Skip to main content

Mass Innovation Nights #100!

There is more to celebrate this July than just Independence Day - Mass Innovation Nights is having its 100th event, yes 100 (meaning over 1,000 products have showcased). This is an event that will be "out of this world"! Draper's Sembler office  is sponsoring MIN #100, hosted by the Museum of Science and the Museum of Science Innovators! MIN #100 will have a SPACE TECHNOLOGY theme with many space technology related companies showcasing.

In addition to the showcasing, many special surprises are planned (think Theater of Electricity and so much more). Since it is MIN's 100th event there will also be a MINi-retrospective of the last 100 events -- bringing back some Mass Innovation Nights' alumni. Special occasions require some things to change, so expect a few differences from our normal event (like the extra hour we can spend at the Museum of Science and no need to vote because each company will have 2 minutes to talk about what they do).

  • Check out the new PRODUCTS
  • NO VOTE this month - each company will have 2 minutes to share what they do with the audience
  • RSVP to attend the event on Wednesday, July 12th (free to attend and open to all)    
  • See who else is planning on attending (click the ATTENDEES tab)   
  • Help spread the word - blog, tweet (using the #MIN100 hashtag), like and post!  
  • Support local innovation -- network and have fun at the same time! 

Don't miss it -- Wednesday, July 12th  6pm-9:30pm for Mass Innovation Nights #100   

Alan Campbell
Draper

Alan Campbell is the Group Lead for the Simulation Lab at Draper as well as a Program Manager within the Sembler Office. In his six years at...

Read More
James Shaw
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory

James Shaw is the Director of Central Engineering at the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory. Central Engineering is a major source of the...

Read More
Nathan Therrien
Business Insurance & Benefits Services of MA

Focusing on the needs of businesses and business owners, at a company level, BIBSMA works to implement commercial insurance and employee benefits...

Read More
Kim Slater
Draper

Kim honed her engineering skills developing scientific research facilities for the International Space Station. Escorting research to Space, and...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Kristen Avini Innovation Nights LLC @massinno
Jay Andrews Greeno Design Co. Link
Will Pong Pong Robotics LLC Link @@PongRobotics
AntoniA Spaulding Rehab Hospital
Minette Yu WeSpace Link @minetteyou
Chevon Johnson
Michael Potts Network Engagement Link @@neengage
Rachel Nicoll MassTLC Education Foundation Link @angrycatinc
Mitchell Hoffman Hoffman Advisors, Ltd. Link @bostonmitch
Sameer Manek InsideSales.com Link
Cathy Moeller
Tracy Simek Locus Robotics Link @@TracySimek
Peter E. O'Neil HR Knowledge Link
Ted Chaloner @tedchaloner
Eric Heidel Genesis Associates Link
Michael Melignano Compass Point Link
Jimena E Arnal Teachers' Library Link @teacherslib
Peter-Paul C. Henze
Scott Simpson Cambria Consulting Link @shsimpson
Miles Fidelman Protocol Technologies Group, LLC Link @mfidelman
Nathanial Ziegler Northeastern University
Lyndsay Whitehurst Interise Link @StreetWise_MBA
David Orozco GenOne Technologies LLC
Gary J. Ainsworth Arc Completa, Inc. Link @GJA
Jason Hancock Sikich LLP Link @jason_hancock1
Phil Rimmler Smartleaf Link @rimmlen
Barbara tibbetts The Look Book, Inc. Link @BarbaraTibbetts
Joe Biggins Atlantis Technology Corp Link
Stephen Zarubaiko Law Office of Stephen Zarubaiko
Robert Seiler Link
Ruben Rodrigues Foley & Lardner LLP Link @rubenr2004
Olga Demidova Cimetrics Link @AnalytikaByCim
Alexa Baggio 2020 Onsite Link @@alexabaggio
Steven Landau SPEC Process Engineering Link
Chuck Ball
Jason Lasser Applied Design Link
Diane Krentzman Porter Aflac Link @dkpbenefits
Mike Grace Museum of Science Link
Victoria Dew Dewpoint Communications Link @dewpointcomms
Devra Sari Zabot Chelsea City Studio/Productions Link @@iSari1920
Barry Michelson TechView International
Regina Au BioMarketing Insight Link
Kenneth Vancini Avatar Holdings, LLC @ken_vancini
Karlo Delos Reyes 3DFortify Link @karloeltigre
Jodi-Tatiana Charles Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce Link @@bostonchamber
Karen Seo
Crystal Woody Carlton PR & Marketing Link @cleigh31
andy jacques PULSE 24/7 Link @pulse_247
Sarah von Oldenburg Draper Link @draperlab
Adam Ritchie Aritchbrand Link @aritchbrand
Sharon Britton Ms Link
Adam Orden Adam Orden Link @jawsurgeon
David Cruz
Lindsay Marquis Union Office Interiors Link
Tom Libby Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @CEO_DSSI
Hunter Richard Draper
Sarah Sopelak Symmes Maini & McKee Associates Link
Adam A Zand Almost Ubiquitous
David O'Brien Morgan Stanley Link
Mary Yntema WorldBoston Link
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR and Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Marc Marotta Merrill Lynch Link
Fiona MacDonald @Fionamacd
Millie Kwan CEC Business Solutions Link @thewsitouch
Jan hunter Hunter+ Co Communications Link @Janhuntersymosek
Marc Kadis Lauriat Investments
Tom Maloney Climbing the Success Ladder Link
John Schmidt
Maria Dickinson City of Lowell Link @mariaSdickinson
Kien Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Joe LaRoche Metrosexual Movers Link
Dean Wormell Carroll Design Link @carrolldesignus
Eric Braun South Shore Innovation / 30hands Learning Link @SouthShoreEric
Mory Bahar Personal Remedies Link @MoryBahar
Thomas H. Kerr III TeK Associates Link
Peter Gorman Black Rocket Consulting, LLC. Link @petergorman
David Cutler Creative Chaos Link @Davidcutler
David Cutler Creative Chaos Link @Davidcutler
jeremy crossgrove Hawthorn Link
Paul Coredna Link @paulsavage
Ira Morgenstern Samira's Homemade
Albert W Mowatt
Amanda Greening BeHomeWell Link @BeHomeWell
Matthew Phillips Ellevation Education Link @mjtphillips
Koundinya Kuppa
Ali Mahmoud SixPlus Link @BigAlMahmoud
M Roman Hachkowski Adaptive Optics Associates - Xinetics
Ricardo
John vonGoeler John vonGoeler Link @@jvongoeler31
Carsten Schwerm Nitro Digital Link @sportislife
Serena Russell Draper Link
Kevin O'Rourke
Scott Pierson MRCC Link
Connor Tyrrell BrewGene Link @brewgene
Kristen Tyrrell Future Fuel Link @FutureFuel_io
Arun Jain Baytech Services, Inc,
Jay Mixter
Yuri Cataldo Autodesk, Inc Link @ycataldo
Susan McKenney Diversified Sales Solutions, Inc. Link @@diversifiedsale
Corey Miller Digital Prospectors Link
Rachael Dempsey CenturyLink Business Link @_RachaelDempsey
Jose Obrador VTECHGroup Consulting
Chris Grande Walnut Hill Advisors, LLC Link @chrisgrandecom
Anna Kim
Maura K. Moran Cambridge Technology Law LLC Link @MauraKMoran
Jennifer Novotney MIT Museum @CommonChemist
Howie Hecht AdsSciences Link @howiehecht
Rick cummins PAREXEL Link
mahesh viswanathan LeakSpotter Link
Doc Daugherty
Steven Conover Draper Link
Shaun Fagan Digital Prospectors Link @@faganDPC
Harrison Bralower Abstract Fabrication Link
Jose Obrador VTECHGroup Consulting Inc.
Hugh Kelly Volta Networks Link @voltanetworks
Steve Jones Draper Link
Leslie Saul Leslie Saul & Associates Link @lesliesaul
Kathy Nolan Shoobx
Dan Hurwitz
Maheen Sahoo Ellevation Education Link @maheensahoo
Nick Grewal
scott Harvard Innovation Labs Link
Kari Heistad Diversity Dashboard Link @DivDashboard
Alex Helderman Draper Link
Dan Pion New York Life Link
Paul Wojcik @pwwojcik
Jan Glassman Daily General Counsel Link @DailyGC
James Parker Carrington Real Estate Services (US), LLC Link
Jonathan Bello One 8 Solutions, LLC Link @one8solutions
Nadja Adilovic DRAPER Link @https://twitter.com/draperlab?lang=en
JAMES MCCLURKIN CNC Furniture Factory Link @cncfurn
Phuong Pham VietChallenge Link
Ka Cao VietChallenge
Robert Traester WithumSmith+Brown, PC Link
Mark Hoffman P&EA of MKS Instruments Link @MarkSH26
Colleen Bradley-MacArthur Carlton PR Marketing @VidProducerGAL
Sara Remsen Waypoint Link @sararemsen
Lara Dienemann Draper Link
Bob Gleason RedTail Solutions
Scott Perry xCelor Link
Fredy Draper
Rochelle Chance 4Star Dance Studio Link
Cristina Ruiz Hult Link @Cristinaruiz11
Brad Powell Awesome Videomakers Link @bradpowellvideo
Naomi Heghinian
Joao Ribas EIT Health Link @RibasJC
Song Jin CUBIC INC Link
Vladimir Levin Saldlab LLC Link @CAE_Fidesys
Mike Ridge Draper Link
Kim Reddington
Adam Katz Atomik Design Link @atomik_studio
Anna Xia MIG & Advisory, LLC.
Roberta Steinhorn
Nick Haddad
Ken Rugg Beantown Beacons Link @ken rugg
Ruojing Wang @wrjpgb
Heather LaDue SmartBooks Link
Karen Feinberg FEINBERG CONSULTING
Stan Sakai EMS Capital Link
Erica Moise Venture Trapital @venturetrapital
Joshua Gomes PARALLEL
Omar Karim Link
Gerry Field American Public Television Link @gerryfield
Steve Geiger top ten promos Link
Stephen Roche The Victory Institute
Joshua Drew Microsoft Link @jdruid
Kristin Eckert German State of Bavaria US Office Link
Kevin McCluskey LSF Design, LLC Link @lsf_design
Pam McCluskey LSF Design LLC Link @lsf_design
Pam McCluskey LSF Design LLC Link @lsf_design
Mark M. Weiner Digital Express International, Inc.
Beau Landis
Tom Coyle WCS
Kimberly Anne Donohue Wellesley Hedge Fund
Gary J. Ainsworth Arc Completa, Inc. Link @@gja
Andy Jacques Pulse 24/7 Link @pulse_247
Beverley Spence Foundation for a Green Future
Peter Ierardi softev.com Link @https://twitter.com/SoftEvInc
Ravi Khanna Edirno Link
Dan Konig Creative Town Marketing Link
Erick Pinos @erickpinos
Luke Marut Boston360Media Link @lukemarut
Jess Charlap EYP Link
Bill Ko
Anton P Teodorescu APT Associates
Maxime Joseph Greater Horizon Healthcare Link
Alexander Aubuchon
John Matera
Kitty Kaufman Corporate Edge Link @kittykaufman
Aleksander J Jonca @ajonca
Caleb Singer ForkOut Link @https://twitter.com/forkoutapp
Michael Mooney Catapult Thinking Link @MikeCMooney
Lisa Frusztajer Portfolia
Kurt Smith Mass-Sets Link
Keith Gillette TaskTrain Link @Task_Train
Elizabeth Kallman DataButterfly Link @databutterflyai
Nick Bliamptis ProfileGraderPro.com Link
Benjamin Hron McCarter & English, LLP Link @HronEsq
Andre Mansour Palatine Analytics Link
Rami S Mangoubi Draper Link
peter deng eav
dan healey boston university
Erica Appleman Boston University @EricaAppleman
Aaron Lavespere Connell and Curley
Jeremy Roy Perry Brokerage|Commercial Real Estate Link @jeremy_roy
Maddie Carens Perry Brokerage Associates Link @@perrybrokerage
James Li Draper Laboratory
Kashif A. Ahmed, CFP American Private Wealth Link @AmericanPWealth
Ryan McMeniman Ward Hill Marketing Link @@rmcmeniman
Dan Eder 325004996235
Hillary Larsen MIT Sloan School of Management
Hakan Sonmez MIT
Pedro Pablo Mir @pedropablomir
Eugenio Gonzalez MassVentures
Jordan Handler
Lauren Cosulich Summit Trail Advisors Link
Rich Sands RSands Consulting, LLC Link @richsands
Aline
Aaron tang Jot
Joe Goss Micro Focus Link @joe_goss
Tara Greco @greco
Thomas Tsui Entrepenuer @tsuixd
Kyle Droniak Kaplan International Link
Sebastian Utubor MIT Sloan
Joshua
Trish Fontanilla Freight Farms Link @trishofthetrade
Rhiannon Chiacchiaro Deep Core Data, LLC Link @DeepCoreData
Dennis Ringland MIT Sloan CIO Symposium Link
Lior Hirshhoren Lavie
Joyce Sidopoulos MassTLC Link @@MassTLC
Carly Buchanan Draper Laboratory Link