Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights MIN Foodie #10

It's February and you know what that means - MIN Foodie #10 is here! Great new host Hatch Fenway in Boston and 11 awesome products! Don't miss! 
 
  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!  
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, February 10th (FREE to attend and open to all)  
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab) 
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MINFoodie10 hashtag), like and post!
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time!

 

Don't miss it -- Wednesday, February 10, 2016  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights Foodie #10.  

Maca-Nut

http://macatreat.com Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!78
Voting is closed.

Maca-Nut is a healthy; natural, and nutritious chocolate nut butter.
Maca-Nut is fortified with gelatinized Peruvian maca; flavored with 100...

Read More
Ellie Mirman
Toast

Toast is an all-in-one restaurant technology platform. Built specifically for restaurants, Toast brings together many solutions from integrated...

Read More
Shea Coakley
LeanBox

Shea Coakley is the co-founder of LeanBox. Shea and his team created LeanBox in an effort to disrupt the stale business of corporate food service...

Read More
David Meiselman
ezCater

David has spent 25 years building awareness and driving demand for innovative technology products. Most recently, he was VP of Digital Marketing...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Women & Innovation Nights @masinno
John O. Roy Link @/johnroyphoto
Martha Huntley WeGush, Inc. Link @@WeGush
Mark Galvin Vera Roasting Company Link @veraroasting
Jenny Smith Vera Roasting Company Link @veraroasting
Matthew Micari Gelology Link @Gelology
Victoria Koc Cater2.me Link
Christopher Matrumalo Vera Roasting Company Link @VeraRoasting
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac Link @dkpbenefits
Kyle Paczkowski
Mark Keaney @markkeaney2pt0
Bozhanka Vitanova Yunus&Youth @YunusYouth
Daniel Devoe Legal Hero Link
Aron Levy New York Life Insurance Company Link @AronL
Bea Flammia, CMP Battery Wharf Hotel Link
Megan Marketing Superheroes Link @meganmarini
Doc Daugherty
Melinda Green Link @greenmelinda
Gillian O'Callaghan The Boston Globe Link @@marbleoc
Scott Sanders Simon-Kucher & Partners Link @shelftalk
Kelly Bowker @Kelbowk
Tom Fitzgerald Access Creative Group Link @ppbroker524
Sofia S. Lingos, Esq. Lingos Law, LLC Link @SofiaLingosEsq
Charlie Guyer Guyer Group Link
Nicola A Williams The Williams Agency/Sustainable Business Network of MA Link @bostonlocalfood
Dusko Krstovski
Lily Zou NutraEx Food Link
Dan Russell
kitty kaufman Corporate Edge Link @kittykaufman
Liam Hefferman @Nerdwiththehat
Kimi Ceridon KCeridon Link @Kceridon
Jim Kobler MGH Link
Phillip McKee East Coast Product Link @ECPBoston
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Emir Causevic
Tula Mahl City of Boston, Commission on Affairs of the Elderly @TulaQMahl
Pamela Bracken
Amanda Massello 88 Acres Link @88acresfoods
shawn cooney Corner Stalk Farm Link @bostonurbanfarm
Lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods
Kai salame Sharma Association
Arjun Agarwala Nanigans Link @nanigans
Robert Matthews Municipal Parking Services Link @rmnow
Elizabeth Carnes Flynn West Hill Technology Counsel Link
Thomas O'Hearn On The Spot Link @onthespotma
Stephanie Castanos Startup Institute Link @@scastanos_
Louie Balaasny botkeeper Link @b0tkeeper
Frank Kautzman Made Concepts
sam wu
jie chen
Charisse Sebastian Spectrum Computer Support
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Tom Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Hillary Brown Geek Offices and Fairlane Properties Link
Todd Hoffman Staples Link
Dasha PwC
Christine Jauregui Social Impact Strategies Link
Andrew Reynolds
carolyn zaleski Express Employment Professionals Link @ExpressCamb
Andreas Randow Link
Myrna Greenfield Good Egg Marketing Link @myrnagreenfield
Steve Holt self Link @thebostonwriter
Bill Ward Edible Ventures Group Link
Ye Zi LiaoYuan Link
Shan Ze LiaoYuan Link
Michael Potts
Ty Allen Creativi_Ty Planning Link @Creativi_Ty
Tom Dodge F.O.R Media Collaborations Link @for_mediacollab
Julia Grimaldi Dept of Ag Resources Link
Rachel M Spekman MassChallenge Link @@RachelSpekman
April Swartz Deviant Foods llc
Karen Roman Gentex Corporation
Sarah Morrow
Rodolfo Sotelo HotEnuf Sauces & Foods Link @RodSotelo
Kelley Kassa Carlton PR and Marketing Link @kelleylynnk
Anthony M. Feola SHOTCAKES Link @shotcakesyum
Meghan Feola SHOTCAKES Link @shotcakesyum
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @Szarubaiko
Bruno Coutinho
Peggy Kelley @Peggy_Kel
Paula Antonevich
Larry McInnes @Larry_McInnes
Kimberly Rose NameGirl Link @kimrosewriter
carol williams Cabinetstew Link @cabinetstew
Sara Lane Sara Ran Away with the Spoon, LLC Link @sarabakes4u
Kim Truong
Magdalena Taber
Gabrielle Bufrem EF
MARIANNE MARRONE Raduno Link @dineraduno
Gaetan Daphnis CoreHub Link @Mycorehub
Joshua Hubbard TREI Boston Link
Kate Ziegler Union Jack Creative Link @KZiegs
Jack Romano Union Jack Creative Link @jackUJC
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR Marketing Link @VidProducerGAL
Stace Caseria stacecaseria.com Link @stacecaseria.com
Tom Knox Dyer Brown Architects Link @dyerbrown
Lisa Lamothe Dyer Brown Architects Link
Alexa
Debbie Gordenstein GROW! Boston Link @@growbostonmag
Steve Garfield SteveGarfield.com Link @stevegarfield
Carol Garfield SteveGarfield.com Link @carolgarfield
Bobbie Carlton Carlton PR & Marketing Link @BobbieC
Craig L. Slater Morgan Stanley Link @@cslaterMS
Robert Heon Tyco Fire Protection Products
Peter Chambers Forecastle Research and Consulting @Chambers_p
Matthew Nextiva Link @mpwalsh487
Matt Nextiva Link @mpwalsh487
Greisy Cabrera Enzymatics, Inc
Frank Altieri Shovel Town Brewery, Inc. @http://shoveltownbeer
Todd Randolph in.apropos media Link @btrandolph
Todd Randolph in.apropos media Link @btrandolph
Daniel Konig Creative Town LLC Link
Jad Chahine Moulah, Inc. Link @moulahpay
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link @SleepGuard
Mark Gelo Concord Scientific
Charles Ritchie ezCater Link
Abigail White Aberdeen Group Link
Randy Herman Keller Williams Realty
RAndy Herman Keller Williams Realty
Harriet Diamond Foodicine Health, Inc. Link
Tom Valle Jackowitz & Company Link @tomvalle
Margaret Hoag Eckel, Morgan & O'Connor Link
Annie Feldman Enerchi Bites @Anniefeldman
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @urcareeragility
Eugene Bernstein
Tim Tippett Northeastern University Link @@twtippett
Lily Zou NutraEx Food Link @NutraexFoodinc
Janice Singer Konenkii Link @konenkii
Jonaton @jjonaton
Michelle Wax Kitchen Millie Link @kitchenmillie
Michelle Wax Kitchen Millie Link @kitchenmillie
Joe Zhou GuGu Link
Andrei Tapliga GuGu Food Link
Andrew Ott CodeSquad Link
Kristin Zajac Independent @kristinzajac
Danielle Kempe @DJDiG
Howie Hecht Appanite & Investor Link @howiehecht
Anna Shmelkova Openbridge Link
Lisa Finch Harvard Medical School Link @LisaNFinch
Mike Cavaretta Morse, Barnes-Brown & Pendleton Link @GameLaw
Joanna Brownstein Harvard Catalyst
Andres Valencia Babson College Link @@CocielFoods
Suma Greenwald Leslie Saul & Associate
Malcolm Rucker Harvard Pilgrim Healthcare Institute
Jonaton @jjonaton
David L Morris Smart Lunches Link
Nicholas Kelcz Chatabl
Marcus Yee IBM Link @marcusyee88
Matthew M. Yospin Law Office of Matthew M. Yospin Link @MatthewYospin
Wendy Mercir Aflac Link
Karen F Feinberg Consulting
Gab Cronal Melco
Aaron Lumnah Actifio Link @aaronlumnah
María Baquero
Kendal Peiguss Toast Link @kendalpeiguss
Thomas Cashdollar Morris HordoN HEALTH, Real Men Cook With Cast Iron, Boston Sports Institutes, Boston institute of Snow Link @HordoNHEALTH
Aubree Lawrence Shoobx, Inc. Link @aubreeann
Ed Gaskin Sunday Celebrations
Melinda Moses Spin It Up Local @spinituplocal
Klaus Hergett Urban Farmers @@urbanfarmerspro
Daniel Ramirez Urban Farmers @@urbanfarmerspro
Varun Sheth @VarunSheth
Ines Llopart Urban Farmers @@urbanfarmerspro
Mariie Velez Urban Farmers @@urbanfarmerspro
Elcias Amaya
pragadish KALAIVANAN Hult International Business School Link @@Pragadishk
Constanza Mendez Hult International Business School Link @constanzamdz
Janice Singer Konenkii Link
Sam Singer Train Gum Link
Bill Shaw Banana Samba Link @Banana_samba
Eduardo Pujol refine+focus Link @@eduardopujol
Jessica Caldwell MassTLC Link @masstlc
David Remillard Cake Stand Consulting Link @DRtidbits
Terence Rogers TBD Foods Link @tbdfoods
Johanna Ryan
Laurisa Neuwirth @@LaurisaNeuwirth
David Bigio Digilant
Susan Schiffer Sara Ran Away with the Spoon Link @sarabakes4u
Bill Tkowski FMC Partners LLC Link @TK1515
Doc Daugherty Eastern Bank
Adam Zand Almost Ubiquitous Link @NoOneYouKnow
Nicole Fletcher SHOTCAKES Link @Shotcakesyum
Marisa Estrada SHOTCAKES Link @Shotcakesyum
Michael Krieger End Business Brokers Link @endbizbrokers
Madeline Donohue CarGurus Link @maddydono
Jeff Schiebe Babson College
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Gerry Field American Public Television Link @gerryfield
Ryan Karmouta
Tom Cole @Tfxcole
K Lang
Jarred Johnson @jarjoh
Graham Siegel BIG WORD CLUB Link @gsie
Paul Yun
Shawn Holland ChefTap Link @@ChefTapApp
Katie Knowlton Marsh & McLennan Agency Link @klknowlton
Kate Dobroth ChefTap Link
Lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods Inc.
Brian O'Neil SHOTCAKES Link @shotcakesyum
Ronald Feola SHOTCAKES Link @shotcakesyum
Janet Morgenstern Passani Jute Marketing, BostonEco Link @JanetMP
Nicole LEcuyer Toast Link
Jessica Amaral Robert Half Technology Link @jessicerrrrr
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC Link @SherryAlpertPR
saeid kordi
Brad Lahrman Lightlife Foods Link
Alejandra De la Hoz 1989
Gregoire American Grand Cru Society Link @AmerGranCru
Ali Dorman Fernandez Dirt Candy Foods
Susan M Harrison Vāc Communications @Susanmvh
Charles a Papsadore jr
Layne Ainsworth Liquid Capital Link
Ellie Mirman Toast Link @ellieeille
Tom Druan Druan IP @DruanIP
Josh Ehrenfried Dosha Bar Link @doshabar
Brad ketler Theoria Associates Link @Bradketler
Karla Driskill Hollister Institute Link
PariTa Amin Aahana
Patti Mantz Link @pebblesMA
Elana Walker
Tyler Springhetti @spaghettipasta
ANA AJA
Mona Guercia n/a Link @@QuofMyKitchen
mark sampson Sampsons Sales And Marketing
Saw Tee
Stephanie Morrison Steam CC Link
Carla Wahnon Banana Samba Link @@banana_samba
Morgan First Wine Riot Link @morgan1st
Scott Finkelstein
Louisa Borden Second Glass Link @louisaborden
Jonathan Kaufman
Lauren Albert
JULIAN G. FRANCO 3DCORNUCOPIA, INC. Link @3dcornucopia
Derek Mazzarella The Bulfinch Group Link @DerekMazz
Charles Vanijcharoenkarn Take-In Link @takeinfoods
Daniela pasi
John McCabe Carpigiani of America Link
Bob Sansone Heartland Link
Ari Herzog Link @ariherzog
Dionne Green
Stan Rowin Stanstudios Link @stanstudio
Lisa Lazarczyk laz pr
Steven Byler GrowthLab Link @smhb
Duke Krsto Foodies Like Me
keith spiro Keith Spiro pMedia Link @@keithspiro
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation Link @angrycatinc
Gregoire M Poirier American Grand Cru Society Link @AmerGranCru
Genevieve Bien-Aime
Kelli Lampkin NetSuite Link @@klamp7
J. Mott Hatch Fenway Link @jusmott
Pooja Singh The Wine Press Link
Liam Hefferman @Nerdwiththehat
John Lohavichan
Selena Tan O Positive Coaching Link @OPositiveCoach
Christian Martinez Camisas @@customcamisas
Andrew McCue Freight Farms Link @drewmcQ44
Fran Sullivan
Jackie Toast Link @sabolellogram
Danielle Kushner Her Campus Media Link @dkushner_
Helena Mistry Eurofins Lancaster Labs Link
Neheet Trivedi Real Food Solutions LLC Link @anchornutri
Dan Rippy Artisan Brands, Inc. Link @@culinaryteas; @pepperjoe12
Catherine Pisacane Project Smile Link @ProjectSmileCP
Martha Gallagher Radius Link @martgal
Alan Rotberg Eastern Marketing
amir
ajit roy
Howie Hecht Appanite, Inc. Link @howiehecht
william mansfield mansfield law Link @patentmansfield
Jana Chew Link @chew
Raj Bhanshali Stifel Nicolaus Link
sage carbone City of Cambridge
Scott Bonney Accelerate Link @witxlr8
Colette Lekborg Consulate General of Canada Boston Link
Nancy Cuff-Bigelow Broadway Delicatessen, Inc. Link @N/a
Lynn Bromley SBA Office of Advocacy Link @bromley51
Jeff Davies XPL Events Link
Tim Stansky MIN Link @timstansky
John Callahan LeanBox Link
Jacqui Brugliera Project NOSH Link @projectnosh
Kimberly Carranza
Michael Taberski Crave Food Services Link
Craig Jones Crave Food Services Link
Todd Sandstrum Crave Food Services inc Link
Alice Hanes in.apropos media Link @alicehanes
Ali Mahmoud SixPlus Link @sixplus
Liz Koch Link
Brent Talbott ezCater
Michael Aubin ezCater Link
Harvey @@hosimmons4
Melissa Yee StartHub Link @starthubboston
Shawn Rasmussen Actifio
Kacey Clark PeopleHedge Link @@peoplehedge
Samee
Rob Dolbec ezCater Link @Rob_Dolbec
Ankur Sharma Edible Ventures Group Link @@edibleventures
Monica Salas 99 Veggies @99veggies
Jesse Mark Bank of New York
Noah Kowaloff
dena kowaloff Roche Bros. Supermarkets Link
dena kowaloff Roche Bros. Supermarkets Link @denacz
Amy Lipner Legal Hero @Waywardaim
Russ Naven
Rahul Sharma Jobletics Inc. Link @jobletics
Adam Caper dineoutwith.us Link
Walter Crosby Arrowstreet Capital, LP Link @@wcrosbymit
Sam Margolis Cantina Link @comanchero
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions Link @imanagemyincome
Matt Murphy Boston Children's Hospital Link @murphmat
Tara greco @Greco
Alvaro Grau Llueca
Jannelle
Neil williams Brown Brothers harriman
Neil williams Colonyfm @Colonyfm
Mimi Evans Fast Turtle Ventures Link @mimicashflow
Ruchi Chheda Zeera Link
Abhishek Shah Zeera Link
Leah Magee MassTLC Link @leahmagee
David Kempe @@kempedavid
Mark Novak Raizlabs Link @transitmark
Caleb Hodes Boston Teawrights Link @BostonTeawright
Bernarda Bay
Juan Luraschi
michael hoffman Cre8aissance Link
Stan Ward Food Information Systems Link @stanward
Alexander Berger
Katherine Tabinowski Her Campus
Eugene Shablygin WWPass Corporation Link @w3ua
Mike DeJadon
Thomas Morris HordoN HEALTH, Boston Sports institutes (BSI), Boston Institute of Snow (BIS) Link @HordoNHEALTH, BostonSnow, CashdollarHero
Susan Harrison Vac Communications @susanmvh
Matthew Campesino Mateo Link @CampesinoMateo
Luis Sossa
Jassi Gonzalez
Minh tu Rite aid
Minh tu Rite aid Link
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Christopher chao Google
Nathanael Dewhurst Her Campus Media Link @nathanaeldew
Natalia Garcia
Maria Fernanda Bustani