Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 67 featuring Women Founders

Workbar in Cambridge is the location for our 67th Mass Innovation Nights featuring Women Founders. Babson's CWEL - Center for Women's Entrepreneurial Leadership - is the generous sponsor! A collection of inspiring and awesome new products await you!  Join us on October 8th.  You will not want to miss out; trust us.
 
Haven't been to an Innovation Nights event before?  Here's how it works!
 
    Go to the PRODUCTS page (click on the word VOTE HERE to the left) and VOTE for your four favorite product launchers to present (Voting is now closed.)
    RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, October 8th (free to attend)
    See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)  
    Help spread the word - blog, Tweet (using the #MIN67 hashtag), Like & post!      
    Support local innovation, network and have fun at the same time.
 
Join us on Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #67.
 
 

Medlio

http://www.medl.io Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!64
Voting is closed.

Medlio is a virtual health insurance card. Realtime Benefits: see up-to-date health insurance benefits information including service co-pays and...

Read More

WeGush.com

WeGush.com Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!291
Voting is closed.

WeGush makes it fun and easy to express your group's appreciation for someone special by posting messages to virtual appreciation wall...

Read More

ReFleece

www.refleece.com Facebook
Vote Now
  • Love it!289
Voting is closed.

ReFleece designs products that inspire re-use. We partner with trusted clothing companies like Patagonia and Woolrich to upcycle old clothes and...

Read More

Connect with various business and startup experts at Mass Innovation Nights. Interested in sponsoring an experts table? Contact us.

Name Company Web Twitter
Jennifer Sutherland Berkshire Mountain Distillers Link @berkshirejens
Veronica N Chapman My Crowning Jewel Link @mycrowningjewel
Dionne Green @GreenDionneN
Anneika Kerr Workbridge Associates Link @@AnneikaKerrWB
Bill Campbell Bill Campbell Link @@billcampbe
Andreas Randow PopSleuth, Inc. Link @endorfynapps
Ann Calvin CloudStock Link @cloud_stock
Margaret Donnelly AlignRevenue Link @mwdonnelly
Hilary Soltz Short MIT Sloan School of Management Link @hilaryshort
Russ Barbour Alyand Software @AlyandRuss
Michael R. Neece JenytaMarket Link @JenytaMarket
Deborah Briggs 8Blue Search & Consulting
Joanne West Metzger C2Infinity
Matt Costa Verizon Link @mcosta92
Jete Thames student
Tom Druan Druan IP Law Link @DruanIP
Katrina Melesciuc Women's iLab Link @katrinamel
Daniel Nadell
Desmond Pieri MassChallenge Link @DesmondPieri
Drew Gaffney Parent Outdoor Link
Alan Silver Part-time CFO Link
Nick Bliamptis Facet
Katherine Monson Vantage Partners @KatherineMonson
Kevin Cullinan
Martha Huntley WeGush, Inc. Link @WeGush
Julie Kaneb 8Blue Search & Consulting
Donny Askin TechTurn Consulting @donnyaskin
Yvette Yelardy WeGush.com Link
Cecilia Redoble Bank of america Link @cmredoble
Charlotte Rice Consultant
Christine Fiske @fiskers
Linda Woods Curtin Babson College Link @LWoodsy
Daphne Negron
Daphne Negron
Patricia Sprague Instant Find Link
Pete Mongeau Electro-Mechanical Technology Co Link
Daryl Hyun Massachusetts General Hospital
Elizabeth Dean FitYap Link @elb194
Lindsay Denton FitYap Link
marci cohen Mass Challenge
Amy E. Hull @HullAmyE
Joe Flynn TriNet Link
Dayla Arabella Santurri Boston Women in Media & Entertainment Link @http://BostonWME
Daniel Pratl Red Hat Link @@danpratl
Jay Hallstein Brass Link @brassclothing
Maki Nakata Maki & Mpho Link @makiandmpho
Brian Short BlueMetal Architects Link @bshort
Mike Burke Liquid Capital of New England Link
Ilya Libenzon Law Office of Ilya Libenzon Link @time2patent
Giuliana Pareja Lobo Nu3Kidz LLC Link @nu3kidz
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Don Carey
Geordie McClelland theThings.biz Link @theThingsbiz
Adam Kurowski
Vaishali Sharma Mycon Link
Saeid Kordi TRA360 Link
Erin Teare Martin NPR Link @ETeare
Kitty Kaufman Corporate Edge Link @kittykaufman
Joyce Bokuniewicz 54U (Five for You) Link
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Kai Salame Sharma Associates
Mary Adams Smarter-Companies Inc Link @maryadamsica
Robin Lapidus Central Square Business Assoc. Link @go_centralsq
Robin Lapidus Central Square Business Assoc. Link @go_centralsq
Amanda Greening The Health You Want Link @dahealthyouwant
Sara Hartmann Secret Ships Link @@secretships
Marissa Goldstein Orora Global Link @ororaglobal
Colleen Roth Black Duck Software Link @rothcolleen
FIONA
Morgan Brady YEC Link @morganbrady
Jessica Manganello New Leaf Legal, LLC Link @NewLeafLegal
Monica Rodriguez Boston College Law School
Ted Fields Town of Arlington, MA Link
Rich Hegarty Emmett & Company, LLC Link
Paul Kamp Backbone Networks Link @pgk2
Rayshauna Gray The Ideologue Link @https://theideologue
Elizabeth Carnes Flynn West Hill Technology Counsel Link
Cheryl Campbell MIT
Melony Swasey Link @goodbostonlivin
John Sisson Massachusetts Office of Business Development Link @JohnSmartgrowth
Darell Austin,Jr n/a @@Darell_AustinJr
Lindsay Dancy L Dancy Design Link
Jennifer Feller ReFleece Link @@refleece
Jennifer Feller ReFleece Link @@refleece
Eleanore Irvine Biogelx Limited Link @@biogelx
Claudia Cavalluzzo Saltire foundation Link
Danielle Behrendt East Coast Magazine Link @dbehrr
Joanna Talent Retriever Link @@talentretriever
jade
Sergey Kudryavtsev Digital Angel Link @SDigitao
Rafael Fonseca
Annie Feldman Enerchi Bites Link @enerchibites
Matthew Mausner Woxxer, Inc. Link @rangerludd
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko Link @Szarubaiko
Suelin Chen My Exit Strategy Link @My_ExitStrategy
Matt Brendzel General Assembly Link @mattbrendzel
Lennie Quinn
Jean Donnelly Arsenal Consulting Link @jeandonnelly12
Eric Salerno Red Ember Marketing Link
Jackie McCarthy CTIA-The Wireless Association @heyjackie
Taylor MacKinnon HTM Communications Link @htmcomms
Virginia Shaffer FCm Travel Solutions Link @virginiahs
Marquis Short thinkforward Film Design, LLC Link @marquis_short
Kelly Sennatt EnerNOC Link @kellysennatt
Pia EnerNOC
Anna Carver Ve Interactive Link @Tinyendorphins
Deepali TripleLens Link
Kelli Lampkin NetSuite Link @klamp7
Jody Krasner Gladstein JKG Social Media @jkgsocialmedia
Michael potts Network engagements Link @netengage
David Bigio
david broomhead babson college Link
Kathryn Loup Amadeus IT Group @kathrynloup
Rob Kanzer Rob Kanzer Seminars Link @RobKanzerCoach
Janine Pesusich Marketwired Link @@Jpesusich
Veronica Gage Brand Networks Link @vronv
grisel barreto
Izador Varella The Exhibit Source Link
minde kornfeld Independent Business Counsel
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Chris Doherty @cmdoherty
William Mansfield itournow.com Link @patentmansfield
Lisa Healy Yawp Communications Link
Sheila O'Connor @sheilaoconnor
London Hammar The Tobin Project Link @LondonHammar
Anna Goldsmith The Hired Pens Link @@annagoldsmith
HILARY FARLOW HTI
Sharon Fornaciari RJ Square, LLC Link @rjsquarellc
Maggie Coppens RJ Square, LLC Link @rjsquarellc
HILARY FARLOW HTI
Pamela Bardhi Ria cafe Link @Riacafe
Erin Hill ActBlue Link @erinhill
Violet Kabaso
Laurel Valchuis Al FreshCo Link @alfreshcomeals
Amanda Nagai Sutro Link @SmartSutro
Tim McNamara Bridgetower, LLC Link @BridgeTowerTM
Frank Chen Tisket Link @tisketdotcom
Pradeep Aradhya Novus Laurus LLC Link @@pradeep_aradhya
Eleanor Howe Miss Howe's Curiosities Link @misshowescurios
Emily
Mary Jo Bohart @@plutofan28
Michaela Brady Silicon Valley Bank
Sue Donovan ComSci Link
Chad Curll Shado Sports Ventures, LLC Link @shadosports
Alex Dorsk Musikata Musical Training Dojo Link @zen4music
Dheepan Thangavelu
ned cape ann development group
Rochelle Nemrow FamilyID Link @myfamilyid
Vishal Swipely @vishalbathija
Susan Kang Nam Cebisu Research @CebisuResearchR
david karp Blue Sky Branding Link @limeduck
Mimi Evans Fast Turtle Ventures Link
Jonah Silberg City Year Boston Link @@jgbsilberg
Derek Mazzarella The Bulfinch Group
Daniel Sullivan & Worcester LLP Link
Mario Richter TriNet Link
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Allan Vainstock aSquared Labs
Alan Tannenwald Sierra-Cedar, Inc. Link
Michael Starr nDash Marketing Link @Michael.Starr18
Michael Starr nDash Marketing Link @Michael.Starr18
jody snider Soup2Nuts Link
Dennis Ringland Analytics for Impact @DennisRingland
Cynthia Aguirre Babson College
May Liu Dr Health Management Link
Miriam Christof JustJump Marketing Link @miriamchristof
Mark Lyons Hewlett-Packard Link @mcl5tech
Cris Gomez-Chartier
Ted Figlock The HR Engineers Link @T_Fig
Mary Roark Technology Marketing Consultant
Shannon Sadowski New Leaf Legal, LLC Link @newleaflegal
Mel Choyce Automattic Link @melchoyce
Lakeisha Harewood Holiday cleaning service Link @Holidaycleansrv
Helene eCycleElectric Link @ececycle
sheila coleman nuance communications
Derrick Duplessy Duplessy Foundation @DDuplessy
James Ofria
Brian herr Brian herr for US senate Link @Herrforsenate
Kerin Perez
Hiep Hoang Babson College Link
Mark Sprague Lexington eBusiness Consulting Link @cmarksprague
Marilyn Davison Demeter Entrepreneurs Networj Link @Whycroft
Jules PIeri The Grommet Link @julespieri
Rachel Sorkin Raskyl Collective Link @sorkin123
Cindy Sullivan Keds
Karen Feinberg Feinberg Consulting Link
Mary Broderick William Gallagher Associates Link
Jennifer Shanti Tea Rooms @missodera
Kara Miller City of Boston @@BostonKara
Dan Mayhew Motive Arts Link @danmayhew
Nic Laflin nLightened Design Link @nicxvan
Mari Anixter Innovation Excellence Link @mari_IX
Dr Grace Pauling ActoKine Therapeutics Link
Shamoyita Paypal
Ashwin Mysore BudEase, LLC Link
Alan Chachich Breakthrough NPD Link
Jess Cohen OpenDoor Tutoring, LLC Link
Natalie LaChall Secret Ships Link
Maureen Mansfield, ALM Mansfield Law @MaureenManALM
Utako Toyama SkyBridge Link
Praveen Dorna WEX Inc. Link @pdorna
Ian Tanafon Northwestern Benefit Associates
Maureen Mansfield, ALM Mansfield Law @MaureenManALM
Michael Connell Home & Business Services Unlimited Link @MichaelisHBSU
Kristen Ford MITRE Corporation Link
Paul Zagaeski HiveMind Network Link @paulzagaeski
john sortino cambridge entrepreneur academy Link
Eugene Bernstein GE Intelligent Platforms
Nicole T LaGuerre myVicissitude Link
Alison Krause Cuppow Link
Robert Adelson Engel & Schultz LLP Link @@AttorneyAdelson
Ms. Nasim G. Memon, M.Sc. Tech Equity @@MemonNasim
Bhaskar Bharath Triad Semiconductor
Savitha Sridharan Orora Global Link
Chris Kennedy inSegment Inc. Link @@cfactor59
Danee Fleckenstein CatchFire Creative Link @fleckzofgold
Lisa Hoff CatchFire Creative LLC Link @CupOfHoffy
Deb DiBiasie The Adz DR Link
Alex Hartman Babson College
August Radbill thrivehive Link
August Radbill thrivehive Link
Travis Hunter Quincy Center for Innovation Link @quincyinno
Kellian Adams Pletcher Green Door Labs Link @@greendoorlabs
Gisela Brigadear Link
Jeff Dieffenbach fBIKE Direct Link
David Fogel Swifton CFOs LLC Link @dafogel, swifton
Harry Bartlett Bartlett Interactive Link @BartlettLLC
Chuck Silverston Unlimited Sotheby's International Realty Link @cmsbrookline
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm