Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights 105

Smooth and well balanced: that is the theme for our December event. Our sponsor, Relativity from Edrington, the New American whiskey will be on hand and pouring at WeWork Mass Ave. in Cambridge. They're doing something special with their website- a puzzle that gives you a chance to win a branded hat (can you hack the puzzle for a secret prize?).

The Cambridge WeWork is the location for our December 12th TUESDAY (yes, note it is TUESDAY not our usual night) #MIN105! You can relax with a glass of whiskey and check out the 11 cool and innovative products that will be showcased.

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS and
  • VOTE for your favorites - click on the words VOTE HERE  (found on this page to the immediate left) and once on the product voting page, click LOVE IT (only four times)!     
  • RSVP to attend the event on Tuesday, December 12th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN105 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- TUESDAY, December 12th 6pm-8:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #105!   

Connect with various business and startup experts at Mass Innovation Nights. Interested in sponsoring an experts table? Contact us.

Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Chris McNamara McNamara Realty
Justin Kao Spiro Technologies Link @justinikao
Erick Ruuttila Spiro Technologies Link
David Schachner Spiro Link @djsnapshack
Gunes Bozkurt Boston Children’s Hospital
Dale Roseman Veggie Table Foods Link @Veggietablefoods
Qiaoling (Amy) Ma NEU
Bob Andrews Navigate Medical Development Link
Tom Pavilon
Eugenio Gonzalez Spiro.ai
Sandip Agarwal Vuronyx Technologies
sean delaney T
CHIAYING LEE Boston Power
Betsy Ludwig Ludwig Capital & Consulting Link @betsyabdallah
Ryan Shawgo @ryan_shawgo
David Cutler Creative Chaos Link @davidcutler
Alistair Ward FRAMESHIFT LABS, INC. Link @@AlistairNWard
Peter E. O'Neil HR Knowledge Link
Mike Merriman Wayfair Link @mmerriman
Jamie Bradley Sophwell Inc Link @sophwell
Chris Coskren iuvo Technologies Link @iuvotech
Maureen Sullivan Bedford Chamber of Commerce Link @http://bedfordmachamber
Taylor Newell MIT Sloan School of Management
Bob Gleason BDG
Vicki Barbur The MITRE Corporation Link @MITRECorp
Desmond Pieri Workbar Link @DesmondPieri
Arend de Jong The Strategy Bureau Link @planyourgrowth
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC Link
MIchael Potts Entreprenurial Zone of Genius @myzoneofgenius
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC Link
Sherry Alpert Sherry Alpert Corporate Communications, LLC Link
Steve Cohen Basis Technology Link
Paul Cosway Boston University Link
R. Jain
Kristin Fehrman
Erun Fernando Link @@erunfernando
Mahesh
Kris Kalish Merrill Lynch Link
Tony Artuso Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Link @Tony_artuso
Jeff Schiebe Hult International Business School Link
Quentin J Lewis
Sean Langford self Link @seanjlangford
Soumya Ganapathy
Erica Zahka Own The Boardroom Link @owntheboardroom
Deepak Mahendarkar Maniksoft Link
Mark S Hoffman MKS Instruments, P&EA Link @MarkSH26
Adam Katz Atomik Design Link @atomik_studio
Frank Gerratana Fish & Richardson Link @frank_gerratana
Barbara Tibbetts The LOOK Book,Inc Link @Barbaratibbetts
Barbara Tibbetts The LOOK Book,Inc Link @Barbaratibbetts
Yoni Shtiebel Native Intelligibility Corporation Link @hebrewbible
Susan Berkowitz American Technion Society Link @ats
Geoffrey Somerville Verizon Smart Communities Link
Assad Siddiqi Massachusetts General Hospital Link
Melissa Rubbelke Metis Communications Link @its_me_lissa
Caroline Huffstetler nutty life Link @nuttylifeboston
Craig Olsen nutty life Link @nuttylifeboston
Marilyn GrandMaison Dynamicly Link
Christin Marshall Camp TimeOut Link
Hetal Shah Ms. Hetal Shah Link
Fen Chen Dr Health Management Link
William Toll Navisite Link @utollwi
Michael Simons
Bob Heon Hayward Pool Products Link
Bruce Hecht Analog Devices Link @BruceHecht
Maurice Harris Liberty Mutual Insurance
Robert Seiler Link
Hugh Kelly Volta Networks Link
Darryl Bolduc IBM Link @@darrylbolduc
Nathan Wiedenman Draper Link @nwiedenman
Waseem Kawaf
Jonathan Lau DebunkMe, Inc. Link
Brian Flumere NEC Displays Link
Magdalena Taber Independent Consultant
Myrna Greenfield Good Egg Marketing Link @myrnagreenfield
joe donnelly WYN/DE
Lina Mamut Cheffer @heres_lina
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Jordyn Bonds TallyLab Link @skybondsor
James McGuinness United Technologies Corporation Link @@jtmcguinness
Howie Hecht AdsSciences Link @howiehecht
Lindsey Lo
Henry Mittelman CEO Advisory Partners LLC Link
Angelina Capalbo Innovation Nights Link @CTInnoNights
Tara R. Greco Pipeline Angels @greco
Yehudy Medina DeepSq Link @jaymedinaVJ
Damon Magnuski PeopleHedge Corp Link @@peoplehedge
Alex Lorman ThayerMahan Link
William Walker The Fairland Company, Inc. Link
Michael Guarino Mandala Global Link
Nina Dinjaski Tufts University
Jake Balling Axelia Partners Link @AxeliaPartners
Dustan Bonnin Catapult Intelligence Link @catapultforward
(KSL) Kelley-Sue LeBlanc Aoibri Link @KSL
Christi Barb Adastra Speech Link @ChristiBarb
Benjamin Wallace AblaCor
Manish Balakrishnan DSHG Sonic Link
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions Link @@diversifiedsale