Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 78

As you know, no two MIN events are ever the same but if we may say so -- they are always pretty AWESOME!
 
September's MIN #78 is going to be off the charts AWESOME at the spectacular new TripAdvisor (@GoTripAdvisor and #GoTripAdvisor) headquarters in Needham!  Join us as 10 cool new products launch at MIN #78. September 9th is the night and doors open at 6pm! You won't want to miss it.
 
  • Check out the new PRODUCTS
  • VOTE for your favorite four product launchers - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!  
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, September 9th (free to attend and open to all)  
  •  See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab) 
Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN78 hashtag), like and post! Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! Don't miss -- Wednesday, September 9, 2015  6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #78 at TripAdvisor.  

TripAdvisor

(781) 800-5000
400 1st Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

Sumu

https://sumu.io/ Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!95
Voting is closed.

We get it. Finding a place to live is hard.
You’ve been looking for the perfect place, the ideal roommates, all at the price you want to...

Read More

BabelDoKu

BabelDoKu.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!62
Voting is closed.

BabelDoKu puzzles are a mash-up of Sudoku and crosswords...they're Sudoku with letters, words and clues. Sudoku meets crossword to form your...

Read More

Connect with various business and startup experts at Mass Innovation Nights. Interested in sponsoring an experts table? Contact us.

Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Laurie Klausner Entuity Link @entuity
Mary-Katherine McCarey Digital Wavefront Link @@mkmccarey @BOSMarketer
Stephanie Rowe Joulez Link @stephanielrowe
Ryan Grieve Search Transparency
Ilya Libenzon Law Office of Ilya Libenzon Link @time2patent
Mario Castaneda Blue Sail Consulting Link @Marioc1
Leo Kimminau The MITRE Corp Link @lfkmitre
Michael Chen Dr Health Management Link
Lee Weinstein Holistic Technologies LLC Link @SleepGuard
Rob Durant WordStream Link @@rdurantjr
Brian Farber
CarrieAnne Cormier Avidia Bank Link @BankSmartCARRIE
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko @Szarubaiko
Thomas Libbby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc Link @CEO_DSSI
Peter E. O'Neil Oasis HR Outsourcing Link
Steve Kun
Cynthia Frommit
Doc Daugherty Eastern Bank
Mark Watkins The Hawaii Project Link @viking2917
hereweare-How To Acquire Customers Online Without Facing Competition and Before They Google Search Hereweare - How To Acquire Customers Online Without Facing Competition and Before They Google Search Link @@idgoodprospects
Colin Kennedy GemShelf Link @NG_ColinKennedy
Celia Ho @chezfabulous
Tom Lanen Thomas Marketing Services Corp Link @ThomasLanen
Jeremy Branstad Self Link @jcb982
Kien Lang Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Katie Shine Genius Switch Studios Link @katieshineh
Tom Maloney Climbing the success Ladder Link @outcomedriven
Ryan Conway @conwayeast
Robert Rains
Stephen Donahue
Nathalie Goletiani PowerFemTherapeutics
Nathalie Goletiani PowerFemTherapeutics
Anton Khinchuk FanZcall Link
Bob Rains The MITRE Corp. Link
Eugene Bernstein CentricWorks
Amelia Massa Aaron's Presents
Kim Shanahan Lowell Community Charter Public School Link
Victor Sheen OAKGROVE RESIDENTIAL Link
Donna Hunnewell The Wish Project Link @wishproject
Martha Huntley WeGush, Inc. Link @WeGush
Jenny Xiao in4mation insights
Troy J Boutelle Thermo Fisher Scientific and Bentley University Link
Graham Wilson My Web Design Boston Link @WebDesignBos
Louie Balasny botkeeper Link @b0tkeeper
ANdrea Mulligan Sophity LLC Link @SophityPSA
Jason Briggs Meta Link @unifiedsearch
Julianne Tamasy Square 1 Bank Link @Jtois
Daniel Tewfik Code to Table, Inc. Link @sumuapp
Elizabeth Dill Achievement Network Link @https://twitter.com/AchievementNet
Leah Okimoto Aaron's Presents Link @aaronspresents
Jeff Cleghorn Fogence Inc Link @@babeldoku
Wendy Gloyd Digital Wavefront Link @BosMarketer
Lei Wang
Graham Celine Mass Digital Marketing Link @@grahamceline
Shantanu Kedar MathWorks
Michelle Gemma The MITRE Corporation Link
Nancy Hyde City of Newton Link @@newtonecondev
Ahmed Hentati MassChallenge
marcia rosen
Marilyn davison @whycroft
Chris Donovan Telamon Link
Peter Cohen SaaS Marketing Strategy Advisors Link @saasmarketing
Daniel Johnson GraVoc Technologies Link @erpcrmguy
Carl conui
Kristin Pizzi Marcum LLP Link
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Tim Tippett Northeastern University Link @twtippett
Nathalie Goletiani PowerFemTherapeutics
Nathalie Goletiani
Lalitha Ramakrishnan LSR Associates, inc. Link
Seena Nejatian
Derek Mazzarella Benefit Plan Quotes Link
Jim Reilly Consero Global Solutions Link
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @MaureenManALM
Chris Mutti SmartDiiet , LLC Link
Ron Berti Daitron Link
Doreen McKeown SmartDiiet , LLC Link
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Ashwini Asegaonkar CVS
Doc Daugherty
Julia Geisman CareerAgility Link @urcareeragility
Aaron Salter
Eugene Khazan BraveLeaf
K Lang
Todd Horton KangoGift Link @kangogift
Troy J Boutelle
Andrew Hoang BostonHacks Link @boston_hacks
Joanne West
Plamen Bliznakov Link
Anne-Marie Dinius West Hill Technology Counsel Link
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsales
Joan Popolo ACTION-Association of Cleantech Incubators of New England Link @ACTIONNE
Hunter Austin Conductor Productions Link @ConductorProd
Joe Maiella TriNet Link @@maiellajoe
Suzanne Lilley Beam Link @beamwithme
Milenko Beslic Beam Inc Link @milenkobeslic
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Link @peoplehedge
Maria Maltseva @hatredlove1
Greg McHale LetsAllDoGood Link @letsall_dogood
Charles Stewart Trinet Link
Karen Smith
Nathan Bixby
Kate Skavish Animatron LLC Link @animatron
Steven Saunders Sunstein Kann Murphy & Timbers Link
Stanley Rowin StanStudios Link @stanstudio
Gail Paul Next Level Promotions, LLC Link
Jessica Benson IDA Ireland Link @JessBensonIDA
Taqi Addin @TaqiAd_din
Sun Bsg
Paul Loberman
Millie Kwan CEC Business Solutions Link @thewsitouch
Karin Lauria Entuity Link @entuity
Christopher Stevens Marcum LLP Link
Jon Horlink The Penworthy Company
Van Garrett Ureserv.com Link @https://twitter.com/ureserv
lucinda Rodrigues Home Market Foods
Rich Ryan Insperity Link
Karen Zarrow
William Zachmann Canopus Research Inc. Link @wfz
Michael Cesino Visible Systems Corporation Link @VISIBLECorp
Bob Djingheuzian ("Jing-GO-Zee-in") @arnandre
Betty Chan
Samalid Hogan Holyoke Innovation District Link @@InnovateHolyoke
Theresa Milewski Cummings Executive Suites Link
Don Schwartz VectorSpect, LLC Link @graniteview
Peter Kiss TriNet Link
Miriam Bucheli MireliBooks Link @Mireli
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP
Chris Kennedy inSegment, Inc. Link @#cfactor59
Nick Sarno Talent Retriever
Noah Eckhouse Bentley Systems
Greg Reibman Newton-Needham Chamber Link @greg_reibman
Russ Barbour
Taylor Aldredge Grasshopper Link @tayloraldredge
David LoVerme Radici Travel Link @@radicitravel
Dax Kepshire
Peter Dammann RedView Digital Link
Seth Eckhouse Boston University Link
HOWARD Sholkin Sholkin Consulting Link @hsholkin
Molly Richter William James College Link @williamjamesedu
Michael Steinberg Panospin Link
Michael Aguirre VentureMeets Link @MichaelSAguirre
Sheldon Prenovitz Administrative Business Resources Link @@abresources
Michael Gottesman BizTech Coaching Link @mgottesman
Abbe Hutchins
John Sanders Cristo Rey Boston Corporate Work Study Program, Inc. Link
Avrum Mayman Self
Julie Polson William James College Link @julievelyn
Travis Hunter Quincy Center for Innovation Link @quincyinno
Greg Affsa Accelerate Link @@WITXLR8
Peter Barker Bakers' Best Catering Link @bakersbestcater
Ira Morgenstern
Kathleen O'Dea @ Kathleen Odea @Kathyod53Odea
Tom Dodge Frame of Reference Media Collaborations Link @for_mediacollab
Sheila Carney Langham Hotel Link
John O. Roy @https://twitter.com/johnroyphoto
Andrea Foertsch Disruptive Space Link @disruptivespace
Seema Brodie BikeBus, LLC Link @BikeBusBoston
Eric Brodie BikeBus, LLC Link @BikeBusBoston
Demi Papas Demi.innovations Link @[email protected]
Henrik Totterman Hult International Business School Link
Rob Greer BlueSel Home Solar Link
Jonathan Feder ICL Imaging Link
Natalye Alter King&Bishop Link
Bob Leonard Rodman CPAs Link
Matt Mai EBO
Hari Thadakamalla TripAdvisor
David Duehren Beetlebung Advisors Link
Sherry Klein Solomon Schechter Day School Link
Juli Keenan Juliana's Services Link
Andy Freedman Riskified Link @ahfreedman
Zubeir Syed
Vladislav Prokopov McKinsey & Company
Inna Davidson
Galina
Brian Bolton Digaboom Link @digaboom
Katharina Mewald
Paul Loberman Isban @ploberman
Eli Mather Care.com @elimather
Patent Attorney William Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @PatentMansfield
John Piret Newbury Piret & Co., Inc. Link
Tomasz Pilewicz WU Executive Academy @Tomasz.Pilewicz
Elzbieta Pilewicz Between Fiction and Reality @Elisabetta8i8
Brett Woofter My Boston Condo Link
Irfan Ahmad Irhal Link @Irfanahmad
Christian Nielsen Ureserv.com Link @Ureserv
Valerie Parlo Boston Event Guide Link @Bostoneventg
Carmen DaRocha
Greg Kotzbauer
Dan Katcher Rocket Farm Studios Link @RocketFarm
Patent Attorney William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
Sergey Gribov Flint Capital Link
Vanessa Charles Nabi Music Center Link @nabimusiccenter
Abdi Wayv
Jeremy Emma Technologies, L.L.C. Link @emmatechllc
Ted Chaloner @Tedchaloner
Nicholas D'Errico @Nickthegoalie
Ted Fields Arlington Department of Planning & Community Development Link
Tom Lanen Thomas Marketing Services Corp Link @ThomasLanen
Mark Zachem Insperity Link @MEZachem
Joe Maiella TriNet Link @@maiellajoe
Robert C Gray At-Hand Apps, LLC Link @At-Hand Guides
Kristina Fileva EMC Corporation Link
Michael Neece JENYTA Link @jenytamarket
Robert La Ferla OneMsg Link @onemsgapp
Mark Sprague Lexington eBusiness Consulting Link @cmarksprague
Lise Elcock Newton-Needham Chamber of Commerce Link @nnchamber
Jen Looper Telerik Link @jenlooper
Robert Heon Tyco Fire Protection Products
Emily Heon
Davood Shahin DSH Design Group-Architects Link
Mike Torchio The MITRE Corporation Link
Jim Brown Dictronics Link
Angela Pitter LiveWire Collaborative Link @angelapitter
Matt Campbell MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac Link @@dkpbenefits
Philip Transparentchoice Link
Kappy Freund Provider Group Link @providerceo
John Francis Digaboom Link
Justin Mott Silicon Valley Bank
Lauren Nickl Influence Central Link @laurennickl
Glenn mungo Outside the box Link @glennlansdowne
Glenn mungo Outside the box Link @glennlansdowne
Glenn mungo Outside the box Link @glennlansdowne
Amandio Sena IMMI Financial Solutions Link @IManageMyIncome
vinod goswami
Meghan Ottolini CRN Magazine Link @meghan_ottolini
Tom Coyle WCS
Mark J. Canegallo Initial Design Group Link @initial_design
Kimberly Donohue
Benjamin Cavallari HUMAN Link @@IsHumanCo
Paul Bukhovko startappshovels.com Link @@startappshovels
Annie Sullivan Applause Link @annie_sullivan8
Kevin Anderson Square One Venture Partners
Gizem @nrgzmnr
Jan Huffman @Huffman_Jan
Drew Hannah Drew Partners, LLC Link @DrewHannah
Donna McHugh
maria maltseva
Ken Porter Flannel Audio LLC Link @FlannelAudio
Karol Kostka
Stephen Wong Random Wire Technologies, LLC Link @keyforalltech
kimberly adams flying bridges Link @flyingbridges
Farhang Farzan KV material s.r.o. Link
Ross Goldman REG Consultilng
Bill Wendel Real Estate Cafe Link @RealEstateCafe
Lee Wright IsopWright Link
Ben Tucker Chapman Construction/Design Link
Ryan Dietz @rmdietz
Kristina Stoitsova
Marie sheridan Biogen
Maged inaie
Anastasia masorina
JEREMY W COLE MARCUM LLP Link
Ronald Schuster
Bill Scher Sandler/Salefish Link @bill_scher
Nina Zenz A1 Telekom Austria Link
Emanuela Fabbricatore Illycaffe
Bill Ebben Ebben Zall Group, Inc. Link @https://twitter.com/ebben_zall
Thomas Gemeiner
Nick Lim Sonamine Link @sonamine
Jim Rosenberg Ebben Zall Group Link @ebben_zall
Theresa Coffey Globoforce Link @TheresaMCoffey
Jim Daly Bodkin Design & Engineering Link
Marty Petraitis Ssi Link @Martypetritis
David Eddy Gaming the Word
Alan Dillingham SBIR Alchemist @@sbiralchemist
Sarah Merion Babson College @sarahmerion
Peter Vicars VGo now Vecna Link
Michael Quan boston 360 video Link @@boston360video
robert hughes cambridge Innovation Center Link
Neil E Wilson Neil Wilson Career Services LLC / ChestnutIC Link @CareerGuyNeil
Laurisa Neuwirth @@LaurisaNeuwirth
Beverley Spence Foundation for a Green Future
Diego castro
Severin Diepold
Josef Aschl Upper Austrian University of Applied Sciences
Ysis Moreira The Startup Era Link @Thestartupera
Diane Darling Water Cooler Football Link @DianeDarling
Susan Harrison @susanmvh
Dimitar Peikov
Peter Chambers Forecastle Research and Consulting Link @chambers_p
Jessica King SmartBooks Link @@jkingsmartbooks
Tracy wiggins Independent At Home Link
Liam Hefferman @Nerdwiththehat
James Lopata Gain Street Link
Martha Huntley WeGush, Inc. Link @WeGush
Howie Hecht Various @howiehecht
Brandie Gerrish Raytheon @BGdoesPR
Jim Kinlan KMT Software, Inc Link @jkinlan
Marilyn MacLeod Em squared studios Link @emsqboston
Nakul Goyal TripAdvisor, Inc Link @nakulgoyal
Barry Nestor
Reem Yared HelpAroundTown Link @HelpAroundTown
Susana Brown J. Hilburn Link
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:00pm