Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 112

Wednesday, July 11th we are in the Seaport District with all SaaS and software products showcasing! District Hall is the location and our sponsors for the event are CohnReznick and SmartBooks! More than 10 innovative products will be showcasing!

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on WEDNESDAY, July 11th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN112 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- WEDNESDAY, July 11th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #112!   

OpenBOM

https://www.openbom.com/
Vote Now
  • Love it!156
Voting is closed.

OpenBOM is an integrated Bill of Materials and Part Catalog management system for engineering teams, manufacturing companies, and supply chain...

Read More

Voda

www.voda.ai
Vote Now
  • Love it!15
Voting is closed.

Voda serves water utilities by providing affordable software that predicts future water leaks. This helps utilities prioritize capital investments...

Read More

Compt

www.compt.io
Vote Now
  • Love it!177
Voting is closed.

Compt is the new way to deliver employee perks. Our software helps businesses transform their current one-size-...

Read More

Navitome

navitome.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!64
Voting is closed.

Navitome is an online platform where authors can write content that customizes itself to the reader. Alternatively, an expert can customize...

Read More
Chanelle Romano
SmartBooks Corp

Chanelle Romano is a solutions architect with 15 years of experience in bookkeeping and accounting services. She has been a part of the SmartBooks...

Read More
Linda Ugelow
Linda Ugelow International LLC

Linda Ugelow is a presentation and confidence coach who helps people overcome the fear of public speaking while communicating effortlessly and...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Chris Chaulk Newman Cloud Link
Dylan Murphy Navitome Link @navitome
TJ Loughlin Navitome Link
Sarah Bedrick Compt Link @compthq
Amanda Laden Amanda Laden International Link @amandaladen
Amy Spurling Compt Link @ComptHQ
James Echmalian Compt Link @echmalian
Thomas Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder Link @The Success Ladder @ClimbingSuccess
arthur
Joyce Zhang Verdiq Link @joyceyanzhang
mike merriman wayfair
Dean Nelson CohnReznick LLP Link @DNelson_CRTech
Paul Asack T3 Advisors Link
Ronald Couming RCS Technology Solutions LLC Link @RonaldCouming
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Link @Tony_artuso
Hugh Crowther Crowther Investment Link
Ken Accardi Ankota Link @ankota
richard scotti ANALYTIC IT Link @analyticit
Benjamin Wallace AblaCor
Peter Gorman Black Rocket Consulting, LLC. Link @petergorman
Dean Wormell Carroll Design Link @carrolldesignus
Arend De Jong The Strategy Bureau Link @planyourbusiness
Michael Sverdlove The Strategy Bureau Link
Paige K Brown
Travis Hill Cohnreznick Link
Caitlin Drown Leg Up Marketing + Communications Link @legupmarketing
Hannah Byron EverTrue Link @hannahb397
Joel G. Kinney Casner & Edwards, LLP Link
Tracy Curley Cohnreznick LLP Link
Chris Loughnane Empatica Link @Pchrisl
Thomas Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder Link @The Success Ladder @ClimbingSuccess
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
Dan Dropkin-Frank @dandropkinfrank
Stephen Zarubaiko Law office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Andrew Hall Dragon Innovation Link
Sergiu Simmel Get Business Momentum, Inc. Link @SergiuSimmel
Paul Williams Krueger+Partner, Ltd. Link @pablo02134
Dave Kerrigan Sante Nasc LLC Link @DJK_HC
Raghu Anisingaraju QPAIR Link
Taylor Threadgill
Carl Berelowitz Environments at Work and Integrated Interiors Link
James Royce Threadgill UbiquiTools LLC Link @realtodoCRM
Kate Maruskin CoCreateX, Inc. Link @cocreatex
Henriette Fleischmann MIT
Oleg Shilovitsky OpenBOM Link @olegshilovitsky
Anne Horn JustJump Marketing Link
andrew sciarra CohnRenznick
Chris Akins Insperity Link
Damian Gray Jana Link @dgrayarea
Pete Whiting The Gnar Company Link
Raúl Socha USI Insurance Services
Oddorm Phal Bit Cave Snackade Link
Maya Wilson Onshape Link
Melina Gross 2020 Startups
David Gallant LogMeIn Link @davidgallant
konchok sherpa
ROBERT TRAESTER Withum
Linda Ugelow Linda Ugelow International LLC Link @lindaugelow
Kristen E Hall salesEQUITY Link @salesequity
Emily Brackett Branding Compass Link @TheBrandCompass
Brigid Morrissey CohnReznick, LLP
David Fogel Swifton CFOs Inc. Link @swifton, @dafogel
Aoife Carroll salesEQUITY Link
Aoife Carroll salesEQUITY Link
Fatiha Ainane Accion east Link
Yuri Cataldo Autodesk Link @ycataldo
Dina Routhier Stanley Ventures Link @drouthier
Jane Ollerhead Capital One Bank Link @janeollerhead
Taylor Crane Adtech Systems Link
Mike McEachern TechCXO Link
Dan Johnson GraVoc Technologies Link @erpcrmguy
Tony Bui Waverley Software Link
Robert Seiler In Transition, formerly Polycom Link
Michael LaFleche Onshape, Inc,. Link @mlaflecheCAD
Sarah Salbu Young Mendix and VentureFizz Link @SarahSalbu
Jay Curran Insperity Link @jaycurran21
Niki Burke salesEQUITY Link @chiefsocialofcr
Greg Rosa Mansfield Sales Partners Link
Roberta Dombrowski The Predictive Index Link @robertamedia
Dan Dropkin-Frank Gravyty Link @dandropkinfrank
Adam Sigel @adamsigel
Shrey Kothari Taggd
Astrid Arias Taggd
Maya Wilson Onshape Link
Mary Ann Perry SNHU
Anatoliy Y Kats Unnamed wellness tech startup
Devon C Campbell Link @devonccampbell
Colin W Barry VentureFizz Link @ColinKrash
Tom Dang CohnReznick LLP Link
Tarek Tabbara @ttabbara
Lisa Heng Roessel Joy Link @RoesselJoy
Jonas Roessel Roessel Joy Link @RoesselJoy
Chris Joy Roessel Joy Link @RoesselJoy
Andrea Hayes CohnReznick
Mario Richter TriNet Link
Nai Collymore-Henry Alliance for Business Leadership Link @ncollymorehenry
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR and Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Melissa Rodriguez Accion East Link
Victoria Tibbetts Mass Innovation Nights @tori_tibbetts
Arvind Baliga QMocha Link
Lisa Frusztajer Ms. Link
Robert S. Smith, CPA CRR, LLP Link @robertssmithcpa
Jon Vasquez TriNet Link
Amy Spurling Compt Link @ComptHQ
Helen Wang
Nadia Stoyanova StratX @nadiastoyanova3
Barbara Tibbetts The LOOK Book, Inc. Link
Bob Gleason Trunity
Michael McEachern Terch CXO Link
Andy Cook Tettra Link @andygcook
Darryl Bolduc IBM Link @darrylbolduc
David Cutler Creative Chaos Link @davidcutler
Yuri Cataldo Autodesk Link @ycataldo
Gail Paul Next Level Promotions, LLC Link
Joseph Albanese
Doc Daugherty
Michael Urbonas Cambridge Semantics Link @mikeurbonas
Hugh Byers CareCertain™
ALEKSANDR SOROKIN Digbra Link
Paul Williams Krueger+Partner, Ltd. Link @pablo02134
Ben Mouhacine Benosman Merl
Kelley-Sue LeBlanc Aoibri Link @@KSL
Christopher Sanders Astellas Pharma Global Development Link @innometheus
Sreedhar Sistu Dassault Systemes Link @ssistu
Abdallah Maach
Adam Linert
Adam Linert
Aleksandra Miljus
Aslan Oral
Aya Hachimi
Jane Zhdanova
fred R. ziegler MIT Lincoln Laboratory Link
Nelson Joyce Tettra Link @nelsonjoyce
Jeffrey Barkley
Yassin Abo El Nour Dragon Innovation Link
Harris Davidson Dragon Innovation Link
Sean Smith Trux Link @smithseanp
Justin Perry
Steve Robins Building Engines Link @Http://www.twitter.com/steverobins
Gary J. Ainsworth Arc Completa, Inc. Link @@GJA
William Toll Navisite Link @utollwi
Clare Simonis Venuefly Link
Mihir Shah Qpair Link
Mark Veksler Oath Link
Alex Gilbert N/A Link
Kathryn Rose wiseHer Link @katkrose or getwiseHer
dc denison dc denison Link
Marianne Engelke Lucidity Branding Link
Luke Bussey Robin Link
William Mansfield Mansfield Law Link @patentmansfield
rachel robinson Design Concepts Link
Paul Morganthall @slothbear
ROBERT TRAESTER Withum Link
David Cutler Creative Chaos Link @davidcutler
Marloes Jongewaard Holland Innovation Network @NLinBoston
Kevin Cullinan MIT Enterprise Forum
Kristen Craft Tettra Link @thecrafty
Elizabeth Holmes RW Holmes Commercial Realty Link
Shauni Deshmukh Tettra Link @rogueraspberry
Lisa Hudson U.S. Trust
Amy Gleason Building Engines, Inc. Link @buildingengines
Scott Sidman Building Engines, Inc. Link @buildingengines
Steve Robins Building Engines, Inc. Link @buildingengines
Sophia Roman Wells Fargo
Crystal Woody Carlton PR & Marketing @@cleigh31
Joey Banh EforAll Link @LoLaEforAll
Thaddeus Figlock Thaddeus Figlock @T_Fig
Vinko Buble Backlog Zero, Inc. Link
Brad Glisson Thoughtblox Link @glissonbrad
peter deng eav
William Ferraro Fasdraft Link
Michael Krieger End Business Consultants Link @endbizconsult
Sal salamone Thesalamones.com Link
Sal salamone Thesalamones.com Link
Sal salamone Thesalamones.com Link
Lisa B Eisenbud Get Going LLC Link @@lisabeisenbud
Lisa B Eisenbud Get Going LLC Link @@lisabeisenbud
Abhishek Syal
Abhishek Syal
Abhishek Syal
Abhishek Syal
Brad Horst EYP Architecture & Engineering Link
Elyse Nielsen @anticlue
Ryan Ederle UBS
Tom Cotton
ERIN HUGHES
Sarah Salbu Young Mendix and VentureFizz Link @@SarahSalbu
Mary LePage General Dynamics Mission Systems
Neta Schaffer Malamud Wayfair Link
Bibigul Zhaksybay
Candela Arias
Candela Arias
Katty Drobashenko
Elene Suramelashvili
Elizabeth Ingorokva
Gabriel Toea
Georges Calvet
Ketevan Loladze
Luis Pujol
Mariam Karazanishvili
Mehmet Haliloglu
Michael Paverman
Michal Wlodarczyk
Nadia Marin
Nguyen Ngoc Xuan Huong
Nino Shagidze
Raheem Shoukat
Shinichiro Sato
Stefan Talpa
Stefano Chiappo
Taisuke Sugiyama
Vivienne Yang
Alvaro Perez Carral
Famny Bustos
Luis Pujol
Francisco Vercher
Qian Mianqingms
Yeung Pui Lam
Apostolos Mitrelis
Vinicios Javaroni
Jake Mattleman
Priyanka Bandekar Entrepreneurship fo All Link
Lejia Jiang China-US Boston Innovation Center
Clement Cazalot Techstars Link @clementc
Caroline Dee Trimech Link @carolinedee5
Nancy Hung MIT Link
Tina Adolfsson ACT @tinaadolfsson
Michael Cappelletti Cubiq, Inc. Link @@CubiqMe
Matt Crozier Imbolc, Inc. Link @minutemanarch
Himal Ahuja Quinncia Link @quinncia
Durjoy Ace Bhattacharjya medicalrecords.com Link @durjoy
Jinoo Song Coalition Link @CoalitionBoston
Jeff Bounds
Farhan Abbasi Coalition Link @CoalitionBoston
Krikor Bezjian
John Shults UpRound Finance Link
Bill Ko
William Smith Boston SEO Services Link @wearebostonseo
Alexander Cloonan Skyman Unlimited Link
Danica Medeiros FlagSetters LLC Link @flagsetters
Michael Hubert Baby Safety Snap (Loon Ventures LLC) Link
fred ziegler mit lincoln lab Link
Ronald Couming RCS Technology Solutions, LLC Link
Justin Parker Eze Software Link
Bob Lelly Spaceworks Arch Interiors Link
Dr. Mansfield MANSFIELD LAW ~Protect Your Passion~ Link @ProtectPassions
Bob Kelly Spaceworks Arch Interiors Link
Maureen Mansfield, ALM MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ Link @MaureenManALM
Attorney & Patent Attorney Mansfield MANSFIELD  LAW  ~ Protect Your Passion ~ Link @MansfieldLaws
Peggy Kelley Helping Brands Get Social @Peggy_Kel
Jinny Jeong CECP Link
Christopher Haylett Sixpence Link @sixpenceapp
Erun Fernando @erunfernando
Phil Greenwood Zone & Co. Link
Alex Pankhurst Wayfair Link
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions Link @@diversifiedsale
Oyegbemi Akintan Flavor Noire Inc Link @@flavornoire
Bruce Henderson Matrix USA, Inc. Link
Jen Vu Thoughtblox Link
Claire Mosenfelder Over the Spoon Link @OvertheSpoonma
Robin Clebnik InternBoston Link
Sabrina Clebnik
Laura Hadley
Maura Moran
Stanley Bobotracker Link
Trish Fontanilla Link @http://www.twitter.com/trishofthetrade
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm