Skip to main content

April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49

At Mass Innovation Nights #49 we'll be visiting yet another new venue -- Fresh Tilled Soil's new offices at the Riverworks in Watertown!  We're figuring on it being a great central location, drawing both our suburban crowd, and the Cantabrigians and Bostonians who flock to our city events.  There's even a bus stop on the corner for you!  
If you are new to Mass Innovation Nights, it's easy to participate.  Just click on the tabs above to:

    Check out the new PRODUCTS
    VOTE  for your favorites to present (Top 4 get to present but everyone gets a demo table)
    RSVP to attend (Always free to attend)
    See who else is planning to attend (Click the ATTENDEES  tab.)
    Help SPREAD THE WORD!  Blog, Tweet (#MIN49), Like, post video/pictures
    Support LOCAL INNOVATION
    Put on your NETWORKING hat and join us!

Then, come to the live event at Fresh Tilled Soil in Watertown on April 10 at 6:00 pm.

Fresh Tilled Soil

(862) 221-1805
Fresh Tilled Soil 480 Pleasant Street Suite A310 at the Riverworks Watertown, MA 02472 United States

HeadTags

Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

HeadTags are the delightful new networking tool designed to make in-person networking more effective. No more specialized apps. No more awkward...

Read More

Bureh Belts

http://bureh.com
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Bureh handmakes belts from traditional fabrics and recycled metals, all in Sierra Leone. These fun, bright, colorful belts are not only great...

Read More

Awesome.me

http://awesome.me
Vote Now
  • Love it!0
Voting is closed.

Awesome.me is an internet platform to showcase, discover, and connect. It highlights real people, real life, and real awesome.

Tim Wright
Fresh Tilled Soil

Tim Wright is the Senior Front End Developer at Fresh Tilled Soil and a frequent speaker, blogger, article writer, and published author. You might...

Read More
Name Company Web Twitter
Tim Blagden for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @tblagden
Tucker Blagden for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Ezra Fishman for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @ezrafishman
Bobbie Carlton for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @BobbieC
Jon Roussel for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @jonroussel
Paul Metelka for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Paul Metelka for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Dennis Solomon for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
LINDA PELEKOUDAS for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @pelekoudas
Ed Ross for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @edrossjr
Shantanu Dhaka for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @_modit
Leo von Wendorff for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@LeoVKW
John Eckman for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @jeckman
Aldo Guerrero for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@AldoInsuresU
Kashif Ahmed for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Sonny Gerardi for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @Sonny1974
Smith Anderson for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Martin Rich for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Ted Rogers for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Rajitha Chaparala for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Ryan Oliver for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@buildinboston
Pamela Bracken for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Rick Allen for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @epublishmedia
Matt Brendzel for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @GA_Boston
jeff hoffman for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Doug Schade for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Doug Schade for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Marcel Muenster for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Mark Haseltine for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @MarkHaseltine
Ezra Fishman for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @ezrafishman
Jim Coen for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @jimcoen2
David Maglio for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @DaveMaglio13
Chad Curll for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Yemi Sekoni for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @donahuemodels
Brad Durbin for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @ubersimple
Sara Hartmann for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @osmiumapparel
Janet Morgenstern Passani for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @JanetMP
laura appleton for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Karen Haberly for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @kqhwellesley
Reed Smith for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Bill Picard for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Grant Covington for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @grant_covington
Abdullah Daoud for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@abdullahdaoud
Lorenzo Geraci for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @Lor3nzo
Shannon Burke for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @ladyskysong
Veronica Chapman for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @mycrowningjewel
Jad Atoui for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Sergiu Simmel for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @SergiuSimmel
Shelly Piper for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Christian Habermann for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@AuctusMarketing
Robert DeVita for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Beth Linker for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @blinker
John Vittal for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
C. Todd Lombardo for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@iamctodd
Ellen Clark for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @emc719
Angela Pitter for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
William Toll for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@utollwi
Tim Blacquier for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Collins Emerhi for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @Twitter/24HoursCare
Patent Attorney William Mansfield for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @PatentMansfield
Alorah Harman for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @_thememe
zheela qaiser for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @zheeq
zheela qaiser for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @zheeq
Muse Bertoli for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @museastoria
Muse Bertoli for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @museastoria
Mary Kay Elloian, Esq. for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @MaryKayElloian
Christine Sierra for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @SierraSez
Debbie Millin for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @DebMillin
Gisela Bauerle for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @gbauerle
Randi Wallace for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@independiva
Steve Curran for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @steve_curran
Erika Kauffeld for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Colm Caffrey for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Dwight Galler for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @gdwight
Theresa Coffey for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @TheresaMCoffey
Laura Hartzell for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Conor Murphy for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
David Harelick for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @dharelick
Mark Dockser for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Emil Sotirov for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @sotirov
Virginia Sotirova for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @zayko
Amy Ko for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
David Tsao for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Laura Cioffi for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @lauramcioffi
Tim Post for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @QRiterion
michael grover for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @ThinkerDeck
Pamela Bracken for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Jan Glassman for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@DailyGC
Kathy Lamphier for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @KFL007
Chip Ach for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Valerie Davisson for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Isabelle Plante for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @isabellevplante
Grant for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @grant_covington
Todd Chambers for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @toddchambers
David Rouille for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Leah Mulrenan for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Jillian Kando for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @Kando_Can
Nora Gildea for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @ngildea
Ted Rogers for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Rakesh Patel for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Dennis Keohane for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@DBKeohane
Deborah McConchie for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Tara Greco for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@greco
Delphine GABBAY for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Blaise Heltai for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Teesta Jain for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Joel Sowalsky for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @DailyGC
Kiyomi Beach for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@instiglioinc
Cass Sapir for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @@casssapir
Rich Sands for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @@richsands
Kristin Zajac for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @kristinzajac
Louis Hatzis for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @louishatzis
Brian Dooley for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Mallory Cloutier for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @Mallory_C
Branko Gerovac for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Ted Chaloner for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link @tedchaloner
Chad Curll for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 Link
Hakeem Mance for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49
Maureen Mansfield, ALM for April 10 2013 Mass Innovation Nights MIN49 @MaureenManALM
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 8:00pm