Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights MIN64

Check out the ten new PRODUCTS
VOTE for your favorite product launcher to present- VOTING IS NOW CLOSED 
RSVP to attend (it is free to attend) See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab) 
Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN64 hashtag), Like, and post!   
 
Support local innovation, network and have fun at the same time. Join us on Wednesday, July 9, 2014 6pm-8:30pm 
 
**For our Boston public transit lovers, you can take the MTBA Red Line to Harvard Square  and pick up a DTZ shuttle at 74 Mt. Auburn St. every 20 minutes between 5:20 pm and 6:00 pm and at 6:30 pm. The shuttle takes about a half hour to reach The Arsenal. After MIN you can get back by shuttle to Harvard Square as well.  
 
**Parking is free in the lot across from 311 Arsenal
 

 

Stu Heilsberg
Medullan

I have an undergraduate degree from MIT in mechanical engineering and an MBA from The Kellogg Graduate School of Management. I believe these...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Nic Laflin nLightened Design Link @nicxvan
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing Link @BobbieC
Blonde Beauchamp
Patricia Mantz DoctorBase Link @pebblesMA
Doug Schade
Geordie McClelland theThings.biz Link @theThingsbiz
Alan Silver Part-time CFO Link
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Mario Richter TriNet Link
Leigh McCloskey The Bulfinch Group
Julie Bolt Ezra Home Care Link
Sean Butler Lean Box Link @getitdonebutler
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Steven Vacca Beacon Health Strategies Link
Todd Hoffman Kokley Link @ipadsinretail
Ryan Schulz Gold Promotion, Inc. Link
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@CEO_DSSI
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies Link @erpcrmguy
Erin Trimble athenahealth Link @erintrim
Colleen Roth Black Duck Software Link @rothcolleen
Tiffany Kelley Nightingale Apps Link @Tiffany__Kelley
Rosalie Nesbit KellerWilliams Realty Boston-Metro Link
Elizabeth Morrow Yoga by Numbers Link @Yoga_by_Numbers
Allan Knowles
Paul Rosie athenahealth, Inc.
Lindsey Baron athenahealth Link
Matthew Costa Verizon Link @mcosta92
Jeremy crossgrove
Sharon Fan GestSure Link @gestsure
Christina Bennani-Persechini Kforce @@techiejobsma
Mark Sprague Lexington eBusiness Consulting Link @CMarkSprague
Carmen Barmakian On-Time Payroll Link @ontimepayroll
Mary Bergeron athenahealth Link @msmrymac
Gleb Bahmutov Kensho Link @bahmutov
Irina Kous
Vahe Kebabjian Comcast Business - Enterprise FIBER Division Link
Dave McGilvray
Ann Calvin Arcus Solutions Link @arcus_solutions
Mario Richter TriNet Link
Madeline Dononue CarGurus.com Link @maddydono
Lori Mehen Medlio Link @medlio
Liz Arias athenahealth Link
Michelle Liro Imprivata, Inc. Link @@michelleliro
C Todd Lombardo SMB InnoLoft Link @@iamctodd
Allan Knowles Knowles Law
Tom Kennedy GrayMatter Agency Link
Saeid Kordi TRA360 Link
Ted Fields Town of Arlington, Massachusetts Link
Karl Thompson GrayMatter Agency Link
Sarah Salbu SHIFT Communications Link @@sarahsalbu
Mike Carucci @Caruch57
Evan Grossman athenahealth Link @evangrossman
Donald VectorSpect, LLC Link @graniteview
P R Shah @Shah_P_R
Liz Asai 3Derm Link @3derm
Elliot Swart 3Derm Link
Michael Schade Watertown Community Foundation Link
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel Link @BizLawyer_Joel
Codruta Gamulea Amedia Link @experiment_33
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis Link
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Karen Feinberg Feinberg Consulting
Bob Vetromile SVM Link @vet
Luis Beccaria @santiagomanta01
James Thomas NorthPoint Digital Link @Jwthomas5
William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @@patentmansfield
Daniel Engel
Mary Roark Technology Marketing Consultant
Howard Sholkin Sholkin Consulting Link @@hsholkin
Leo Sarian Clearcode Link
Christopher Kelly Edgy Planet Sales Consulting
William Goff Physical Health Insights Link
Tania Comte Keller Physical Health Insights Link
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Victoria Khamsombath SHIFT Communications Link @healthycomms
Jon Feeley AthenaHealth
Ao Xuan Farseer, Inc. Link @@fotodish
Maureen Mansfield, ALM Mansfield Law ~Protect Your Passion~ @MaureenManALM
Sherry Handel Energy Harvesters LLC Link @SherryHandel
Julie Fry Making Care Easier Link @makingcareeasie
Benjamin Bielak @benjaminbielak
Ted Phillips Maxwell Health Link @ted_phillips1
Vicky Guo North Bridge Growth Equity @vickyguo66
Nicole Laprise athenahealth Link
Trevor Hudson Hustleup Link @trevhud
Ed Gaskin Sunday Celebrations
Renee fry Making Care Easier Link @Makingcareeasie
Norman Meisner Launchpad Venture Gruop
Ajay Bharadwaj @ajaybharadwaj
Michael Connell Home & Business Services Unlimited Link @MichaelisHBSU
Tim Tippett Northeastern University-D'Amore-McKim School of Business Link @twtippett
Ted Chaloner Chaloner Associates, Inc. Link @tedchaloner
Kevin Cullinan
Nicholas Barishian Boston Mutual Link
Evan Kirstel Sonus Networks Link @evankirstel
David Bigio JVMS Link
Mike Bugda
Krasimira Pekova
Jason Hartz Sandler Link @@sandlerjdh
Synho Do, PhD Massachusetts General Hospital
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Janet Egan Link @hammerchick
Jeff Rudokas Making Care Easier Link @makingcareeasie
Rachel Berkey BCG @rachelberkey
Farhan Abbasi Coalition Link @coalitionboston
Mark Gelo Cooncord Scientific
Andi McCollam
Pat Rioux Elsevier Clinical Solutions @pat_rioux
Pat Rioux Elsevier Clinical Solutions @pat_rioux
Charles Ha North Bridge Growth Equity
Farzad Wafapoor Boston App Expo Link @bostonappexpo
Magnus Snorrason Lubax, Inc Link
Rick Osterberg Seeking Opportunities Link @rickosterberg
Mike Iacoviello Health Advances @realmikeike
Mimi Evans Fast Turtle Ventures Link
Meg Perry Boston Human Capital Partners Link
Gisela Bauerle @gbauerle
Katherine Bragg SHIFT Communications Link @kathjbragg
Tom Hastings The Interface Financial Group
Dr. Sunil Nautiyal NauTech IT Solutions, LLC Link
German Lam Glam Foods LLC Link @Glamfoods
Kappy Freund Provider Group Link @kappyf
Peggy Kelley @Peggy_Kel
Maria Malavenda Konnected Advisors Link @Konnected_llc
Ted Figlock The HR Engineers Link @TheHRengineers
Hieu Vuong Alpha Landmark Link @Alphalandmark
Eliza Scott Northeastern University Link
Julie Norton Northeastern University Link
keith spiro kendall press Link @KendallPress
Rich Kneece Vocoli Link @_vocoli
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Sky
Summer Wang Hult IBS
Dennis Ringland Analytics for Insight @DennisRingland
Mariah Levitt Altitude Inc. @mariahlevitt
Norm Robillard Digestive Health Institute Link @normjr1
Julia Khazan n/a Link @julia7887
Ed Ross Guided Surgery Solutions LLC Link @guided_surgery
Samantha Friday Enerchi Bites Link @enerchibites
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BurceHecht
Jeremy crossgrove
Lingguo Zhu
Chienchung Wang Harvard University
Vivian Liu-Somers @vliusomers
Susanna Medoff Definitive Healthcare Link @susannamedoff
Sergiu S. Simmel GetBusinessTraction.com Link @SergiuSimmel
Lisa Johnson Sermo Link @LisaJohnson
Bob Airasian Realty Executives Link
Richard Tibbetts TIBCO Link @tibbetts
RONIKA LEWIS RLI CONSULTING Link @404consultant
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 6:00pm