

Dena Zigun
Roche Bros. Supermarkets

Dena Zigun is a veteran marketer, with 12 years of leadership roles in consumer marketing and business strategy, particularly in the natural foods...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Rachel B
Gary Pelissier Social Finance
Dan Devoe Drizly Link @@drizlyinc
Elizabeth Halle Little Moments of Happiness Link @ehellah
Mitch Zucker ConnectPay Link
Ethan Bagley Constant Contact Link @ebagslolz
Craig Grant CraigGrantCreative Link @craigngrantusa
Stanford L Shane J W Lopes Fresh Produce Link
Leah DePolo Progress Software Link
Michael Brown Clickawaiter
Ravi J BurkeLabs
Abby Grant Digital People Link @abbytgrant
Scott Sanders BOSCO PRODUCTS Link @shelftalk
James Kinlan KMT Software, Inc Link
Susan Koutalakis Progress Link @susank
Fred Doyle Quincy College Link @na
Jeff Neblett
Erin Gallagher
Olivia Briggs Smarter Travel Media
Dena Zigun Roche Bros. Supermarkets Link @Roche_Bros
Christina Pizzella Progress Software Link @@cpizzella
Andrea Foertsch Disruptive Space Link @DisruptiveSpace
Cathy Chute ChopChop Kids Link @chopchopmag
Heather Cathcart whatsthesoup Link @whatstheosoup
David Shepperd Steward Healthcare
Anna Boyadjieva The Grommet Link @@broccolisheep
Desmond Pieri Cambridge Sound Management Link @DesmondPieri
Branko Gerovac
Kitty Kaufman Corporate Edge Link @KittyKaufman
Carlos Poveda
Nelly Mentor The Talk R-evolution Link @NellyMentor
Jefferson Smith
Amanda Becker Hope & Main Link @acbeckr
Graham Siegel @Gsie
Aron Levy Downtown Wine and Spirits, Davis Square @AronL
Nelson de Witt Cabin 23 Productions Link @dewittn
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Laura Ackerman @lauraackerman
Aaron Radez Beacon Hill Partners Link @MeetThePartners
Susie Parish Batch Link @batchicecream
Veronica Janssens Batch Link @batchicecream
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Shaman Kothari @shothari
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLCPROGRAM
Kevin Mills Code 2 Action Link
Alison Tomisato W Boston Link @alitomisato
Leah Klein Leah's Life: Pearls and Oysters Link @bffoodie
christine liu @liuliuliu
Nelly Mentor The Talk R-evolution Link @NellyMentor
Bryant Shea NorthPoint Digital Link @@bryantshea
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel Link @@dailygc
Hilary Allard The Castle Group Link @hallard
Daphne Link @D_FrenchTouch
Kelley Kassa Foodie Journey Link @foodie_journey
Julia Austin @@austinfish
Lisa Gulledge Feinstein Kean Healthcare @lisagulledge
Felicia Jadczak VMware @felishdadish
Rich Ranky 3-Spark LLC Link
Chris Lanfear Verndale Link @clanfear
Kacey Clark PeopleHedge @PeopleHedge
Janet Egan Janet Egan Technical Writing Link @hammerchick
Julia Kemp The Grommet Link @JuliaPridayKemp
Jonah Rapino Glenwood Garden Link
Janet Morgenstern Passani Jute Marketing, BostonEco Link @JanetMP
Trish Signet Boston Private Bank and Trust Company
Adam Mutiny On The Microphone Link @Adamblye
Steve Garfield Boston Media Makers Link @stevegarfield
Carol Garfield Link @carolgarfield
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Veronica Clarke @omnidesigns
Maurice Harris @therealmh
Linda Lodi
Joe LaRoche Metrosexual Movers Link
Shannon Erwin MIRA Link
Paul Costello Agency 180 Link @paulfcostello
Leanne LeanneChase.com Link @eanneclc
Lynne Viera Rival Marketing, digital food experts Link @@rivalmktg
Lisa Monrose Museum of Science Link
Ashley Lojko Digital Bungalow Link @ashkalei
Ross Beyeler Growth Spark Link @growthspark
Nicola Williams The Williams Agency Link @bostonlocalfood
Mi Li The Williams Agency Link @@BostonJerkfest
Jacqueline Conese The Williams Agency Link @@thewilliamsagency
Kevin Hoskins Link @kevinhoskins
David Karp Sprout Lenders Link @sproutlenders
joan helfman Link @ThomasParkTweet
Brin Tablelist Link @tablelist
Tom Ollila North Shore InnoVentures Link @taomass
Nicki Briggs, MS, RD Artisan + Main @nicki_briggs_
Tony Sapienza TS Communications @TSapienza
David Delcourt Siva Cycle Link @sivabike
Amy Bernstein The Grommet Link @@abernst
Didier Collin Matchupbox @Matchupbox
Alanya-Grace Hill ClipOnEarringsChic Link @ClipOnEarringsC
Regina Au BioMarketing Insight Link
Kelsey Schachter WeWork @KSchaq
Michael Neece Jenyta Market Link
Robert Bargar College Fooddish
Elinor Nelson College Fooddish
Raghu Nandan Soltrix Technology Solutions, Inc. Link
Helen Williams HMW Associates Link @coachlikamother
Jody Saarmaa @jsaarmaa
Christine Sierra Carlton PR & Marketing Link @SierraSez
Holly Hauser Masland Contract
Shea Coakley LeanBox Link @coakleyshea
Giuseppe Taibi Olio Taibi Link @theoliveoilblog
Kristen Weber Code for America
Clara Arroyave
Michael Chen Chinader Group @fenchen99
Caryn Sowa Boston Opera House
Tom Schuhmann Link @tgs2315
Christian Habermann Auctus Marketing Link @AuctusMarketing
William Sell Mass. Convention Center Authority Link @WRSELL
A T Simon Davina Designs
Rachel Simon Mapparium
Bruce Shaw Harvard Common Press Link @bruceshaw
Masoud Shadravan @TheRealMasoud
Brian Cope Ekotrope Link
Rachel Greenberger Food Sol at Babson College Link @@businessforfood
Sylvain Deslauriers and Diane Tisseur St-Methode Bakery Link
MIchael Potts EZOG Link @startupmentR
Travis A Brooks New England Tomorrow @azule1965
Xian Zhang
Myrna Greenfield Good Egg Marketing Link @myrnagreenfield
John Thompson Neuracle
Ted Fields Arlington Planning & Community Development Department Link
Damien Smith Yelp Link @YelpBoston
Margery Stegman Schenkel/Stegman Communications Design Link @margery_s
Joanna Petrucci Talent Retriever Link
Stacy caprio Stacy For Startups Link @stacy4startups
Linda Pelekoudas Strategy and Design Solutions Link @pelekoudas
Karen Feinberg Feinberg Consulting
Catherine Preusse Frost Ice Bar Link @@preussec
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel Link @@dailygc
Charles Sandmel sprout lenders, llc Link @CSandmel
leslie saul Leslie Saul & Associates Link @lesliesaul
Lizzie Bell Barbara's/Weetabix Link @@barbarasbakery
Denise Snape Far From The Tree Craft Hard Cider Link @FFTTCider
Alicia Carlson Alicia Carlson Photography Link @alicia_carlson
Marilyn MacLeod m2 Studios Link @emsqboston
Oscar Zepeda OZ
Reiko Beach TRB Design Link @reikob
Tom Beach The Toolbox Inc Link @thatbeach
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel, PLLC Link @DailyGC
Jonathan Bello One 8 Solutions, LLC Link @one8solutions
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Caroline Meeks Link @carolinem
Peter Ettenborough Konectidy Link @konectidy
Millali Marcano Sustainable Minds Link @millali17
Kelli Lampkin NetSuite Link @klamp7
Dick Arscott @DickArscott
jody snider Soup2Nuts Link
Brittany McDonough MOITI Link @BostonBrittany
Tony Peluso KonectIDY and Valid Media Group Link @konectidy
Emily Fletcher E-Squared Partners, LLC Link @e2camb
Rose Wang Six Foods Link @SixFoods
Laura D'Asaro Six Foods Link @SixFoods
Sara Young Xceptance Link
Cristina and David Peters Healthy Life Brands / Veggie Fries Link @eatveggiefries
Javin Jones Sun life Financial
Alanya-Grace Hill ClipOnEarringsChic Link
Kenny Jervis @@kennycooks
Lee Movic Craft Beer Cellar Link @leemovic
Lee Movic Craft Beer Cellar Link @leemovic
Christina Inge EdTrips Link @christinainge
Ted Figlock The HR Engineers Link @T_Fig
Devin Bramhall Springpad Link @devinemily
Tony Peluso Konectidy Link @konectidy
Denise Noble The HR Engineers Link @theHRengineers
Tom Druan Druan IP Law Link @DruanIP
Amanda Hines Freight Farms Link @@amandaehines
Sharon KidNosh Link @Kid_Nosh
Caroline Katsiroubas Freight Farms Link @@freightfarms
Ron Beraha
Leigh Belanger Link @leighbelanger
Adrian Wong Figaros Burger
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 4:00pm