Skip to main content

July 13 Mass Innovation Nights

It’s summertime and the Innovation never stops!  Our hosts for our July 13 event (#MIN28) will be Isabella Products and the Wheelhouse at the Bradford Mill in Concord, MA.  We’ve got a great line up too  — products and experts both!  Remember, we’re here to help launch new local products, so here’s what you need to do:

Check out the cool new products. Visit their websites for more info.
Vote for the four companies you’d like to see present (Click on the Vote tab above)
RSVP (easy to do right here! Just click on the RSVP tab above.)
Come to our live event on July 13, 6-8:30 pm and blog, tweet, post pictures or videos!

And, a new plot twist -- prizes!  The local Edible Arrangements store owners have given us a gift certificate to give away to one of our top tweeters!  Follow @DoFruitNE on Twitter, tweet about the great new local products at Mass Innovation Nights using the hashtag #MIN28 and you might win!
 

ChatTrack

http://AllFocus.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

ChatTrack brings group chats and to-do notes together in the best interface for micro-tasking. Adding quick phrases, emoticon hashtags, voice...

Read More

FamilyID

https://www.familyid.com/
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

FamilyID is a web-based, do-it-yourself registration platform that makes it easy and cost-effective for organizations to offer the convenience of...

Read More
Dan Williams
Isabella Products

Dan brings over 25 years of experience as a distinguished member of the mobile device and product design communities with product development...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Paul Lucchese for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Ted Moeckel for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Eric Andersen for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @eric_andersen
Mitch Hoffman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @bostonmitch
Poorvi Patodia for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @poorvipatodia
Christopher Desmond for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @cdesmondlaw
Gary Tyer for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @gltyer
Desmond Pieri for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @DesmondPieri
Desmond Pieri for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @DesmondPieri
Minna Levine for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @SymTrend
Harry Bartlett for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @bartlettllc
Winnie Henchey for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @winnie07
Kwn Kozik for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Steve Garone for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@Maestros3
Peter Cohen for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @saasmarketing
Christopher Dalton for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Ilya Bass for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @@ilyabass
William Toll for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @utollwi
Bobbie Carlton for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @BobbieC
Michael Lapsley for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Dan Englander for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @highrockmedia
James Henderson for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @hendersonlaw
Paula J. Magnanti, MT(ASCP) for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @shshealthcare
David Zhou for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @EPHGlobal
Daniel Goldman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Drew Gaffney for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @drewgaffneyhere
Jaime Sullivan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
H Shamir for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Joyce Vyriotes for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @cummingsdotcom
Erin Hayes for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @erinehayes
laura appleton for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Kathryn Loup for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @schediasmos
Kitty Kaufman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @KittyKaufman
Masoud Shadravan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @TheRealMasoud
Lyn Kaplan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @lynkaplan
Steve Garone for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@Maestros3
Larry Staub for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Roy Sequeira for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
RICK ZAMBRANO for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @KANDESSAMEDIA
Tracy Floyd for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @TracyCapeE
Jean Terranova for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @newleaflegal
Jon Anderson for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @jon4sales
Mark Follett for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @umass88
Don Carey for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Paul Caliandro for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@schoolcnxt
Michael Reich for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Karen Rossi for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@kikirossi, @ureserv
Eric Andersen for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @eric_andersen
Pattie Mercier for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @PattieMercier
Ian So for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @EPHGLOBAL
Benjamin Dobkin for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @EPHGlobal
Kai Fei for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Richard Brown for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @A_Random_Bloke
Vlad Shafir for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @vshafir
Harry Bartlett for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @bartlettllc
Sheldon Prenovitz for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@abresources
Steve Garone for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@Maestros3
Jay Dolan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @jayjdolan
Chris Dalton for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
scott johnson for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
John Vittal for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Therese Byrne for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @dmtherese
Vignesh Krishnan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Bryon Beilman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
William Toll for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @utollwi
Ed Ross for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @edrossjr
Mary-Ellen McAllister for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @mvmediamass
Seth Waterman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @SethWaterMan
Adam Gent for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@agentgt
Al Contarino for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @kettlepizza
Dan Keldsen for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @dankeldsen
Jarrett Goetz for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @JarrettGoetz
Mary Feeley for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @mary feeley
Lynne Baron for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @lcbaron13
Marc Girolimetti for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @MSGiro
Jeff Esposito for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @jeffespo
Marie Hoyt-Pariury for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @PixelArtists
Steven Sager for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @stsager
Mary Katherine Sullivan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @MaryKatherineee
Janice Caillet for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@janicecaillet
Enrique Shadah for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@eshadah
Gary Tyer for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Todd Van Hoosear for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @vanhoosear
Michael Grover for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @michaelgrover
Dan Kriegsman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @dankriegsman
Brian Dee for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Bill Sage for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
William Mansfield for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
William Mansfield for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
maureen dorman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @tweetstraveler
John Ware for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Vanessa Vladasi for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Dave Cutler for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @CutlerDave
Jake Diner for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@celludrive
Minna Levine for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @symtrend
Barb Finer for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @quivivity
Vikram Venkatasubramanian for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Bill Scaglione for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
susan Zellmann-Rohrer for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@frogfarm
Bob Bachman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Elaine Reiter for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Branko Gerovac for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @BrankoGerovac
Branko Gerovac for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @BrankoGerovac
Amy Goggins for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @MITefcmb
Mory Bahar for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @MoryBahar
Edward Daciuk for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @edwarddaciuk
Carol Kollm for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @ckollm
Deborah Burkholder for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @getAppia
Richard Thall for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Dan Greenberg for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @titudeAdjust
Chris Requena for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @CERequena
Trevor Lohrbeer for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @FastFedora
Gregory King for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @gdking32
Beth Marcus for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@startupdoc
Steven Schultz for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Colleen Roth for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Jake Loitherstein for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Lorelei Fara for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Matthew Growney for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @iamgrowney
Nancy Hamilton for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @smilingsauce
Mark Thirman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @mthirman
Sarah Kline for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @@sekline2009
Seth Frielich for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @sdfsmc
Seth Frielich for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @sdfsmc
Susan Ahern for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @buildcompanies
Laura Rippy for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @laurarippy
N. Shapiro for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Takako Oji for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@studiocrossings
John Anderson for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Dan Eiref for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Ben Buckman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @antiquesnearme
Sean Blanchet for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @antiquesnearme
Peter O'Neil for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
zach braiker for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @zachbraiker
Ryan Dawidjan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @ryandawidjan
Christos Kombouras for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Jay Dolan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @jayjdolan
scott johnson for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Gene Bellotti for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @genebellotti
David Haith for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @davidhaith
Addie Swartz for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Samantha McGarry for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @samanthamcgarry
Richard Sands for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @richsands
Roger Zimmerman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Gerrit Betz for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @gerritbetz
Aub Harden for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Jeff Maclaren for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @jmaclarencfo
Jim Brennan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Phyllis Speen for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @ppspeen
Isabelle Pallanca for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @ipallanca
Jane Mason for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Joseph Cheng for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @ChatTrackPro
Scott Seiffer for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @scottseiffer
Steven Paris for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Matthew Kline for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Tom Ward for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Eunice Marigliano for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @emarigliano
Brad for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Jon Follett for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @jonfollett
Steve Cohen for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Daryl Luk for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Li Zhang for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Edward Carroll for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@EdwardCarroll
Liz Dang for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @edangs
Luke Ryan for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights @lukearyan
Dan Rippy for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Amy Hafensteiner for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @amyh1122
Terry Swack for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @sustainablemnds
Jon Roussel for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @jonroussel1
Arthur Ginsberg for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Kyle Fugere for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @kfugere
Anne Ashley for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@pixelmapcreates
Nate Richards for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Khalid Kassim for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @tipntag
Deborah Vogt for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link
Kevin Brooks for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @urbanstoryteller
Denis Haskin for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Chris Williams for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @vuuch
Jim Burrows for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @Brons
Muthu Arumugam for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @mtiksllc
John Gosselin for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @johngosselin
Rochelle Nemrow for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @myfamilyid
Mark Ufland for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @@MUfland
Skip Bensley for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @SkipBensley
Casey Cheshire for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @http://twitter.com/CaseyChesh
Connie Wright for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @cfobiz
John Cass for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @johncass
Kristofer Mondlane for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Patrick Bateman for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights Link @revotasus
Howard markowitz for July 13 Mass Innovation Nights
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 8:00pm