Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 84

We are looking forward to our second annual Civic Tech event on TUESDAY (yes, NOT our usual day) March 8th! Microsoft is our sponsor and #MIN84 will be held at District Hall. Check out our 11 innovative products showcasing and offering solutions to continuously improve government infrastructure and enhance the lives of citizens. 
 
  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and VOTE for your favorites - click on the words 
  • VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!   
  • RSVP to attend the event on Tuesday, March 8th (free to attend and open to all)   
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)  
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN84 hashtag), like and post! 
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss it -- Tuesday, March 8th, 2016  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #84 
Voatz | Voting Redefined

Voatz

http://voatz.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!53
Voting is closed.

Voatz enables citizens to vote in all kinds of elections or verified voting events via a secured smartphone. Past attempts at internet based...

Read More
James Sturtevant
Microsoft

James is a Tech Evangelist for Microsoft. He has been working in the web development space for 10+ years working with startups and enterprises to...

Read More
Nathan Therrien
Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA

At the company level, Business Insurance & Benefit Services of MA works to design and implement comprehensive employee benefits and enterprise...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Women & Innovation Nights @massinno
Aimee Sprung Microsoft Link @asprung
Gavin Bauman Microsoft @@gavination2
Adam Juda TapRun, LLC Link
Jeff Davies XPL Events Link
Lara Littlefield Simmer Link @laralfield
Daniel Nadell
Shalom Halbert FinPlan Link @finplan
Matt Sylvestre WindTalker Security Link
Constanza Mendez Urban Farmers Link @Urbanfarmerspro
Bill Scher Sandler Training Link @bill_scher
Jeanne Heston
Bill Hughto InStart Logic Link
Bruce Rubin
Mary Beth Russo Marketing Consultant @mbrusso
Gino Morelli EMCG Link
Steven Byler GrowthLab Link @smhb
Arjun Agarwala Nanigans Link @aagarwala05
Bruno
Rachel Spekman MassChallenge Link @@RachelSpekman
Tom Dodge F.O.R Media Collaborations Link @for_mediacollab
Joyce Chen MIT Enterprise Forum Link @mitentforum
Eric Amundsen Wolf Greenfield
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @SZarubaiko
Kat Ely CLEAR design lab Link @kat__ely
Evan Hildebrant AT&T Link
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Jeff Davies XPL Events Link
Rosanna Molinaro ACT Just Link
Rafael Fonseca GALERA GROUP
Chris Bullock ClearGov Link @cleargovcom
Doc Daugherty
Quentin Fennessy @quentinfennessy
Susan Harrison Vāc Communications Link @susanmvh
Lulama Mabeta Ubuntu Roots Inc Link
Trevor Bass Bitten Labs Link @trevorbass
Diana Cerrone
Peter Mottur Vizsafe, Inc. Link @vizsafe
Noah
Rodan Zadeh @@rodanz
Michel Sheer M Sheer & Associates Consulting, LLC
Nicole Castillo BeVisible Latina Link @niccastillo1017
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac Link @DKPbenefits
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac Link @DKPbenefits
Elizabeth Woyke MIT Technology Review Link @ewoyke
Vladimir Levin Saldlab LLC Link @@CAE_Fidesys
Rebecca Scharfstein Pasand Link @PasandTeam
Pablo Gil inSitu Sales Link @pablogil
Peter Kempson Partners
Catherine Pisacane Project Smile Link @ProjectSmileCP
Maggie Lui Catalyst
Cole Boskey Autodesk
Jim Miller Nix86 Link
Katrina K. Gomes Comm
John Frank Weaver Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP Link @RobotsRPeople
Phillip McKee East Coast Product Link @ECPBoston
Roland Scott Scott Consulting @rolandhscott
Krishna Valluru 1998
Stephen Nawrocki Cogniance Inc. Link
Steve Boyle
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Bill Scher Sandler Training Link @bill_scher
Blake Sims epiic solutions Link @bkmsims
Claire Wadlington Clear Path @wadlington
Jeffrey Karg TechEn, Inc. Link
Lisa Vallier Health & Human Services Link
Bryan Hirsch MassIT Link @bryanhirsch
Linda Cuccurullo Linda Cuccurullo Photography @armommy
alan bond Coldwell Banker
Keilani Lai-Hipp MassCEc Link @cleanwebbos
Tom Knox Dyer Brown Architects Link @dyerbrown
Arjun Agarwala Nanigans Link @aagarwala05
saeid kordi
Marquis Cabrera Foster Skills, Inc. Link @@fosterskills
Doc Daugherty
Michael Potts Net Engage @@netengage
Elena Shorb G2 Technology Group
Kristin Kanders Federal Reserve Bank of Boston Link
Amy Cardello
Julia Madden State Street Global Exchange
Brian Gilmore Doorways to Dreams Fund Link
Jim Peyton Getfused Link
Bill Sullivan energyROI.net Link
Jonathan Brooklyn Law School @@jaskin
Denis Robert The Affordable College Report Link @[email protected]
Elizabeth A Kilcoyne The Affordable College Report Link @[email protected]
Melissa Yee StartHub Link @starthubboston
Evan Hildebrant AT&T Link
Kelly Esten EnerNOC @kellysennatt
Nick Maloney The Gnar Company Link
Joe Mulligan MassDevelopement Link
Benjamin Cavallari HUMAN Link
Ben Palmer
Julia Bolk NFIA Link
carolyn Jussaume Verizon Wireless Link
Mike Hamel Commonwealth of Massachusetts - MassIT Link @michaelphamel
margie sullivan redtree productions Link @margiesullivan
Cathy Wissink @cathywissink
Noreen Moross @Normor222
Doug Rainville The Rainville Group
Jeff Engel Xconomy
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Link @sophwell
Kelly McCormack Expanded Leadership Link
Mike Sullivan Embroker Link @msully1117
Sean Sears sageCrowd Link @@sagecrowd
Laurent Adamowicz EChO - Eradicate Childhood Obesity Foundation Link @EChOForGood
Brian Johnson Case Commons, Inc. Link @Briankjohnson
Laura Melle City of Boston Link @ltmelle
Doc Daugherty
John Francis Digaboom Link
Michael Potts Network Engagement @@netengage
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @peoplehedge
Jordan Ross PetsEmpower Link
Rodrigo Medina MassIT Link
Andrea Spector Cloud14 Marketing Link
Lauren Lockwood City of Boston Link @lflockwood
Ashwin J Mysore BudEase Link
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Beverly A Kahn New Dimensions in Technology, Inc Link @BeverlyNDT
Randall Bock GainStreet.co Link @RandyGainStreet
Jesse Lyons G2 Tech Group Link @g2techgroup
Katie Paugh G2 Technology Group Link
Daniela Pasi
Thomas Leatherman G2 Tech Group
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BruceHecht
saeid kordi
Emily Welsch Pixi Cycling Link @@EmilyAWelsch
Monica McMahen Wearable Therapeutics Inc. Link @https://twitter.com/snugvest
Lisa Frusztajer
Helena Mistry Eurofins Lancaster Labs
Nabiha Saklayen Harvard
Kevin Martin Escher Group Limited Link
Riley Rodgers Arctaris Capital Partners Link @Riley_S_Rodgers
Alex Salzman Visionary Link
Joanna
Joanna Brinkmann HULT International Business School
Dan Barry @Dbarry5495
Dan Barry @Dbarry5495
Devon Vincent
Erin Curry Avidia Bank Link @@banksmartERIN
Jessica Brown Home Depot Link @jess_dutile
Courtney Cormier Complete Staffing Solutions Link
Erick Pinos MIT @erickpinos
Travis Connors ownerIQ Link @travis_connors
Mehjabin Kapasi IBM @mehjabinkapasi
Peter Dammann RedView Digital Link
Brendan Livingston Commonwealth Care Alliance
Erik Bullen Brightcove Link @erikbullen
Wendy Mercier AFLAC Link @#wendy_mercier
Valentina Bersani
Gilbert Hsu
Scott Chamberlin Cambridge Trust Company Link
Steven Perlberg Verizon Wireless Link
Blair S Kershaw Strategic Serendipity LLC
Steven Byler GrowthLab Link @@smhb
David pham
Harvey Simmons @@hosimmons4
David Belchick
Aly MassChallenge
Sam Madden @SamMaddenR
Jim Kobler MGH
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development Link
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Timothy S McKenna http://sitebuilt.net Link
Charles Ritchie ezCater Link
Timothy S McKenna http://sitebuilt.net Link @mcktim
Sam Bogoch axle Video Link @axlevideo
Bill Wendel Real Estate Cafe Link @@RealEstateCafe
Bill Wendel Real Estate Cafe Link @@RealEstateCafe
Orhan Gazelle Schooner Capital @ocgazelle
Christopher Swenor East Coast Product Link @chrisswenor
Paul Lavoie Verizon Wireless
steve lewis AirPooler Link
steve lewis AirPooler Link @betterwaytotakeoff
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @@PatentMansfield
Attorney / Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @@PatentMansfield
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @MaureenManALM
Lukas Gregg
Kelle L Sparta Tesseract Transformation Link @@KelleSparta
Mike Stone The Gnar Company Link
Mike Sweeney, CPSM Design-product Systems Link @michaelpsweeney
Dakota Decker GeoOrbital Link
David Hartman Massachusetts Production Coalition Link @@MassProdCo
Charles
Stephanie Bond East Coast Product @toutlebond
Christopher Merrill WhatArmy Link @gowhatarmy
Christopher Merrill WhatArmy Link @gowhatarmy
Elizabeth Ross Everseat Link @everseat
Matthew M. Yospin Law Office of Matthew M. Yospin Link @MatthewYospin
Hillary Lincoln Clear Ballot Link @clearballot
Paul Kamp Backbone Networks Link @pgk2
Joanna Lesher
Steve Klosterman Northeastern University Link
Ed Gaskin Aspen & Stowe
Kolleen Lambert Microsoft
Christopher Scranton Jobcase Link @mrchrstphr
Gleb Bahmutov Kensho Link @bahmutov
Andrew McCue Freight Farms Link @@drewmcQ44
Jonathan Askin Brooklyn Law Incubator & Policy Clinic Link @jaskin
Harlan Weber Massachusetts Office of Information Technology, GovNext Link @WheresHJ
Adam Badik
Toby Reiley Prescient Improvement Strategies Link @TobyReiley
Matthew Rouser Department of Neighborhood Development, City of Boston Link @mjrouser
Joseph Marhamati U.S. Department of Energy Link
Andrew Penziner Andrew Penziner Productions LLC Link @approd
Aaron Carrillo Frame of Reference Media Collaborations Link @For_mediacollab
Elcias Amaya
pragadish KALAIVANAN Hult International Business School Link
Hani Hasan Bajamal
Oscar Cortes CrowdComfort Link @oscarcortess
Dean Remy Mass Innovation Labs Link
Peter Courtemanche Sophwell, Inc. Link
Stacey Meeker
Jingzhu Feng
Melissa Ress Keller Williams Realty
Kevin Bowe Story-Crafters.com Link @kbowe_ma
Rob Long Workable Link @_roblong
John Short Workable Link @jgshort
steve kolander Sticky Story In Link @stickystoryinc
Barbara Thornton Asset Stewardship Link @assetstewards
Myrto Antonopoulou Workable Link @MyrtoAnt
Audrey Hall ClearGov Link @abchall
Parker Kahn
Beth Kahn MIT Venture Mentoring Service
Alexander Flick Suffolk University Link
Linamaria Bogota Suffolk University Link
Linamaria Bogota Suffolk University
A J Dimaculangan Motion Picture Mill @ajdimac
Darryl Johnson
Kira Hernandez
Christian Nunez Camisas @customcamisas