Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 99

575 Warren Street in Boston's Grove Hall

(formerly the ABCD building)

June is an exciting month for Mass Innovation Nights! Our theme for the June event is African & African-American Founders of Tech Businesses sponsored by Greater Grove Hall Main Streets. We will have 14 super cool products showcasing. Do not miss this event on Wednesday,  June 14th at 6pm at the Thelma D. Burns Building (formerly the ABCD building) in Grove Hall. We hope to see you!

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, June 14th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN99 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- Wednesday, June 14th  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #99   

Derrick Duplessy
Duplessy Foundation

Derrick is addressing the stress and anxiety of startup life with Scream Club. Hosting the Purpose Rockstar Podcast has allowed him to teach 60,...

Read More
Winston Henderson
Sankofa, Inc.

Winston Henderson is Vice President, General Counsel of Nano Terra, Inc., a Boston-based nanotechnology company with life science and non-life...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
peter deng eav
Morgan UGo Smoothies Incorporated Link
Wendy Mercier Aflac Link
Aadhi Manivannan
Crystal Woody Carlton PR & Marketing @@cleigh31
Andreas Randow Proper Orange Link @properorange
Scout O'Beirne Proper Orange Link @properorange
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Chris Nahil Message and Medium LLC Link @cnahil
Devra Sari Zabot Conductor Productions Link
Erica Moise Venture Trapital
Ian Hiltz Launch Capital @hilt_zie
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Gary J. Ainsworth Arc Completa, Inc. Link @@gja
Leora Rifkin BREAD @breadboston
Sandra Thaxter Small Solutions Link
Deb de Sherbinin Perk Consulting
Ashley Fullard
Abubakar Jalloh Cue Biopharma Link @AbuGlyco
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
Patrick Hall Targeted Resources Link
Adrian Townsend Summit Alliance Advantage Link
Waseem Shabout Jinn Tech Link @Wshabout
Gabe Ficht Jinn
Meg Cantwell
Andrea Hayes
Joe Biggins Atlantis Technology Corp Link @joebiggins
Dan Eder @daneder
Chris Schildt PolicyLink Link @SchildtChris
Michael Melignano Compass Point
Vladimir Levin Saldlab LLC Link @@CAE_Fidesys
Alex McLaren Auugustus Trading
Nancy Smith Boston Public Health Commission Link
Stephen Gilman Boston Main Streets
Bob Gleason RedTail Solutions
Robert Newton Robert E. Newton EA
Donalyn Stephenson FABLabs For America Link @FABLabs4America
Tom Libby Deep Core Data Link @DeepCoreData
Angela Pitter LiveWire Collaborative Link @angelapitter
Jasmine Mclamb MobileStrain Link @MobileStrain
Paul Zagaeski Common Caches Link @paulzagaeski
Tom Belanger Sterling Planning Group Link
David Deeter Innovation Women
Isabel Torres
Howie Hecht Appanite AdsSciences Link @howiehecht
Wadi Muhammad Greater Grove Hall Main Streets
Lashaun Middleton Miss blackhartford 2017 Link
Rachel O'Neil Dassault Systemes Link @ONeil_HRinLaw
Brian Keith Committee to Elect Brian Keith Link @BrianKeithforD7
Abhishek Bali Dassault Systemes
Elizabeth Barno Greentown Labs Link @@GreentownLabs
Cayman Somerville Greentown Labs
Kofi Callender Smarter in the City Link @@smarterinthec
Sumia Hussain MassChallenge Link @sewmeasweater
Reggie Nunnally Black Economic Council of Massachusetts Link
Edwidge Lafleur Center for Women & Enterprise - Eastern Massachusetts Link @@cwetalk
Betsy Cowan City of Boston Link @betsymcowan
Danielle Joseph WRMS Link @wrms
Mike Barker Phillips Academy @@BigBark44
Vladimir Levin Saldlab LLC Link @@CAE_Fidesys
Vinko Buble
Sharon Hinton Black Teachers Matter