Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights MIN Foodie #9

Here we go again! It's fast approaching August and that means our second Foodie event of the year - Mass Innovation Nights Foodie 9. We are excited to be launching 17 Food and Food tech startups at the Lord Hobo Brewing Co in Woburn! Special thanks to our sponsor, Mercedes Benz of BurlingtonThe event is Wednesday August 12th, 6:00pm - 8:30pm. See you there!

*Check out the new PRODUCTS

*To VOTE for your favorite four product launchers go to the product page (VOTE HERE to the left) 

*RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, August 12th (free to attend)  

*See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab to the left)

*Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MINFoodie9 hashtag), Like and post!

Marc Johnson
Texture Technologies

Before joining Texture Technologies in 1993, Marc worked at Associates for International Research, Salomon Brothers, Aldrich Eastman & Waltch...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
David Deeter Mass Innovation Nights
Briana Maiocco
Alicia Winokur Carlton PR & Marketing Link @aliciawinokur
Carolyn Hooper Bottomline Technologies
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing Link @BobbieC
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Heather Petty Sarepta Therapeutics
angela ackerman The Social Butterfly LIFEStyle Solutions Link @ButtrflySocial
Bu Wang SQZ Biotech Link
Brandon Rodriguez Brownmed Link
Sarah Hall Environments At Work
Mary Beth Russo @mbrusso
emily bloch
Joan Popolo ACTION-Association of Cleantech Incubators of New England Link @ACTIONNE
Yewande Odetunde Nestle USA
Donna Dufault Erb Photography Link @DonnaErbPhoto
Bruno Coutinho IMMI Financial Solutions Link
Annie Feldman @anniefeldman
Daniel Nadell
Mark Follett
Steve Kun
Ty Allen Creativi_Ty Planning Link @Creativi_Ty
Gillian OCallaghan The Boston Globe Link @@marbleoc
Mike Ritzi Tailwind Air Link @@TailwindAir
Steve Garfield SteveGarfield.com Link @stevegarfield
Aubree Lawrence Shoobx, Inc. Link @ShoobxInc
Diane Pardes Pardes Communications, LLC Link @DianePardes
Jonathon Jonas The Purple Carrot Link
Gillian Isabelle Enlivity Link @Enlivity
Alexander Aristarkhov RNASolutions
Diane Bernstein DPB Market Access Solutions LLC
Bonnie Corso Corso Distributors Link @CorsoDistribute
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Katelin Cwieka Avidia Bank Link @BankSmartKATE
Ryan Connors Velir Link @MrRyanConnors
Michelle Wax Kitchen Millie Link @kitchenmillie
Colin O'Donnell The Purple Carrot Link
Anna Tsihlis The Purple Carrot Link
Demetra Papas Demi innovations Link @demihugger
Nicole Ledoux 88 Acres Foods Link @88acresfoods
Rob Dalton 88 Acres Foods Link @88acresfoods
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Bose @VidProducerGAL
CarrieAnne Cormier Avidia Bank Link @BankSmartCARRIE
marcia rosen
Kien Lang
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsales
Azmi Jafarey Hitechcio Link
Janelle Suckley Link @BostonNelly
Erin Avidia Bank Link @BankSmartErin
Scott Bonney Accelerate Link @witxlr8
syed A rizvi SPS Alfachem Link @alirizvi12
Thomas Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @CEO_DSSI
Kitty Kaufman Corporate Edge Link @kittykaufman
Tom Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Peter Stirgwolt Google
Peter Courtemanche Minuteman Press Lowell Link @@PJCourtemanche
Johnny Fayad New Grounds Food, Inc. Link @@NewGroundsFood
Jeff Street UR Business Network Link @jeffstreet8
Jonathan Bello Jonathan Bello Link @one8solutions
Jonathan Bello Jonathan Bello Link @one8solutions
Mary Allred
Billy Squire Ransom Note Productions Link @billysquire2
Lisa Malmgren Strategic business communications Link
Scott Sanders Bosco Products Link @shelftalk
Lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods Inc.
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Robin Peevey Buckalew's Link
Keith Spiro Marketplace Access & Understanding @keithspiro
Ryan Grieve Digital Marketing
Jodi Crowley LegalShield Link @jodimariec
Jessica King SmartBooks Link
Heather Yunger Top Shelf Cookies Link @@TSCookies
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link @SleepGuard
Phillip McKee East Coast Product Link @ECPBoston
Lisa Masiello TECHmarc Labs, Inc. Link @LisaMasiello
Rochelle Rosen TippiTopper Link @@TippiTopper
Robby Bitting MassChallenge Link @robbybitting
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Stan Rowin StanStudios Link @stanstudio
Emily Lagasse Fedwell Pet Foods Link @fedwellpetfoods
Mike Burke Liquid Capital Link
Tara Cleary CBS Radio & Digital Media Group Link
Adam Bent Provender Link @provender
Bob Donahoe Full Flight Technology Link @velocitip
Gabi Mendick
Mira Kaplan
John Griffith MITRE Link
Dena Zigun Roche Bros. Supermarkets Link @denacz
Gerrell Smith @@gerrellsmith
Travis Hunter Quincy Center for Innovation Link @quincyinno
Mike Ogasapian R.W. Holmes Realty Co. Link
Mary Fitzgerald @Fitzboston
Ryan @Conwayeast
Mona Guercia Boxford Bakehouse, LLC Link @@boxbakehouse
Claudio Quintana
Linda LeBlanc
Kelley Kassa Foodie Journey Link @Foodie_Journey
Christine Jauregui Social Impact Strategies Link
William Zachmann Canopus Research Inc. Link @wfz
Gerry Coakley Heirloom Kitchen Link @heirloomboston
Kim Carpentier Valley Credit Builders Link
Adam Kurowski Town of Arlington, MA
Todd Horon KangoGift Link
Ådne Willard KangoGift Link
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development Link
JJ Alberts Patriots Link @jjalberts
ANdrea Mulligan Sophity LLC Link @SophityPSA
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation Link @angrycatinc
Terri Lee Terri H Lee consulting @Terrihl
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link @SleepGuard
Leo Kimminau The MITRE Corp Link @lfkmitre
Kimberly Rose NameGirl Link @@kimrosewriter
YUNGCHEN KAO Zomida Link @zomidafood
Janet Morgenstern Passani Jute Marketing & BostonEco Link @JanetMP
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Gary Jiang ladder @garygrows
Mark McCurdy Link @craftbrewne
Troy J Boutelle Bentley University/Thermo Fisher Scientific Link
Emily Griffin 3Play Media @@Emily_Griffin8
Genevieve Bien-Aime @opulent_1
Jeffrey Klineman BevNET Link @edjdk
Rick Kollmeyer Blue Edge Labs Link @@rickkollmeyer
Marisa Macri
Eric Amundsen Wolf Greenfield Link
Leanne Rodd FlexProfessionals Link @@FlexProBoston
Jacqui Brugliera BevNET FBU Link @@Bevnet_FBU
April Swartz Deviant Jerky llc Link
Pepper Fee Deviant Jerky llc Link
Aline Oliveira
Jane Studeny
Kimi Malia Ceridon Trustees' Kitchen at Boston Public Market Link
Ted Chaloner @Tedchaloner
Christine Sierra @SierraSez
Randi Kravitz RandiKravitz.com Link
Lisa McKenna Curious Marie, LLC Link @curious_marie
Rachel Greenberger Food Sol at Babson College Link @@businessforfood
Ankur Sharma Branchfood Link
Jeni Wheeler Jeni's Joy Link
Charisse Sebastian Spectrum Computer Support
Christopher Kelly Edgy Planet Link
Lauren Brooks Crudité Creations Link @cruditecreation
Eric Heidel Genesis Associates Link
allie wainer MassTech Collaborative Link @alliewainer1
rose arruda MDAR @rosey7posey
Nasim Memon SkyLab Boston Link @@MemonNasim
Joyce Vyriotes Cummings Properties Link @cummingsdotcom
Mike Dixon Wellington Street Consulting Link @BostonO365
Aron Levy New York Life Insurance Company Link @AronL
Aron Levy New York Life Insurance Company Link @AronL
Regin BioMarketing Insight Link
Stephanie Crepeau Accelerate, Wentworth's Innovation + Entrepreneurship Center Link @WITXLR8
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsales
Theresa Coffey Globoforce Link @TheresaMCoffey
Nick Sarno Talent Retriever Link
Theresa Coffey Globoforce Link @TheresaMCoffey
Daniel Devoe Legal Hero Link @@legalheroinc
Leslie Saul Leslie Saul Link @Lesliesaul
Mona Guercia Boxford Bakehouse, LLC Link @@boxbakehouse
Zarina Memon Dr. Link
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BruceHecht
Steffi Aronson Karp LimmudBoston Link @#LimmudBoston
Steffi Aronson Karp LimmudBoston Link @#LimmudBoston
Miriam Bucheli Mirelibooks Link
Doc Daugherty
Daniela Ortiz Bahamonde Grandma Lena's Foods Link @grandmalenas
Donovan Bailey Down the Road Beer Co Link @dtrbrewery
Harvey Yee
Nicholas Yee
Stephen Perkins U.S Government @sperki
Deirdre McCarthy
Motti Fine SecuPi Link @mottifine
Terri Lee Terri H Lee Consulting @terrihlee
Kelley Kassa Foodie Journey Link @@foodie_journey
Peter Vicars ex VGo Link
Nicole Damstetter Cloud For Good @ndamstetter
Lynne Baron
Danny Lobo Prospect Hill Academy Link
Michal Fandel
Ali Dorman Fernandez SilverHill Media Link
Jessica Harris HeartWare
Lynne Prevost
panna patel Harvard
Leah Klein Leah's Life: Pearls & Oysters Link @@bffoodie
Isabelle
preeya
Michael Krieger Health Innovators Link @mrkrieger
Shyam Devnani India in a Box
elizabeth calleva Custom Eats
Joan Schneider Schneider Associates Link
Shiva Kashalkar Green Pinata LLC Link @GreenPinataToys
James A. Brennan
Rachel Geicke Athleats Link
Kim T Carpentier Valley Credit Builders Link
Michael Chmura Babson College Link @babson
Deborah Burkholder MB Associates, LLC @getappia
Brian Bolton Digaboom Link @digaboom
Kelle Sparta Tesseract Transformation Link @KelleSparta
Peggy Kelley Helping Brands Get Social @@peggy_kel
Jeff Schiebe Babson College
Sean Horrigan PR Guy Link @@prguyonline
Doc Daugherty
Ira B Morgenstern Health Mentor
Kashif A. Ahmed American Private Wealth Link @AmericanPWealth
Anka Steingart Lechem Lab Link
Susu Wong Tomo360, LLC Link @tomo3603
Ted Wolf New Grounds Food Link @NewGroundsFood
Sue Watson Watson Communications Group Link @suewatson1
Daniel Berube Boston Creative Pro User Group Link @@boscpug
Tina Weber A Starting Line @carolina74
Zarina Memon Domem Techologies, Inc. Link
Keith Spiro Marketplace Access & Understanding @keithspiro
devanand JD catering inc
Bob Dixon Wellington Street Consulting Link @@BosO365
Daniel Gertrudes GrowthLab Link @grwthlab
Drew Rollert
Heidi Quigley Northwestern Mutual Link
Nancy Schwartz ProConsulting
Pradeep Kedia Best Veg Foods, LLC Link
Meqdes Mesfin adey Link @adeyfoods
Jim Ponte Whole Foods Market
Miriam Bucheli Mirelibooks Link
David Brooks Crudité Creations Link @cruditecreation
Jennifer Burns Robert Frost School
Lisa Lazarczyk laz pr Link
Avinaash Subramaniam Brandeis University
Avinaash Subramaniam Brandeis University
Katie Shine Genius Switch Studios Link @@katieshineh
Colin Kennedy GemShelf Link @NG_ColinKennedy
Hugh Kelly Kwicr Link @@kwicr
Rory P Pheiffer Nutter McClennen & Fish Link @IP_Rory
Peter Courtemanche Minuteman Press Lowell Link
Jonathan Biderman @JLBiderman
Sridhar Ramachandran LambdaZen LLC Link @lambdazen
Xian Zhang Boston University
Nathalie Goletiani PowerFem
Aaron J Salter
Timothy Dugan SABR Enterprises Link
Timothy Dugan SABR Enterprises Link
Sherita Baker 66 Force Support Squadron Link
Vic Hayes 66th Force Support Squadron Link
Henrik Totterman Hult International Business School Link
Don Schwartz VectorSpect, LLC Link @graniteview
Chen Li Emanifold LLC Link
Chang Liu 95 Online Store
Tom Fitzgerald Access Creative Group Link @ppbroker524
David Kaufman Solium Capital Link
Bob Sansone Heartland Link
Jeremy Branstad The Startup Institute Link @jcb982
Katie Decker Hager Geoscience Link @KatieDB194
Cate Tran
Patent Attorney William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
Michael Keneally Accutech Packaging Link
Eric Andersen IBM @eric_andersen
Matthew Micari Gelology Link @Gelology
Jim Reilly Consero Global Solutions Link
Kayla Freelancing Link @Kayla_mcauley
Daniel Berube Boston Creative Pro User Group Link @@boscpug
Alex Zaenchik ZShape Inc. @@meal2get
Mark Boisvert
Anabelle Harari The Purple Carrot Link @purplecarrotxo
Monica Farcas Famoso
Mike Ritzi Tailwind Air Service Link @TailwindAir
Diane Darling Effective Networking Link @DianeDarling
Juliano P Tailwind Air Service Link @TailwindAir
Jianghe Niu
Jessica King SmartBooks Link @@jkingsmartbooks
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Kristin Zajac Independent @kristinzajac
Meqdes Mesfin adey Link @adeyfoods
Robert Look Middlesex Savings Bank Link
Sam Zoloth Wellist Link @GetWellist
Carol Garfield @@carolgarfield
Tina Adolfsson Mobee Link @tinaadolfsson
Lisa Murray Savory Harvest Link @savoryharvest
Ankur Sharma
Leia Ruseva Beantown Innovation Link @leia_ruseva
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC Link @SherryAlpertPR
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC Link @SherryAlpertPR
Tina Stoner Catalyst For Joy Link
Qiong Huang
Maggie McDermott Venturs
jane murray
Ben Seigal @Bensbites
Joe celli LH enterprises
Sabita Harold SDL Link @@Sabita_Harold
Shawn Rasmussen RCS Link @@rasmussen_shawn
Tom Cole @tfxcole
Fran Goldstein CareerArc Link
Chris Grande WHA @ChrisGrandecom
Yoko Bryden Essence of Japan Link
JON LINK The Penworthy Company
JON LINK The Penworthy Company
Samuel Bar Azara Healthcare Link
Hildy Grossman Upstage Lung Cancer Link @upstagelungcanc
Hildy Grossman Upstage Lung Cancer Link @upstagelungcanc
Jan A. Glassman Daily General Counsel Link @DailyGC
Grace Spinali Natural Energy Bars
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @MaureenManALM
Diego Pacheco Mora Cociel Link @cocielfoods
Andres Cociel Link @cocielfoods
Amy Lipner Legal Hero Link @waywardaim
Rich Bryden Harvard Business School @richbryden
Liz Koch Link @HedonicWayfarer
Motti Fine Eastham & Wayne, Inc. @mottifine
JR Howard jrhowardcfo.com Link
Craig Celli Century 21 Celli Link
Julie Consoletti Starwood Hotels
Mariah Notini Adey
iD8 Design Studio iD8 Design Studio Link @iD8DesignStudio
Shaina Holler 66th Force Support Squadron
Maryann P. Masella
Maryann P. Masella Link
Adam Schultz
Wayne Aruda
David Crowley Cooking Chat Link @cookingchat
Ken Goode MassDevelopment Link
Ruchir Mashru India in a box Link @indiainaboxus
Ruchir Mashru India in a box Link @indiainaboxus
Ruchir Mashru India in a box Link @indiainaboxus
Caterine McCurdy Craft Brew England Link @craftbrewne
Gisela Macedo Gisela Treats Link @giselatreats
Marci Nault DreamsCo Link @101dreamslist
Alfred Link Downeast Cider House Link @deadciv
German Lam Glam Foods LLC Link @Glamfoods
David Chang Connor Group Link
Bill Shaw Banana Samba Link @banana_samba
Carla Wahnon Banana Samba Link @banana_samba
Kate Weiler Drink Maple Link @drinkmaple
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Richard Hegarty Emmett and Company Link @RichHegatry
Margery Stegman Schenkel/Stegman Communications Design Link @margery_s
Todd Felton Digaboom Link @rtfelton
Berlin Kelly proud pour Link @Proudpour
Ysis Moreira @Ysismoreira
Jeni Wheeler Jeni's Joy Link
Steve Birenbaum Sound and Vision Media Link
mark helms Sound and Vision Media Link
Jan Leife Just Add Cooking Inc. Link @@AddCooking
Michael B Partensky Lechem Lab Bakery Link
Lisa Rothstein @ibscook
Lee Kun Che McLee Oil Link
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @peoplehedge
Rich Ryan Insperity Link
Richard Ashodian URBusiNessnetwork Link
Rick Brutti UR Business Network Link @rbrutti
Matthew Mausner Woxxer, Inc. Link @rangerludd
Jim Kinlan KMT Software, Inc Link @jkinlan
Demi Papas Demi Innovations/Demi Hugger Link @demi hugger @demihugger
Andy Papas Demi Innovations/Demi Hugger Link
Catherine Pomiecko
George Martins
bob lodi RockPixelScissors Link
Paul Gardner Paul Gardner
Ludmail Partensky Lechem Lab Bakery Link
Ludmail Partensky Lechem Lab Bakery Link
Jim Vlahos Hot Top Foods Link @platesauce
Lily Thomas
Jeff Cabral Electronic recyclers intl. Link @#jcbeernews
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 6:00pm