Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 88

We are back again at LogMeIn for our next event, MIN #88! But wait, prepare to be even more impressed than before, this is LogMeIn's brand NEW, SUPER SLEEK location in Boston's Fort Point. It is the same street (just the other side of the street). 10 innovative products are ready to showcase on TUESDAY (yes, TUESDAY) July 12th!

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Tuesday, July 12th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN88 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- Tuesday, July 12th 2016  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #88   

LogMeIn

(866) 478-1805
333 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02210

TapLink

www.taplink.co
Vote Now
  • Love it!96
Voting is closed.

TapLink’s patented Blind Hashing technology completely secures passwords against offline attack, even if your company’s password database is...

Read More

LBRY

http://lbry.io Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!55
Voting is closed.

LBRY allows anyone to publish a piece of digital content, such as video, book, or game, on top of a distributed network that makes it extremely...

Read More

Care Cards

http://www.carecards.me
Vote Now
  • Love it!39
Voting is closed.

Care Cards put you in touch with habits to improve your health, life, and well-being. Our sometimes surprising, always practical axioms nudge you...

Read More
Erin Boggan-Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Northeastern University

As a university where teaching and research are grounded in global engagement, Northeastern’s impact is being felt in all corners of the world....

Read More
Nathan Therrien
Business Insurance & Investment Services of MA

At the company level, Business Insurance & Investment Services of MA works to design and implement comprehensive employee benefits and...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Jacqueline Davis Virtually Here Link @VirtuallyHereMA
Kristen Avini Innovation Women & Innovation Nights @massinno
Mark Somol Zeal Link @marksomol
Cliff Wong AOS Innovations Link
Paul Zagaeski OnlineTVAdvisor @paulzagaeski
Paul Zagaeski OnlineTVAdvisor @paulzagaeski
Peter Courtemanche Sophwell, Inc. Link @sophwell
Nancy Zare Rapport Builderz Link @nancyzare
Linh Nguyen
Stephen Davis Cambridge Savings Bank Link
Stephen Nawrocki Cogniance Inc. Link
Jay Scuteri EY Link
Michael Moon, PhD MMM & Associates Link @mikemmoon
Peter Chambers Sleepbox Link @thesleepbox
David Blatt Microchip/Atmel
Jim Lesko Bullhorn Link
Michael Neece Jenyta Networks Link @jenytanetwork
Hannah Byron Mass Innovation Nights
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Jon Newman SIB @JNew
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation Link @VisibleCORP
Krzysztof Marcisz TripAdvisor
Doc Daugherty
Avanti Patil Northeastern University
Quentin Fennessy Quentin Fennessy Link @QuentinFennessy
Priyanka
David Belchick
Elizabeth Barno Greentown Labs
STEPHANIE CREPEAU Accelerate
Michael Gale WithumSmith+Brown Link @mgalecpa
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @peoplehedge
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation Link @an
Tom McGary
Gene Babon Web Apprentices Link @webapprentices
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel Link @DailyGC
Jason Briggs Meta Link @jasonrastrick
Jordan Ross PetsEmpower.org Link @PetsEmpower
Jim Kinlan KMT Software, Inc
Robert Castillo
Helen A. Hellstrom WTPhelan Insurance Link
Nicole Souza BEEP ETC Link @@nesouza23
Daniel Nadell
Howie Hecht Appanite, Inc. Link @howiehecht
Louie Balasny botkeeper Link @b0tkeeper
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Hyejin Lee THE MEME Link @_thememe
Carlos Cardenas THE MEME Link @_thememe
Kostas Terzidis Organic Parking
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
consultant Solutions In Motion, Inc
Erick Pinos MIT Link @erickpinos
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Laurie Anglin TriNet Link @@langlintrinet
John Schmidt
Adam Katz Atomik Design Link @atomik_studio
Justin Lancaster Hydrojoule, LLC Link @jjlancaster
Danielle Kayal Bose Corporation
Peter Dammann RedView Digital Link
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Lisa Masiello TECHmarc Labs, Inc. Link @LisaMasiello
Steven Saltman Polite HR Link @politehr
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Link @Tony_artuso
Janelle Liceaga Akamai Technologies Link @@akamaijobs
Randall Bock Purvue, Inc. Link @RandyGainStreet
Ann Marie Almariei will-it Link @amalmariei
Sylvia Rozwadowska-Shah Colibri Group LLC
Brittany Law Colibri Group LLC
Ana Nikolaeva Colibri Group LLC
Jeff Davies XPL Events Link
mike merriman mzinga Link @gettwil
Mark R Camus @MarkRCamus
Jill Tobacco
Cayla Mackey Unicorn Goods Link @unicorngoodsco
Priyank Raje Novartis Institute of Biomedical Research Link
sam wu
Devon O'Brien DropSpot Link
Juhan Sonin goinvo, MIT Link @@jsonin
Trevor Bass Bitten Labs Link @trevorbass
Nicholas Maloney The Gnar Company Link
Gino Morelli EMCG Inc. Link
sales Micro Focus Link @joe_goss
Sreedhar Sistu Dassault Systemes Link @ssistu
Beverly Kahn New Dimensions in Technology, Inc. Link @@BeverlyNDT
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @peoplehedge
Harris Rollinger Combined Jewish Philanthropies Link @harrisrollinger
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Phillip McKee East Coast Product Link @ECPBoston
Anna Shmelkova
Bob McKee Zignal Labs Link @bobmckee617
Rick Osterberg Link
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation Link @VisibleCORP
George Banis HubSpot Link @gbanis
Lara Crawford One Savvy Mother Link @onesavvymother
Abbey Titcomb Knightly @Knightly_app
Dipesh Nepal Cambria Consulting Inc Link @twitdipesh
Kate @Kouriati
Laurisa Neuwirth @@LaurisaNeuwirth
Cathy Waters Emerson College Link @cathywaters
E.Y. Snowden RBM Technologies, Inc. Link @eysnowden
Marc Yesh SaleFish Search Group Link
Madeline Donohue CarGurus Link @maddydono
Bendik Sogn Admetsys Link @admetsys
Sandip Agarwal Vuronyx Technologies
Wayne Perry GCC - Commbuys consulting Link @wainwrightperry
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions Link @@diversifiedsale
Phil Lohnes
Marik Marshak GoPapaya
Mark Hoben @MarkHoben1
Janet McNamara Link @[email protected]
John McBride Colaberry Link
John OConnell Oak &Associates
Jeremy LBRY Link @lbryio
Brian C Butler Third Rail Consulting @Briancbutler88
Brad Nissenbaum
Kate Ziegler Union Jack Creative Link @KZiegs
Jack Romano Union Jack Creative Link @jackUJC
James Libby J. Hilburn Men's Clothier Link
Dora Acosta @Dwriter37
Janet Egan Link @hammerchick
Louise Kennedy West Hill Link @fromWestHill
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Link @sophwell
Tom Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @climbingsuccess
Jeff Davidoff
Sonia Hilz-Ward Adhesys Medical Link @AdhesysMedical
Marni Mandell CareHood Link @carehoods
Katie Boyce Eze Software Group Link
Russ Graves MITRE Link
William F. Zachmann Canopus Research Inc. Link @wfz
Natasha First Republic Bank @nlwalth
Lisa Frusztajer Rising Tide fund
Orhan Gazelle Schooner Capital @ocgazelle
Stephen Cummings Fingent Link @s_j_cummings
David Sherman Insight Link @RUMobile
Leon Barnes Clearpath Solutions Group Link
Woody Klemmer GladlyDo Link @woodklem
Howard Davidson GladlyDo Link @hdavidson
Richard A Parry Parry Advisory @RichardAParry1
Dan Pion New York Life Link
Sarah Salbu @@sarahsalbu
nguyenthach Cogito Link
Brad Demirjian
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation Link @angrycatinc
Doc Daugherty
John Emery Bowen Advisors Link
Liene Putnina LearnLaunch Link @LearnLaunch
Robert Titus Online Therapy Association, S Corp Link @_MyCounseling
Jamen Penney Online Therapy Association, S Corp Link @_MyCounseling
Jack Naylor HR Knowledge Link
Jeanne Heston N/A
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
Maggie Lui Catalyst
Wayne Kurtzman Link @WayneNH
Jack Goldberg AIPAC
Asia Dubiel Asia Dubiel Design Link
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Marc Pollina SUBscription @marcwpollina
Paul Howe TapLink Link @paulrhowepaul
Sivia Sadofsky
Burim Thaqi
Kurt Mass-Sets Link @Kurt_L_Smith
Jose Cuevas FishExtend @jocuevasv
Nick Pappas Accreon
Loreto Valenzuela Fish Extend @lorechile
Gonzalo Irarrazaval Intensive Care Innovations
Daniel Hurtado Intensive Care Innovations
Christine
Jim Zamer NorthOut/Gasoline Labs Link @@jim_zamer
Ashley Brown Velcro Link
Justin Cesino JCESINO Architects
Juhan Sonin goinvo, carecards Link @@jsonin
Ian de Vries Mr. Munch Link @@MisterMunchApp
Jehan Hamedi Adhark Link @adharkinc
Christopher John Martins Welsh IT Consulting/Year Up Link @cmart42437
Sam Bogoch axle Video Link @axlevideo
Bob Brown Network World Link @alphadoggs
Bob Sansone Heartland Payment Systems Link @Heartland_Bob
Devon O'Brien DropSpot Park
Ross Goldman Near Infrared Technologies
Ross Chesnick CareerNumbers
Emily Klein Flexwork Global @@flexworkglobal
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @CEO_DSSI
James Liu Liberty Mutual Link
James Liu Liberty Mutual Link
Kevin Cullinan
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions Link @@amandiosena
Caitlin Roos US Trust Link
Ted Chaloner @Tedchaloner
Paul Cosway Boston University Link
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @attorneyadelson
maxim khabur FPIVC
maxim khabur FPIVC
maxim khabur FPIVC
Anne-Marie Dinius West Hill Technology Counsel Link @amdinius
Nick Sarno Talent Retriever Link
Don Tirea Checkmate Creations Link @@dontirea
Will Haire Checkmate Creations Link @@marketingchimp1
cristine herbert Hult International Business School @crisherbert
Mark Johnson Independent Link
simone simon Simone Simon Link @simone_s_paris
Sandra Serie Silicon Valley Bank Link
Brian Third Rail Consulting @Briancbutler88
John Sanders
E.Y. Snowden RBM Technologies, Inc. Link @eysnowden
Camilla Zhang Shiboomi Link
Winona Liu Shiboomi Link
Diane Basemera Amooti.org Link @amooti_org
Bingshen Liu
Ravi Khanna Khandelier
Bernette Dawson Made Organics Link @Made_Organics
Nathaniel Rippin Door of Clubs Link @escapethenate
Rebecca Liebman LearnLux Link @@bestofbecca
Rebecca Liebman LearnLux Link @@bestofbecca
James Dillon
Arpit Gupta Fiksu
Alfonso Alarcon Catholic University of Chile
Grace Spinali Boston Herald Link @Grace @Top__Closer
Sunny Stastny Omgeo LLC/DTCC Link
Olga Thai Island inc
Lara Cohen Fresh Brain Marketing Link @LaraChck
Rick Schiffmann Work Station Link
Rick Schiffmann Work Station Link
Frank Marzella Brookline Bank
Adam Juda TapRun, LLC Link
Jennifer Smartt
Jennifer Smartt
Joe McHugh Seeking Board / Advisor Positions
Rudolph F.Walcott Mutual Of Omaha Link
Magali Maida Pontificial Catholic University of Chile Link
Veronica Dueik Bouchon Natural Chips
Pedro Bouchon Bouchon Natural Chips
Jon Newman SIB @Knew
Joseph Parker
Nancy Zare Rapport Builderz Link @nancyzare
Matt Javitch Axilon Capital Partners
Jessie Y Tian @JYTian6626
Meicheng
Pedro Bouchon Bouchon natural chips @@pedrobouchon
mahesh LeakSpotter
Ugne LeakSpotter
Liz McAvoy
Michael Simons LDR Group
Javier Cerda Infante Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Robert Vincent
Mike Stone The Gnar Company, Inc. Link
Julian Maynard Catapult Leadership Society Link
Jon Fish Level Education Link @jon4fish
LAURIE ZAPALAC Zapalac Advisors Link
Tim Cunningham
Eric Heidel Genesis associates Link
Thaddeus M Figlock @@T_Fig
Christos Kokkalis Welsh Consulting, Inc.
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BruceHecht
Connor Croteau Checkmate Creations Link @connorcroteau
Jon Follett Involution Studios Link @jonfollett
Mo Dorman rentspace
Jack DeManche P&G / Gillette Link @GenuineJack
Judy Ngai IQ Giant LLC @@Jngai1297
Hazel Butters Hazel Butters Link @hazelbutters
Fernando Altermatt SIMULMEDIC
Gonzalo Gho SIMULMEDIC
Mike Garrido Trident Ventures
Meredith Sandiford The Capital Network Link @tcnupdate
robert rosenberg S M C
Nathan Therrien Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA Link @nathantherrien
Paige Friedlander MassChallenge Link @@pefriedlander
Julia Geisman CareerAgility LLC Link @urcareeragility
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @protectpassions
Attorney & Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @PatentMansfield
Seema Brodie BikeBus Link @bikebusboston
Melissa Macaulay Federico The B2B Branding Company Link @@B2B_Brands
Tyler Carlin Bid Ventures @@tyler_carlin_
Catherine Pisacane
Michael Gale WithumSmith+Brown Link
Paul Ripka
Bob Sansone Heartland Payment Systems Link @Heartland_Bob
Apoorva Choudhary CA Link
Bob Sansone Heartland Payment Systems Link @Heartland_Bob
Inna Shablygin WWPass Link
Amy Lucas
Abhishek Syal EMC Link @Abhishek_Syal
Christopher Buckles
Bill Opalka
Erin Haggerty @er1nhagger1y
Kathleen Howley Link @KK_Howley
Brian Durkin consultant @uxbd
Sarah Yanulis
Bill Scher Salefish/Sandler Training
Christopher Taylor
Sarah Ginand Strategic Marketing Consulting Link @sarahginand2
Mary Beth Russo CRI Link @mbrusso
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
Patti Mantz Pegasystems Link @pebblesMA
Conchi Ruiz Cabello Smartick Method Link @smartickmethod
Ed Gaskin Greater Grove Hall Main Streets
Andreas Randow Link
Matt McKelvey Launch Academy
Melissa May Orig3n Link
Eugene Shablygin WWPass Link @w3ua
Mark Dimond CoachUp Link
Jimena Arnal Un Mundo Link
Sara Czyzewicz Sara Czyzewicz Link @thesaraolive
Ty Danco Techstars Link @tydanco
Erica Design.Co Link @Erife97
Chris Alfonso State Street Corporation
Eduardo da Veiga Beltrame Brandeis University
Rian Provesano Reis
Sue Hildreth Editorial Solutions, writing and editing Link @https://twitter.com/SuzanneHildreth
Steve Nganga Eventpremier.com Link @eventpremier
Beth Herlin Involution Studios Link @https://twitter.com/beth11herlin
andrew shepard Link
Michael Flint Metropolis Creative Link @michaelflint
Adam Nichols
Richard Wingert Dumont Innovative Technologies Link
John Sheehy @john_sheehy
Kate Smith @ksmith_ri
Abhishek Syal EMC Link @Abhishek_Syal
Michael Sweeney, CPSM Design-product Systems Link @michaelpsweeney
Gwen Burlingame Minus the Moo Link @minusthemoo
Beverly Sky Beverly Sky Link
Beverly Sky Beverly Sky Link
Isabel Fay DropSpot
Isabel Fay DropSpot
Karl Sylnay DropSpot
Deborah Anselme @Dnadiaa
Lauren Van Dam LogMeIn Link
Jorge Calderon
Jennifer Leano ABLS/ILAN
Jonathan C. Noble, Esq
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm