Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights MIN60

Are you ready for Mass Innovation Nights #60? We promise it will be an event not to be missed! We're back in Kendall Square at the Microsoft NERD center (Microsoft New England R & D Center). A great collection of new products await you. Just:

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS
  • VOTE for your favorite product launcher to present (VOTE HERE!)
  • RSVP to attend (it is free to attend)
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN60 hashtag), Like, and post!
  • Support local innovation, network and have fun at the same time.

March 12, 2014 6pm-8:30pm

 

Postwire

Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Postwire is the sales enablement solution for content marketers. Postwire provides one place for marketers to organize and manage the best content...

Read More
Basil Dixon
HitBliss

Having spent my career at leading ad agencies and consulting companies such as Mullen and Pile and Company I am intimately familiar with the media...

Read More
Nathan Therrien
Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA

At the company level, Business Insurance & Benefit Services of MA works to design and implement comprehensive employee benefits and enterprise...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Sara Hopson Maxwell Health Link @sahopson
Daria Caritano Maxwell Health @@dariacaritano
Dan DiBiasio Maxwell Health Link
Abigail Pullman Maxwell Health Link
Ted Phillips Maxwell Health Link @ted_phillips1
Eric Fernberg Maxwell Health @Efernie
Andrew Ellis Maxwell Health Link @astoellis
Azi Fathi Maxwell health Link
Reiko Beach KonectIDY Link @reikob
Amy Bernstein The Grommet Link @@abernst
Kelsey Sullivan Maxwell Health Link
Krista Woznakewicz Strategic Talent LLC Link @kwoznakewicz
Matt Hausmann Newcomb Associates @matthausmann
Rick Hutton Marlin Mobile Link
Rick Kollmeyer Blue Edge Labs Link @rickkollmeyer
Steven Wardell Activate Networks Link @StevenWardell
Madeline Donohue Talener Link @meachachia
Joan Helfman Link
Robert Ferrari Bare Tree Media Link @BrandMoxi
Brad Durbin ubersimple Link @ubersimple
Sara Young Xceptance Link
Kevin Wiant Venture Cafe @kwiant
Keith Spiro Link @kendallpress
Masoud Shadravan @TheRealMasoud
Mike Walker Beacon Consultants Network Inc. Link @jmikewalker
Richard Ward na Link
Ryan Connors Verndale Link @mrryanconnors
Jessica Manganello New Leaf Legal, LLC Link @@NewLeafLegal
Albert Xuan FotoDish Link
Aldo Guerrero Connell & Curley Insurance Brokers Link @AldoInsuresU
Chris Rohland Rohland Group Consulting @crohland
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies Link @@SleepGuard
Jackie McCarthy CTIA-The Wireless Association Link @heyjackie
Alanya-Grace Hill ClipOnEarringsChic
Tony Sapienza @tsapienza
Ganesh MorphoTrust Link
Gail Davis Catchpole @NotAnnieOakley
Lew Sabbag Hidden Equity LLC Link @LewSabbag
robert hughes BerkeleyCapitalAdvisors @@Berkeley617
Jeff McNeil New Spin Digital - UX Design Agency Link
Lisa Johnson Healthy Dose Media Link @http://twitter.com/lisajohnson
Greg Wymer Healthy Dose Media Link @wymer
Leigh McCloskey The Bulfinch Group
Kelvin Brooks WBUR Link @Kelbrooks
Nelson de Witt Cabin 23 Productions Link @dewittn
Marie Firmin Elegant Living Home Investors Club Link @Shareequity
Jim Henderson Exemplary Group Link
Ilya Libenzon Law Office of Ilya Libenzon Link @time2patent
Joel Sowalsky Daily General Counsel Link @BizLawyer_Joel
Christian Habermann Auctus Marketing Link @Auctusmarketing
Dave Miller Pivotdesk Link
David Henry IBM Link @DaveyHenry
Tiffany Knight GalleryTK Link @TK_mVille
Nicolette Nordin Heavey Stories in the Streets Link
Ka Sharma Associates
Ted Chaloner Chaloner Link @tedchaloner
Janice Caillet iSTARTUP Link @JaniceCaillet
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel, PLLC Link @DailyGC
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Dave Ferrick Link @daveferrick
Bill Kenney Test My Pitch Link @testmypitch
Jackie Smith New Spin Digital Link
Rich Sands RSands Consulting, LLC Link @richsands
Charlie Ji
Ted Figlock, PHR The HR Engineers Link @thehrengineers
Palle Pedersen Link
Glen Hawkins Above The Fold Link @ghawk
Dana Kennedy NetProspex, Inc. Link
Daniel Cuppoletti Massachusetts Institute of Technology Link
Colin White @whitecolin
Nick Benes Image Insight Link @gammapix
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC
Tom Reckoner Group Link
Tom Reckoner Group Link
Michael Neece Jenyta Market Link @/JenytaMarket
Derek Mazzarella The Bulfinch Group Link
C Todd Lombardo ConstantContact Link @iamctodd
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BruceHecht
Matt Hausmann
Seth Frielich SMC Link @sdfsmc
Aaron Radez Beacon Hill Partners Link @MeetThePartners
Ted Fields Town of Arlington, MA - Planning & Community Development Department Link
Ted Fields Town of Arlington, MA - Planning & Community Development Department Link
Mario Richter TriNet Link
Dan fisher Menemsha group Link @Dantfisher
Caleb Barlow IBM Link @calebbarlow
Caleb Barlow IBM Link @calebbarlow
Norman Meisner Beta Fund
Horst von Wendorff Virtual Knowledge Workers Link @@LeoVKW
jaranika guilford Equali Tees Link @@equalitees617
Ed Leary BlumShapiro Link @ejlcpa
Andrew Amann Inigo, Llc Link @@inigoapp
Adoniram Checkerboard, Ltd. Link @adoniramsides
Kelsey Robb SHIFT Communications Link @KelseyE_Robb
Patent Attorney William Mansfield Mansfield Law @PatentMansfield
Matt Moser Simple Media Networks, Inc Link
Kelly Marchetti My Recovers Link @MyRecovers
Daijie InnoTechnologies LLC Link @GoLeafCanoe
Aerjen Tamminga Aerjen Games Link @aerjengames
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Shauntaye Merritt-Williams Equali Tees Link @@equalitees617
Suelin Chen My Exit Strategy Link @My_ExitStrategy
Suelin Chen My Exit Strategy Link @My_ExitStrategy
Brad Durbin Ubersimple Link @ubersimple
Matthew Wood Northeastern University Link
Benjamin D'Incau Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL) Link
Lira Nikolovska Autodesk Link
Heloise Borden Bold Monster LLC Link @boldmonster
Yair Marcow Mavenomics Link
Bill Kenney Test My Pitch Link @@testmypitch
Maureen Mansfield, ALM Mansfield Law @MaureenManALM
Carrie Kuempel Postwire Link @postwire
Connor Ural freelance
Item Ural freelance
Mary Fitzgerald @fitzboston
Alan Silver Part-time CFO Link
Joe Burros Eight Stages, Inc. @deepcontentweb
Daniel CLVboost Link
Kelly Kenney Test My Pitch Link @@TesMyPitch
David Lambert Fidelity Investments @lambncw
Adam Sowalsky Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center @sowalsky
Jessica Sowalsky Boston University @jlfine
Andreas Randow PopSleuth, Inc. Link @EndorfynApps
Jill Yanofsky
Kelli Lampkin NetSuite Link @klamp7
Doug McCartney Licitus Group Link @dfmccartney
Leah Magee MassTLC Link @Leahmagee
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
John Francis Ontios
David Desrochers
Tom Druan Druan IP Law Link @DruanIP
Richard ward
Ed Oppenheim Stream Production Link
Eric Braun 30hands Learning Link @SouthShoreEric
Joanna Petrucci Talent Retriever Link
saikrishna chavali Chitika Link @saichavs
Natasha Vianna @natashavianna
Veronica Chapman My Crowning Jewel Link @mycrowningjewel
Jolen Dolabany NYL/NYLIFE Securities, LLC
Rebecca Richkus Autodesk Link
Paulina Perepelkin Additive Fashion Link @perepel1
Krasimira Pekova Northeastern University
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link
connie wright CRCFO @CFOBiz
Bishal Gupta Verivo Link @gbishal
Gail Paul Next Level Promotions Link @theobserver1346
Dimitrios Sofroniou ETH Zurich
Alex Burakovsky Grill Easy, LLC Link @@GrillEasy
Monica Brady-Myerov www.listenedition.com Link @listenedition
Joshua Mendes-Yesufu Joftware Inc. Link @@mendesyesufu
Azi Fathi Maxwell Health Link
jeff hoffman squashhouse media Link @squash
Philip Faulkner Transparent Choice Link @@phf3
Jeanette Cajide Dialexa Link @dialexa
David Rostocil Litmus Link @drostocil
Valerie Parlo Cummings Executive Suites Link @parlovalerie
Rich Kneece Vocoli Link @@richkneece
Joselin Mane BostonTweetUp Link @JoselinMane
Stephen Uys Popcherry LLC. Link
Plarent Aleksi P&A Life
Robinson Mosquera Individuate, Inc. Link
Linda Guthrie independent
Molly Ettenborough KonectIDY
Eric Andersen IBM Link @eric_andersen
Tom Maloney Mr. Link @outcomedriven
Angus Shaw Ripe Resources Link @thecarbonguy
Jim Kim Link @TheIdeaHunters
David Rotbard Coalition Link
Farhan Abbasi Coalition Link
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 6:00pm