Skip to main content

January 11 2012 MIN34

We're kicking off 2012 with the launch of ten cool new local products.  Here's how you can help too!

 Check out the products. Visit their websites for more info. Pick your favorite. Support them with Tweets, LinkedIn status updates, links from your blog, Likes, etc. (No need to wait for the live event - do it now!)
 RSVP (easy to do right here! Just click on the RSVP tab above.)
 See who else is planning to attend (Click the attendees tab above.)
 Vote for the four companies you’d like to see present (Click on the Vote tab above)
 Come to our live event on January 11 at the IBM Innovation Center in Waltham, MA 6:00 - 8:30 pm and blog, Tweet, Like, link, or post pictures or videos!
Bring your questions for our experts (see the experts tab here for the lineup)

Smooth 8

http://smooth8.com/
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Reduces the acidity and harshness of alcohol drinks while keeping the taste pure without using water to dilute.

Custom-made Bras

zyrra.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Custom-made bras using an innovative measurement and design (CAD) system. Bras are created and sewn for each individual consumer, no more 34 B or...

Read More

jog.fm mobile app

jog.fm
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

The jog.fm app for Apple iPhone and iTouch detects how fast you're running, and plays the best songs from your device automatically to match...

Read More

Jungle Torch

jungletorch.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Jungle Torch is an advanced SEO report and social media tool that gives unprecedented insight into a company’s SEO and Social media. Purpose-built...

Read More
Phil Hollows
FeedBlitz

Phil Hollows is the Founder and CEO of FeedBlitz, the email and social media marketing automation service and premium FeedBurner alternative. Phil...

Read More
Jeff Roblin
Roblin Insurance Agency

Roblin Insurance is a 4th generation, independent insurance agency that has been helping New England area businesses with their insurance needs...

Read More
Enrique Shadah
Startup Blvd

My career has revolved around starting, growing and selling companies from an operators' and advisor's perspective. I experienced 7...

Read More
Maureen Palmer
IBM

IBM Partner Executive with ISV & Developer Relations and IBM Venture Capital Group . Responsible for business development with venture backed...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Bobbie Carlton for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @BobbieC
Daniel Englander for January 11 2012 MIN34 @highrockmedia
Andy Komack for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @akomack
Greg Radner for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @radshiz
Ed Ross for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Steven Schwartz for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @PowerWebResults
Chris Selland for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @cselland
Pete Buechler for January 11 2012 MIN34
Cheri Hart for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Tim Macchi for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @timmacc
Caitlin Edwards for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @clibbyedwards
Ethan Bagley for January 11 2012 MIN34 @EBagsLOLZ
Mitchell Bragg for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @mitch_bragg
Joe Goss for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @joe_goss
Justin Hayward for January 11 2012 MIN34
Kamal Jain for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @kamaljain
Latifat Georgina Owolabi for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @LatifatOwolabi
Noah Eckhouse for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Jeff Roblin for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Jenn Konjoian for January 11 2012 MIN34
Janet Egan for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @hammerchick
Helena Fruscio for January 11 2012 MIN34 @CreateMA
Vignesh for January 11 2012 MIN34
Belinda Jentz for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @spinningiamge
Chuck O'Neil for January 11 2012 MIN34
Jacob Silber for January 11 2012 MIN34 @brightdriver
Brad McNamara for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @FreightFarms
Mike Stone for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @GivingSomeThing
Maureen Mansfield, ALM for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @TweetsTraveler
Patent Attorney William Mansfield for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @patentmansfield
Paul Franzosa for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @zosa
Jon Roussel for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @jonroussel
ELIZABETH Mande for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Peter Shea for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @sheadrus
John Cass for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @johncass
Brian Fitzgerald for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Jarrett Goetz for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @JarrettGoetz
Minna Levine for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @symtrend
Joe Baz for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @joebaz
Ninad Gujar for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @ninad70
Helen Adeosun for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @sittercycle hadeosun
Steve Munevar for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
laura appleton for January 11 2012 MIN34
Christine Santoso for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @chrisantoso
Dave Gerry for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @dgerryjr
David Charbonneau for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @davcharbonneau
Meredith Lobel for January 11 2012 MIN34 @meredithlobel
Selysette Sanchez for January 11 2012 MIN34 @selysettes
David Eddy for January 11 2012 MIN34
Evan Shore for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@evanshore
Tom Ward for January 11 2012 MIN34
Jeff Kita for January 11 2012 MIN34 @kitaja
Kyle Judah for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Dave Cutler for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @CutlerDave
Seth Frielich for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @sdfsmc
Seth Frielich for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @sdfsmc
Abhinav Bhushan for January 11 2012 MIN34
Sungkwon Ha for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @sungg
Nicole Yankelovich for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Susan Ahern for January 11 2012 MIN34 @buildcompanies
Mark Sprague for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @CMarkSprague
Christine Sierra for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @SierraSez
Samantha McGarry for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @samanthamcgarry
Kristen Haley for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @kris10haley
Chutze Chou for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Wilson Bullard for January 11 2012 MIN34
Dean Wormell for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @DeanWormell
Sreedhar Sistu for January 11 2012 MIN34
Robert Gauvin for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @BobGauvin
M. Roman Hachkowski for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Brad McNamara for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @FreightFarms
Spencer Bramson for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @ssbramson
Jeff Maclaren for January 11 2012 MIN34 @@JMaclarenCFO
Caleb Hodes for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @draith
Pattie Mercier for January 11 2012 MIN34 @PattieMercier
Christopher Desmond for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Charlene McDonald for January 11 2012 MIN34
brendan smith for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@bizulu
David Gold for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Patent Attorney William Mansfield for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @patentmansfield
Patent Attorney William Mansfield for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @patentmansfield
Fiona MacDonald for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @fionamacd
Caryn Sowa for January 11 2012 MIN34
Alec Stern for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @AlecStern
Michelle Thai for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @globalmojo
William Toll for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @utollwi
David George for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @DavidTheShark
Jim Brennan for January 11 2012 MIN34
Winfield Peterson for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @wpeterson
Peter Rosati for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@ibeam
David Steel for January 11 2012 MIN34 @steel_david
owen lawlor for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @owldiscourse
Joel Vengo for January 11 2012 MIN34 @jlvengo
Michael Robie for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @brandbeyond
Genevieve Hendrey for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @NeovaSolutions
Alan George for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @alan_the_shark
Kara Morris for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @karamorr
Rich Sands for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@richsands
Andi McCollam for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Bennett Rudomen for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @brudomen
Dan Powdermaker for January 11 2012 MIN34
Eugene Chang for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @gene02421
Jeremy Roy for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @jeremy_roy
Adam Bookman for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @adambookman
Peter Biro for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @peterbiro
Ted Chaloner for January 11 2012 MIN34
Corey Turner for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @CampusEmployer
Scott Johnson for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Todd Rodgers for January 11 2012 MIN34
Steven Harper for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @sharper
Sheldon Prenovitz for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@abresources
Wolfgang Apel for January 11 2012 MIN34
David Asher for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
James Jendrzejewski for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @jjAppliedPD
Steffan Berelowitz for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@steffanb
James Brennan for January 11 2012 MIN34
Joe Johnson for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @awesomejoe
Branko Gerovac for January 11 2012 MIN34
Jamie Bradley for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @sophwell
Mark Sperling for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Jim Collins for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@businessbuzznow
Jim Collins for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@businessbuzznow
Eileen Galvin for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @askaciron
Daniel Kriegsman for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @dankriegsman
Gene Bellotti for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @genebellotti
Gregory KIng for January 11 2012 MIN34 @gdking32
Paul Souza for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Monty Kaplan for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @montykaplan
Laura Packer for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@storylaura
Johnson Tran for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @jtbu3
Lorelei Fara for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@nexlyLLC
Stephen Walton for January 11 2012 MIN34
Tammy Wilson for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Allan Knowles for January 11 2012 MIN34 @AllanKnowlesLaw
Arthur for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Robert Reid for January 11 2012 MIN34
Robert Reid Jr. for January 11 2012 MIN34
Rich Modliszewski for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @modliszewski
John Moore for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @JohnFMoore
Cynthia Gilbert for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @HyperionLaw
Marina Rakhkin for January 11 2012 MIN34
Victor Khelemsky for January 11 2012 MIN34
Robert Collins for January 11 2012 MIN34 @RobertCollins
amy burnis for January 11 2012 MIN34
amy burnis for January 11 2012 MIN34
Bill Kwan for January 11 2012 MIN34
phan huynh for January 11 2012 MIN34
Alex Parks for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @a_park5
Rachel Casseus for January 11 2012 MIN34
Annette Reynolds for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @128icg
Jason Mackey for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@phobophobia
Cammi Bailey for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Andrea Goldman for January 11 2012 MIN34
Marc Girolimetti for January 11 2012 MIN34 @@msgiro
Rance Rodrigues for January 11 2012 MIN34
Brad Duarte for January 11 2012 MIN34
Swati Bairathi for January 11 2012 MIN34 @eCulDeSac
Kitty Kaufman for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @kittykaufman
Gil Duzanski for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@mymentorlink
David Desrochers for January 11 2012 MIN34
Gerry Small for January 11 2012 MIN34
Diane Voymas for January 11 2012 MIN34
David Pitkin for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @dpitkin
Charles Szmanda for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@chucksz
Charles Szmanda for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@chucksz
Richard Lowrance for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @@eurekaadvisory
Steve Haase for January 11 2012 MIN34 @SteveHaase
Regina Valluzzi for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @nerdlypainter
Tom Maloney for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @outcomedriven
Bruce Decker for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Mary-Alice Brady for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @mosaicHUB
Dan Tollman for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Dean Wormell for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @DeanWormell
Dan Powdermaker for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Marcy Winokur for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link
Paula J. Magnanti, MT(ASCP) for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @shshealthcare
Liesel Pollvogt for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @liesel
Aub Harden for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @aubharden
Adam Zand for January 11 2012 MIN34
Plamen Krastev for January 11 2012 MIN34
Steven Jackson for January 11 2012 MIN34 Link @tvrjackson
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 7:00pm